Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Internazionale Terme 4 stars

Via Mazzini, 5, 35031 Abano Terme, Italy

#55 of 74 hotels in Abano Terme

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 286 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    5.4
    Breakfast was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff were most uninterested in assisting us at all. Wi Fi was very poor in the room on the second floor. When we went to reception to advise the wi fi didnt work the reply was..well its good here in the lobby? The air conditioner turned itself off after every 2 minutes, so our room was muggy 26 degrees overnight. For an international motel they do not have any luggage scales.

    Breakfast was very good. Parking was good. Nice pool and clean facilities.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    I, Canada - travel a lot, when I have free time, I really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Elegant Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I was happy with everything, I spent a wonderful time with my friends !!

    I, Canada - travel a lot, when I have free time, I really liked you, the staff, the sympathetic, the weather was excellent, I am grateful to all of you, received a lot of pleasure.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    7.5
    relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    to far from my home town

    breakfast good, swiming pools, inside and out, clean and hot!!!!!!!!! rooms are clean and the staff is friendly. Basically you have a place to relax in the center of town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.1
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was dirty during weekend as many people were using it...Some cleaning during lunch time could be possible. And extend the hours at night ... The thermostat in the room never functioned though we made all the steps in the instruction ...continuously 26 deg C. We slept with open windows.

    Location. And a clean room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.6
    Our stay at the Hotel Internazionale, Abano Terme
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am sorry to say, the beds are huge, but hard.

    Beautiful grounds, mature trees, hotel is situated in the very center of town, super pool, friendly staff-especially at the hotel bar :-)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    6.7
    what you pay is what you get
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Elegant Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was long but tight. Definitely should have been wider/bigger. Fitness center is only open 8-19.

    Good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.9
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing

    location and orderly service without too many children

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    8.3
    Friendly staff, very spacious room, very ok bathroom, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The fitness room was probably from 1965..

    Friendly staff, very spacious room, very ok bathroom, nice spa-area and pool. The management made a surprise before dinner Saturday evening which was appreciated. Great value for money.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    10
    Ok panorama camera
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Ascensore

    Ok panorama camera

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    5.4
    Value fof money, location, garden
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Dirty pool, non comfort bed, very old stile room. This is not 4*

    Value fof money, location, garden

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: