Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ibis Como 3 stars

Via Tornese 7, 22070 Grandate, Italy

#2 of 3 hotels in Grandate

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2246 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking fenced - no walking access possible to nearby area with restaurants and cafeteria, you need a car

    Good Ibis hotel, rooms are well kept. Large parking; the location is quite, though it is in a commercial/industrial area, with good access to highway A9. I didn't have breakfast in the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike at this hotel. It's great!

    This is a fantastic hotel. The staff, the location, the rooms, value-for-money, food, pet-friendliness -everything is first-class. We've stayed here many times and wouldn't even consider anywhere else.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The towel for the shower was a bit small.

    We stayed only one night, in transit, therefore our appreciation of hotel facilities and services was limited. That said, our experience was globally positive. Staff at the reception was kind and helpful. The room and the bathroom were large, comfortable and clean. Overall, very good value for money.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dinner was exceptionally awful. We have been here before so should have known better but we were too tired to travel into Como (also the local Supermarket restaurant was closed).

    A standard Ibis level of service with good staff attitudes all round.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A few molds in the shower joints. The bathtub was quite narrow to have a shower in it and a bit slippery.

    Quite calm, there is a big parking and the breakfast is OK...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi Fi does not work, the front personnel not very friendly and act like they are doing you a favor in giving the room I prepaid for. Also not very clean, found long hairs (yes plural) all over the room

    Location is good because is near a couple of restaurants and the super market

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking is round the back of the hotel. When you're tired and trying to find your way and there is no signage to make this clear, it's a bit of a pain. I finally called them up and they gave me good directions (you need to find your way to the back of the hotel, as mentioned) and I arrived just in time for dinner.

    The room was pretty standard hotel fayre, so good bed and bathroom. I had a good night's sleep and it was a convenient stop over point for my onward travel. Dinner was okay. The staff were all very pleasant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi did not work so i went downstairs and the team fix it very good. I also had to ask for towels and it took a while. Overall is ok. 60 euros is too high. 50 should be ok for that level hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything for me is good.

    Nice spacious room with a comfortable bed. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. We travelled by car so finding the location is not an issue.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff. Great food, fresh veg, salad and great steak. Breakfast good for a chain hotel. Reasonably priced. Secure parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is on the edge of an industrial estate and you have to drive into the Centre of Como but it is very convenient for an overnight stay if you are traveling to other destinations in Italy.

    We stay here regularly on our way to Italy. It is very convenient for the motorway, there is secure parking, the rooms are fine, and it is about a 10 minute drive to the Centre of Como. The beds are clean and very comfortable. It is great for an overnight stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for money. We stayed at this hotel, despite living close by, as we had a wedding and the venue was very close to Ibis. The staff was great, we were able to check in early and settle in. Parking is big and during the night is closed to outsiders, which is great. Rooms are spacious and clean. There is a possibility to have a bite at any time.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow service in restaurant.....not enough staff! Quite difficult to find Our friends travelling back from southern Italy also found it difficult to locate and drove round and round.. maybe some clear directions would be helpful as satnav didn't like it!

    A nice clean and friendly hotel, en-route to Italy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although Ibis Como is located in suburbs zone in an industrial area it offers a possibility to easy visit Como city center by car. There are some shops and restaurants close to the hotel. The staff is nice and helpful. Wi-fi and parking are available and free of charge.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower kept switching from cold to hot. Also, there was only one set of towels.

    Friendly staff and a great value for money breakfast. Check in was really easy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location to stay when driving from the north to the south of Italy. Staff very corteous and are friendly to pets. Kitchen/dinner was good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fillingup of food during breakfast. One had to ask for the staff to fill the empty containers (fruit sallad) and it took sometime to do so. Charging/electrical sockets were situated on only one side of the bed. Definately a miss if two people are sharing a room.

    The bed was comfortable! :-)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Near to motirway. Great halfway stopping point. Great supermarket opposite the hotel ....that sells fantastic wines etc. Very clean and comfortable hotel. Would definitely recommend it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much bookings and staff not able to serve the need

    Too much crowd and staff cannot able to give proper service. I have asked to book taxi for next day to airport. He told me to ring after one hour. I called from the room and he asked me to come down to reception to book a taxi. Poor service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water filled the floor of the bathroom after showering.

    It was perfect for a one night stay if you want to be in between Milan and Como. If you are visiting this hotel, you must rent a car. It was clean, comfortable, and a good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hoards at breakfast cos of a biker (Harley) 'convention' but staff stayed cool and managed the situation as best they could

    Staff listen and respond to your requests (even before arrival) Rooms a good size The trustworthy Ibis formula with an extra personal touch

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was kind of a dance place across the street with noisy music. Luckiliy, it stopped around 10pm.

    Have been here before for a stop over, its close to the highway and a 15 min drive to Como centre.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I saw one road sign showing the way to the hotel there could be more. I found it difficult to find the hotel's entrance even with mobile navigation since they do not have an access from the main road. Air condition was not working before 17:30. Filters should be checked because I had runny nose in the morning although I adjusted it to 23-24 celcius.

    Staff were polite, friendly, helpful and quick to response. Thanks to them! Beds were good. Bathroom was clean. The breakfast was good for 8,5 euros.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Ibis Kitchen is cheap and cheerful but serves very basic food. Next time will eat elsewhere.

    Modern well situated premises with good quality fixtures and fittings. A good overnight stop for our journey to Tuscany with our dog.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant a few steps away could do with some improvement. Roelof.

    Hi, our stay at the hotel was good but the traffic noise from the busy road was disappointing so I asked for a room on the opposite side of the building which was quieter and the receptionist did the change with no fuss. Thank you receptionist. Roelof.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cold hard boiled eggs. I would prefer them to be soft boiled.

    Good for a short stay whilst traveling. Close to the motorway and good value for money. Also the bed was very comfortable. The wifi worked well and the shower was good. The continental breakfast was also good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one 220V outlet at working table! Plug in an insert device with 4 sockets. Very low capacity at the broadband in the evening - only for mail

    High value for money. Very active and service oriented staff at reception, in restaurant Fenced parking Good value for wine and food at restaurant - a la minute

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked this property because we needed parking space for our car and caravan and the reviews stated this .... as normally we stay in smaller B and B, which sometimes do not have large parking.The secure parking is the ONLY REASON I would recommend this property for. We got to our room and there was a baby crying next door ( I know this happens and is not the hotels fault) also the aircon did not work... so we changed rooms . The next room ...,the room was still exceptionally hot with the aircon on on full... it made no difference .As a result we did not sleep . Our room was tired aswell! !.....!.... blind ripped... flooring tired and looked grubby.... towels were the kind that were paper thin , and once you stepped out of the shower and put them round you ... they were completely wet straight away.After all of this ... we did not stay for breakfast as the whole experience did not bode well! I also asked for a printed receipt when we checked out and after trying two printers they still could not give me one, the receptionist did offer to post one to us though to her credit.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People hanging around the main exit smoking maybe a designated area away from the entrance could prevent this.

    We use as a travel stop, good easy access, secure large car park. Comfortable, clean with pleasant staff . Good variety on offer for breakfast which was included in our overall price. Our little dog was made welcome. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean and functional. Very good breakfast starting early in the morning. Great position near the highway and just before the first toll station after leaving Switzerland.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was clean and comfortable and had a good breakfast. The staff was friendly and spoke english. The hotel room was very quiet as well. It was close to the highway and an easy stop on our way down to the coast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, it's a great hotel.

    We love this hotel! We've stayed here a number of times now and really can't fault it in any way. It's a great stop if you have pets and the staff are so helpful (and speak several different languages). The hotel is well-situated just off the motorway. There's loads of secure free parking, clean rooms with comfortable beds, good value food available 24/7, a pet-friendly restaurant with plenty of choice and staff who have in the main been there a long time - and it shows. The hotel provides luggage trolleys, which is something you rarely see nowadays. That's a great help when you are travelling a long distance and want to take everything into your room at night. If you want to leave really early in the morning, they'll even provide a light breakfast for you for only 3 euros. We'll be back there in the Spring!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was hot - there was no air conditioning - when we opened the window there was a very busy road - so we asked to move rooms at 1am

    The staff were very good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is about a 10 minute car journey from the Centre of Como. It is relatively straight forward and there is plentiful parking in Como town so we did not find this a problem but some travelers may find this inconvenient.

    The hotel is very good value for money. The rooms are fine and there is secure parking. The staff are helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel in a commercial zone. Good to stay one night. Staff speaks English well enough. Breakfast was simple but sufficient. Parking lot is safe. Rooms have airco.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The provided breakfast was okay - but the breakfast area could be improved with regards to the used furniture and setup (noisy and very welcoming)

    I did like to staff who where all very helpful and supportive.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sat Nav could not find location! Spent an hour trying to find it and because it was in a heavily industrial area, so no one to ask for directions! Now reading other reviews, problem caused by new spaghetti motorway being recently built, confusing satellite navigation. To make matters worse, at the time of booking, I wrote ahead requesting a very cool room, with efficient air con. I phoned ahead and asked for A/C to be switched on. Pleased, on arrival, room was cool! As the night progressed, the room temperature dramatically increased. In the morning I asked the 2 women in reception why this was and I was told A/C goes off at midnight! Explained that I specifically requested a 'cool room', the repeated response was 'but you did not request 24 hour air con! It is on a timer and centrally controlled and it goes off. Surely you do not expect it to be available all the time?' It is August and very hot! No apology! Glib response, clearly told, it was completely my fault! Italy or a third world country, I asked myself!! I usually trust and stay in Ibis hotels on a regular basis, very disappointing attitude indeed, for an IBIS. I will give this one, a very wide berth, in the future.

    Good size room. The towels were clean impressively white. Arrived at 2 am! Staff member was very obliging and helpful. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No tea/coffee making facilities in room (A European thing?)

    Large room and bathroom Clean Close to Como Huge supermarket (with a restaurant) in walking distance Wi-fi

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front desk and restaurant staff was disorganized and overwhelmed. We had to wait 20 min to check in and 35 min to get our dinner food after ordering.

    Nice newly renovated modern and clean hotel close to highway exit. Restaurant in lobby area. Receptionists spoke 4 languages. Nice breakfast buffet included.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not easiest to find without satnav

    Charming staff who made us and our dog SO welcome. If travelling long distances with a pet this is just what is needed. Rooms larger than our previous Ibis experiences.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, secure parking, comfort, cleanliness, price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size and quality of the bath towels.

    Location it is close to the motorway. Convenient for a overnight stop.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overuse of unnecessary and polluting single use plastic bags

    All good. Clean, convenient, comfortable. Nothing outstanding but no complaints.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fencing around the hotel

    Check in and staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In 2018 there are still smoking rooms available.

    Ibis quality means good basic quality. Which means, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In 2018 there are still smoking rooms available.

    Ibis quality means good basic quality. Which means, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sat nav could not find it

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable and affordable. Stopped overnight on long travel. Didn't use restraunt as too tired.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable, clean, easy access, silent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    good location if you have a car

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, the prositutes

    The bed!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no kettle provided in the room. The bath towels are worn out and should be replaced. The pillow cases were not too clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you travel with a pet, consider EUR8 of supplement to pay at the arrival.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    location and nice staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult to find the way in, but that's not their fault.

    Helpful staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a good stay for job. For future I would return of work in Como area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    CARPET IN ROOM AIR-CONDITION/AIR IN THE ROOM TOWELS

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    standard Ibis room, very clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Make sure You do have rented a car for this trip or hotel and this is not a safe place to visit in the night as per hotel guys also.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No real mattress on the bed

    Practical, parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Resturant was shut during our stay

    Nice room comfortable for stop over

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly Staff and very helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    modern hotel, quiet, clean, good value breakfast, quick check-in check-out, good service,

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    Everything was ecellent!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Non

    Lovely place

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed, spacious shower, clean, good value for money.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit pricy.

    Comfortable, clean, inexpensive.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More options in breakfast would have been better.

    Parking facilities were good. Simple no hassles rooms, helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All average

    Relative secure

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast, room, staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing around.

    Easy location, close to highway.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is perfect if you stay for 1 or 2 days. Friendly staff, plentiful breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant quite expensive for the standard of food on offer.

    Good value for money ref accommodation

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Ibis Como traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: