Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Internazionale 3 stars

Viale Carducci, 30, 55049 Viareggio, Italy

#20 of 56 hotels in Viareggio

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 545 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room- Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel manager could not have been more accommodating and even upgraded me to a room on the 3rd floor!! The breakfast was good and included a great cappuccino. Everything was clean and tidy. You really can’t get much better for such a reasonable price!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If you traveled trough many cities in Italy & stayed in other hotels, you will see difference I am talking about for this hotel & why I can say with all certainty, its more towards 4 stars. Its all about small things. First of all, location is great - across the street you have beach, 2 min walking supermarket, 15 min normal walking train station. Very clean, space enough especially in the bathroom for all stuff (women will understand more as we have more things), terrasse was excellent & gives you that feeling in Italy. Politeness of people & valuable information they give you, their willingness to help you 24/7, their hospitality & sense how you should treat people is just simply AMAZING. Felt very safe, very comfortable, just wonderful. Its more than great value what you will receive. (and there is 1 special person that all credits go to & everybody who will go there will notice this immediately) Not to forget at the end, that staying in Viareggio is strategically very good especially if you are planning to visit many cities around the area starting from Toscany to Cinque Terre to Genoa. I am not just recommending but saying that you really have to try this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    We have stayed at this hotel before and again we were met by very friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are great and clean, and the breakfast is delicious. The location is of course excellent right on the beach. We highly recommend this hotel for others.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room was smaller than I normally get but that was about it.

    The hotel staff was excellent. They stored our wine in the refrigerator for a few days. Very accommodating in providing wine glasses when needed. The location was perfect. The carnival was right outside the door.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room- Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    I arrived this hotel at night, just for a sleeping place between PISA and LA Spezia. Unexpectedly,this whole street is very alive.I parked your car at the opposite side, it was free until tomorrow 8AM,There is a small elevator which is very helpful for take baggage. The room and breakfast is good in light of it's price.Kind staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is on Passegiatta, the elegant avenue by the sea. The rooms are really small but the bed is comfortable and they have all the basics. The breakfast buffet is good, but the biggest asset of this hotel is Sarah, a multifaceted staff person whose kindness and smile are priceless. Thank you, Sarah!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that we can remember

    Overnight stay during our visit to Pisa and had a wonderful stay at the hotel, a quiet room with sea view as requested and some great advice from the very helpful staff on where to go for dinner! The room was comfortable and the breakfast basic but sufficient, location excellent close to station and sea, overall good value for money, would definitely stay here again !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Check in was efficient and quick. Room was clean, quiet and airy. Nice crispy cotton sheets, clean towels on demand. The hotel is centrally located facing the sea. Numerous restaurants on the passaggiata,across the road. Bus station is ten minutes walk from the hotel going to Pisa, Lucca and other interesting destinations. Breakfast is very good and suits all tastes. The reception staff are very friendly and helpful. Stefano is an encyclopedia of information. We are a senior couple but the hotel attracts all ages and nationalities. Our thanks to the staff for a lovely stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it would have been nice to have tea and coffee facilities in rooms. The hair dryer needs to be of better quality and power. more brighter and up to date furniture, colour scheme throughout would be nice

    all the staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room- Ground Floor
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing. Everything was perfect.

    Well What can I say.WE were treated very well by all.Thoroughly recommend. Viareggio is very central, the hotel on the promenade , and overall very friendly people.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very friendly helpful staff.we stayed in room 101 which had a balcony overlooking the strip and beach. Super location beautiful beach and great boutiques and restaurants. Wholesome breakfast in a very bright dining room. Small bar perfect for nightcap. Easy 15 minutes train journey from Pisa. Best nights sleep on our trip to Italy. Well done Hotel Internazional.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dining area could have been betterand views from the room was very poor otherwise the deal was good value for the hotel location

    The food was good and well presented there was ample variety coffee and other drinks were excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    'Beach access' in descriptions actually means 'sea/beach view'. The beaches are all privately owned by clubs so you have to pay for beach club memberships for your duration; there didn't seem to be any public free beach areas to just go for a stroll/paddle.

    Pleasant and friendly welcoming staff. Rooms clean and comfortable; the hotel reminded me of a typical British seaside B&B and we actually quite liked its quirkiness.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. The staff was helpful and it is nice to have a different experience while in Europe.

    Enjoyed the local. Had a good recommendation for dinner. It was a clean European hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast coffee - my daughter said was undrinkable. I drink tea which I could configure myself into a perfect cuppa. Fortunately there are lots of cafes serving fantastic Italian coffee for 1 euro! Road noise was too much at times and shutting the blinds/french doors and relying on air conditioning was claustrophobic!

    Bed comfy, bathroom v adequate, and croissant and fruit at breakfast very good. The Staff were very helpful. Beach, and nice restaurants and other facilities in easy reach. The hotel has access to a pool for 5 euros which includes a sunbed. However we were charged 21 euros as we were told at the pool that this included beach furniture which we didn't want!!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    pokey small rooms; minimal facilities; no parking except on street- which is hard to find

    superb location; warm, helpful staff; olde world charm; lovely choice at breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms require a small renovation, the bathroom is very small although it has all the proper equipment. No parking on site, only payable across the street.

    The locations is perfect, the staff is very kind and the breakfast has a good variety.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little old stile . I think it need a little refurbishment. Also my room was on the street and therefore really noisy until night and early morning.

    The fact that it was in front of the sea and the walk with all the shops. Kind personel and good breakfast.Also the system that you can pay 5€ a day to park on resident area is a good concept . It is stress free

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room- Ground Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    only one thing I didn't like the bathroom was a bit small but clean

    the breakfast was very good everything fresh,the staff very helpful and the hotel was very clean.and the hotel is situated in the hearth of Viareggio infront the sea

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I cannot think of anything negative other than the coffee at breakfast was not that nice and that the bed was a bit short for me (186cms).

    Location was great, what I always imagined a seaside hotel to be like. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They mention no parking available, but they were able to offer on street parking for €5/day.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent accommodation for this price level. Very close to the beach, just 50m. Parking was possible along the street for 5€ for 24h (voucher from the hotel). At the beach it was possible to rent a sunshade for a special price for 1€ per day (ask at the reception for discount). Several restaurants around the hotel available. Nice breakfast in the hotel with planty of choices... Wifi worked very well. Would really like to stay there again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little small for three.

    Opposite the sandy beach, bars, restaurants & shops. Walking distance from train station. Good breakfast buffet. Lovely staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we got was at a discounted rate. We stayed in a very quiet room with a big bathroom compared to our friends' room. It had a fridge, too. Very friendly receptionists. Most of them speak English. Beach very close by. (Bagno Narcisa discounted)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size was very small - even for a single room. Could not leave my suitcase open anywhere. This made it seem expensive for the size.

    Breakfast was great, location amazing, just a block away from beach. Appreciated the lift there, as lugging a heavy suitcase up steps is not fun.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good value for money, I have no complains about this hotel

    Location is excellent, right across the road from "Maurizio", the best beach in viareggio, a 100 meters from the supermarket and right in the middle of all the restaurants and shops. And the staff is the kindest most helpful I've ever met!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue we had was we expected to have two rooms annexed as we had 2 children but we ended up with 2 separate rooms and our kids are a little young for being on their own. The booking advertisement stated annexed room which we assumed meant they would be joined.

    The staff were excellent and made us feel very welcome at all times during our stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely breakfast. Friendly staff. Great location. We paid extra for beach club access across the road. The staff at the pretty beach club were lovely and it was great to chill out on the beach and in the swimming pool. Would highly recommend.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Beach Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only thing we didn't like was the fact that there was no place in the room to hang the beach towels.

    Location was great - first line of hotels next to beach promenade. You reach the sea in 2 minutes. Also there is a Conad supermarket very near and we were very happy about it. The staff is fantastic - always smiling and welcoming. Room was nice and clean. Breakfast was good one. Narcisa beach across the street is clean and big. Walking from train station takes 15 minutes.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location, right across the beach. Very helpful staff and excellent breakfast. Hotel was very clean and well maintained. Elevator, good aicon and the big private balcony added to the comfort of our stay.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room- Ground Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ridiculously small room

    young lady on reception in the morning very helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very well located close to beaches, restaraunts and shops. Staff very friendly. Breakfast was very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had an amazing sea view room and the people working were very nice and helpful!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good service

    The location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Brilliant location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No central heating inside the room

    Friendly staff Location Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room- Ground Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decent hotel. Standard sized rooms. Breakfast standard for Europe. Near to beaches and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly staff, especially the gentelmen at the desk.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Excellent value for money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms were a bit tired looking and the shower was small and shabby. Toiletries were limited

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room- Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Way too expensive for a very very very basic room.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room- Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Why does Italy not have public beaches??? A hidden daily cost for beach lovers

    Fabulous location across road from beach

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very basic. Small rooms. Basic breakfast.

    Location is good. Direct at the boulevard.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant location, friendly staff, safe and clean hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C was working but not very powerful. We should turn it on all the day with noise.

    Location was good to play at beach and walk to the port.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My daughter stayed there and really liked it, was booked for her and her partner.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great staff and location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room- Ground Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights

    So noisy from the street!!! Try to get the room facing other side.

    Clean room, nice staff, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were terrible.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You must pay on breakfast for Italian caffe, I write this just for information.

    Good location and good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The hotel is located just a few minutes walk from the beach, which was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Far too expansive for what it is

    Location, breakfast was ok

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very small. There was no room to fit two suitcases

    The location was fantastic, just across from the beach.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Beach Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was quite hard/not too comfortable

    Great location, helpful staff, good size room, good breakfast, inclusive of beach access

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Beach Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Very good breakfast. Great location for the beach. Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was like a rock

    Right on the promenade

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The desk staff were fabulous--so kind and helpful. They made our visit a real pleasure.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Beach Access
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing not to like

    The friendly and helpful staff especially Oriana and the location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The mattress not comfortable and one of the staff told us we did not pay.Infact we paid on the very first day.

    The place is excellent aspecially the location.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Excellent location, the hotel has a deal with a bagno across the street = cheaper access to the beach, fastest hotel Wi-Fi I've ever seen, very clean and tidy

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Renovations left few tweaks to be fixed; told them already,.. Lets see, next year! ;)

    Friendly staff, clean room every day! Excellent coffee & breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Internet not accessible in the rooms - a major inconvenience!. Only Italian TV channels. On one day our room was not cleaned, the staff probably forgot about it. Breakfast was supposed to be available until 10:30, but often at 10:00 only a limited selection was available. Parking costly: 5 Euro per day. Quite expensive for the service provided.

    Location - close to the beach and city center, friendly staff, overall clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    My stay at Hotel Iternazionale with 2 friends was very good overall. The staff, Mr Stefano especially, was very nice and gave us advice about places.to go for dinner (restaurant Florindo and the little town Pietrasanta). They provided us with a parking permit of 10 euros for 2 whole days in front of the hotel and they suggested to go to Narcisa beach in Viareggio where Internazionale's guests have discounts. Rooms and breakfast area ave very clean. Rooms are quiet and equipped with tv, radio and ac.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bed was very uncomfortable,old even my 8 y old son said that so uncomfortable probably mattress so old we could feel every metal ... Room didn't have a fridge ...I had to tell to change a sheets as wasn't done frequently enough , wifi didn't work well quite problems ... Staff was very friendly and helpful ! Breakfast was very plain only fruits and croissant yourgurt... Would be nice to add some variety ... My son likes sausages and different type of cereal which seemed they only had cocoppos ... Shower was so small and old me and my son wouldn't fit properly as I had to wash him ...

    The location is good

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    My single room had an amazing sea view with the beach across the road. The air con in the room is excellent. Breakfast is extensive with everything you need. Staff are brilliantly helpful and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    during our 3 day stay they din't provide new toiletries, so you end up buying your own breakfast is basic

    good localization nice, big terrace connected to the room close to the beach they have a deal with one of the private beaches where you pay 10eur instead of 20eur for a place

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The fridge in the room didn't work.

    Perfect locaties right opposite the beach. Lovely typical Italian hotel with simple furniture but very clean and nice atmosphere. My 1 pers. room had sea view. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast with sweet and savoury options. This was my second stay and I will definitely come back next year.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Room was rather small.

    Staff were helpful. Very nice breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Perfect for us, good value, comfortable,met our needs and we are all happy/satisfied.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Outdated, but large and clean room. Bathroom was small but clean. Enough choice at breakfast. Parking available in front of hotel (against payment)

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Perfect Location! Cab ride from Train station around $10.00. Would stay again. Thankful for the elevator for bringing luggage up!!

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    -

    Everything, especially Mr. Stephano- very friendly and helpful! The hotel is near the beach, very clean, very nice.

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms were small, moldy and smelled

    location

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Great location.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bedroom had no view and small

    Location excellent breakfast great room basic

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: