Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Indicatore Budget & Business At A Glance 2 stars

Via XIII Martiri 282, 50013 Campi Bisenzio, Italy

#13 of 14 hotels in Campi Bisenzio

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 100 hotel reviews

5.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.2

  • Comfort

    5.2

  • Location

    5.9

  • Facilities

    5

  • Staff

    6

  • Value for money

    6.1

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    5.4
    It OK but not enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was supposed to be part of the night rate,but in reality there was no breakfast at all.This was not correct from hotel as the booking I did was BB.

    Very convinient place close to Florence and big Shoping center

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    6.3
    Location, good parking spot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was an issue with mosquitos. The walls have dust, so they haven´t clean them in a while.

    Location, good parking spot. Near bus stop to the historic center of Florence. Near a big supermarket and good restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    Every thing, location, staf, cleanin, beds very nice, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing, location, staf, cleanin, beds very nice, good wifi 100% satisfied and ill return again👍👍👍

    Stayed in March 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    2.9
    price, bed
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Noise, I felt as lorries, an ambulance or a scooters crosses the room (old windows, night and 10 meters from road ). Malicious staff. The receptionist took the remote control of air conditioning, would not let us to use because in her opinion it was too cold outside (in italy!!). They do not exchange towels left on the floor. Horror, never again.

    price, bed

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    2.5
    There is nothing good to say about this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Don't know where to start. The photos are nothing to do with this hotel. They gave us a room in the terrace with a door made of glass. The shutter is not working so anyone can see through the glass inside the room.When I want to change the room they did not accept it. They put a sheet over the door. I said I wanted to leave than they said they will charge. That was the worst hotel I have ever stayed.

    There is nothing good to say about this hotel. I am soooo disappointed how can this hotel takes place in this site????

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 5

Guests also reviewed these properties: