Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Park Hotel I Lecci 4 stars

Via della Principessa 116, 57027 San Vincenzo, Italy

#23 of 66 hotels in San Vincenzo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 133 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    5.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    4.2
    Far away from 4*
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is far away from 4 stars hotel. Balcony doors were not able to be locked. Doors to toilette were damaged and sometimes were locked themselves. Swimming pool is so old. Park looks good but not carried on. Damaged walls on terase.

    Locality, park, close to the sea

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.5
    It´s a great place to have a rest, in front of the beach,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is a 4-star hotel but for me this is a great hotel with good location and facilities (swimming pool, small gym, tennis court) but with a 3-star service. They don´t give you moisturing cream in the bathroom, very poor breakfast until 10:00 (and too soon), we missed the complimentary bottle of water (and the gym doesn´t have eather a fountain of water, as they sell each small bottle of water for 2,5 euros), it doesn´t have irons in the rooms (and you must pay 8 euros per t-shirt), check-out must be done before 10:00 (again, too soon, for me 12:00 is the average time)... Despite that the staff was extremely kind and helpful, the small details make the service a 3-star hotel under an old 4-star bulding.

    It´s a great place to have a rest, in front of the beach, swimming pool... and to disconnect from the routine.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    7.9
    I didn't like The breakfast table in The inside instead...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like The breakfast table in The inside instead offerte The outside since there was table available outside And nobody ask To me if i have a preference

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.5
    Beautiful beach, very close to the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The price to room ration a bit disappointing. Looked a little better on the pictures. For this price I was expecting a little bit more.

    Beautiful beach, very close to the hotel. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    6.3
    Nice beach hotel with great pool and excellent parking facilities, but don't go there before June
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was almost empty, the swimming pool was not operational yet and there was no restaurant at walking distance. We went by car to a burger king (about 10 minutes).

    Nice location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.6
    fantastic place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No more to say, it was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.8
    Staff is very friendly specially Fabia and Roberto
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very friendly specially Fabia and Roberto

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.8
    the staff at reception is excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the staff at reception is excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Attentive friendly attitude of the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attentive friendly attitude of the staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2015

    9.2
    Staff were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff were great. Very friendly and helpful

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    9.6
    Wifi!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi!!!

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: