Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of 66 Imperial Inn Deluxe B&B

Via Del Viminale 66, Central Station, 00184 Rome, Italy

#451 of 3,119 B&Bs and Inns in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 438 B&B reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.2
    Staff, location and service were very good, this is a great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not spoil the experience, but the shower tap was not working too well and was also a bit difficult to regulate.

    Staff, location and service were very good, this is a great central place to stay at in Rome.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Perfect location to the central station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location, easy 10 min walk with luggage to the hotel. 10 minutes to the Spanish steps and Trevi fountain Lots of cafes and shops and supermarket close by. Lovely friendly receptionist. Room was lovely and spacious with comfy beds and great aircon, fridge and tea/coffee tray. Breaky was also lovely, plenty to choose from. Gorgeous old lift to the fourth floor and the rooms were so quiet. Would have no hesitation in staying here again or recommending it. Great value.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.6
    A great little bolthole in Rome - quiet, away from the hustle but close enough to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really. It more than served our purpose.

    Room was great - comfortable, clean The breakfast was great - lots of choice and plenty of it. Really homely feel Staff were super friendly and knowledgeable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    A great location for a great price - would repeat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of anything.

    The elevator is simply fabulous. I fell in love with it. It's a very old model that transports you to the 30's or 40's. Simply beautiful. The reception was extremely friendly and useful, since we requested a lot of information and it was ALL accurate. The room was very comfy, cozy, and quiet. Breakfast very complete.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Highly recommended perfect location and hosts were lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all was just spot on

    The hosts were fab and very friendly. The breakfast options were a treat and available ina quiet comfy setting. The location was perfect......close to almost everything with longest walk being to Vatican which takes around 40 mins otherwise almost every attraction was within 15-20 mins walk. Restaurants galore everywhere

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.6
    Good location, helpful staff, clean, good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was a tiny bit hard for me but not horrible. I wish more of the hotels/B&Bs we stayed in provided kleenex. This one didn't either but I had come prepared so it wasn't an issue.

    This is a nice little B&B located across from the Teatro D'Opera, not too far from Roma Termini and near Piazza della Reppublica and the metro. The staff was responsive when we let them know we would arrive between 6-8pm and they were there to greet us and offer a map and information. This is located on the 4th floor of a condo and it had a quaint lift. The lift was small and I'm a tad claustrophobic but it was wood with glass all around so it didn't have a menacing feel to it for me. An added bonus was the complimentary water in the fridge and bottle of wine! Most welcome after long days walking to see the sites of Rome. The room was clean; a little small but with ample space to move around. Breakfast was adequate with pastries, meat & cheese, yogurt, fruit, and coffee. On the second day, there was a male there (didn't get his name) who patiently showed me how to use the coffee machine. No issues with WiFi, which I relied on to update family at night. There was information given that sheets and linens would only be replaced every 3 days and would cost 5 euro per person if more were requested. There weren't many towels to begin with but my husband left one on the floor after a shower and they replaced it without our request at no additional cost. For a B&B but in this location in Rome, I think it was a great value.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful few days spent in a charming bright, sunny, spacious B&B in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing.

    I loved the elegant building the B&B was located in. Wide marble stairs and charming old fashioned elevator in the center. I loved the simple unhurried buffet breakfast. The pastries were fresh and delicious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    We had a great time in a lovely B and B.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We were expecting to see a hotel frontage and not just a big studded door from the street. You go up to level 4 in a wonderful old fashioned lift. The B and B is in a very traditional apartment block, marble floors etc. There are only 5 bedrooms and we were 5 friends who had 2 rooms. We had the place to ourselves virtually and it was great. Good continental breakfast, great location, warm, clean, lovely staff. Couldn’t fault it. If you were just a couple you might feel isolated. Might have had difficulty finding it if we hadn’t arrived by taxi.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    8.8
    Nice B&B
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No specific sign on the building, a bit hard to find. Need to call reception.

    Good breakfast. Location near Termini Station and metro Republica, very good for tourist. Staff really helpful, when we travel early in the morning, staff comes before 7am to prepare breakfast!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.8
    Excellent B&B with great staff in city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very central, excellently maintained and very friendly staff. Beatrice and Rafael were super friendly and they ensured we had an enjoyable stay. Highly recommend living here if you're looking for good value close to city center

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    I would definitely recommend it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is basic, which is understandable considering it’s a small bad and breakfast. But still it means a lot and it is ok.

    Girls who manage the hotel are very helpful and detail oriented, they clean and make the room every day, the location is excellent, the room of a good size, good wifi.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    8.8
    A nice a centrally located B&B
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap, central and a very friendly staff. It was almost like living with the family. An interesting entrance, not what to expect. However, the staff had been in touch with me so everything was smooth.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.6
    Location is good located near termini, beds comfy, quiet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is good located near termini, beds comfy, quiet hotel. Unfortunately I was ill while I was here but the manager on the front desk was very kind and understanding which was very much appreciated. We were able to easily arrange another couple of nights stay to allow me to keep warm and help with my recovery. My partner explored Rome and the hotel is close to many major attractions which was clearly explained to us with recommendations on what to see when we first checked in. We will be back to Rome at some point and would definitely stay here again

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    10
    Really a worthwhile place to stay in Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    A quiet lovely place to stay near Termini and the city center. Friendly staff. Cozy room, well equipped and new facilities with a complimentary bottle of wine and bottled water. Nutrious breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is not staffed at night and elevator is ancient and broke down a number of times during my stay. Inn is on 4th floor of old private building.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Unforgetiblle
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We liked everything

    Everything was absolutely perfect: location, stuff, attitude, design, bed, and even light street noise did not spoil our night. Many thanks to the Owner for such a good hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    Wonderful responsive staff, comfortable and clean room, and convenient to central station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The courtesy and responsiveness of the people running this small inn including for the before arrival arrangements and checking in is exceptional - I felt like family! I was leaving at 7:30am and the young gentleman arranged to have my breakfast available even though breakfast service doesn't start until 8am. It is so refreshing to stay at a place where the people are so concerned and responsive to one's needs without feeling you're demanding.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.6
    Excellent value for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Maybe the shower could have been better if it was basic one. It took a while before you got water coming from the tub you wanted and still the pressure was not very good. But finally it worked, yippee! And anyhow this was not any big deal, it didn't lower our mood and spirit at all so I put it there just to mention some :-)

    This is a very good choise for staying in central Rome. Althought the location is very central, it is quiet and cosy. Everything is spottlesly clean. There was bottle of wine for us and it was very nice suprise. (I do not know if it depends from the room type or length of staying.) The breakfastroom was very small, but the variety was good. You could choose your favourite type of coffee from the machine, there was also a toaster and then some youghurt, jams, cheese, ham, some fruits, cereals, juice and good variety of sweet pastries. So very fulfilling start for the day. A lot of different brochures was available for helping to explore Rome.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    9.6
    We would stay there again if we travel to Rome in the future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It looked like a towel warmer in the bathroom, but we couldn't figure out how to get it to work. We supposed it was there to simply serve as a towel rack, but not connected to electricity.

    The hotel management was top notch. Beatrice corresponded with us extremely well before our trip to make our transportation arrangements as smooth as possible. Rafaella was very helpful in getting us settled once we arrived and made us feel at home. He was also very accommodating with providing special services like directions and public transportation.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.6
    The staff is very nice, we didn't have time for the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very nice, we didn't have time for the breakfast, they gave us a package for takeaway, that's really sweet! The room is beautiful and the location is good!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.8
    Good location close to the train station and the important...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very hard pillows. I had impression I sleep on the rock.

    Good location close to the train station and the important tourist attractions. Nice breakfast. Helpful staff. Very good accommodation.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    A Great B&B that was in a great location for our trip! Very Friendly, very Clean, Enjoyable Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is nothing that stands out in my mind that could of been better? The bed was comfortable with extra pillows in the cupboard, the rooms safe was secure and easy to use, we had complimentary bottle of wine and water in the fridge!

    The location of the B&B was great for our trip, the staff were great and very friendly . The room was comfortable and had enough space for the two of us, a good sized bathroom and everything we needed to make this the base for our day trips out. The room was very clean and decorated nicely. I'm sure we would stay here again when we visit Rome!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.2
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have had more options.

    Beatrice went above and beyond to help us with navigating the city map and making reservations for us. Room was nice and big and pillows were fluffy! Hard to come by in Italy!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.6
    Our Rome stay was very much enhanced by Beatrice and her staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building accessibility needs a little maintenance.

    The staff were very helpful and went 'the extra yard'. The facilities were very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.3
    The location was good and the staff were very nice and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The elevator was a bit scary and the water pressure in the shower was low. Being only 5 room B&B there was only staff from 8 am until 2 and would have been nice to have someone there longer.

    The location was good and the staff were very nice and helpful. The continental breakfast was good with fresh pastry. they also provided a bottle of wine which was a nice touch.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.6
    A/C excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to complain.

    A/C excellent! Staff was nice and helping. During our 7 day trip and 3 different hotels, this was the first place where pillows were good! Clean rooms. Wifi working well :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Good location, a 10 minute walk from Termini station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I put my facial cleansing soap next to the Bnb amenities and probably the room cleaner thought it was part of their amenity. It was gone and renewed with new soap when I came back to my room, but it wasn't a big deal so I just got a new outside.

    Good location, a 10 minute walk from Termini station. Breakfast was very good, especially the three types of salami. They even prepared breakfast sacks for our couple when we said our next day tour starts sooner than their breakfast time. Everything was clean and the antique elevator was fascinating.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.2
    Good b&b with great location near Termini
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not very comfortable and the fridge made noise all night that disrupted our sleep. That should be fixed.

    Very good location with nice staff. Perfect for our one night stay. Good breakfast served early before our departure to airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Excellent B&B near Roma Termini
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good.

    The host, Rafaele, was extremely friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The room was lovely and we would certainly stay there again. Great location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    Florence within walking distance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Professional, warm and welcoming, a delightful property with close proximity to all tourist attractions. Breakfast excellent and comfortable beds

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not much

    Excellent value. Good breakfast. Staff very nice. Good sized room, comfortable bed. Close to Metro (which we used), and buses (did not use)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.2
    Great location within 20 minute walk to most tourist...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location within 20 minute walk to most tourist attractions. Small B&B with helpful staff, large room with free wifi, fridge, aircon, safe and tea/coffee making facilities. Small buffet breakfast but enough for us.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    9.2
    Hotel is short walk from Roma Termini station, and under 15...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could hear noise from the room next door but wasnt so bad.

    Hotel is short walk from Roma Termini station, and under 15 min walk to the main attraction. Room is a bit small but ok for 2 people. Bed is comfortable. The place is clean. Breakfast is limited but is enough for small bites.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    9.2
    Rome is very beautiful and the stay at 66 Imperial Inn made our holiday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some boiled eggs would have made the breakfast more fulfilling :).

    Beatrice and also the guy from the last day were great, very welcoming, friendly and helpful. There are a few rooms in a big apartment, all very nicely and differently decorated. The location is very near to Termini train station (10 min walk) and relatively near to all major sights in Rome.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    9.6
    Great place, outstanding service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower was a little bit dirty in the wall, preassure of water could have been better.

    The attention to detail of the staff is outstanding. The room is simple but with everything that you may need, really comfy bed (extra blanket/extra pillows were offered) bathroom had more than we expected and it had a massage shower (bit too little preassure to our taste). Breakfast is simple but with variety of salty and sweet, much more than we were expecting! TOP: They provided with a bottle of their wine and two bottles of water, this was muuuuch appreciated. I hope we could have stayed at least a day longer!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    7.9
    Cozy and quiet hotel for friends or couples
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cozy and quiet little hotel. The location was perfect for us, just a small walk to all the sights and services. Maybe not as suitable for families with small kids than couples or friend or so, cos the elevator is small and the hotel is at the fourth floor. If you're having a small holiday with a friend, I totally recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.6
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only complaint is that the shower head was a bit broken making showers a little problematic. That being said, it was a small problem and completely outweighed by the benefits of the place.

    Edgar greeted us at arrival and spent a good amount of time telling us about the city and sights and gave us recommendations for places to eat. He was extremely nice and helpful. Loved the location too.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.6
    Definitely book a stay at the 66 Imperial Inn! It was our favorite hotel in Italy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a bit hard, but this seems to be standard across Italy. It was worth it for how lovely the entire experience is.

    The staff is wonderful and extremely accommodating. Also, the facilities are lovely. It's also located in a great location, right across from the Opera house and right near the subway.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    8.3
    Convenient hotel for the Trevi fountain and Termini.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very uncomfortable. There is no kitchen apart from a hob and sink with a dishwasher in the breakfast room. I'm not sure if guests were allowed to use it.

    Edgar was so pleasant and helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    10
    Nice place in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place in a good location. Edgar was great during check in, and provided great information during our stay. Really appreciated the bottle of wine for our honeymoon. Really enjoyed our stay and hope to make it back again soon.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.6
    Nice BNB and convenient location to Termini train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The manager, Edgar, was extremely helpful meeting me at the taxi to take my bags up to the room. He was personable and answered my inquiries in a timely way thru email before my arrival. The location is good, close to the train station and in a nice area. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    8.8
    There is a small but convenient breakfast room in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift was broken.

    There is a small but convenient breakfast room in the reception area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Clean, friendly and the location from termini was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Clean, friendly and the location from termini was excellent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Very friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Wonderful welcoming service, great location, comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful welcoming service, great location, comfortable room - splendid stay in family being in central Rome!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Near restaurants and train
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited breakfast selection

    Near restaurants and train

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.2
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Even though the room was small, our stay was very comfortable. Enjoyed our time there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small.

    Staff friendly. Helpful in making arrangements for travel or activities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a very nice surprise the wine bottle!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.8
    We enjoyed our stay there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Points of interest nearby

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    Heart of Rome lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed was 2 singles not that great

    Great location Fantastic staff very helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    8.8
    Great location close to many main attraction, comfortable accommodation : )
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely touch of a birthday greeting and bottle of wine in the room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Great people! Grazie...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All inclusive

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    5.8
    Fairly convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the room

    Fairly convenient location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.9
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very very bad breakfest.

    Good location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    10
    Very friendly and helpful staff, great location, tidy room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy (the reception is some steps away from the room)

    Very friendly and helpful staff, great location, tidy room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    6.7
    Acceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is not a full bed...

    Clean room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    8.8
    The location was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    Excellent B&B in super location with great service in a spectacularly clean facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Excellent service, location, value. Spectacularly clean! Satisfactory breakfast. Would return.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    The room was beautiful and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was beautiful and comfortable. The personel was freandly, polite and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    Very warm and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It really was lovely. Couldn't have wished for a lovlier place.

    Very warm and welcoming. Felt like home!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Highly recommended stay in Rome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    Everything! Friendly staff, great room, great breakfast and awesome old school elevator up to the property!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    Everything was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sound insulation didn't work out.

    Everything was perfect! Mood, facility, staffs also location, if i visit rome again i will choose it again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Liked it a lot. Would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very private.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.9
    Roma B&B.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good little breakfast was included in our price.

    Location is close to train station. Nice and clean. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.2
    Great stay, highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be a bit better.

    Extremely helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    great location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing not to like

    great location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Great location, friend staff, nice and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, friend staff, nice and clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic staff. Will definitely stay there again

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.2
    A little gem in Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely peaceful & quiet - staff exceptionally attentive - perfect location - idyllic.Wouldnt hesitate in returning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    6.7
    Short walk (5 mins approx) from Termini
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds and the room was quite small, OK for a short stay but would have been a problem if we were staying for any longer.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    8.8
    Within easy reach of the Fiumicino airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't notice intercom at the entrance.

    Surprisingly quiet to be in the centre of Rome. Pleasant welcome.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    10
    Rugby in Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location , nice breakfast , lovely welcoming staff. Complimentary bottle of wine a bonus . Would return

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    10
    Very friendly staffs, cleanliness and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's nothing.

    Very friendly staffs, cleanliness and location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    7.9
    Comfortable stay in safe location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely old lift Good location

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse 66 Imperial Inn Deluxe B&B traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: