Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel I Colori 3 stars

Via Nazionale, 89, 09017 SantʼAntìoco, Italy

#5 of 10 hotels in SantʼAntìoco

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 297 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    5.4
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficulty in communicating - my few words of Italian weren’t enough, or perhaps my accent was too bad! Noisy room next to breakfast room you hear every voice and chair being moved on the tiled floors. Someone whistles every afternoon which echoes through in to the room. Rusty shower fittings, curtain that sticks to you ‘yuk’ - shower head slips and turns meaning water gets past the curtain and you end up with a wet floor - the dirt between the tiles then cones out ! Also air con packed up on my last night - no staff available so sent an email reporting it. Told them at breakfast but no reply before I checked out.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.9
    Great city center Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - The air conditioning had a leak. - It was not indicated that the fresh orange juice was not included in the breakfast.

    - The emplacement was great, in the city center, with a very nice garden. - Our room was big with a balcony. - The host was very nice and welcoming.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Good value for money and helpful owner
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    On first appearance I was a little disappointed with the hotel but I quickly warmed to the place thanks largely to the lovely lady that runs the place. I was able to park my car safely on the premises and the town centre was only a 5 minute walk away.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.8
    Good value, central accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I think the i colori concept is looking a bit tired. The hotel could probably do with a minor cosmetic makeover - it had a slightly end of season feel about the place.

    Large, en-suite room, decent breakfast, free bicycles, nice garden furniture. Location handy for town and bus services. Friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.8
    Great staying! Merci!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No many beautiful beaches on the island

    Staff, delicious breakfast, parking, many great restaurants around

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.8
    Coloful and different, you need to try
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel needs a bit of renovation

    Location, spacious room, garden, friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.9
    Interesting hotel needing a bit of updating and gardening.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Charging for parking. View from balcony onto uncared for lawn!

    Central position. Tea and coffee making facilities. Multi coloured showerhead!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Croissants must be softer. Otherwise decent breakfast, which can be eaten in the beautiful garden.

    Very clean and colourful, beautiful garden.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.8
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great little hotel with spacious rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9