Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Ibis Roma Fiera This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Via Arturo Mercanti, 63, 00148 Rome, Italy

#591 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 2091 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel, convenient for Roma Fiera and also Fiumicino Airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish they have the airport-shuttle schedule written on their booking page!

    I stayed here the night before my flight from Fiumicino Airport. The structure offer a shuttle (5 euro), but only early in the morning. Comfy bed. Nice bathroom. Overall, a positive experience! I recommend this stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2018

    7.9
    Not bad - would stay there again.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Better shuttle service into the city. Earlier shuttles would have been better, especially because reserved tours start very early (ie. Vatican). Since its so far, 50-60 euros for a cab is pricy.

    Clean and the staff was nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2018

    8.8
    Easy to access from airport by car.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking 6€ / day

    Easy to access from airport by car. Comfy beds, clean room and good bathroom/shower. Quite ok breakfast for an Ibis Airport hotel! Pleasant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2018

    9.2
    Great Comfortable Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Airport Pickup availability communication was not clear.henve had to take taxi.

    Excellent Service and Staff very freindly. Felt very comfortable...Locker facility and airport drop excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    9.2
    Great airport hotel, but they also offer a shuttle into the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff seemed nice, but a little annoyed to be answering questions.

    This was perfect for what we were looking for - a hotel close to the airport for our early morning flight. The bed was comfortable, and the on-site restaurant made it easy to check-in and wind down after 10 days of traveling.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    8.8
    Good sound isolation;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bar offer was not good: no fruits for freshly pressed juices, no small water bottles for kids. The fruit salad (macedonia) was only “cut fruit” nothing else.

    Good sound isolation; blinds that block the daylight fully; mattresses were good and not worn out.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2018

    8.8
    Was really happy
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed should more comfortable.

    Mr. Andrea was perfect worker. He was helping for each question!!! Thank you so much! For breakfast Could say; it was litte.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    3.8
    Not great at all. Hotels back home are even better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location was out of town without connecting transportation. The food was not great. Hotel has no facilities not at all. Just bed. No lunch just dinner.

    The sheets and towels are white and clean. Andela the male staff was great, truly helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front desk staff were very nice and helping. The room size was really great and the layout of the room was also very elegant. The wash room was very clean and the beds were super comfortable. Good TV Channels selection. The breakfast was super with a lot of choice for everything. Wifi was excellent. Overall, it is one of the best IBIS Hotel i have stayed. Would surely stay here again if i visit Rome again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: December 25, 2017

    10
    Staff was very accomidating
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked the this Ibis Hotel because it had airport transportation, and after booking the reservation, I messengered the hotel inquiring the location of the transportation and my flight information. My return message was there was no shuttle and I would have to take the taxi at 35 euros or less. Due to the time restraints, I did keep this reservation and the cost of the taxi was 40 euros. This should have been the information when booking the original reservation.

    I like the fact that Ibis Hotel are consistent in cleanliness and the staff is knowledgeable and helpful. The staff is friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2017

    10
    Excellent outstanding service very professional.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All staff very helpful and a credit to the company. The room had everything we needed and just the right temperature. The breakfast food was excellent with a very varied menu catering for all choices. Bedding was very comfortable. Good value for money very reasonable. This was our fourth stay and would recommend to anyone as very easy to get around.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2017

    6.3
    I was lucky my stay was only one night while I was in transit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The lack of information in the description. There is a shuttle for 5euros for patrons but it was not clear so it cost 48euros by taxi for a ten minutes drive because taxi fees from airport is fixed. Staff wear smile stickers and rarely smile to non Italian speakers.

    This was the first time and it will be my last.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2017

    5.0
    Not the best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No coffee making facilities. Air con not working. Food poor. The only reason we will be back is because we have already paid for another booking. Otherwise I would not return.

    It was ok but below what I expected from Ibis.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2017

    7.5
    We enjoyed staying when we first arrived, so we booked two nights before we returned home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast offered a good selection. We liked the availability of parking. The staff helped us determine how best to get downtown to take city bus tours.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2017

    9.2
    Great except for Booking.com dishonest practice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    The fact that Booking.com booked me two rooms when I only booked one. This was because they sent an email straight after I booked telling me I hadn't finished the booking and providing a link for me to go back again to the site. Interestingly I only received one confirmation. When I got to the hotel I had two rooms booked for 3 nights. I sent emails regarding the issue and only ever I received responses that were not correct. When the hotel tried to call that evening of my arrival when the problem became evident nobody answered the phone after waiting on for 15 minutes then they were cut off.

    The room and the food were excellent. So were the staff who tried their best to sort out the problem caused by Booking.com

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2017

    5.4
    One staff member {gentleman) was excellent,others could do with some service , personality training
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to change room as air con not working. Could not get dinner until 9.30, couples ordered meals for outside in the smoking area, we tried to do the same and were told we could not , would have to wait until 9.30. We went out and had a lovely meal at a far less cost and more pleasurable.

    Bed good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2017

    7.5
    Good with minor discrepancies
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The holder to the shower was broken. No big deal but it is also no big deal to fix it. It is an annoying detail and unfortunately rather common on hotels. In a room there is one set of towels in the bathroom for single occupancy and in the wardrobe is one set in a plastic bag if you are two persons. This is smart and saves laundry but the second set in our room only contained one towel, not a set. This should also had been checked when cleaning the room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2017

    7.1
    Nothing to mention - it is an okay place to spend one-two...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite a walk from the train stop to the hotel - dangerous at night as there is no sidewalk on the road, breakfast is somewhat sad (alas, this is an Ibis after all so not much was expected anyway)

    Nothing to mention - it is an okay place to spend one-two nights

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2017

    7.9
    The room was clean, comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is not ideal, too far to the center of Rome. To go to touristic places you must first take a bus, 128 (which is rare) Crocco to San Paolo Basilica metro station. After this you can easily reach the Rome Termini, Cavour, Colosseo within minutes. Since the public transport after mid-night is not working you must take a taxi which could cost you around 40-50 €, much more if it is a special day. So if you plan to go to pubs and clubs and return hotel after midnight the location is not ideal.

    The room was clean, comfortable. The beds were also. Stuff was okay. Shuttle to Fiumicino is merely 5 € per person.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2016

    10
    Great stay clen rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I cannot recall anything negative

    Staff was very helpful and rooms were clean Hotel has a shuttle for downtown very useful 5 euros and very close to transportation to get anywhere in rome

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2016

    7.5
    Overall experience is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restriction to use micro oven for warming of foods brought from outside. Non provision of Drinking Water.

    Assistance from people working in Reception is Good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2016

    4.6
    The bed was lovely
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was not good for a lone female in my view as there is not alot around to do or places to eat within walking distance that I would have wanted to go alone.

    The bed was lovely

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2016

    7.9
    -Excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -Meals served in the restaurant of poor quality ( better to offer less choice and do it properly) -Nice terrace but not in use. -Problems with keycards (minor but still slightly annoying feature).

    -Excellent breakfast -Airport shuttle service -Friendly and helpful staff -Clean and nice looking premises -Relatively easy to reach the city center of Rome despite the location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2016

    6.7
    The restaurant in the hotel is nice and the food is delicious
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of the hotel is far from the city center. Taxi fee to centre centre around 30 Euro. There is shuttle bus from hotel to city center but there is only 2 time slot available for the whole day

    The restaurant in the hotel is nice and the food is delicious

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2016

    7.1
    Short congress stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower!!! What are those black points inside?

    Like it was mentioned before - good if it is a short (congress stay). If You want to go to Centro Storico choose other place closer to Termini.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2016

    7.1
    Short stay for a congress.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower should be cleaner.

    Good place if you need to do something in Muratella area. Staff was really pleasant! Remember that this is not a very good place to stay if You want to visit Centro Storico.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2016

    7.1
    Standard airport hotel, poor location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location of this hotel is poor - it still costs nearly 30 euros to get a taxi to the airport (!) and the supposed bus/train/tram link that gets you quickly and regularly into places like trastavere and plaza venezia - i.e. the tourist spots - are terrible and unreliable, hit by frequent strikes. The hotel runs a shuttle, but it's 5 euros a time and often full, and doesn't really go a useful times (the last one back in the evening is 2130). Be prepared to wait ages for public transport or pay a fortune in taxi fares (that only vaguely relate to the meter).

    This is an Ibis airport hotel, which should tell you everything you need to know. The rooms were clean enough in the main areas (dust in the corners etc.) and the bedding and towels were fairly new and clean. The furniture and decor is functional. The beds have memory foam pads and are okay. I have to say though, the staff here were excellent and made a great effort to improve my stay and spoke generally good English - they made what could have been a poor experience actually quite pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2016

    7.5
    Good but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I discovered the shuttle timetable at the hotel. It should be written in the hotel description because for me the timetable didn't fit. The public transportation to arrive at the hotel are not so comfortable. Too expensive breakfast. There is a "Pasticceria" right behind the hotel, cheap and really good.

    Good quality/price There is the shuttle Fiumicino/hotel/city center. Hotel-Fiumicino: 7:30/8:30/17:00 Fiumicino-Hotel: 8:00/9:00/17:30 Hotel-City:10:30/18:30/20:30 City-Hotel:11:30/19:30/21:30

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2016

    7.5
    Good but....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I discovered the shuttle timetable at the hotel. It should be written in the hotel description because for me the timetable didn't fit. The public transportation to arrive at the hotel are not so comfortable. Too expensive breakfast. There is a "Pasticceria" right behind the hotel, cheap and really good.

    Good quality/price There is the shuttle Fiumicino/hotel/city center. Hotel-Fiumicino: 7:30/8:30/17:00 Fiumicino-Hotel: 8:00/9:00/17:30 Hotel-City:10:30/18:30/20:30 City-Hotel:11:30/19:30/21:30

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2016

    8.3
    Very Good Value For Money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi disconnects after not browsing for a while,could be faster; but it wasn't a big deal. The bed is good but could be more comfy. There is no water heating kettle or fridge in the room (These are available at other ibis locations). The area is a bit noisy, dogs barking almost all the time (which is not the hotel's fault anyway)

    Ease of Check-In & Check Out. The location, very good value for money. Nice Staff. Easy to park. Carrefour express is in the next building which was very helpful. Airport is also minutes away. Prices at the bar are very reasonable. I say for the rate per night its a very good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    7.1
    Good location accessible to public transport and airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lack of coffee machine/water heater in the room for quick hot drick

    Tasty and good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2018

    6.7
    The breakfast was a real disappointment.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was a real disappointment.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2018

    8.3
    İbis standarts
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very far away from city centre

    İbis standarts

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2018

    10
    Great location and nice ambiance
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location and nice ambiance

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2018

    4.2
    Affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Insufficient hotel parking in a location that did not look safe.

    Affordable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    6.3
    If you arrive via public transportation early or late, it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    If you arrive via public transportation early or late, it can be difficult to get to.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    4.6
    Caos di prima mattina in corridoio
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Caos di prima mattina in corridoio

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    Hotel was really good. We loved it. Breakfast was delicious. I would love to plan another time.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2018

    6.3
    Nice staff location is awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location is useless for city and airport, shuttle bus only runs 3 times a day.

    Staff great, clean and tidy rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    8.8
    Karl at the restaurant was really helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Karl at the restaurant was really helpful. The room was functional, everything worked (unusual for Rome) and great value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2018

    7.9
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Ok

    Staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 22, 2018

    7.9
    - convenient location
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    - amenities start to feel slightly dated

    - convenient location - own parking - very quiet rooms - very comfortable bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2018

    10
    Too short!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I would have to be creative to come up with anything!

    The value for the money is outstanding and thocomfort of the bed beyond expectation.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2018

    6.7
    Good balancing between services and prices
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cleaness of the room.

    The food in the restaurant and the kindness of the waiter

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2018

    9.2
    Please don't finish still water for dinner anymore!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Please don't finish still water for dinner anymore!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2018

    7.9
    Good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel far from center of Rome. Messy surrounding

    Very kind staff. Clean room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2018

    10
    Personale efficiente e disponibile
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Personale efficiente e disponibile

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: December 25, 2017

    7.5
    Love the surrounding shops
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff is very helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2017

    5.0
    no tea/glass in the room and the staff was not courteous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no tea/glass in the room and the staff was not courteous

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2017

    8.8
    OK
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    view

    Breakfast was good, lokation is good, 1,5km from train station Muratella. A ltlle loud becouse motorway and railway are very close.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2017

    8.3
    Clean hotel and very friendly stuff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean hotel and very friendly stuff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2017

    7.9
    cleanless
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    poor wifi average rate for breakfast, there was not hot dishes at second day of my stay too far from train station, you neeв a bus or taxi

    cleanless

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2017

    6.7
    very good for one night stay and for business
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The free wifi was really slow, practically useful just for checking emails

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2017

    10
    Good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was the best hotel we have met in rome. We recommented all people. But it is not city center if you choose ibis you have to use taxi car or train

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2017

    8.3
    Nice spacious room, friendly staff, fully satisfying...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice spacious room, friendly staff, fully satisfying breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2017

    8.5
    Cleanliness, breakfast, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Distance from the city

    Cleanliness, breakfast, staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2017

    10
    Clean and great staff
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean and great staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    9.6
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bigger parking

    From other ibis hotels, this one is quite new

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2017

    5.8
    Value for money but not ideally situated. No direct public transportation to anywhere useful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Difficult to get there and into Rome Basic accommodation

    Staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2017

    10
    excellent value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room could have been larger but adequate.

    Breakfast was adequate. Not the usual coffee and sticky bun. No eggs but an adequate breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2017

    9.6
    A comfortable place to stay outside Rome avoiding local traffic conditions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The lack of local information.

    Very comfortable hotel. Excellent shuttle to go into Rome.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2017

    7.1
    Decent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast hardly seems worth 8 euro

    Staff were very friendly and dinners were great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2017

    9.6
    Very nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Far from the center

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2017

    6.3
    ok, but room for improvement
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Laundry facility was not available. Restaurant was closed. Garage Parking was not working correctly.

    The facilities available were good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2017

    7.5
    Hotel close to motorway links
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Complicated to find if you did not have a sat nav.

    Good breakfast and comfortable hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2017

    6.7
    GOOD FOR BUSINESS TRIP BUT THINK TWICE FOR LEISURE TRIP
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    too far . not recommended for leisure

    cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2017

    9.6
    Very nice place, close to the airport. And cozy for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Is a quiet place very close to the airport

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2017

    7.9
    Ideal location as we needed to be close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not applicable

    Clean room, big bathroom and close to airport. Staff helpful in getting us a taxi to go to Rome Open Tennis tournament.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2017

    8.8
    Clean & Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was too narrow.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2017

    9.6
    Very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Internet connection inside room was not good.

    Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2017

    10
    all clean and nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The taxi they called us tried to charge us 30euro fixed price to the airport for a short journey

    all clean and nice

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2017

    10
    Great choice !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are very clean, very large.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2017

    8.8
    clean, well located, fair priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    clean, well located, fair priced

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2017

    9.6
    Staff were very attentive and professional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were very attentive and professional.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2017

    10
    Great overnight stay after arriving on a late flight at Fiumicino Airport with 24hr reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    24 hr reception

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Ibis Roma Fiera Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: