Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Vittoria 4 stars

Via Pietro Calvi 32, P. Vittoria, 20129 Milan, Italy

#205 of 424 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1033 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast could have been of greater variety, some of the warm dishes were either not at all times available (e.g. the omelette) or already cold.

    The decoration gives the guest a feeling of a Renaissance palace! A big plus to the hotel. The staff is very polite and helpful. In just a 3 minutes walk you can just pop on a tram (or a bus) and within 6 stops (10-15 min ride) reach the Piazza del Duomo (heart of Milan). Would definitely stay at this hotel again! :-)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sign about the accomodation, we found very hard the adress because it isn't sign

    It was a very special room, with a lot of charme. The owners were very helpful and friedly. We got every morning fresh delicious cakes. In the fridge was fruits, water, juice. The accomodation was very close to the center. Every thing was fantastic

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had room with shared door to next room and Asian person woke up at 5AM and started to do phone calls which felt like he is standing next to me.

    Parking in front of hotel for guests

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The size of the room, really asphyxiating...

    Very nice decoration of the place and very polite staff at the reception. The breakfast was very good too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Need a new toaster for breakfast room

    Room was a little cramped but just fine for sleeping. Staff was 'over the top' in friendliness and in being very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is absolutely small and too much color on the decoration. For such a small place decoration should be minimalist. It was too expensive for the type of room and old fashioned type of hotel. I’d reduce the fees here! Or upgrade the hotel.

    Location is good! Staff was very very friendly. They made me feel welcomed all the time. At restaurant they try their best to satisfy your needs.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is NOT included in the price, at the time of booking the hotel it says breakfast included when you arrive it’s 10 euros per person per morning. Which doesn’t sound like a lot but if there is 3 of you over 4 nights that’s an extra 120 euros for breakfast...

    Beautiful hotel and lovely staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No subway station nearby

    Extremely helpful and pleasant staff speaking french. When booking I was afraid by some reviewers mentions of streetcar noise, but such noise did not exist and it is even difficult to imagine how it could happen knowing that the streetcar line is about 100 meters from the hotel. The neighbourhood is also very pleasant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No such thing

    Good facilities, good breakfast, helpful staff, good location, fast internet for a hotel and nice variety of TV programs available in English

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to be honest

    Location was good. 15 min drive away from Linate airport and less than 20 min walk from Duomo. To get there from Bergamo airport is simple enough. Terravision airport transfer what would cost you 5€ and after bus to hotel what is only 1.50€. Bus stop is block away from hotel. And to get to Linate airport is more simple. There is lots places where to eat around. And some supermarket just beside. Hotel was great. Good value. Good location. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was big enough and bathroom was modern and big. Breakfast was good enough also.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hotel and great location. Staff were so unbelievably helpful especially Gabriele! We had a lovely stay here and would highly recommend - will definitely be back! Great breakfast too :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were given a room at the front of the hotel which was only a few feet above street level so there were some problems with noise. The room had too much furniture for its size. The shelf in the wardrobe had collapsed and needed repair we therefore had to live out of our suitcase.

    The hotel was in a good position and the room reasonably comfortable. Breakfast was also reasonable .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pillow on the bed was extremely uncomfortable which was a shame as the bed was comfortable. The rooms are quiet small but suited my purpose for a 2 night stay. Anything much longer than that would have been less enjoyable

    The hotel was clean and in a quiet area of the city

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is small for a four star hotel. The bathroom could also be improved.

    The Hotel is a little old but well located. It has a supermarket and good restaurant in the next door and the staff speaks well english and is nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Reception staff were helpful enough but could have been a little more cheery/enthusiastic. Room and bathroom needs to be bigger!! The whole place is very cluttered/small.

    Location and cleanliness

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed is short. That's a bit strange for me but it's not like my feet are out of the bed or anything. (but close haha). The pillows are HARD. Staff don't speak much English. The front desk doesn't smile much (we met 2 different front desk staff).

    It's easily accessible by tram but not with metro. The pizza place 10 metres from the entrance is very nice. There were also 2 supermarkets nearby. The area is quiet. You can actually walk from the hotel south to north alone the small road and you can find a few nice restaurants, then a place for coffee, followed by a place for gelato haha. The shower is big, 2 people can stand inside at the same time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The drive from the train station to our accommodation was not far, would have been a good hour's drive if we had travelled from the airport. Nice, smallish hotel in a reasonable location. We walked to the Milan cathedral from our hotel and it didn't take that long, approximately 30 minutes. Staff at the hotel helped with directions which was very much appreciated. The hotel didn't have a restaurant so we dined out, couple of recommendations from staff again. Ate in an absolutely fabulous gourmet pizza place, 5 minutes walk from our accommodation. The best, and I mean very best pizza, we have ever eaten. We have eaten pizza all over the world and definitely couldn't beat this one. Room clean, not big but after a bit of rearranging we could accommodate our 2 suitcases and move around still. Breakfast reasonable but there is a charge of 10.00 euro's per person. The hotel staff helped us with route decisions when we doing the Hop On/Off bus, this saved us a lot of time. If you are in Milan and a bit of a foodie you should go to Peck, an up market food place which is a bit like your Harrod's, David Jones food courts. Not far from the cathedral, about a 5 minute walk. All in all our short stay in Milan was lovely.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was nice, the staff was great but the rooms and hallways were so cramped i felt like in a UK hotel. And the hotel it self tried so hard to be lavish and four star-y that it was cringeworthy at times - from the "emotional shower" in the bathroom to the dozens of vanity fair magazines spread on tables in the cramped corridor. Not a major minus but still.

    Breakfast was pretty good. Facilities were above average for the price we paid. Staff was very nice and quick to help.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel advertised that the rooms had air conditioning. We were in 2 different rooms on 2 stays at the hotel (10 days apart) and in neither room did the air conditioning cool the very small room. The second night in fact it was so unbearable that after complaining they gave us a separate which helped a little bit.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well, I am not crazy about the heavy use of floral patterns - but that is just personal taste.

    Well kept hotel and rooms. Great breakfast. Very helpful person attending the hotel. All was surprisingly excellent given the reasonably low cost.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    style of the rooms are for old fashion lovers, small rooms, small bathroom

    hotel near Milan center, kindly staff, on receiption propose for us free parking on hotel places, 10 minutes to center by walk

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were very happy to stay at the hotel. The staff was very friendly especially Alex and Mansur. We had our daughter with us and we felt very welcome as a family. Great transport possebilities and a nice area to walk around and feel the atmosphere.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was so small with toilet, shower and sink all together about 4 x5 It was a hike (20 - 25 minute hike) to Duomo so you'd be better to take a bus or train. Milan is filled with graffiti and was like NYC but without broadway.

    Beautiful hotel in a fancy style - The staff was very welcoming and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If I'm really picky the room was on the small side but all I needed was a bedroom so it was no problem.

    Comfortable rooms with air con, en suite facilities, plenty of storage space and a comfy bed. Friendly staff with a reception that seems to be manned 24 hrs. Close proximity to the centre of town and easy reach to Milan-Linate airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue I had was that the air conditioning wouldn't go to it highest fan speed and it would have been good if the temperature could have been a bit lower.

    The staff were really helpful and made good recommendations for local restaurants. The breakfast was of good quality and there was a decent variety of options available. Finally it was close to most of the major attractions in the city.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For 160 eur per night you get 10 sqm room with bathroom where practically you cant turn around or use wc because lavandry is overlapping with it

    Breakfast was ok

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    unfortunately no international tv

    I liked the kindness and the cooperativeness of the staff. Very nice breakfast, good situated hotel, centrally located.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Straight off the bat, this review is based on a single occupancy room. Its size was extremely small, more for a child than an adult. The bed was tiny and caused many a restless night as i found myself hanging out of it. Mouldy food was in the fridge on arrival, management were informed but wasnt removed. The tv did not work and so a spot of sensless telly couldnt be enjoyed in the evening. This was primarily down to the sky box and tv requiring two plug sockets but only had been installed! The logic unfortunately was also lost upon location of the key card holder for the lights which meant you couldnt open the door without taking it out! The sink was blocked and the floor felt and looked unclean; keep those shoes on people! There was no safe which was quite irritating as i didnt feel at ease to leave my passport in the room. Being situated on the ground floor and next to reception also heightened the feeling of insecurity. The interactive control for the ac and dnb was extremely temperamental.

    The staff were friendly, breakfast was ok at €10 and if you like walking then its not a problem to get into the centre of the city within 40min.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff. the fact we could leave our bags easily on checkout day. the location was made better by the supermarket next to it.and the mcdonalds on the corner

    not a lot the decour is extreme to say the least. we didn't getbreakfast due to bad recommendations and staff were moody like most people in Milan. The day we checked in the guy on the desk took a phone call and made us wait all through a long conversation without even apologising rude and up itself

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very bad poorly equiped bathroom,the employee who is responsible for maintainance was not professional and also was impolite The land carbet is old and dirty and need to be change

    Good location Housekeeping employee perfect

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room could have been a little bigger and there was a door between two adjacent rooms which made it little noisy at night. But this wasn't a major issue.

    The staff were excellent and helpful, I was travelling with an injury and they helped me as much as they could to ease things for me! The room and facilities are good and the location is excellent with nice restaurants and shopping centres. The place is definitely worth the price!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room which I was apparently upgraded too was tiny and not big enough to open both suitcases at the same time. The AC didn't cool enough and we had to get up 3:4 times at night to keep checking the cooling. The breakfast was basic at best, overall a very average experience

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con didn't appear to work. No mixers in the bar, missed my late night G&T.

    Decor was excellent, very stylish interior. Good facilities and friendly staff. Sky Sports in the bedrooms as well.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small and super hot! The air conditioning didn't work and also the wifi was not working

    Some of the people at the reception were very nice and helpful. The room was clea

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small room and bathroom, impossible to move around Overly decorated and furnished, definitely overrated, not a 4 star hotel except for breakfast

    Excellent breakfast and welcoming staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to the position of the hotel close to a main street it was rather noisy at nights, but this fact was compensated by a larger size of our room in comparison to their standard room size. There are no such 4-star facilities as slippers and glass cups in the room, but the staff is always ready to help and provide necessary things.

    We liked the stay! The interior is fabulous, the staff is very friendly and ready to help, the breakfast is fine and includes hot dishes (scrambled eggs etc). Great position - close to the centre and 50 meters away from a good supermarket.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel location, staff and the general atmosphere were just great! The staff was extremely helpful, trying to meet all the expectations of the clients. No complaints at all! A great place to stay!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    When ordering, I made a mistake in the date.I immediately ordered a new term and asked for cancellation of the original date, but the response from the hotel was negative.In my opinion it is not correct behavior to customers. All decisions have their reasons, but also the effect.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    During check-in I was waiting 40 minutes near the desk for registration issues to be solved without any welcoming drink, although I asked a glass of water. The square of room and hotel was not appropriate.

    Location Wi-Fi Mr Massimo was very polite.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was noise at night from airconditioner

    Hotel team is great, ready to help and assist with different requests. Breakfast is lavish and restaurant itself is amazing.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking charge was €25 per night which is outrageous and makes this hotel expensive if you have a car. If you don't then it's reasonable value for money. The bed spread weighed a tonne! We probably should've asked for a blanket instead!

    As all other reviews say the room was very small but not an issue as hopefully you don't spend too much time there. Bathroom equally small. An ok hotel with lovely staff. Great restaurant within 10 minutes called Il Pomodorino on Via Friuli was fabulous and great value.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have an agreement with the parking garage at front the hotel that cost 25€ per night. As they described that's a free parking. Please be noticed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were tiny and very stuffy. Unfortunately the air conditioning was broken so staff advised us to open windows. That was fine for those sleeping at the back of the building but impossible to maintain at the front because of street noise. On top of this, the walls were very thin so we could hear our neighbours personal and intimate goings on. Not good. There were no tea or coffee making facilities in the room and no tissues provided. The TV screen was very small and there were no channels in languages other than Italian and yet the hotel caters for a language diverse client group. The hotel was partly chosen because it has facilities for those with disability. However, there was a small flight of steps inside the hotel before you reached the elevator. The bathrooms were also tiny. So much so that you almost had to stand on the WC before you could close the door, and when entering or leaving the shower, you had to step over the WC. Again, not good for those who might be unsteady on their feet, vision impaired etc.

    The staff were, without question, fantastic - friendly, helpful and polite. They made the place. The breakfast offerings were extensive and tasty. The location is great and there are a number of really good restaurants nearby. Try Le Specialita and Il Nodo, for example.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the rooms are small, but amazing decoration and you have all yoo need!! all made with love!! also very friendly and helpful staff, especially gabriele at the front desk!!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we stayed in was very small but for a one night stay this wasn't a problem.

    We have stayed only one night so we looked for a hotel close to the city center and from this point of view the hotel suited us well.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Had some trouble making the AC system work properly and it was at least 30°C outside.

    Location and price were deciding factors when making the booking. A short walk into the center suited us very well.The room was small but comfortable and the bathroom big and excellent facilities. The beds were very good and we slept well, even if it was a bit hot. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very high tech, but nothing in it would work while you were away because your room key had to be inserted by the door. That means we weren't able to charge our laptops or keep the room cool so we wouldn't be sweating when we got back in the evening to go to sleep. Also, the fridge only works to keep already cool beverages cool. It will not cool a room temperature beverage.

    The location was ideal as it was just outside city centre, which could be easily reached by foot or else the tram which was just up the block. The bed was gorgeous, the room spacious, and the bathroom and shower were high tech. The AC was nice for the hot summer nights of our stay. And there was an amazing restaurant across the street for an authentic Italian meal close by, as well as a grocery for drinks and snacks.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The decoration wasn't to my taste and the room was small. BUT I booked for the price and would have taken a smaller room if it had been cheaper!... I was happy and would return.

    The price - good shower and excellent staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    To start the there was only one soft pillow and 3 very hard ones, after suffering the first night we asked for some other ones, again the staff were very accommodating, and provided us with soft pillows ask we asked.

    The hotel was a little gem! The staff were very helpful and accommodating, which made the stay even better. the hotel was in a good location for the price and our room was spectacular. Would definitely recommend and stay again!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view, no access to outside terrasse

    Very comfortable, super pleasant staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Normal you could imagine, not 4 star standard.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really small and there was too much carpet around

    Great location and very nice staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small room smelled a little of stale cigarette smoke. Some lights didn't work.

    Good value, comfortable, check in and out easy, breakfast fine.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 singel beds instead of a double bed! If your a couple it’s impossible!

    Frokost er utmerket. Healthy products og littel wheat!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is so small

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms, oldest 4 star hotel we have seen. Some attention to bathrooms is needed and the room was not very clean.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only downside is that some noise does emanate from the other rooms

    The staff are helpful and friendly and it feels very family run.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb traditional styling and beautiful Italian hospitality

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Very good breakfast and the staff was very nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is perfect!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant within for dinner.

    Relatively easy access with a number of restaurants close by.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise insulation from the other rooms, size of the room

    15min walk from Duomo

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are relatively small. Average noise insulation.

    Nicely decorayed hotel. The room and bathroom are clean. Staff is very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cramped room. No coffee in the room, no water except to purchase in mini bar, overpriced, of course. Hey

    Nice spacious bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location and staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Old world charm. Loved it!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Single Room too small even for one person - Claustrophobic!

    Good Location, friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Single rooms small, dark and pokey

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is very central, the staff is super helpful, the room and food was great and overall it was a very nice stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    size of the room

    bathroom

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, very good restaurant nearby

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty much everything.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room's furniture are dark and old

    staff are good

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Vittoria traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: