Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ibis Roma Fiera 3 stars

Via Arturo Mercanti, 63, 00148 Rome, Italy

#591 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2186 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable bed, but bathroom and air conditioning could be bettar
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom seemed dated, needs some uplifting. Air conditioning was a bit tricky to get the temperature right.

    Comfortable beds and really nice staff. Good food from the restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.5
    The internet is super fast and great quality!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from a train station. But they do offer a bus into rome and to the airport for €5 per person one way!

    The internet is super fast and great quality! Reception speaks English and they are very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.9
    The room is comfortable and the location is near the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is a little bit too far away from the city and if there's a shuttle bus to the airport it will be better.

    The room is comfortable and the location is near the airport.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.3
    Good for a layover flight, not good if you're wanting to see Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The area around it is not so great. It is really close to the airport and the hotel is very secure and nice, but the neighborhood around it is kindof trashy and sketchy, with lots of trash and graffiti around. You can access public transport very close to get to Rome and all the tourist hotspots, but that does take like 30+ minutes so if you're staying in Rome for a few days I'd recommend something much closer to Rome.

    It right near the airport, and very accessible during the daytime with public transport, but if your flight is landing late I recommend using a taxi instead. The hotel is an international chain, and the room was comfortable and nice, and was my first hotel room after a month of hostels across Europe, so very enjoyable personally, but compared to other hotel rooms I've been in, not that amazing. Good comfort, good facilities, only stayed the night as I had a flight the next day, so for those purposes I'd recommend this property.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.5
    Basic service, nice staff, however.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy guests, doors slamming, the rooms facing the highway are noisy.

    Basic service, nice staff, however. Clean (mostly), limited parking space but there's plenty of parking spaces outside hotel. There's a bar and small restaurant (can't say anything, I only had a beer) which is open till 10:30 PM (I think). For the money I would say it's on the "good" side.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.5
    Good place to stay a night whilest travelling
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Neighbourhood is not attractive and nothing to do around the hotel, but this not the hotel to blame.

    Close to Fiumicino airport. Reasonable price/quality. Gas station opposite of the hotel / ideal for rental car.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    5.0
    Good for one night, avoid for longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s in a really bad location you are a 40-50 euro taxi ride from anything. There are no money machine facilities/atm near by. There is only one resturant near by and trust me you’d rather eat every meal there, than from the resturant in the hotel and guess what that resturant is a cash only resturant. I ordered a burger and chips and my burger came out as lettuce on a plate with meat on top of and 5 potato croquets. No chips, no bun, no tomato, no cheese and that sad excuse of a “burger” cost me €16. The24hour kitchen only goes from 7:30pm-10:30pm its over priced for a crap meal. The 24hour shuttle also only runs three times during the day to the airport the last pick up being 5:30pm and three times to town one drop off time at 10:30am and pick up at 7:30pm & 9:30pm and it’s a 15/20 minute walk to the nearest metro near the coliseum. Good for a one night stay but not good for a week.

    The staff are great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel, convenient for Roma Fiera and also Fiumicino Airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish they have the airport-shuttle schedule written on their booking page!

    I stayed here the night before my flight from Fiumicino Airport. The structure offer a shuttle (5 euro), but only early in the morning. Comfy bed. Nice bathroom. Overall, a positive experience! I recommend this stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.9
    Not bad - would stay there again.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Better shuttle service into the city. Earlier shuttles would have been better, especially because reserved tours start very early (ie. Vatican). Since its so far, 50-60 euros for a cab is pricy.

    Clean and the staff was nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    8.8
    Easy to access from airport by car.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking 6€ / day

    Easy to access from airport by car. Comfy beds, clean room and good bathroom/shower. Quite ok breakfast for an Ibis Airport hotel! Pleasant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.2
    Great Comfortable Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airport Pickup availability communication was not clear.henve had to take taxi.

    Excellent Service and Staff very freindly. Felt very comfortable...Locker facility and airport drop excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    Great airport hotel, but they also offer a shuttle into the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff seemed nice, but a little annoyed to be answering questions.

    This was perfect for what we were looking for - a hotel close to the airport for our early morning flight. The bed was comfortable, and the on-site restaurant made it easy to check-in and wind down after 10 days of traveling.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.8
    Good sound isolation;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar offer was not good: no fruits for freshly pressed juices, no small water bottles for kids. The fruit salad (macedonia) was only “cut fruit” nothing else.

    Good sound isolation; blinds that block the daylight fully; mattresses were good and not worn out.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.8
    Was really happy
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed should more comfortable.

    Mr. Andrea was perfect worker. He was helping for each question!!! Thank you so much! For breakfast Could say; it was litte.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    3.8
    Not great at all. Hotels back home are even better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was out of town without connecting transportation. The food was not great. Hotel has no facilities not at all. Just bed. No lunch just dinner.

    The sheets and towels are white and clean. Andela the male staff was great, truly helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front desk staff were very nice and helping. The room size was really great and the layout of the room was also very elegant. The wash room was very clean and the beds were super comfortable. Good TV Channels selection. The breakfast was super with a lot of choice for everything. Wifi was excellent. Overall, it is one of the best IBIS Hotel i have stayed. Would surely stay here again if i visit Rome again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    10
    Staff was very accomidating
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked the this Ibis Hotel because it had airport transportation, and after booking the reservation, I messengered the hotel inquiring the location of the transportation and my flight information. My return message was there was no shuttle and I would have to take the taxi at 35 euros or less. Due to the time restraints, I did keep this reservation and the cost of the taxi was 40 euros. This should have been the information when booking the original reservation.

    I like the fact that Ibis Hotel are consistent in cleanliness and the staff is knowledgeable and helpful. The staff is friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    Excellent outstanding service very professional.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All staff very helpful and a credit to the company. The room had everything we needed and just the right temperature. The breakfast food was excellent with a very varied menu catering for all choices. Bedding was very comfortable. Good value for money very reasonable. This was our fourth stay and would recommend to anyone as very easy to get around.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    6.3
    I was lucky my stay was only one night while I was in transit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of information in the description. There is a shuttle for 5euros for patrons but it was not clear so it cost 48euros by taxi for a ten minutes drive because taxi fees from airport is fixed. Staff wear smile stickers and rarely smile to non Italian speakers.

    This was the first time and it will be my last.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    5.0
    Not the best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee making facilities. Air con not working. Food poor. The only reason we will be back is because we have already paid for another booking. Otherwise I would not return.

    It was ok but below what I expected from Ibis.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.5
    We enjoyed staying when we first arrived, so we booked two nights before we returned home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast offered a good selection. We liked the availability of parking. The staff helped us determine how best to get downtown to take city bus tours.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.2
    Great except for Booking.com dishonest practice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The fact that Booking.com booked me two rooms when I only booked one. This was because they sent an email straight after I booked telling me I hadn't finished the booking and providing a link for me to go back again to the site. Interestingly I only received one confirmation. When I got to the hotel I had two rooms booked for 3 nights. I sent emails regarding the issue and only ever I received responses that were not correct. When the hotel tried to call that evening of my arrival when the problem became evident nobody answered the phone after waiting on for 15 minutes then they were cut off.

    The room and the food were excellent. So were the staff who tried their best to sort out the problem caused by Booking.com

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    5.4
    One staff member {gentleman) was excellent,others could do with some service , personality training
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to change room as air con not working. Could not get dinner until 9.30, couples ordered meals for outside in the smoking area, we tried to do the same and were told we could not , would have to wait until 9.30. We went out and had a lovely meal at a far less cost and more pleasurable.

    Bed good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    7.5
    Good with minor discrepancies
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The holder to the shower was broken. No big deal but it is also no big deal to fix it. It is an annoying detail and unfortunately rather common on hotels. In a room there is one set of towels in the bathroom for single occupancy and in the wardrobe is one set in a plastic bag if you are two persons. This is smart and saves laundry but the second set in our room only contained one towel, not a set. This should also had been checked when cleaning the room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    7.1
    Nothing to mention - it is an okay place to spend one-two...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite a walk from the train stop to the hotel - dangerous at night as there is no sidewalk on the road, breakfast is somewhat sad (alas, this is an Ibis after all so not much was expected anyway)

    Nothing to mention - it is an okay place to spend one-two nights

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    7.9
    The room was clean, comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is not ideal, too far to the center of Rome. To go to touristic places you must first take a bus, 128 (which is rare) Crocco to San Paolo Basilica metro station. After this you can easily reach the Rome Termini, Cavour, Colosseo within minutes. Since the public transport after mid-night is not working you must take a taxi which could cost you around 40-50 €, much more if it is a special day. So if you plan to go to pubs and clubs and return hotel after midnight the location is not ideal.

    The room was clean, comfortable. The beds were also. Stuff was okay. Shuttle to Fiumicino is merely 5 € per person.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    10
    Great stay clen rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I cannot recall anything negative

    Staff was very helpful and rooms were clean Hotel has a shuttle for downtown very useful 5 euros and very close to transportation to get anywhere in rome

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    7.5
    Overall experience is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restriction to use micro oven for warming of foods brought from outside. Non provision of Drinking Water.

    Assistance from people working in Reception is Good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    4.6
    The bed was lovely
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was not good for a lone female in my view as there is not alot around to do or places to eat within walking distance that I would have wanted to go alone.

    The bed was lovely

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    7.9
    -Excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -Meals served in the restaurant of poor quality ( better to offer less choice and do it properly) -Nice terrace but not in use. -Problems with keycards (minor but still slightly annoying feature).

    -Excellent breakfast -Airport shuttle service -Friendly and helpful staff -Clean and nice looking premises -Relatively easy to reach the city center of Rome despite the location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    6.7
    The restaurant in the hotel is nice and the food is delicious
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of the hotel is far from the city center. Taxi fee to centre centre around 30 Euro. There is shuttle bus from hotel to city center but there is only 2 time slot available for the whole day

    The restaurant in the hotel is nice and the food is delicious

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.1
    Short congress stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower!!! What are those black points inside?

    Like it was mentioned before - good if it is a short (congress stay). If You want to go to Centro Storico choose other place closer to Termini.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.1
    Short stay for a congress.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower should be cleaner.

    Good place if you need to do something in Muratella area. Staff was really pleasant! Remember that this is not a very good place to stay if You want to visit Centro Storico.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    7.1
    Standard airport hotel, poor location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location of this hotel is poor - it still costs nearly 30 euros to get a taxi to the airport (!) and the supposed bus/train/tram link that gets you quickly and regularly into places like trastavere and plaza venezia - i.e. the tourist spots - are terrible and unreliable, hit by frequent strikes. The hotel runs a shuttle, but it's 5 euros a time and often full, and doesn't really go a useful times (the last one back in the evening is 2130). Be prepared to wait ages for public transport or pay a fortune in taxi fares (that only vaguely relate to the meter).

    This is an Ibis airport hotel, which should tell you everything you need to know. The rooms were clean enough in the main areas (dust in the corners etc.) and the bedding and towels were fairly new and clean. The furniture and decor is functional. The beds have memory foam pads and are okay. I have to say though, the staff here were excellent and made a great effort to improve my stay and spoke generally good English - they made what could have been a poor experience actually quite pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    8.3
    Nice room but not like other Ibis hotels I've stayed in
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room temperature control

    comfortable beds and clean room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    8.8
    Good service at Ibis Roma Fiera
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No tea/coffee stuff in the room

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    I like the location which is near to the airport,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the location which is near to the airport,

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    8.8
    cleanness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the air conditioning was not working properly ( too hot and noisy)

    cleanness

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.1
    Good location accessible to public transport and airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lack of coffee machine/water heater in the room for quick hot drick

    Tasty and good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    6.7
    The breakfast was a real disappointment.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was a real disappointment.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    8.3
    İbis standarts
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very far away from city centre

    İbis standarts

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Great location and nice ambiance
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and nice ambiance

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    4.2
    Affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Insufficient hotel parking in a location that did not look safe.

    Affordable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    6.3
    If you arrive via public transportation early or late, it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you arrive via public transportation early or late, it can be difficult to get to.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    4.6
    Caos di prima mattina in corridoio
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Caos di prima mattina in corridoio

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Hotel was really good. We loved it. Breakfast was delicious. I would love to plan another time.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    6.3
    Nice staff location is awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is useless for city and airport, shuttle bus only runs 3 times a day.

    Staff great, clean and tidy rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.8
    Karl at the restaurant was really helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Karl at the restaurant was really helpful. The room was functional, everything worked (unusual for Rome) and great value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.9
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok

    Staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.9
    - convenient location
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - amenities start to feel slightly dated

    - convenient location - own parking - very quiet rooms - very comfortable bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    Too short!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have to be creative to come up with anything!

    The value for the money is outstanding and thocomfort of the bed beyond expectation.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    6.7
    Good balancing between services and prices
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cleaness of the room.

    The food in the restaurant and the kindness of the waiter

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.2
    Please don't finish still water for dinner anymore!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Please don't finish still water for dinner anymore!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    7.9
    Good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel far from center of Rome. Messy surrounding

    Very kind staff. Clean room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Personale efficiente e disponibile
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personale efficiente e disponibile

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    7.5
    Love the surrounding shops
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    5.0
    no tea/glass in the room and the staff was not courteous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no tea/glass in the room and the staff was not courteous

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    8.8
    OK
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    view

    Breakfast was good, lokation is good, 1,5km from train station Muratella. A ltlle loud becouse motorway and railway are very close.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    8.3
    Clean hotel and very friendly stuff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean hotel and very friendly stuff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.9
    cleanless
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    poor wifi average rate for breakfast, there was not hot dishes at second day of my stay too far from train station, you neeв a bus or taxi

    cleanless

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    6.7
    very good for one night stay and for business
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The free wifi was really slow, practically useful just for checking emails

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was the best hotel we have met in rome. We recommented all people. But it is not city center if you choose ibis you have to use taxi car or train

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.3
    Nice spacious room, friendly staff, fully satisfying...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice spacious room, friendly staff, fully satisfying breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.5
    Cleanliness, breakfast, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance from the city

    Cleanliness, breakfast, staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Clean and great staff
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and great staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.6
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bigger parking

    From other ibis hotels, this one is quite new

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    5.8
    Value for money but not ideally situated. No direct public transportation to anywhere useful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to get there and into Rome Basic accommodation

    Staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    excellent value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could have been larger but adequate.

    Breakfast was adequate. Not the usual coffee and sticky bun. No eggs but an adequate breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.6
    A comfortable place to stay outside Rome avoiding local traffic conditions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of local information.

    Very comfortable hotel. Excellent shuttle to go into Rome.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.1
    Decent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast hardly seems worth 8 euro

    Staff were very friendly and dinners were great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    9.6
    Very nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the center

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    6.3
    ok, but room for improvement
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Laundry facility was not available. Restaurant was closed. Garage Parking was not working correctly.

    The facilities available were good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.5
    Hotel close to motorway links
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complicated to find if you did not have a sat nav.

    Good breakfast and comfortable hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    6.7
    GOOD FOR BUSINESS TRIP BUT THINK TWICE FOR LEISURE TRIP
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    too far . not recommended for leisure

    cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.6
    Very nice place, close to the airport. And cozy for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is a quiet place very close to the airport

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Ibis Roma Fiera traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: