Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ibis Styles Bari Giovinazzo 4 stars

Ss 16 Km 796+950, 70054 Giovinazzo, Italy

#4 of 5 hotels in Giovinazzo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 468 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 58

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    5.8
    Overall stay was good for our 13 nights with a little improvement stay would of been excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This Hotel needs some refurbishing for example, carpet was dirty, mold in shower, walls to be painted, rust on the balcony, bicycles made use by guests need mainting, for example some bikes back brakes not working and handlebars too low making it dangerous to ride. Air tire pressure inadequate and chains needed oil. This is a shame because offering bikes is a great service. Restrictions on pool access in the middle of the afternoon from 1:00-3:00 pm and closing at 6:00 pm.

    Friendly staff, comfortable bed, Bathroom was spacious. Air Conditioning and fridge worked well. Access to a private beach 20 minutes away by bike offered by property.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    8.8
    Great stop in Bari / Giovinazzo
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In my opinion, the bed and the pillow wasn’t very comfy. The building and swimming pool needs some renovation as it looks a bit ‘old’ Far from the beach :(

    The staff were very helpful. They even advised me where to eat and hang around! Many thanks to the two gentleman during my stay - because of hem this high rate. Free parking possibilities

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    7.9
    Easy place to stay and relax - just tired
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is tired but comfortable and clean. Had a large balcony but only one deck chair. Hotel had hired out pool for childrens party. Fun to watch but guests displaced. Restuarant OK but a bit pricey for what you get.

    Good sized rom. Huge balcony. Secure parking and god breakfast. Easy access to mearby towns. Staff very attentive. With a million euros spent on a restoration the hotel would be 4 star!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    6.7
    Staff- very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad smell in room Very poor restaurant times. No food at all on Sundays. Average food Breakfast average. Not sound proof, can hear everything upstairs and beside you. Near train line so can hear trains all night

    Staff- very helpful Owner - very helpful and accommodating Went out of their way to make our family reunion of 29 feel welcome, bent the pool rules for us and drove us into local town for free several times. Local town if Giovinazzo is absolutely beautiful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    5.8
    Double room with balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning, fridge and wifi not working well. Since we stayed at the hotel on a Sunday there was no engineer available. Noisy due to trains and neighbourly noise (thin walls). Dust fluff everywhere in room, poor shower pressure.

    Fernando receptionist very kind and helpful. Hotel appears to be understaffed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    6.3
    If you are without car, i really do not reccomend to stay at this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ladies at the reception, actually one of them( who speaks in english) breakfast was good, but not for 4star hotel:) clean rooms

    14 km away from the center, no supermarket around, railway station 5km away, 10 km from the airport. Very high prices in the restaurant comparing with prices in the city center.If you are whithout car i really do not reccomend this place. They give you bicyckles for free, but it is really uncomfortable and all of them almost broken.:/ stuff was helpfull...the lady at the reception was always with smile.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    5.0
    Spent two nights in May.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spent two nights in May. Noise from the railway next to the hotel. Rooms were not sound-proof at all. Could hear even low volume conversation from neighbors'. The ad featured swimming pool, however, it was not specified that the pool is seasonal and in the end of May it was not open yet. There was a leak and lights were out in the bathroom, as well as fridge was not working, but we were told no one could fix those since it was Sunday (and we were already checking out on Monday), though, we were transferred to another room for the second night, where the bathroom was in good condition - BUT, now air conditioner was not blowing cold air. :). Well, was tolerable for just two nights... but it is not a 4 star hotel, of course.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.9
    The atmosphere was great, especially at breakfast, with the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast had very limited options for vegans/vegetarians.

    The atmosphere was great, especially at breakfast, with the amazing view of the sea and upbeat latin music. The staff was also really friendly and always ready to help! The location is nicely isolated, and generally quiet (you can hear the train occasionally though).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    2.5
    Definitely not 4* hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is really nightmare. I don't know how they have 4* because they should have no more than 2*. On first night we had a room where the air conditioning wasn't work, we couldn't open the window because noise from trains was unbelievable loud. Rooms are very old and dirty. We made a complaint and they gave us a little bigger and better room on the other side of hotel, so the noise from trains wasn't so bad. But still condition of the room definitely wasn't like in 4* hotel. Location is good only if you have a car. Breakfast was really poor and not very tasty. The facilities in hotel are also very poor. I travel a lot around the world and this was the worse hotel I have ever been. Definitely not recommend!

    Staff was very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.5
    Was provided suite room , however we booked common double...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast could be varied. Not prepared for high season, pool was dirty. Needs some repair works. Railing rusted. Some cosmetic repairs required in bath.

    Was provided suite room , however we booked common double room. Very polite personnel. Location is OK. Free parking along hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    7.9
    Great staff, really decent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location wasn't the best for us as very limited open restaurants nearby without a bus journey and hotel food was only available during certain hours.

    Great staff, really decent breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.5
    If you are travelling by car, this hotel have a perfect...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No variety in b' fast with cold omelette and sausages. Could do with some warm food for b' fast. Lot of noise from passing trains in the back rooms.

    If you are travelling by car, this hotel have a perfect location from which you can reach most attractions in Puglia.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Air conditioning in the room did not work. Under the window of the room trains run - very often !. The Internet is unstable and is still falling.

    Very nice hotel. Friendly staff. Breakfast was decent. The hotel is located near the beach. Parking was also a problem at the hotel. Nice and pleasant surroundings around. The bed was comfortable. I recommend.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.2
    A very good hotel close to a beautiful little town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was really nice and helpful. The outdoor swimming pool was clean and big enough, rooms were clean with comfortable beds. Good breakfast. We had a standard room overlooking the railroad track - the passing trains made some minor noise, but it wasn't a problem at all (I never got woken up at night). The hotel offers free bikes, we used them to go to the beautiful town of Giovinazzo (about 3kms away, the trip takes 15 minutes). Big, shaded private parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    9.2
    Good hotel close to Bari-Palese airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the hotel is on a main road but one could easily miss it because the sign is partly hidden with the trees in the main road.

    Nice hotel close to Bari palese airport but away from the center, not suitable for persons without a car. Staff is very polite and helpful and speaks good English, also makes you feel welcome. The pool area was definitely a plus and also very nice Parking is also very good on the hotel grounds and safe, closed with a large automatic gate.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    6.7
    Clean serviceable rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On their own admission the wifi is patchy in the hotel rooms. Why say wifi is everywhere if it isn't. Thankfully they were able to rectify this. We were a little disappointed that there was no flexibility in getting into the room. The 4.00pm check in was emphasised. We were given access to the swimming pool.

    Lovely light and airy hotel with good swimming pool. Not sure it is really a 4 star.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.5
    Noisy rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We could hear EVERYTHING from the rooms around us - we could understand every single word from the room next door - this was awful, we could not rest until 2 a.m. when the noise stopped and we were leaving for our flight at 5 a.m. I would definitely not come back to this hotel. Not a 4 star hotel, maybe a medium 3 star.

    Close to the airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    4.6
    All aboard to a sleepless night
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Train that was 10 meters behind the hotel and ran as frequently as every 3 to 5 minutes. Access to the beach is non-existent even though it clearly states there is a beach access. The rooms were very small. I would not recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    8.3
    Convenient base to start exploring Puglia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was only open for breakfast and there was nowhere within walking distance to eat/drink.

    Nice views of the sea from our room and at breakfast from the restaurant. Good pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.2
    I like it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Address is a bit confusing, hard to find property as there are two SS16 roads on the map - old one and new. Property is located down the old SS16 road. Train is going regularly right behind property and you hear it. :)

    Great location and service, perfect private parking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    8.8
    Very pleasant
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    The young woman at the desk is rude and not helpful in the least.

    All the staff but one were warm, friendly, and helpful. Full breakfast buffet was lovely, the coffee wonderful. The room was well appointed and comfortable, and the view would be spectacular with the garden manicured.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    2.9
    Avoid this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was dirty, there was mold on the walls of the shower. Curtains were ripped. General cleanliness of the room was very poor. Internet was slow to the point of being useless (74 Kbps). Photos of the hotel do not look like the hotel. TV was black and white and didn't really work. Very disappointed and would advise all potential guests to avoid this hotel. Restaurant food tasted like frozen food heated in a microwave. Left hotel after 1 night.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    10
    Beautiful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    most of the rooms are quite small. some have no balconys so feel very small. wifi only lasts 18 hours which is odd if one is staying more than a day . glass of wine a little pricey

    lovely helpful staff . swimming pool spotless ,good location , 2 beautiful towns either side . near ss16 road link. .we got moved to room 320 at the end of the hotel. bigger room , with balcony with sea and railway view which we loved . free secure parking . breakfast was fantastic

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.9
    Breakfast and pool very good,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sandy beach in the area.

    Breakfast and pool very good,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Nice location, good breakfast, always easy to park, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much really

    Nice location, good breakfast, always easy to park, great staff!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    Ideal if you have a car!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms need renovation, the breakfast is good but a day to day change would be nice.

    Ideal if you have a car!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    4.6
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud trains ( room is 5 meters from railway) and poor wifi.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Staff were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were very helpful. Good choice of gluten free products for breakfast. Free parking on site.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    5.4
    Nice staff but definitely NOT a 4 star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with One Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff but definitely NOT a 4 star hotel.

    Nice staff but definitely NOT a 4 star hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.8
    The lication
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lication

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.8
    Pleasant stay in a marellous and culturally very rich local apulian environment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Train line just behind the windows: a bit too noisy at the passage of trains!

    Very friendly. Good breakfast! Easy parking!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.2
    Nice staff, clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with One Single Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside pool was out of service. (Air temp 24C)

    Nice staff, clean rooms. Railway noise is not really disturbing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel plus pool area a little tired

    The staff very excellent and nothing seemed too much trouble. Room very clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.1
    Was great till the moment they charge me twice!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They ask me to update another credit card! And 3 weeks later they charge me again! My bank investigated this situation.

    Chek in -chek out

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.2
    Perfect place not far from airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was not working.

    Nice little, chain hotel. Very clean.Pool, breakfast excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    6.3
    Mixed feelings
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible restaurant service, from 4 dishes 3 was not acceptable - please change the kitchen chief.

    Room, parking place, swimming pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Very spacious room for the family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with One Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very spacious room for the family. Everything was clean. Staff was very nice. Good breakfast. Nice pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.6
    Would come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with One Single Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modest breakfast..

    Clean rooms.. friendly staff and nice pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money near Bari Airport
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi too slow

    Good quality-price ratio Good service at breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    6.3
    Staf is good.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staf is good. But. A lot of dust on the top of the bed and on the closet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    6.7
    windows to railway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    windows to railway

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    6.7
    Swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double Bed

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    7.9
    Make sure you have a car to travel as transport is not guaranteed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair dryer too slow, curtain torn over door and the railway track passing by hotel

    Sea view and breakfast and dinner

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    9.2
    We had a warm welcome to a modern well appointed hotel and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The address on the booking confirmation is incorrect. The hotel is on the old road not the bypass. The pool was not open as stated that it would be.

    We had a warm welcome to a modern well appointed hotel and comfortable if small bedroom and shower room. Our evening meal was excellent and breakfast sufficient. The hotel is very convenient for the airport without being on top of it.

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2016

    10
    Very well served.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very well served. This would be our 5th stay here. Clean rooms, superb location in a quite area, delicious breakfast, good wifi connection, and to top it all we were very welcomed by the receptionist who was very kind and helpful. Exceptional service.Thank you, we would sure return again in the near future. A stay that was worth every penny.

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2016

    7.1
    Easy parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi did not work in the room even though we asked them to give us a room with stronge wifi connection!

    Easy parking. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Room was warm enough and very comfortable

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    2.9
    None.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It's overpriced, awful hotel. They ripped off tourists with their mode of transportation. We called them from the train station to get a ride because we didn't have a car and they told us that a transport will be coming over. The train station is only about 3 klm and their shuttle taxi charged us 30 euros. It was a ripped off. They have the worst customer service. The air conditioning wasn't working so I asked the front desk to get it fixed and the front desk person said, "there's nothing we could do. &Quot; This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed at & it is not a 4 star hotel. It should be a zero star hotel. It is an overpriced hotel that LIES ABOUT WHAT ITH HAS FOR ACCOMODATION. I hope nobody ever comes to this hotel. iT IS THE WORST HOTEL I EVER STAYED AT for the price that I have paid and I have traveled all over the world.

    None.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    5.0
    The pool was nice and the staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location is really not ok. It is not in Bari and not in Giovinazzo. If you do not have a car you are depending on the bus, which is not available later than 10 pm and not available at all on sundays. There is no beach nearby. If you do not pay extra for the seaview room you will get a very small room with the railway view. The train passes at no more than 10 m from the hotel. It is very noisy. You cannot keep the window opened at all and you can hear the train even if the window is closed. The room is quite small, the bathroom has no windows and no venting system, there is only some holes in the door which leads to the room, i find this very strange and unpleasant. The hotel area is full of mosquitos, they will eat you alive. This also happens in other areas but at the hotel pool area, i assume because of the vegetation around it, it is really bad. I never had as many mosquito bites. The breakfast is same every day and for sure far from the best i had. The last day we were there it was raining quite heavily and water got inside the hotel, in the restaurant area. I heard alot of discussions between staff on this topic but no one did anything to fix ir. Even after is stopped raining there was water in the restaurant but everyone just walked around it instead of just mopping it. It wouldn't have taken more than 10 mins. Also no signs marking the wet area. I would not say the hotel is a 4 star hotel.

    The pool was nice and the staff was very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    7.9
    helpful and nice staff, easy parking, good breakfast room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    One can hear the trains passing every so often under the window -- they need triple glazing!!!

    helpful and nice staff, easy parking, good breakfast room and selection

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    5.0
    The staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The mosquitos around the pool and outside in all the sitting areas was terrible. The restaurant was closed for lunch & dinner every day we were there. The bar was not open a good chunk of the time. The location was too far away to walk to the local town & no restaurants or bars were within walking distance. The shuttle service to the local town was over priced since it was about 2 to 3 miles away and honestly it should have been a free service since they didn't have food or drinks on premises.

    The staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    6.7
    Staff was very helpful, the hotel is clean, and swimming...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is located just next to the train line and if your windows are facing this side, it is quite noise in the night.

    Staff was very helpful, the hotel is clean, and swimming pool is fine.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    7.1
    Nice location - swimming pool very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wifi with timer (they referred to some antiterrorism law!!!!) 4 stelle a bit overrated We had to change room because there were ants in our first room!

    Nice location - swimming pool very nice

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    7.9
    Good service staff, quick check-in, free parking, 10 minutes...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Need rental car to reach the hotel. Nothing much to do in the area.

    Good service staff, quick check-in, free parking, 10 minutes from airport. Generally nice hotel, we had very big family room, nice pool area.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    3.3
    Reception staff were friendly and attentive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Really unkempt. Driving in we thought it was unoccupied. Grounds need attention. Weeds everywhere. Heard manager shouting at staff unappropriately. Pool nice but no atmosphere or service. Rooms v dated and coverlets looked v old. Carpets dirty in halls. No duvet. Vending machines for water gave feeling of 2 star.

    Reception staff were friendly and attentive

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    9.2
    Very friendly and helpful staff, room with a lovely view of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Very friendly and helpful staff, room with a lovely view of the sea

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    6.3
    He staff was absolutely wonderful- very helpful and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bari is not an example of pretty Italy

    He staff was absolutely wonderful- very helpful and nice.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    7.5
    Hotel staff was kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel staff was kind.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    7.1
    Nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nice staff.

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 58

Guests also reviewed these properties: