Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Intown Luxury House

Via Bocca Di Leone 7, Spagna, 00187 Rome, Italy

#2038 of 3,119 B&Bs and Inns in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 399 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.6
    Great experience in Rome!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing i think could be improved is the shower as the shower head wasn't great and needs replacing

    The staff and service was great, friendly and very helpful. The location is brilliant and walking distance to everything you need. Room was very small but ok as we weren't in Rome to hang out in our accomodation. Great stay!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Kaiser and Marta were super friendly and super nice and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kaiser and Marta were super friendly and super nice and caring. They made a huge difference to our first time experience in Rome. Thank you guys again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    If you visiting Rome,Intown,Luxury House, is the place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    🤔🤔🤔🤣😄😅 Love everything about this place

    Everything, very professional, helpful staff, specially the manager, keyser,upon our arrival, we felt welcomed, my luggage was carried for us to the front of our room, Breakfast is room service only, the room very clean, small refrigerator with plenty of drinks,nice air conditioner,plenty of local information I'm coming back in November 😎😍love the place

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    Excellent value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The prices for the minibar staff was super expensive

    I don’t even know where to start with this one. First, the staff is incredibly nice and helpful (specially Martha at the front desk). Then, the location is unbeatable, walking distance to everywhere. The room was big enough and the bathroom was fully renovated.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    AMAZING
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s so clean and the staff is incredibly friendly we stayed another two nights because we loved everything about the in town luxury house definitely the best location too!! You have to stay at this place it’s the best

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Excellent location and very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was a little difficult to use.

    Location was excellent- 30 minutes walk to Vatican and Colosseum and only about 2 minutes to Spanish steps and 10 minutes to Trevi fountain. Breakfast was delicious and staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.9
    Superb staff and location, shame about the smell.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of drains to bathrooms of both rooms we booked. Very small lift and breakfast was a bit hit and miss on timing and content. View of internal courtyard not very pleasant.

    Location and concierge were excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    8.8
    Really friendly staff, small but decent room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being a tea lover I would liked to have a small kettle in the room rather than always having to ask for room service because I felt bad asking at random times!

    Very friendly staff always going over and beyond!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Фантастичен
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Фантастичен Excellent place to stay, you are close to all. The service room was perfect, daily cleaning,I strongly recommend it. Thank you for everything!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    8.3
    Staff were extremely professional and polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower too small and the mini bar didn’t work. Couldn’t have a cold drink. Need some more English speaking channels on tv. No washing facilities.

    Staff were extremely professional and polite. Went beyond and above expectations

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    8.3
    The hotel is located on a quiet street in the central Rome,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is not very comfortable - it’s too soft and you can feel the spring somehow. The wall is pretty thin, so that you can hear all the noise from the corridor and the other rooms.

    The hotel is located on a quiet street in the central Rome, about 5 minutes walking to the Piazza Espana. The room is big and bright. The staffs are very helpful and English speaking friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.3
    The location is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was slightly disappointing. Didn't provide a lot to eat. The bath was dirty but overall clean.

    The location is excellent. The staff are very friendly and the room was very big.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    8.8
    Living in the middle of the Rome was great.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There should be sleepers in the room and street veiwing windows.

    The location is great. Just for tourists to want to be near everywhere. And also the staff is very kind and helpfull. They always asked if we needed anything else.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    We had a lovely accommodation, the staff is very kind and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a lovely accommodation, the staff is very kind and helpful. Excellent place to stay, you are close to all - worth visiting- sightseengs and shopping stores. Really good breakfast to start your day. The service room was perfect, daily cleaning,even when it doesn't need to. I strongly recommend it. Thank you for everything!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Perfect trip for my daughters 21st birthday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. They suggested places of particular interest. The hotel was lovely, clean, comfortable and facilities excellent. Breakfast was incredible. We would highly recommend Intown luxury house to others.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.6
    Small apartments in centre of Rome for two.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Apartments located in the centre of Rome. Generally, there is no need to use public transport – all main attractions planned for 4 days located in walking distance. Hotel clean, breakfast good, personnel helpful. Vicinity safe (tested during night photo sessions). Micro-elevator for two as additional attraction 

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Very good. We will return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was disagreeable saw some restaurants refuse a table to dinner only because we have a child with us. In particular one restaurant that even we have a reservation when we arrived their they said that there was no table available for us.Unbelievable!

    Have the breakfast in the room was a nice surprise. All the staff was fantastic and always available to help.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    It's just everything I expected. I always use it when I can get a booking.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Well, the lift is tiny but there's not much they can do about it. At least it has one.

    Really good location, immaculately clean and comfortable with very attentive and helpful staff. Definitely the best boutique hotel in this location. Free upgrade to a junior suite was generous.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    4.6
    Disappointing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 2 nights

    That you could hear other people all the time next door, as well as the cleaning staff early morning. As they serve only breakfast in rooms, I had informed to put it into the room and leave it till I returned but nothing was delivered the first day and I did not get any comment, excuse, not even a 'sorry drink'. The next day they did not manage to serve at the right time but far too early for what I had asked. Staff seemed not well coordinated - also other messages were not put through and I nearly missed my train for that reason.

    The location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms are tiny and the breakfast in the room while a great idea is poorly executed due to lack of furniture (for example, there is only one chair in a room for two people who are having breakfast on the desk)

    Excellent location. The staff is super friendly and they will do everything to accommodate you

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.2
    excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 3 nights

    don't use the lift if you are claustrophobic. not really accessible if you have mobility problems

    we had a room with a spa bath, for a bit of extra luxury. the staff were very friendly and helpful. very central location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    3.8
    The room wasn't the one we asked for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was cold. Served from the morning before. The hotel was like an apartment . It didn't feel like a hotel and it didn't have a lobby. Very small and limited space.

    The room wasn't the one we asked for. We called booking and they were very unhelpful. The women told me I was abusive while she was repeating herself for 13 minutes without offering any real solutions

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    3.3
    We were beyond disgusted!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 23 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were beyond disgusted!!! The suite was much smaller than it appeared in online photos. We needed space and comfort. They would not allow a move out until July 31rst. We had checked in on August 15th. The woman owner agreed that we could move out on July 31rst, unfortunately, without penalty. When we went to check out on the 31rst, the woman went berserk, screaming and yelling. I could hear her a floor up with the doors closed. She told us that we had not informed her...a lie! She first said that she was an employee, then changed her role to owner...the woman is a liar!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.1
    Excellent location ,clean rooms but that is it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is not a hotel , is sort of rooms to let. There is not even a decent reception!!!!. Photographs are not from the rooms most probable from the suites. Our room was exceptionally small not bigger from a boat cabin. The breakfast is a joke basic continental and since there is no restaurant or space to have it you enjoy it in your room on your laps!!!!!. If you are looking for a bed to sleep and perfect location then this is your place.

    Excellent location ,clean rooms but that is it. Absolutely nothing else to offer.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Perfect!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Position Position Position:-) This is were you need to be !! Walked to all main attractions and along the way you come across. Beautiful Romantic Piazzas . With great little. bars and Restaurants. And for those that like to shop your going to love it 👌 Beautiful Stores all around.. I will. be back.. Thank You 😊

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Perfecto
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 5 nights

    5 nights was not long enough!

    The property is perfectly located and all the restaurants within walking distance are very friendly and good value. The staff are exceptionally nice people and nothing is too much trouble Both Kaiser and Marta at reception are like coming home to family, always a warm welcome and nothing is too much trouble. I will definitely be back Rome is fantastic!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    Charming, clean comfortable luxurious small hotel in fantastic location. Terrific staff. Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Tiny tiny elevator in stairwell of stairs, not unusual for older European hotels. I loved the novelty. However not for the claustrophobic! If it is a problem get rooms on the first or second floor.

    Very small hotel. Fantastic staff and service. Great Roman character. Loved the stay. Best possible location right in the center of the Centro Storico, the historical old town. Right next to Spanish Steps, close to Trevi Fountain, Piazza de Navona, Piazza Tritone, Villa Borghese, Piazza de Publico and Metro station. Most other major attractions (Colosseum, Forum, Campo di Fiori ) within comfortable walking distance. Free great breakfast delivered to room. Clean comfortable, large luxurious bathroom with Jacuzzi. Great Roman character. Loved the stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Excellent boutique hotel - great location and price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of this family run, boutique hotel in the heart of Rome and its wonderful staff can't be faulted. It is absolutely ideal as a base from which to explore the city, with the Spanish Steps, Borghese Gardens (to name a couple) and major shopping streets all so close. Its own street is dotted with luxury brands, too, that frequently take advantage of the hotel's locale for client and executive accommodation. It's extremely reasonably priced for the location and service, particularly for its basic rooms and suites (it has a tier of accommodation) with courteous, attentive and welcoming staff. The hotel has suites and accommodation in two separate properties adjacent to one another. I required a triple room for three teenagers, and a double room for myself, but didn't mind being in a separate building to them. The twin room was spotless and spacious, but the room sizes do vary so this is worth checking if it's a concern. Sound travelled in the building I was in and I was aware of a shower running and the chatter of people as they prepared for an early morning departure, but it was a minor disturbance. The continental breakfast served in the room was generous, nicely presented, and more than adequate. The scent of Acqua Dell'Elba made itself a memory of Rome, from the bottles stationed throughout the lobby and hotel. The luxury details are restrained, in terms of towels and linens, but there's daily room service. Family members of mine have returned to this hotel for a second stay and I will be checking in when next in Rome. Special thanks to Marta for booking an appointment with a fabulous hair salon for my daughter and for sorting out an issue with Trenitalia and a taxi on the morning of a bus strike(!), and to Kaiser for all his help and recommendations during our five-night stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Came saw and conquered
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting in both Room and bathroom no tea and coffee in room Beds were not comfortable

    Kayser was outstanding in his support and friendly manner he really made the stay at Intown a success Liked breakfast in room Liked the two windows in the room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.3
    Location can't be beat and overall a "good" hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Patio area surrounded by buildings and did not smell that great. Bed was a little hard for our taste.

    Very nice breakfast, but there is no common eating area, so you get served in your room. Staff was fantastic. Room was clean and large. Room had a patio attached. Location was fantastic and on a quiet street.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Intown Luxury House - Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very comfortable, staff were extremely polite and helpful, the location in central Rome is quiet, and is walking distance to all the major tourist sites.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.8
    Fabulous location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was delivered on a tray, but where do you eat this in the room?, the room was very compact so nowhere to really eat breakfast. The rooms are also noisy, and we could hear guests arriving at 2am.

    Fantastic location, very central to the heart of Rome

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Perfect Location for a foot tour in Rome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 1 night

    The elevator was small.

    The location made it easy to walk everywhere we wanted to go. The whirlpool tub was perfect for my aching legs after walking all day!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    8.3
    Would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was quite sparse. A few pictures would have helped to make it feel more 'warm' and friendly. It felt more like a dorm room just moved into. Also, there were no instructions for the television so if, as an English speaking person, I wanted access to English channels, I was at a loss to easily find one.

    I liked the location with the exception that it was incredibly crowded to walk around. However, it was near a key site, the Spanish Steps, and had easy access to the metro. Also, it was located such that other key sites were well within walking distance. The staff was particularly aware of my needs and were always quick to respond and to provide information that I, as a tourist, would like to know. For instance, they recommended good restaurants and suggested how best to get to locations further away, e.g. the Vatican. The room itself was very, very clean and it was maintained throughout my 4 day stay. And the WiFi worked very well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.2
    A wonderful place to stay in Firenze.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A wonderful place to stay in Firenze. Located in a very quite and safe area of town and only a 5 minute walk to everything. The staff could not have been nicer. Our family really enjoyed the breakfast buffet, great way to start the day. Clean, well appointed rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    8.8
    Cozy stay in the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel didn't accept credit cards issued by Chinese banks. We had problems reserving our room, because the card used were recognized "invalid", which was totally not true given the fact that we used it even later to buy other things.

    The staff were helpful (except for one, who was a bit unwilling to show his smile🙄). The room was warm, which made our stay in the coldest days in Rome much easier.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    10
    Location Excellent !!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Location was excellent !!! rubbing shoulders with Gucci , Chanel and the likes... A stones throw away from the Spanish Steps....5 minute walk away from the Trevi Fountain .... our third visit to Rome in the last 24 months and it still never fails to amaze us ....Hotel is split into two buildings ..with reception and larger suites... and located opposite is further accommodation ..we were delighted with our spacious room with a good sized en suite ,air con,toiletries, mini bar , tv and good wifi .... Room was spotless !! We greeted very well by a gentleman named Kizer ...who was so very helpful ...We will definitely stay there again !!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    It was exactly as advertised.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was exactly as advertised. Kisser was so helpful and nothing was too much problem. There to celebrate our daughters 21st birthday and he booked a table in a fabulous restaurant. Can highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    9.2
    Perfect base to explore Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No real problems but the decoration of the room was a little bizarre, I had booked the most basic room but the paint work did not look finished, as if someone had white washed the walls and was meaning to go back. However that is just an aesthetic complaint, otherwise I have no serious issues with the place whatsoever, and I would recommend to anyone looking for somewhere to stay in Rome.

    Staff were always extremely helpful, couldn't do enough for us. Always happy to provide directions and any information. While staying in the hotel it was my partners birthday, and they left us some prosecco and nibbles for free in the room to celebrate the occasion (I hadn't asked for anything they just spotted DOB on passport as we checked in). Fantastic service and location, just a few minutes walk down a much quieter side street off piazza spagna. Perfect base from which to explore Rome. We used the metro line to get to the coliseum and walked everywhere else.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    8.3
    Location excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative really. It's more of a B&B than a hotel. We were across the road from the main "hotel" which was ok.

    Location was excellent. Walking distance to everything. Fab shops and places to eat all around. Staff helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    10
    Brilliant stay at fantastic central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff were exceptional - we booked out hotel with less than 18 hours notice and they accommodated all of our requests and could not have been more helpful. On our final day, my wife woke up with the flu and we needed to check out by 11. The service offered by the front desk went above and beyond in their efforts to help - they rang BA to try and rearrange flights and also rang round hotels in the local area, as well as providing camomile tea. They made a potentially very stressful day as easy as possible.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    6.7
    The location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room was small, no where to place suitcases. The air-conditioner was really noisy and didn't work that well. Also, there were no ironing facilities (unlike other hotels) so we had no choice to pay excessive costs to iron our clothes. When the laundry returned, some our our clothes were damaged.

    The location was perfect. Staff were friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    8.8
    Location location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was quite compact & didn't offer a great view.

    The staff were excellent, very helpful and gave great restaurant recommendations. The location was pretty much perfect, most sights were within a half hour walk. A soundless nights sleep.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    10
    Definitely worth a visit. Second time and didn't disappoint.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Location excellent. Accommodation lovely with an added extra of complimentary breakfast. What's not to like!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.8
    Staff and the managaer are great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator

    Staff and the managaer are great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.3
    It was very good experience in general considering the perfect location and staff hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the room and the breakfast was very limited options and not recommended

    The location and th staff hospitality were amazing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    4.6
    Do not fooled by the pictures they uploaded. It’s a lie !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Omg i feel been lied to ! And it’s so expensive for such a horrendous hotel !

    Only the location thats all

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    8.3
    Location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is perfect. Super nice people and great service.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    9.6
    Clean, spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, spacious room. Very friendly, helpful staff. Amazing location. Great value for money. Would definitely recommend staying here.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    8.8
    Great location, in the middle of all the shops, walking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, in the middle of all the shops, walking distance to all of the main sites

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Location is amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is amazing!!! So clean and comfy! Staff is also incredibly kind! Definitely will stay again when we come back (:

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location, the room was a good size and the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect location, the room was a good size and the staff were very friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    6.7
    A quiet secluded spot ideally situated
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast, could have been fresh and orange juice was not fresh

    Beds comfortable, airy room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    5.0
    the staff was very nice
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the descriptions and photos don't match the reality

    the staff was very nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.3
    Excellent stay, overall great place
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea making facilities in the room

    Great location, staff very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.6
    Its location is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its location is excellent. The staff is super nice and accommodating. Room are of a decent size.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Perfect location, friendly staff, the breakfast has been...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pre-authorization of entire amount

    Perfect location, friendly staff, the breakfast has been served in the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is room with limited variety

    Location was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Could have not asked for a better room, location, food and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect! Super friendly and helpful staff, everyone made us feel comfortable. I am definitely going to recommend it to my friends.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.2
    The location was excellent and the staff friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would have preferred a breakfast room

    The location was excellent and the staff friendly and service minded.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.6
    Everything was nice, the apartment location is very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast assortment could be more various.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    Central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awful to find a parking spot. But the staff was helpful in suggesting where to park.

    Central location, spacious room, friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    4.2
    unacceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing else than location

    location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    10
    One in a million
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner was extremely helpful and had a lot of great ideas.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    9.6
    Great location in the centre of Rome, next to all Piazzas!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in the centre of Rome, next to all Piazzas! Very friendly and helpful people and amazing breakfast served in the room!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    3.8
    bathroom smell bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bathroom smell bad

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast in the room was excellent, the hotel was 2 minutes...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast in the room was excellent, the hotel was 2 minutes from Spanish steps and 5 from the Trevi.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    5.8
    Great location for shopping- horrible bed for sleeping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was miserable. It was hard and lumpy. Physically hurt my body

    The receptionist Bang was very nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.2
    Overcame issues and delivered a wonderful experience in the end.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel displaced us on the first night due to issues at the property.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.2
    full marble bathroom
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pillows were a bet small and not comftable

    full marble bathroom

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.6
    Friendly staff.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Got a room upgrade. Good size room for Rome.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.3
    Very pleasant staff and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet was dirty and noisy A/C

    The Bed was comfy and clean towels every day was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.2
    The total breakfast experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - Separate Building
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The total breakfast experience

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Intown Luxury House traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: