Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel I Tre Re 4 stars

Via Fratelli Cervi 1, 47824 Poggio Berni, Italy

#1 of 3 hotels in Poggio Berni

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 82 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    6.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    8.3
    Left my hard drives there as checked out in a hurry - when I...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Left my hard drives there as checked out in a hurry - when I contacted the resort unfortunately they had vanished from the room between me checking out and cleaning staff entering. I suppose I should be glad that I too did not vanish into thin air while I was in the room. Undoubtedly I will be visiting the property again, although I’m not too sure that they will be so glad to see me on my return...as my next stay will not be for so long...maybe 30 mins will be all I need to do what needs to be done.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Best stay ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Lovely hotel, very comfy and clean room with extraordinary view,very good wi-fi, gorgeous location, fantastic, helpful staff, very delicious breakfasts (amazing chocolate cake).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Staying here is a must !!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was just so warm , friendly and gorgeous location. The rooms were spotless and the food was delicious.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.8
    Great hotel with fantastic staff and in an amazing environment.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful Hotel, Fantastic restaurant, great location in the countryside and the local hills.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Try the restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything.

    Very friendly family hotel. The food very nice. Worth a visit.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    10
    Excellent location near St Arcangelo, very friendly staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi-Fi sometime was slowly

    Excellent location near St Arcangelo, very friendly staff, great food and rooms. Our holidays were wonderful. Thank you I Tre Re!

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    6.7
    Rustic hotel, nice view from breakfast room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Only Italian language TV programs. Only 1 electrical outlet

    Rustic hotel, nice view from breakfast room. Very helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2015

    8.3
    Location and staff were excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi service in our room not to good

    Location and staff were excellent

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2015

    9.6
    location, room, food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no bad experience...

    location, room, food........

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2015

    6.3
    Closure to Santarcanangelo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dark cold hotel. Internet room pictures give the feeling of a cosy hotel which Tre re is not.

    Closure to Santarcanangelo

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: