Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Radisson Blu Majestic Hotel Galzignano This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Viale delle Terme 84, 35030 Galzignano, Italy

#4 of 9 hotels in Galzignano

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 412 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 17

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2017

    8.3
    An enjoyable stay and would come again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Majestic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Site spoiled by the disused hotel across the road and tired out appearance of adjoining hotel.

    Evening meal good, excellent table service. Reception and bar staff welcoming and professional.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2017

    9.2
    Peacefull and beautiful place to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Majestic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not very nice and kind staff, except Slovak girl Vladi at reception. And also coffee seemed to be a problem. Latte was the same as americano. Maybe a language barrier : )

    Very nice outside pool, great breakfast, nice hotel. Very peacefull in a beautiful scenery.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2017

    9.2
    Stayed for one month on business trip great value for the money
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a 2 room suite. It was like an apartment. We were with 2 small children for one month at this resort and I have to say it was the best choice. Italy is not known for their large comfortable hotels so we stayed here as our home base because it was very comfortable and had all the service and amenities to keep everyone happy while I was working. I plan to go back next month.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2017

    9.6
    actually everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Majestic Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The spa treatment: the massage was purely unprofessional. Don't waste your money. The curative effect of the excellent hot spring water pools is what your body and skin need and included in the room price too.

    actually everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2016

    9.6
    Top price / quality -ratio, great suite and pools and a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    One wing of the hotel still needs to be finished, which is not nice for the views on that side of the hotel. We also visites this hotel 4 yrs ago and did not see a lot of progress in that respect. The good thing is that when we were there there was no construction going on, so no issues with construction noice etc.

    Top price / quality -ratio, great suite and pools and a superb advisor, Carmen, for daytrips and tours. Carmen gave us great tips what to do, where to eat if we would like to eat outside the hotel. She also guided us on a great trip with a gondola through the area with beautiful villas and castles. The gondola had four gondoliers. The gondoliers also learned our children the art of gondola-boating.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    8.8
    very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Majestic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no shops or restaurants within walking distance

    lovely breakfast, pool area was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2018

    9.6
    A great place to relax.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Majestic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A great place to relax.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2018

    3.8
    Poor service and poor hotel infrastructure although the surrounding area is beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Majestic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is very old and poor of regular and extraordinary maintenance

    The surrounding is beautiful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2017

    7.9
    Lovely
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Majestic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    View of my room is bad, and the outside noise due to equipment ,, the tv has minimal english channels

    Very quiet place, staff are nice

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2017

    8.3
    Top of quiet and comfort in the Colli Euganei region.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent breakfast, very quiet and peaceful atmosphere, very relaxing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2016

    2.9
    The bedroom was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Upon arrival we were not shown where the spa facilities were and we were expected to leave our luggage in an unsecure room. When highlighting this to the staff they did not seem to care nor did they do anything to try and recify the situation.

    The bedroom was comfortable

  • Reviewed: January 19, 2016

    5.0
    Excellent breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was extremely dirty and was in rather shabby condition with the romantic view over construction site. Everything was covered with layer of dust including bed tables, telephone, shelves, spider in the bathroom made company during showering, the bathroom door was all over with dark sticky spots, in mirror you can hardly see your face, the water was standing in the bathtub etc. The swimming pool closes already at 8 pm (unfortunately I could not find the information regarding working hours at the website of the hotel). Because of our late arrival and early check out we could not use it, that was also very disappointing as it was our main reason why we chose this hotel. And the Internet is not free of charge!

    Excellent breakfast!

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2016

    9.6
    the setting in a large parks, lots of options for walking,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the setting in a large parks, lots of options for walking, pet friendly, great pool, good food.

  • Reviewed: December 15, 2015

    9.6
    The room was really clean and like the layout
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Water for the hot springs coul be hotter

    The room was really clean and like the layout

  • Reviewed: November 10, 2015

    10
    Beautiful modern rooms with plenty of storage space for bags
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Ultra modern bath facilities overly complicated

    Beautiful modern rooms with plenty of storage space for bags

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2015

    8.3
    Location golf excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel needs some renovations (floor chairs spa access)

    Location golf excellent staff

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2015

    9.2
    Very peaceful, friendly staff, huge swimming pool and great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very peaceful, friendly staff, huge swimming pool and great breakfast.

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 17

Browse Radisson Blu Majestic Hotel Galzignano Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: