Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Imperial Beach 4 stars

Viale Toscanelli 19, Rivabella, 47900 Rimini, Italy

#203 of 456 hotels in Rimini

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 896 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 70

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    3.3
    Wouldn't recommend the hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff did not inform or enquire about the double booking. Had to pay for two rooms as my colleague and both had booked the rooms. Overall hygiene missing. Towels had some bad odor. Beds were not comfortable.

    Breakfast staff were good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.1
    Staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hotel looks old and dirty from outside and smells a little bit everywhere inside. There were no furniture on the balcony as it is on pictures in booking.com and Superior room was quite small.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    5.0
    thanks to local bar Zorro who were very friendly, had great ice cream, drinks and cocktails.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Too many add on charges such as beds, steam room and spa. DRINKS OVER PRICED. Breakfast ends too early. Staff not too friendly suspect rubs off of the oversized manager, Would not go there again.

    Nice Location, Good Breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    3.8
    location, beach, breakfast and dinner
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    there was no wifi in the first room 504. after 3 days of going to the reception and asking what the problem is, staff said "we don't know why its not working if you like we can change your room, but we will not help you with the luggage". this is not 4 stars, everything is so old, furniture is old, bathroom is small and the blanket was so awfully old and dirty.

    location, beach, breakfast and dinner

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    6.7
    Location on beach directly and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Actually is not 4 star hotel, mostly to 3 star hotel. Furniture are old, bed not comfort, far from the main activity street in Rimini and old center, which is the other side of the beach.

    Location on beach directly and friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    2.5
    I am not happy with my stay there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I am not happy with my stay there. The AC had one setting - not cold enough, the fridge had no settings - not cold enough, the TV had no English channels, nor English subtitles anywhere. The room was above the delivery entrance - every morning at 8 there was clamoring of bottles, people talking and so on. I had to pay for the hotels'chair and umbrella on the beach. The WiFi was very slow, the breakfast was 90% sweets and cake. For 7 nights - the sheets weren't changed, only the towels.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    5.8
    Decent hotel, but definitely not 4-star
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The WIFI at the hotel is atrocious. I have worked as a network engineer in my career, and with a full signal and decent Noise/RRSI, the latency was so bad you couldn't use the wireless reliably for anything but the most basic web pages. I ended up mostly using my phone as a hot spot to get work done. The beach area is very nice, but the hotel does not make it clear that using the loungers/umbrellas costs 10€ per day to use. Renting a beach towel is also 2€ per day. Also the staff running the beach are extremely rude and aggressive. We were not aware that you are assigned a specific lounger, and were yelled at in Italian and told to leave the beach without understanding what the actual issue was. The room did not have a typical information book with information about the hotel, check in/check out, breakfast times, etc. When checking in I was never told that check out was 10:30, which is early for a typical hotel. Imagine my wife's surprise when we got a phone call at 10:35 with a very angry Italian woman on the other end yelling for us to get out of the room.

    Location of hotel is great, balcony room facing the sea was great for relaxing in the evening. Entertainment on Monday nights is really cool. Breakfast was great, except the eggs are pretty disgusting.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    8.8
    Friendly staff, clean room, very good and quite location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, clean room, very good and quite location (very close to the beach), good and tasty breakfast and dinner, comfortable bed, free bikes which we found very nice to explore the city

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.8
    Relaxing Peaceful Old fashioned but Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can minimize the furniture in the rooms, and remove that carpet please from the whole building.

    Its an old fashioned one, not a contemporary 4 star hotel. in the begining that could come a bit repulsive but while you start spending time on the beach you question the money you pay for the hotel / bedsheets towels are clean / food is okay - one of the richest breakfast compared to the same level hotels anywhere in the world / staff is helpful / fresh coffee if you ask the waiter /small beach cafe which makes fresh food / quiet beach / many children but not a disaster / clean sea / peaceful area / nice little shops. I would come again to relax. whats intetesting is: The beach looks like it froze in 1960s. If you make yourself believe, not see the ipads phones around, its a very very interesting feeling. Haha! I loved that.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    9.2
    Better than the website
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom a little bit too small

    The hotel is nice and with all facilities you need for a stay. The staff is composed of very nice guys and what impress more is the cleanless of all rooms of the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    9.2
    A comfortable stay at the adriatic sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We've not received a parking in the hotel and it was not comfortable.

    The position of the hotel is the top, the breakfast is very good. Very nice the staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    9.2
    Fabulous Breakfast and Great Beach Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some parts were a little tired. It was not a 4 star hotel but at such a great rate I got a lot more than I was expecting..

    The value for money was fabulous as was the breakfast and the affable staff. All were so willing to help us. We loved the "quirkiness" of the hotel!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.9
    I enjoyed very much the chance to open the hotel gate and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The architecture is a little old fashioned. Besides, the lift for all guests and for the staff was just one.I appreciate d my vacation.

    I enjoyed very much the chance to open the hotel gate and step directly on the beach.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    3.8
    Overpriced and horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't know what is the criteria for getting 4 stars, but if this hotel qualified for it, it a joke. From the outside it looks OK, but once you enter the room, it feels like it was built 100 years ago, heavily used and never been renovated or changed the furniture. It had a strange dirty couch with a worn out cover, the single beds were shaking and making sounds as if they are about to crash the moment you just sat on it. The mattress was soft on the sides so every time you would roll over, you'd feel like you are about to fall down. The carpeted floor cover is old and washed out, yet still managed to keep high volume of dust inside it. And the bathroom... I don't think I can emphasize more than the picture of the mirror I added here... The location is very quiet, everything around closes down around 11pm, and in general it's far from the lively center and has not many options for food or drinks around. The beach is quite windy compared to the central beach line of Marina Centro After the initial two nights we booked, we moved to an actual 4 star hotel in the Marina Centro area, which had amazing new facilities, and WAS CHEAPER THAN THIS ONE!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    5.0
    Good location, good air condition, the waiters and one maid...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely rude receptionist, oldfashioned, worn furniture, paperthin walls. A renovation would be necesary!!! Small selection at breakfast, no vegetables. I would give maximum 3 stars! Very expensive for this poor quality.

    Good location, good air condition, the waiters and one maid has been nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    5.0
    So far from the 4 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    max. 3 stars hotel. I guess the hotel received 4 stars evaluation raftly 30 years ago :-(. Last renovation was in the last 20-30 years, it is nesesary to be renovated. All the equiptments are used, old. If it is 4 stars hotel I think it is not allowed that: - the beds are bunk - the shower cabin is broken - the wall between the shower room and the bedroom was moldy - at one night there was a hudge storm, the patio doors were not good, it could not be closed - all the night there were hudge wind whistling in the room - so it was not so relaxing - the patio doors should be renovated/changed also. Additional negative surprise: if it is a 4stars hotel I think the usage of sunumbrella and sunbeds should be included into the price - the hotel price is so high comparing to the value - EUR 15/sunubrella/day over the high price of the hotel.

    The location of the hotel is good, direct connection to the beach. Breakfast was copious, but the ratio of the sweet cakes/tortes were higher.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    8.8
    good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleaning lady Opened the door and started talking about leaving the room at (10:30 AM)

    Panoramic Balcony, semi-private beach, Big Delicious Breakfast with Italian Cafe and prosciutto

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    3.8
    The biggest disappontment in Italy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a big joke, not even close to be 4 stars. In Italy, 4 stars has some special meaning but for sure not the same as the international 4 star levels means. This hotel most probably is on 2 stars level. If you look for 4 stars hotel this will be a big disappointment. Parking is disaster, the hotel does not even have own beach at the beach, you have to pay if you want to sit on the beach (except you sit on the sand). Everything is super used and dirty. The hotel is very small, so everything is small from the reception to the elevator till the bathroom, so everything. Overall I do not recommend this hotel if you look for 4 stars. If you look 2 stars, go head!

    Only one thing which can be mentioned as a positive thing regarding this hotel: it is on the beach.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.6
    Perfect hotel for a Rimini holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was tiny for three persons

    Hotel is on the beach. Wonderful views. Super breakfast and coffee.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    6.7
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very unexpected food and breakfast great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    5.8
    a place to sleep
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    decor is about 40 years outdated

    close to beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    4.2
    Very good brekfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom. Extra bed for a child was very bad. Not enough space in the room. Small balkony and tigny walls between rooms.

    Very good brekfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.9
    View of the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old rooms.

    View of the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    9.2
    Value for money for short stay business traveller's.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Limited Parking Space.

    Good Location. Nice view of the Adriatic

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    9.2
    Slightly dAted
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    all good - even a day before they closed for winter.

    Parking on site Large bed Balcony Close totne center

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    the breakfast was very nice with good views of the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    right on the beach with good views

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyed the stay with helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant facilities not available off peak.

    Comfortable room. Staff very helpful. Location next to beach excellent. Easy access to town by bus.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.5
    Location was excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Building and facilities do not correspond to 4 star rating of the property.

    Location was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.3
    Excellent all round, would definitely recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    better room with a view

    Staff were brilliant, ideal placed hotel for the beach and other local facilities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.1
    Good!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    - Losing wifi connection very often. - same breakfast everyday. - Confusion while checking out and paying.

    Location, clean room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.8
    Very good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good food. The beach wasn't too pretty, but it was a very cheap holiday and good for young people.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.1
    Nice hotel with nice view, and good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no water boiler im the room

    Room with balcony, sea view, spacy room, and free bike facilities

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    5.8
    One night in Rimini
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was more like 2 star hotel.

    The view to the sea was very nice. The night clerk gave the place some class.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    10
    A short stay at the beach
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good stay

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    10
    Very normal stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking Position Wi-fi Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    10
    A good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rich Breakfast Excellent position Parking

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    9.6
    All things considered it's ok
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a little bit expensive

    In all the stay satisfied me

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    10
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful position in front of the sea Cleanliness Breakfast Room Parking

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    10
    Simply Fantastic
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Position fantastic The cleanliness super The breakfast and the parking ok

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    10
    Beautiful stay be the sea
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fi

    Parking Position

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    10
    Great hotel for business stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi

    Hearty Breakfast Position cleanliness

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    7.5
    Good weekend escape.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast and direct access to the beach was awesome!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.6
    Great Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little expensive

    Breakfast Cordiality Cleaning Position

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    7.9
    The location of the hotel was excellent, near the beach on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The bed was ok, but little bit too hard. The walls was quite thin; the voice of television was easily heard from other rooms.

    The location of the hotel was excellent, near the beach on quiet and un-windy side. There was a lot of activities (playground things) for small kids to play with, also inside the hotel!

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    5.4
    If you can get pass the occasional smell of waste, location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel needs a little TLC and to be cleaned better, in addition the breakfast consists of more sweet cakes etc than actual breakfast food. I asked for a fried egg and was told to eat a boiled one as they don't do fried eggs - really?!

    If you can get pass the occasional smell of waste, location is great and there a few nice restaurants on the same street.

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    7.1
    Near beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noisy airconditioning which didnt work either. Worn carpet in the room.Awful panflut music in the restaurant. Lies away from everything else but the beach. Hard beds.

    Near beach.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    6.3
    The location to the beach, rooms were cleaned every day, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The size of the bathroom - one of the smallest in all the hotels I've been. Not a single glass in the rooms, one of the receptionist was more interested to make phone calls than helping the guests. They tried to make both rooms we were to pay twice for the wine and the water we had on dinner in the restaurant. Maybe they didn't know that we are going to pay together and they were added to every room bottles of wine and water, even we didn't got them. We took 3 bottles of wine and 4 bottles of water and they tried to make us pay for 5 bottles of wine and 8 bottles of water. I think that maybe the waiters are selling them and split the money with receptionist. I don't have any other explanation, because they show us the notes from the restaurant, were it was written that we took more than we receive and the man on the reception was acting like he don't understand. The breakfast was repetitive every day, mostly cakes and sweets. One of the rooms had problem with the air conditioner and even we talked with the reception they didn't send someone to fix it for all 6 days we were in the hotel. It's not very pleasant to sleep in the heat with 30C in the night. In the other room there were mold spots around the air conditioner - not a pleasant sight for 4 stars hotel.

    The location to the beach, rooms were cleaned every day, the food for dinner was very good.

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    6.7
    The staff was helpful and the location is great if you want...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We could have gotten more tips from the staff about things to do around Rimini.

    The staff was helpful and the location is great if you want quiet and away from the hustle and bustle of Rimini beach.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    7.9
    Excellent location, very clean, friendly staff .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The family room was in fact a double room with 2 additional beds squeezed next to the main bed. The WiFi is not reliable. The hotel was 4* years ago...now it needs a full refurbishment

    Excellent location, very clean, friendly staff . The beach is very close , however you need to pay extra to use it.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    5.0
    I can not remember anything that would be worth it to me to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    rusty shower, dirty water pipe, broken furniture, well-worn carpet heater directly above the toilet - I could not sit properly internet very slow and weak signal all the equipment long ago already be replaced The hotel is just an average 3 star, in no event be liable 4 stars

    I can not remember anything that would be worth it to me to write.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    7.9
    Walk out straight of the hotel onto the beach was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We struggled to find a parking space, but eventually got one. The region is a bit pricey, but seems the whole of Italy is like that now. Gone are the days of getting a bargain with the Italian Lira, I think the Euro has put paid to that!

    Walk out straight of the hotel onto the beach was great. Plenty of local restaurants, bars etc. Not sure about the height of the season but in early June it was nice and quiet, although some of the top restaurants were full, co get down early. Would definitely go again.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    10
    hearty breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    hearty breakfast wi-fi location

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    6.7
    The sea view.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is tired both in decorative & furniture condition.

    The sea view. The staff we're very accommodating and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2015

    8.3
    Nice Hotel and location
    • Solo traveller

    WiFi good signal but no Internet access

    Nice Hotel and location

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    8.8
    Great location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Great location and staff

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    10
    One of the best Hotel in Rimini!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    One of the best Hotel in Rimini!

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    5.0
    Good wi-fi connection.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was rather poor...

    Good wi-fi connection... room and bed was comfortable for a short business trip

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    9.6
    Great breakfast, ocean views and lovely ambiance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None.

    Great breakfast, ocean views and lovely ambiance.

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    8.8
    See view ,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    See view ,

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    5.0
    Cheap, with parking, on the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Old, small room, not even 3 stars

    Cheap, with parking, on the beach

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    6.3
    Nice breakfast, perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very old furniture.

    Nice breakfast, perfect location.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    6.7
    Nice location, friendly charming staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Beds was far to hard and the madras worn out.

    Nice location, friendly charming staff. Safe and secure for children on the beach.

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    7.9
    Friendly welcome, free parking, good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Friendly welcome, free parking, good value

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    5.4
    Position
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Food, paying for beach umbrella...

    Position

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    7.9
    not glasses in room, not air conditioning or warm
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    not glasses in room, not air conditioning or warm

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2015

    7.1
    Right at the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wornout furniture, hotel was 4 star maybe 20 years ago.

    Right at the beach

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2015

    10
    Great location, great staff, great breakfast, great...
    • Group

    Great location, great staff, great breakfast, great everything!

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2015

    8.8
    Very good place to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Very good place to stay. Super breakfast. Parking on place. Fantastic view, very close to sea

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2015

    7.5
    Breakfast was great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was great

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2015

    8.3
    good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    good staff

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 70

Browse Hotel Imperial Beach traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: