Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel In - Lounge Room 3 stars

Via Provinciale Nord 47, 30030 Cazzago di Pianiga, Italy

#2 of 3 hotels in Cazzago di Pianiga

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 152 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 18

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We got a ground level room, but apart from being just meters away from locals passing outside, and not very comfortable with opening the windows, the noise didn't get annoying at any point. The breakfast was a little less diverse than most hotels on our trip.

    The free on-site parking. The room deco. The hotel was generally what I'd expect to see for the amount they charge. If you're travelling by car and want to stock up for the day or more then on the way to the highway you can stop at IperLando (literally couple hundred meters from the hotel) and buy everything super cheap (especially when you're planning to go to Venice) - that can be a major money saver.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    when you go to the bathroom and turn on the light the airco also comes on witch makes quite some noise. Also the douche is a little bit seethrough, you can see the curves of the person that is in the douche very clear.

    the room was very pleasant and clean, the hotel decor is just lovely. There is a very lovely balcony, loved sitting and looking at the view. Breakfast is small but still very nice, clean and jummy. Staff was very helpfull. At breakfast there was another family, the little boy had left his jacket on the chair as the walked out of the hotel. One of the cleaning ladies saw that and took the jacket and run after a riding car just to give the jacket back to the little boy. This made a very nice impression on me.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was on the ground floor with the parking lot just outside my window. Felt like living on the street with no way of opening tjr window. Not enough lighting in the room as well

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked with a children they forgot the bed for him therefore we couldnt sleep all the night , asked the reception said sorry now its too late. Air conditioning out of service with 36 degrees into the room and windows on the street ground floor.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no towel hangers in the bathroom, nor a place to put soap / shampoo in the shower (see-thru) cabin

    good base for both Venice & Padua, close to Dolo, which is quite a gem

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room but very modern and cosy. Enjoyed the stay very much!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location a bit remoted from the train station, a car needed, which was not expected. But we solved it.

    Good rooms, nice staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The personal was very very helpfull. They even come to serch us at the train station for free because it was raining.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    too small room, breakfast almost nothing

    nice stile

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the place is a bit out of the way and not super easy to find

    Extremely friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good value for the money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I haven't received the invoice at the check out and I still haven't received it yet by email as I had been promised.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot breakfast

    Location to train station. Car parking

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had some trouble finding the hotel. Not so close if you are visiting Venice.

    The hotel is very well designed, everything seemed new. The staff was friendly. Breakfast was OK. We enjoyed our stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    -

    Staff are very helpful and kind! Location is perfect. Breakfeast is rich and delicious!

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Trendy, modern very personal

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Friendly staff Stylish design throughout the hotel

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    very friendly staff, small hotel, free parking, near the station we loved it.

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 18

Browse Hotel In - Lounge Room traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: