Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Inverigo Hotel 4 stars

Via Don Gnocchi 81, 22044 Inverigo, Italy

#1 of 1 hotels in Inverigo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 967 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.8
    Good breakfast ,plenty parking places and friendly staffs...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Good breakfast ,plenty parking places and friendly staffs specially Francesco at the reception. We choose inverigo hotel on our way to lake Como and have free parking too

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel in a small town of Inverigo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - the breakfast is french style, etc. no bacon or sausages or scrambled eggs. But it's good!

    - A truly amazing designer hotel with very polite staff - Perfect quality of the sheets and towels, and real parquet with thick carpet - Excellent restaurant with award-winning chef (they display his awards) - the town is small and very calm, there is a road nearby, but the windows are completely soundproof

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.2
    The staff was really friendly and helpful, and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was better on the pictures than it was actually, but still nice.

    The staff was really friendly and helpful, and the restaurant is quite famous among italian people around the lake.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    4.2
    Bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    hotels breakfast is the poorest ı have ever seen in my life rooms are very old and has tiny walls that you can easily here next door speaking. Shower cabin is like 60*60 cm that you need extra efort to get shower

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.2
    The hotel with a restaurant was a very good choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had 2 rooms on the 2nd floor and during the night you can hear a sound like the AC fan on the roof, although told reception nothing was done.

    The hotel with a restaurant was a very good choice. The Bistecca Fiorentina was mouthwatering, cooked perfectly to our liking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.6
    Great stay for the lakes at a great rate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I say breakfast was ok, but things were slow in getting topped up & the restaurant staff in the evening were a little off putting.

    The junior suit was great for the 3 days, good space. Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    4.6
    This hotel needs an upgrade in its services.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The quality of the room was not worth the price. Also the location of the room between the reception public toilets, the reception and the elevators makes it a very uncomfortable room (very noisy). The breakfast was also a very bad joke (e.g. cold fried eggs, etc.). The room was either refurbished or repurposed but something went wrong. Such a shower does certainly not come with curtains. Barely impossible to access the fridge. Window opening to the back parking and garbage collection. The TV was probably "smaller" than my iPad. See the attached photos. But the most disturbing at all is that in the evening they claimed they have no other rooms free when we requested a change. This is hard to believe for a hotel placed nowhere near a city centre or a sight seeing and not anymore in the high season AND with a big empty parking lot both at 12:30am at arrival time and at 10:00am when we left. (And no, there was no touristic bus anywhere). I think it was a bit of rip-off and certainly not worth the money. Maybe the rooms upstairs are better but the services and friendliness of the hotel staff are very low.

    :(

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    2.5
    It was a terrible experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lady at the front desk was so rude that I was speechless on our first day. I was expecting two packages to the hotel and she couldn't find any, insisting they hadn't received any package for me. Only when I showed her the prove of delivery the next evening(they had no internet for 1,5 days out of our 2 days stay)and the name who signed, she finally found my package . To this day, I haven't found my other package, which shows delivered to Inverigo hotel.

    There is a good restaurant inside, we ate there a couple of times.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    2.5
    Awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Where do I start?? This hotel is a scam. Advertised as a 4-star but it's not even at 2-star level. We were given a ground floor room, directly on the lobby and next to the public restrooms, used all evening by the restaurant customers, with its door slamming every 5 minutes and it's noisy hand dryer. The room was dirty, the carpet and pillow were stained (see pictures), the bathroom floor and wall tiles were cracked, there was mildew between the shower tiles, and a plastic curtain around the shower, the water faucet had a "hands-free" system like in public restrooms and the water flow was so strong that I couldn't brush my teeth without spraying water all over my clothes, the mirror and the floor, and we had table napkins to use as bath towels... The metal window blinds were all half-broken, the TV was the size of a tablet and set in the corner of the desk. And don't get me started on the quality of the breakfast buffet, where the only decent food was the bottled water, or on the service at the desk, which is non-existent. Even at the cheap 97 euros a night it is not worth it. Avoid!!

    Nothing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Strongly recommend
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Awesome from every point of view Large, modern and very clean room and bathroom Very cozy bed Restaurant very good Hotel and restaurant staff very professional and enjoy to help

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    The perfect hotel when you want to visit the Como lake or if you are just travelling through.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room and bathroom was quite small. But as we booked only 2 hours prior to our arrival I guess there were not many rooms left, so I don't complain. Last time I was here, I got a much bigger room, so next time I would try to ask for one during the reservation.

    The hotel's location is easily accessible between Milan and the Como Lake. You can park your car on their private outdoor parking space in front of the hotel. We arrived late, but we were still able to eat some delicious pizza's in their restaurant. The people at the reception are very nice, as are the waitresses in the restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.6
    Perfect business hotel for meetings nearby
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Crazy noise from the kids next door - parents letting them run wild and make a lot of noise at 10pm. Not the fault of the hotel.

    Room was excellent - spacious and well equipped.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.6
    Totally new perfect hotel with excellent restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absence of lobby or seating place onto the bar. You can seat and work only into the room. Advised to have a car.

    Totally new perfect hotel with excellent restaurant. Lot of parking place on site. Location near Como lake.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Val @ petes road trip through Italy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Views room scenery everything

    Whst a magical place we have travelled europe for yrs and we both thought the hotel was the most beaitiful place we have ever stayed. Barbara and her friend are wounderful views unbeleivable. Would love to of stayed the 2 weeks left of our holiday

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    excellent hotel, great staff, outstanding value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything to dislike.

    The dining area is light and bright, with an excellent coverd seating area outside to have coffee and finish your evening meal. The menu is extensive and the food and wine excellent. Service was impeccable. I noticed that a lot of local people were dining, always a great sign. The hotel itself is peaceful and tranquil. Staff were charming and very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    10
    Excellent short stay for 2 nights and the breakfast is fantastic!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is our second visit to the Inverigo Hotel and it was just as good as the first. This time we traveled with our Dog and it was great that the Inverigo Hotel allows this. Also, my Italian is very limited and it really helps that most the staff speak excellent English!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    8.8
    Very nice hotel but far from MIlan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The train ride to hotel/Milano was much longer then I expected and difficult in changing trains. We missed the change and had to wait an hour. Also the train we needed stopped running late and night without our knowledge and this created some issues for us.

    The hotel was beautiful and the rooms very big. All of the staff from front desk to all waiters were extremely kind and helpful in every way possible.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    9.6
    restaurant is perfect, on saturday night it was full approx.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room can be more larger

    restaurant is perfect, on saturday night it was full approx. 250-300 people and the service was perfect. location is great, parking is free. can rent a free bike

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    7.5
    Amazing restaurant...with some rooms to sleep in nearby
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's not that close to Como

    Dinner in the restaurant was absolutely amazing!!! Eating here is a must. It attracts quite a large local dinner crowd from the vicinity.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    6.3
    Free Parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too small and dark (2 small windows), it was noisy throughout the whole day. Although there was a big restaurant with only free tables, we were only allowed to drink coffee in the waiting area next to the reception. Although we had twice the "do not disturb"sign at the door, the mades went into our room.

    Free Parking

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    10
    Extra-pleasant hotel in the Como Lake region
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I was so happy to have booked this particular hotel. It is so convenient for the visit of the Como Lake region, a 15 min drive to the lake and the prices and accommodation much better and convenient. The staff was great, the hotel restaurant serves very delicious food at reasonable prices and reservations is not needed if you stay at the hotel. Also breakfast is very nice and rooms very clean and spacious. I will not look further when in Como region. Congrats to all staff and management, very good work!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.6
    Perfect for our 1 night stop over.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was great, but location had little to offer.

    Very comfortable and modern hotel. It was perfect for our 1 night stop over. We had dinner at the hotel's restaurant, great food.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    7.1
    Staff were very friendly, some also spoke English and German.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms have very thin walls. We could hear the person next door talking on the phone. We had a room directly above the restaurant area and in the night chairs could be heard dragging on the floor for an hour. Staff were probably cleaning. Despite complaints slight improvement.

    Staff were very friendly, some also spoke English and German. our room was very clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    5.8
    Modern hotel in the middle of the nowhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Next to the main road and if you have room this side the hotel it sure hard try to sleep because traffic is loud. We were lucky and got room other side. But upstairs there was very loud aircondition or something else on the roof and it disturbed sleeping. No peaceful can say. There was a dog on the breakfast area! Maybe it was some customer but it was disgusting. It walked into the other customers in the legs and otherwise. Hotel location is in the middle of the nowhere. You must have a car.

    Hotel was clean and decor was nice and modern. Reception stuff were friendly and helpful. Very large parking place.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    5.8
    The restaurant is nice but the hotel is definitely not a 4...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room oversaw big air-conditioning machines which were loud even with the windows closed. Also, I forgot a brand new dress in the room but it probably got stolen as reception told me it wasn't found by cleaners.

    The restaurant is nice but the hotel is definitely not a 4 star. Location is quite bad, not that many places to eat or drink around. They rent bikes but not sure where you would ride them too.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    8.3
    Modern hotel well worth using for a stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sadly alwYs auspicious when a hotel room had air freshener sin it - think it was to hide smell of cigarette smoke

    Modern hotel close to Como & ideal for stopover plenty of parking nice restaurant on site & good size room

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.8
    Nicely refurbished place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was rather simple, but tasty. Not a deal-breaker. Shower box quite small

    Nicely refurbished place Quick check-in

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.8
    Super comfy bed, very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super comfy bed, very friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    If breakfast was better I would rate this hot a big
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinners was outstanding, rooms comfortable

    There was know hot breakfast. Very plain breakfast. Need scrambled eggs

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.0
    Fine hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy hotel, you can haar what your Neighbours are saying

    Great restaurant, hotel is clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    Perfect location to visit multiple towns, clean, tidy and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Food was top quality and bed was incredibly comfortable. Staff were always eager to help as well.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.6
    It was really good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really good and expensive Breakfast really good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    5.4
    Restaurant is good .
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dog fee is so expensive for overnight. loud outside can hear in room..

    Restaurant is good ..breakfast is good included for the room..

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    10
    TV Model very old.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV Model very old..............................

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not varied tv channel

    Great restaurant

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel&resturent are just perfect. Really great place with low prices.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    8.3
    A great place to stay as a drive through place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was fantastic

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.8
    Good choice for my business trip.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly staff and very nice restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.3
    Ok business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spring mattress was uncomfortable. Tiny stall shower

    Convenient for business. Good restaurant specialized in fish.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    5.4
    Business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower cabin too small

    Just okay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    7.9
    Nice restaurant, location is good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit old for this price, staff at reception spoke not perfect English in order to help me

    Nice restaurant, location is good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.6
    Overall very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not great, room for improvement.

    Lovely staff. Great wifi. Nice dinners.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.8
    Very lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant got our food oder wrong twice.

    Friendly staff, nice clean rooms. Breakfast OK. Had a great time there and would come back.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.6
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a little basic

    Staff were great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.2
    I recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was located somehow above a noisy part of the hotel.

    Good location, modern building with good taste. The restaurant is madness! Super food!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    It is very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is very clean. Excellent service.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.1
    The hotel is in a good location between the airport (MXP)...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is in a good location between the airport (MXP) and Como great stop off after a long flight. Good start to an Italian lake road trip.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.1
    Noise from ac condition
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from ac condition

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    7.9
    Preis-Leistung : sehr gut .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was so busy , no Time for Special needs ...

    Preis-Leistung : sehr gut .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    8.8
    The hotel is good placed near Como , Lecco and Milano.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is good placed near Como , Lecco and Milano. Easy to reach by car all the 3 locations. The rooms are comfortable and the breakfast is good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.2
    Friendly, clean, good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was not suitable for holiday only passing through

    Good size bedroom, friendly staff, nice food

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    4.6
    Room Nr.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room Nr. 211. Don´t order it. Very noisy all night and full of smell of the kitchen.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    8.3
    Good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee facilities in room

    Restaurant food was very good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    8.3
    The restaurant: excellent food and courtesy.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The restaurant: excellent food and courtesy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    7.5
    Not value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location View from our room Area

    Reception and restaurant staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    8.3
    Good value for money, great location, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location, parking, friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    10
    Nice hotel and restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    8.5
    The staff ,restaurant,good value for the stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of noisy from the next room and from the restaurant we can't sleep ever

    The staff ,restaurant,good value for the stay

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    7.9
    It's okay for a short stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1 person room quite small Not a lot of space to put stuff

    Room was clean. Friendly staff Good restaurant

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.0
    Restaurant and roomkeepers.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To many "noise" moving table and chairs during the nights.

    Restaurant and roomkeepers.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    7.0
    very good restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    very good restaurant

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    8.8
    good restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    restaurant v good - attentive staff and delicious meal

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    10
    the flush in the toilet was not working and the hotel was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the flush in the toilet was not working and the hotel was full. so they offered us a basket to fill it up with water and use as flush

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    3.8
    This is not Lake Como
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    This is not Lake Como

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bright, clean, friendly, lovely breakfast and superb dinner.highly recommend.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    9.2
    problem with shower
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    problem with shower

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    10
    We truly enjoyed our stay in Inverigo and will highly recommend it to others.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Staff was extremely helpful on late check-in. Room in Inverigo was extremely comfortable with all amenities available. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    7.5
    -
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    -

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    7.1
    Its good the hotel to make baggae cary servies
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its good the hotel to make baggae cary servies

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    7.1
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedding And no room service

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    9.2
    The gentlemen at the reception who was speaking also Greek...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gentlemen at the reception who was speaking also Greek was very kind and helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    7.5
    Excellent evening meal in the restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent evening meal in the restaurant

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    5.8
    breakfast was awful and things looked quite old
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    breakfast and dinner was served not according to what we ordered but waiter said its what we ordered. I understand Italian language and told him, but he did not want listen and did not apologise to serve us wrong meal.

    breakfast was awful and things looked quite old

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    8.3
    Very value for price!
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Can be noisy at night as this is a business hotel.

    Very value for price! Nice breakfast and clean spacious room. Staff is very attentive and responsive. This is Italy after all...

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    8.8
    Nice room and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wholegrain bread at breakfast was really dry. Would have liked some healthier options. But I understand that Italy doesn't have a big breakfast culture.

    Nice room and bathroom. Very comfortable bed. Also very quiet.

There are also 53 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Inverigo Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: