Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Il Piccolo Castello 4 stars

Strada Provinciale Colligiana 8, 53035 Monteriggioni, Italy

#8 of 10 hotels in Monteriggioni

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1245 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the property did not warn us about an ongoing huge wedding ceremony taking place in the garden near our bedroom., you kay imagine the aftermath, else the place is not bad, would prefer to stay at the hotel site within the walled village of Monteriggioni

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the owners fault, but I got so sick after staying here due to lots of unwell guests coughing everywhere. Ruined a large chunk of our holiday.

    The rooms and facilities were great. The staff were exceptionally helpful, given that we didn't speak Italian.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a wedding happening the day we stayed. I would have liked to have been told this in advance and given an option to cancel as there was loud music and the pool was closed from 5

    The room was really comfortable and we had a lovely dinner there

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was easily accessed by car. The room was clean and comfortable and the on site restaurant was good. (& reasonably priced) Breakfast was also good. Additional facilities included a pool to cool off in and a bar for pre dinner drinks.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Bed mattress wasn't the most comfortable. Very firm.

    Quality of the restaurant and the friendliness of the staff. Great shower. Sitting on the terrace outside french doors of the room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel was gorgeous. Seemed like it was a very good value for what we had. Gorgeously appointed, beautiful room with lots of towels and comfortable. Breakfast was a 10+ and restaurant so good! The staff treated us beautifully.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed the room 110, it was looking at forest. It may be better you to stay the rooms looking at pool side if you go for summer. The breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extremely disappointed that we double book and double paid but the hotel refuse to offer e refund for the error we made. We will definitely pursue this further

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No coffee in the room but must say the coffee in the bar was not very expensive

    We were walking the via Francigena and while the place was a bit off track, there were not many options in Monteriggioni. However I must thank the staff for there exceptional help in hopping us around the castle with a car and saving us the tedious climb for the second time :-) The place itself is very nice, wide grounds in the nature so it was nice relaxing there after the long walk. We had dinner in the hotel which was reasonable in quality and price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed could have been a bit more comfortable and the breakfast is good but can be improved a little.

    Great location to travel around Tuscany. Very hospitable staff that would care for our requests. Great pizza at the restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you look for a hotel located in town or city. This is not your hotel. Gym has only the basic, not fully equipped.

    Basically everything. Rooms were clean. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The restaurant is fine and has very good food. I have eaten the best dessert ever. Location is good if you like nature. It is a place where you can easily have anniversary and other special occasions.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities of the spa are NOT included in the price, what is not specified in the description of the hotel. I paied a lot of money for a normal room and would not have done it if I had this information in the moment I was choosing where to stay. I will not come back.

    Friendly staff, restaurant food

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fresh coffee and orange juice would have been nice. The rooms are a bit noisy where we were, you can hear neighbours and stairs and mezzanine creaking noise.

    The hotel asked us to do a late check-in due to a sports party overstaying, they compensated with drinks and free access to the spa center whilst waiting and the same evening. Very friendly staff, great room, children bed are upstairs on a mezzanine, giving little privacy to the adults. Could not check out the outside so cannot comment on that. Evening restaurant at a very decent price.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was nothing to dislike. This is not a small b n b but a hotel spa complex.

    large spa complex with all the amenities. Had restaurant on premises, swimming pool,and spa. Breakfast was complete with something for all cuisines from fresh scrambled eggs to tradition Italian baked goods.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were walking the Via Francigena so it was a bit off route. But well worth the extra few kms we had to walk

    Wonderful food and wine. So well looked after by waiter Simon.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is perfect, nice room,towel rail and it was going restaurant great, owner and staff all cheerful and helpful. Location is perfect if traveling by car but we are walking the Via Francigena and a little scary on the road to get there. Excellent breakfast to send us on our way.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The music they play is not to our taste- would prefer Italian music

    The location is super. The car park is easy to manage. The food is good including the breakfast. The pool area is splendid. The staff are helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Friendlyness of staff in general was below expectation, they do their job at an acceptable level but are certainly not hospitality professionals.

    Superb location, nice garden with nice pool and good atmosphere.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of room for a triple was disappointing. Also view from non-pool facing room was not great (certainly not a garden view as promised).

    Ambience, setting and staff at the hotel were all excellent. Breakfast was also particularly lovely. The pool area was superb.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The internet connection is so slow (everywhere in the hotel) that it is useless, which is a pity since the wifi coverage itself is good.

    Staff was always helpful. The hotel is close to the highway, but still quiet. The room and bathroom are quite large. The pool area is very nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very good location to stay in Tuscany and explore around. Siena, Florence and many other small places are not so far if you have car. Very good parking. They was kind to change the first room that we get because there was not outdoor space. We got another room with outdoor space and view to wood and it was good for us. Very clean room, good breakfast and nice pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not care for the smell near pool. The service by the pool was a bit poor. You could hear the highway from the hotel..

    The dinner at the restaurant was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would have had to rent towels for the pool if we didn't use the bath towels! 1st time ever for a site that had a pool.

    Everything was very clean & nice. Staff were very responsive & helpful. Pool was beautiful & clean. Restaurant was pricey but very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room smelt like rotten egg, it was very off putting and I had to air the room out for a few hours to get rid of the smell. The bed was uncomfortable. We booked a double bed and they gave us two single beds that the had pushed together. You could feel the divide between the beds which was uncomfortable. Also given the price we paid for this hotel they didn't provide you with a towel for the pool. You had to pay 5 euro each for a pool towel.

    The facilities were great. The pool and the bar at the pool was fabulous and the gym was well equipped

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms needed a massive upgrade. Smelled really old and definitely not 4 star hotel. One night as well was music blasting until 12 pm.

    Breakfast and clean rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only downfall was the wifi was very unreliable and often wasn't working.

    Picollo Castello was a brilliant place to stay, a beautiful location & beautiful building. We loved relaxing by the pool at the end of each day, the breakfast was fabulous and dinner at the restaurant was delicious and reasonably priced. Perfect base for exploring Tuscany!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to Monteriggioni. We used it as a base for exploring the hilltop towns around Chianti. Just off the motorway and easy to find. We ate at the restaurant both nights and the food was good and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb accommodations. Rooms very, very comfortable. Dinner and breakfast, outstanding. Beautiful lounge to meet friends. Spa treatments available.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facilities was not enough. It is a 4-star hotel, but the only cups in the room were plastic! There are many choices for breakfast, but most of them are not delicious. I just finished it in the first round.

    The building is beautiful. Room and bathroom are big.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very one to the tangenziale, and the noise of traffic was quite loud from my room. There were chairs outside the room but a table would have expected been useful. The room. Was also very dark. I was working on a project and needed a brighter light to see.

    The pool was delightful and refreshing, with a bar to enjoy a drink.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    tiny walls (you can hear everything from neighbours), too busy breakfast service if all guest come at once

    great facilities - several buildings, swimming pool, restaurant with beautiful settings, gril available, well furnished room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is quite run down. The beds were awful, breakfast was poor with bad coffee. The price was way too high. They couldn't meet the standard of their better days

    Nice vintage interior

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    room very dark in general, additional costs for dog, bathroom facilities (such as shower doors) clearly dated and needing replacement, no fresh juices for breakfast (machine juices, very artificial taste), staff was out of soy milk at some point and couldn't offer a replacement, hotel promotes vegetarian and vegan alternatives but didn't live up to such expectations except on explicit demand

    Ancient styling, big rooms, beautiful hotel, excellent pool and bar, elegant restaurant, very friendly staff, exceptional breakfast in general, free private parking, very clean

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit small,breakfast could be improved with a real orange juice included and not charged extra...c'mon with those rooms rates!

    Great pool and garden

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The service was bad and most of the staff were either rude or flirting with the girls in our group! with the exception of the receptionist who was lovely and helpful. The breakfast was below standard and they don't serve food in the day by the pool or pool bar when they are 'understaffed'. Definitely not a 4 star property

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hugely understaffed as they have a Wedding on practically everyday which means that paying guests cant get drinks or food easily and cannot sit in the public areas Takes over an hour to get a drink by the pool You cant get an iron and have to pay to have anything ironed which works out very expensive Hard to get around if you have no car

    The pool itself was nice and most of the staff when you could get hold of them were nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Breakfast was 8 days the same (no variation in food) Diner was one time very good but another diner not good. The first three nights the airco could not be switched of. During the check out no questions for the guests about satisfaction.

    The swimming pool, position of the hotel in Tuscany.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Air conditioner almost does not cool air, is noisy and can only be controled by the reception staff. One or two members of staff (reception and breakfast) were not very helpful.

    The bed was super confortable, the bedroom very beautiful and the location is great to drive around Tuscany. Most of the staff was very nice and polite.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Room was very dark (102) - impossible to get an iron BUT they can have your shirts ironed for 6€ - towel for the pool cost 5€ - service at lunch time was slow: we said we were in a rush and we just ordered a salad. 20mn later we still had not been served so we left without eating. The meal appeared on the final bill but after speaking with the responsible, they deleted it.

    - Breakfast is great (lot of choice, very good quality of the food) - Personnel very helpful - Restaurant of the hotel is very good and not crazy expensive - nice pool

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The food was good. We particularly liked the room layout around the pool. The parking was easily accessed and generous.It is hard to find fault with this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything very much: location easy proximity to places of interest, very beautiful property and the rooms are so nice, clean and spacious. The beautiful pool outside with lounge areas and the bar that we really enjoyed a good spritz poolside at sunset. The large and varied breakfast, free parking and very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious and very comfortable and quiet. Excellent food.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A real beautiful and romantic place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Nice staff. Rustique place and great pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access difficult for those on foot due to busy and dangerous road. Fine if coming by car.

    Traditional family hotel with good dining-room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Very attentive staff, best breakfast I've had in ages, clean, comfortable, would definitely stay again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every day cleaning and towel chamging.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool wasn’t useable.

    Staff very friendly, the chef even stayed up late so we could order a late night feast. Aperol spritzers were on point.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing an excellent hotel

    Food was excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too cold in room

    Everything was ok

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    close to some good places to eat!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be improved Pool could be heated with all the sun available

    Location Setting Rooms Friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the waiters, Simon; constantly harrassing me both verbally and sexually.

    Beautiful country side

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff could be a bit friendlier

    The muesli was great!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor wifi

    Nice pool area Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The layout

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great pool!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything!

    Easy excess from bedroom to pool area.....very close.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have more variety!

    Location! Facilities! Cleaning! The food! Near castles! Inside the forest! Comfortable!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    everything was fine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La piscina e la cena

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The WIFI is very slow

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Very nice place to stay ! Nice breakfast and swimming pool ! Great location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    wi fi is bad! hardly working the service at pool bar very slow

    location, pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Suggestion: in the summer, close the swimming pool later, kind of 9pm.

    Near the road and the castel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it was perfect

    The whole ambience was amazing, setting very picturesque, very relaxing there was nothing to not like

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were flat and uncomfortable.

    Great location and nice facilitues.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice enivironment, great pool and surrondings.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    buffet breakfast not the best and in honesty disappointing.

    good space and excellent pool. Staff very helpful. Good position for exploring the region

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too old, too expensive, room not clean to my standards

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged us to rent towels for the pool

    Lovely rooms, amazing location, helpful staff, great breakfast, wonderful swimming pool

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff, very nice hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many functions going on We felt as if we were intruding. Not guests at the hotel

    The grounds were pretty and well maintained

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and the cleanliness were poor.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: