Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel I Gigli 4 stars

Via Puccini 32, 80035 Nola, Italy

#10 of 13 hotels in Nola

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 116 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sunday i went to have my lunch in the restaurant but there was a private party on the other part of the restaurant. At the beginning they were very kindly to take my order and arrived my mozzarella cheese very quickly as starter but after to have my main course, i had to wait almost one hour. And even i order another wine to drink with my main course i couldn't get it. Even the hotel was good and comfortable, i left from the hotel little bit disappointed.

    Very comfortable and clean room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con unit was situated on the wall of the building where the bedroom was on the suite, when ever it came on it woke us up, first night air con only blow cold air, Room smelt dusty, I stayed here previously a couple of years before and there where some newer rooms that where new and nice in a block away from the main building

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    rugs are very old. sleeping mats very carpets breakfast very mediocre

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Anamaria was especially pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was full Swimming pool empty Lots of mozzies

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Need to improve restaurant menus for breakfast and dinner.

    Hotel staff and owner was very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Rooms little dated breakfast was ok but have had better quality breakfast from nearby hotels and they were slightly cheaper rooms also were slightly better

    Location was good staff very helpful over all the stay was pleasant would book again

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    staff, restaurant, desintrestid staff, drouble at night at the floors, oldfashioned, it is a real 1 star establishment.

    nothing

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    breakfast was okay. could be better if there were also eggs & bacon

    swimming pool. hotel decor. friendly stuff.

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: