Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Internouno

Via Campaldino 6, Tiburtino, 00162 Rome, Italy

#2179 of 3,319 B&Bs and Inns in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 271 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 36

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.2
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the place was great because it was in a great location close to the metro. we bought tickets from the news stand on the corner for a week as it worked out cheaper.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    favorite place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Everythinh was great.

    Staff exellent ana very polite and always ready to help. Everything was like in the photos. Hotel is closed to the metro station (3-4 minutes) and maybe 20 - 30 minuets walk to the center, 2 minutes to the supermarcet . The room are clean every day.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Everything was like in the photos.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was like in the photos. Staff excellent and very polite. Recommended for families. Ideal location for easy access throughout Rome (near the metro stop BOLOGNA and close to the ring road for car journeys). Value for money. Choose it with closed eyes (Greek expression)!!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.6
    A great second home with a great location and extremely friendly and helpful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I can't really think of anything that could've been better, the accommodation was excellent!

    The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful! The check-in was flexible and easy. The location was also excellent, we opted to walk to the historical centre couple of times (the distance wasn't too much), and with the help of the staff ordered a taxi to visit the Vatican and other destinations a bit further way. As the nearest metro station is really nearby, we used it as well when we wanted to see more in one day. The neighbourhood was nice, not too busy, and it had couple of nice restaurants. The nearest supermarket was just across the road, so all our basic needs could easily be handled without having to travel far. The studio we stayed in was very well equipped and very pleasing to the eye.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    We had an Early check-in when the room has been ready to be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had an Early check-in when the room has been ready to be occupied. The rooms are clean. The b&b is near the bus station. The host is very accomodative and guide us how arrive at our desired places.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    6.7
    We loved having a kitchen (tiny) and the terrace area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are paper thin and you can hear literally everything your neighbours do.

    We loved having a kitchen (tiny) and the terrace area. Also the location was really good with excellent public transport. There's a really good supermarket 3 minutes walk away

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    6.7
    Good valeu for money, but not the best hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Be aware that the hotel it is in need of some maintenance. The bath/shower leeks, the electronic blinds might not work properly and the cleanness is not their best feature! Avoid room number 1 at any cost! This was given to us on our first night and we have to ask to change rooms on the morning after. Everything was broken and a bit dirty for my standards. It seamed that room number 1 is the less used, so avoid it! Or be aware that you might have some trouble opening the blinds, having a shower, using the air conditioner... Also it is important to add that the area (tiburtina) is not very welcoming, but the hotel is just in front of the metro station though.

    The hotel is good value for money and well equipped. The room has everything that is promised on the add.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.6
    Great Place for the Family Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints may be air conditioner could have been better in cooling since the day we stay it was very hot in Rome

    Excellent Place, Close to Metro station, Supermarket. Mr Leo, the person who was incharge of the place was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    6.7
    Value of money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was not what we expected. We had to pay 18 euro for parking in the garage as we thought it was not safe parking on the street. We had to pay extra 5 euro for not giving the car key to the garage staff, which was a bit odd. The apartment was near the street so it was quite noisy.

    The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was in the secured apartment building. The little kitchen in the room was very handy if you want to cook rather than eating out.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    We love the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We love the location. It was just far enough out of the city center and take a taxi to attractions. Had a grocery store across the street and restaurants. Room was spacious with on shower and toilet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.8
    Easy access and a private balcony in Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bath / shower solution wasn't as comfortable as in their other building.

    This place is very nicely located almost inside the station Tiburtina (train, bus and metro). The added options of having a small kitchen and a balcony make it a fantastic place to stay. The neighborhood is not very inspiring but that's where the metro comes in.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    9.2
    InteroUno Deluxe ( il Magnifico ) is literally 5 meters from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only thing I can reproach are the thin walls. But we had luck at the silent neighbors

    InteroUno Deluxe ( il Magnifico ) is literally 5 meters from the metro. Best thing ever.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    8.8
    A great stay very close to the metro
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely friendly staff and a good accommodation very near to the metro just 3 stops from termini .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.6
    Very good place and the host was very helpful and kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good place and the host was very helpful and kind. Auchan and Lidl just to cross the road. Near to metro and bus stop.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.6
    The guy who received us was really nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing particular

    The guy who received us was really nice. The room was clean with a fridge and microwave.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Kuya Leo is the bomb!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything. Thanks Kuya Leo for everything. Maraming salamat kuya leo sa uulitin.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.9
    friendly staff, 10 minutes from metro, 2 minutes from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    sometimes sewer smell

    friendly staff, 10 minutes from metro, 2 minutes from supermarket, nice equiped kitchen, rather small apartament, budget like

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    8.8
    Good short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location for our needs. Good transportation supermarket and restaurants/bars nearby

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    10
    Comfortable, affordable & close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything you need for a good price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    8.8
    Excellent private flat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sector is not very safe but is really close to the metro station (in front of the building).

    Everything was very clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    I love the environment and facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love the environment and facilities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    good place in the center of roma
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    nice guy at the reception :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Excellent trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The owner was amazing :) reccommend the place

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.5
    Great for a short stay in Rome and since it's a complete apartment even for a longer period
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The bed is excellent and very nice there is a small kitchen included and a supermarkt around the corner.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    Room is very comfortable and best option for it's price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    24 hours receiption would be better then calling before arriving.

    Room is very comfortable and best option for it's price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    9.6
    Staff, clean modern room, jetted tub!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only confusion was the price. On the website it said $311.00 yet it ended up being over $400.00.

    Staff, clean modern room, jetted tub!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    6.7
    The staff is doing good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The walls are not isolated. You hear almost anything from the next door rooms. If you happen to have young Italians residing in the next room you are definitely screwed. The lack of reception makes this situation a bit uncontrollable.

    The staff is doing good. Facilities are solid. The price-value combination is perfect.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    8.3
    I stayed for three nights with my family May 2016.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    not bad.

    I stayed for three nights with my family May 2016.This hotel had it all.The staff on reception were helpful and friendly.They gave me a map and readily told me where the nearest supermarket was. Close to the metro station.

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2016

    8.3
    Only about 10 minutes's walk away from Tiburtina train...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Shower screen wasn't well designed so the bathroom was always flooded.

    Only about 10 minutes's walk away from Tiburtina train station so location-wise is quite good. There are also many restaurants, cafes and shops in the area. Kitchen in the room is well-equipped with stoves, kettle, microwave, cutlery and crockery and so on.

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    10
    Lovely little place nice & quiet, staff were lovely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There was no such breakfast available in the 'bed and breakfast' but coffee and tea were available in the room

    Lovely little place nice & quiet, staff were lovely & had everything we wanted for great price. Close to metro which went straight to all monuments and tourist attractions

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    3.3
    Only close to metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is not recepcionist.... You have to call before you arrive.. There was too many insect inthe room...they have bite us every night. We asked for insect killer but no reply.. No room service..because no one in the building.. Cleanness was quite bad.

    Only close to metro station... You can cook and boil water... But..read the bad things also and decide.

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2015

    6.3
    the guy was extremely kind and flexible.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    there is no common area, and as it is a small B&B you have to leave room sharp and have no common area where you could have breackfast or leave bags or sit 5 min.

    the guy was extremely kind and flexible. The room is well furnished and has AC

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2016

    9.2
    The room is clean and lovely, the staff is supportive even...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We have to call before checkin

    The room is clean and lovely, the staff is supportive even though she does not speak English very fluently

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    8.3
    The room and bathroom are new and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room is very small, the hairdryer should be replaced with a real one

    The room and bathroom are new and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2015

    10
    The balcony is wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The balcony is wonderful. We can eat and talk on it.

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2015

    10
    Very close to metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very close to metro station. Very clean.

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 36

Browse Internouno traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: