Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Italy hotel reviews
  3. Lombardy hotel reviews
  4. Inverigo hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Inverigo Hotel

Reviews of Inverigo Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Via Don Gnocchi 81, 22044 Inverigo, Italy

#1 of 1 hotels in Inverigo

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1027 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2019

    10
    Great place, good value between Milan, Bergamo airport and Como lake
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good value for money, good location, nice restaurant, also few bars very close 2 min walk form the hotel. Great place, good value between Milan, Bergamo airport and Como lake

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2018

    8.8
    Plenty of car parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is a rural plain area away from cities and towns.

    Plenty of car parking. I recommend this hotel for people travailing by car and want to visit Como and Milan. Good breakfast, friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2018

    9.6
    Great friendly staff, great food and wine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No pool. A little hard to find.

    Great friendly staff, great food and wine. Very good last minute deal on booking. Modern design everywhere. Funny American diner just next door.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2018

    8.3
    Great hotel for a night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff took our IDs on check in and forgot to return them. Both on check in and check out. They called me on the next day which I appreciate but I was already 100 km away. I had to divert from my planned road on the way back to the airport and lost 2+ hours.

    We used the hotel for an overnight stay during our trip to Como. It is a clean and comfortable hotel with everything you might need. The beds were great with pillows for every taste. Breakfast was minimal but with a good quality.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2018

    7.5
    Staff were friendly and rooms were cleaned daily.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff were friendly and rooms were cleaned daily. Bedding and toiletries were replaced too. Breakfast was good too. Good location and easy to get to lake como itself

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No hot chocolate available at the breakfast

    The room was spacious, clean and very confortable for a couple travelling with our baby. The breakfast was really good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2018

    7.9
    Great stuff, nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Distance to Como; without car it’s difficult to relax in the city since busses are going only 3-4 times per day in August.

    Great stuff, nice and helpful. Stylish rooms. Hotel is fresh and nothing is impossible for people who work there to help you with.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    8.8
    Good breakfast ,plenty parking places and friendly staffs...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    Good breakfast ,plenty parking places and friendly staffs specially Francesco at the reception. We choose inverigo hotel on our way to lake Como and have free parking too

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel in a small town of Inverigo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - the breakfast is french style, etc. no bacon or sausages or scrambled eggs. But it's good!

    - A truly amazing designer hotel with very polite staff - Perfect quality of the sheets and towels, and real parquet with thick carpet - Excellent restaurant with award-winning chef (they display his awards) - the town is small and very calm, there is a road nearby, but the windows are completely soundproof

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2018

    9.2
    The staff was really friendly and helpful, and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was better on the pictures than it was actually, but still nice.

    The staff was really friendly and helpful, and the restaurant is quite famous among italian people around the lake.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    4.2
    Bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    hotels breakfast is the poorest ı have ever seen in my life rooms are very old and has tiny walls that you can easily here next door speaking. Shower cabin is like 60*60 cm that you need extra efort to get shower

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    9.2
    The hotel with a restaurant was a very good choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had 2 rooms on the 2nd floor and during the night you can hear a sound like the AC fan on the roof, although told reception nothing was done.

    The hotel with a restaurant was a very good choice. The Bistecca Fiorentina was mouthwatering, cooked perfectly to our liking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2017

    9.6
    Great stay for the lakes at a great rate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I say breakfast was ok, but things were slow in getting topped up & the restaurant staff in the evening were a little off putting.

    The junior suit was great for the 3 days, good space. Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2017

    4.6
    This hotel needs an upgrade in its services.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The quality of the room was not worth the price. Also the location of the room between the reception public toilets, the reception and the elevators makes it a very uncomfortable room (very noisy). The breakfast was also a very bad joke (e.g. cold fried eggs, etc.). The room was either refurbished or repurposed but something went wrong. Such a shower does certainly not come with curtains. Barely impossible to access the fridge. Window opening to the back parking and garbage collection. The TV was probably "smaller" than my iPad. See the attached photos. But the most disturbing at all is that in the evening they claimed they have no other rooms free when we requested a change. This is hard to believe for a hotel placed nowhere near a city centre or a sight seeing and not anymore in the high season AND with a big empty parking lot both at 12:30am at arrival time and at 10:00am when we left. (And no, there was no touristic bus anywhere). I think it was a bit of rip-off and certainly not worth the money. Maybe the rooms upstairs are better but the services and friendliness of the hotel staff are very low.

    :(

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    2.5
    It was a terrible experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lady at the front desk was so rude that I was speechless on our first day. I was expecting two packages to the hotel and she couldn't find any, insisting they hadn't received any package for me. Only when I showed her the prove of delivery the next evening(they had no internet for 1,5 days out of our 2 days stay)and the name who signed, she finally found my package . To this day, I haven't found my other package, which shows delivered to Inverigo hotel.

    There is a good restaurant inside, we ate there a couple of times.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2017

    2.5
    Awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Where do I start?? This hotel is a scam. Advertised as a 4-star but it's not even at 2-star level. We were given a ground floor room, directly on the lobby and next to the public restrooms, used all evening by the restaurant customers, with its door slamming every 5 minutes and it's noisy hand dryer. The room was dirty, the carpet and pillow were stained (see pictures), the bathroom floor and wall tiles were cracked, there was mildew between the shower tiles, and a plastic curtain around the shower, the water faucet had a "hands-free" system like in public restrooms and the water flow was so strong that I couldn't brush my teeth without spraying water all over my clothes, the mirror and the floor, and we had table napkins to use as bath towels... The metal window blinds were all half-broken, the TV was the size of a tablet and set in the corner of the desk. And don't get me started on the quality of the breakfast buffet, where the only decent food was the bottled water, or on the service at the desk, which is non-existent. Even at the cheap 97 euros a night it is not worth it. Avoid!!

    Nothing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2017

    10
    Strongly recommend
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Awesome from every point of view Large, modern and very clean room and bathroom Very cozy bed Restaurant very good Hotel and restaurant staff very professional and enjoy to help

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    10
    The perfect hotel when you want to visit the Como lake or if you are just travelling through.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our room and bathroom was quite small. But as we booked only 2 hours prior to our arrival I guess there were not many rooms left, so I don't complain. Last time I was here, I got a much bigger room, so next time I would try to ask for one during the reservation.

    The hotel's location is easily accessible between Milan and the Como Lake. You can park your car on their private outdoor parking space in front of the hotel. We arrived late, but we were still able to eat some delicious pizza's in their restaurant. The people at the reception are very nice, as are the waitresses in the restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2017

    9.6
    Perfect business hotel for meetings nearby
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Crazy noise from the kids next door - parents letting them run wild and make a lot of noise at 10pm. Not the fault of the hotel.

    Room was excellent - spacious and well equipped.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2017

    9.6
    Totally new perfect hotel with excellent restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absence of lobby or seating place onto the bar. You can seat and work only into the room. Advised to have a car.

    Totally new perfect hotel with excellent restaurant. Lot of parking place on site. Location near Como lake.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2017

    10
    Val @ petes road trip through Italy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Views room scenery everything

    Whst a magical place we have travelled europe for yrs and we both thought the hotel was the most beaitiful place we have ever stayed. Barbara and her friend are wounderful views unbeleivable. Would love to of stayed the 2 weeks left of our holiday

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2017

    10
    excellent hotel, great staff, outstanding value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There wasn't anything to dislike.

    The dining area is light and bright, with an excellent coverd seating area outside to have coffee and finish your evening meal. The menu is extensive and the food and wine excellent. Service was impeccable. I noticed that a lot of local people were dining, always a great sign. The hotel itself is peaceful and tranquil. Staff were charming and very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2019

    7.9
    Hotel staff was excellent, restaurant is very good, rooms...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some refurbish would be nice on the rooms.

    Hotel staff was excellent, restaurant is very good, rooms were clean!

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2019

    8.8
    The staff is very friendly
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The toilet window had a white curtain.At night you can feel uneasy in getting naked.

    The staff is very friendly

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2019

    8.3
    The entrance and the exit to the parking was VERY tight for...
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The entrance and the exit to the parking was VERY tight for a 16 metre truck, but I was glad there *was* a parking. :-)

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2018

    8.3
    The bed was confortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The TV did not work and no other solution proposed !

    The bed was confortable

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2018

    7.9
    Well priced, comfortable accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Easy checkin, good facilities, great price.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2018

    8.8
    Nice modern stay for a night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice modern stay for a night Great breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    5.4
    A bit high priced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The welcoming staff was not friendly at all.

    Hotel clean and with a nice restauramt.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2018

    7.5
    Nice hotel not too far from Como
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shower and elevator was rather tiny

    Good value for money

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2018

    9.2
    Everything was just fine, two doors to access the room, one...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was just fine, two doors to access the room, one of them let you right on the terasa.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2018

    9.6
    Nice place as a base for two nights for a trip around Lake Como.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was not in line with the rest of the hotel. Had expected more fruit / vegetables.

    The big bed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2018

    8.3
    It was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast could be richer and mor diversified.

    Facilities, confort and cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2018

    8.8
    Every thing is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I don’t like the view,the place very noisy

    Every thing is good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2018

    10
    Restaurant is quite good and has a good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaurant is quite good and has a good price

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2018

    6.3
    The restaurant was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Surprised that I needed to pay additional $18 for the sofa bed in the room...

    The restaurant was amazing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2018

    8.8
    Nicely refurbished place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was rather simple, but tasty. Not a deal-breaker. Shower box quite small

    Nicely refurbished place Quick check-in

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    8.8
    Super comfy bed, very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Super comfy bed, very friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2018

    10
    If breakfast was better I would rate this hot a big
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dinners was outstanding, rooms comfortable

    There was know hot breakfast. Very plain breakfast. Need scrambled eggs

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    7.0
    Fine hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noisy hotel, you can haar what your Neighbours are saying

    Great restaurant, hotel is clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    10
    Perfect location to visit multiple towns, clean, tidy and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Food was top quality and bed was incredibly comfortable. Staff were always eager to help as well.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2018

    9.6
    It was really good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really good and expensive Breakfast really good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2018

    5.4
    Restaurant is good .
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dog fee is so expensive for overnight. loud outside can hear in room..

    Restaurant is good ..breakfast is good included for the room..

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 12, 2017

    10
    TV Model very old.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV Model very old..............................

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2017

    10
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not varied tv channel

    Great restaurant

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2017

    10
    Highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel&resturent are just perfect. Really great place with low prices.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 21, 2017

    8.3
    A great place to stay as a drive through place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was fantastic

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2017

    8.8
    Good choice for my business trip.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly staff and very nice restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    8.3
    Ok business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Spring mattress was uncomfortable. Tiny stall shower

    Convenient for business. Good restaurant specialized in fish.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2017

    5.4
    Business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shower cabin too small

    Just okay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2017

    7.9
    Nice restaurant, location is good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A little bit old for this price, staff at reception spoke not perfect English in order to help me

    Nice restaurant, location is good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2017

    9.6
    Overall very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast not great, room for improvement.

    Lovely staff. Great wifi. Nice dinners.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2017

    8.8
    Very lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaurant got our food oder wrong twice.

    Friendly staff, nice clean rooms. Breakfast OK. Had a great time there and would come back.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2017

    9.6
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was a little basic

    Staff were great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2017

    9.2
    I recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was located somehow above a noisy part of the hotel.

    Good location, modern building with good taste. The restaurant is madness! Super food!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    10
    It is very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is very clean. Excellent service.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2017

    7.1
    The hotel is in a good location between the airport (MXP)...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is in a good location between the airport (MXP) and Como great stop off after a long flight. Good start to an Italian lake road trip.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2017

    7.1
    Noise from ac condition
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noise from ac condition

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2017

    7.9
    Preis-Leistung : sehr gut .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel was so busy , no Time for Special needs ...

    Preis-Leistung : sehr gut .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2017

    8.8
    The hotel is good placed near Como , Lecco and Milano.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is good placed near Como , Lecco and Milano. Easy to reach by car all the 3 locations. The rooms are comfortable and the breakfast is good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2017

    9.2
    Friendly, clean, good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location was not suitable for holiday only passing through

    Good size bedroom, friendly staff, nice food

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2017

    4.6
    Room Nr.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room Nr. 211. Don´t order it. Very noisy all night and full of smell of the kitchen.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2017

    8.3
    Good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No tea or coffee facilities in room

    Restaurant food was very good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2017

    8.3
    The restaurant: excellent food and courtesy.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    The restaurant: excellent food and courtesy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2017

    7.5
    Not value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location View from our room Area

    Reception and restaurant staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2017

    8.3
    Good value for money, great location, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location, parking, friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2017

    10
    Nice hotel and restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaurant

    Stayed in February 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2016

    5.8
    breakfast was awful and things looked quite old
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    breakfast and dinner was served not according to what we ordered but waiter said its what we ordered. I understand Italian language and told him, but he did not want listen and did not apologise to serve us wrong meal.

    breakfast was awful and things looked quite old

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2016

    8.3
    Very value for price!
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Can be noisy at night as this is a business hotel.

    Very value for price! Nice breakfast and clean spacious room. Staff is very attentive and responsive. This is Italy after all...

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2016

    8.8
    Nice room and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wholegrain bread at breakfast was really dry. Would have liked some healthier options. But I understand that Italy doesn't have a big breakfast culture.

    Nice room and bathroom. Very comfortable bed. Also very quiet.

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2016

    6.3
    Very good value for money place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Far from Como where almost all the restaurants, bars etc are located. Breakfast ok but not what is expected from a 4 star hotel.

    Very good value for money place! Cleanliness was their strongest point. Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2016

    5.4
    It was clean and cheap.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Paper thin walls, could hear normal conversation of every other room and people in hallway. Hard to sleep with kids screaming across hall. Hotel far from anything - sights, roads, lake, etc.

    It was clean and cheap.

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2015

    7.5
    Receptionist not particularly helpful when we arrived in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Receptionist not particularly helpful when we arrived in pouring rain.No offer of help. Restaurant people the same. closed when we asked where we could get something to eat were told go to the supermarket. We found a lovely Pastry/Tea shop 100 meters away!!Lady on duty net morning very pleasant and helpful.

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2015

    6.7
    Within walking distance of other restaurants eg American...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not a lot to do around the hotel. View of function room directly opposite bedroom window.

    Within walking distance of other restaurants eg American diner. Plenty of room to park.

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2015

    9.6
    Rented a car was location was handy for us liked the free...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location if we didn't have a car

    Rented a car was location was handy for us liked the free parking had dinner that evening good was very nice room and hotel were clean and comfortable

There are also 57 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Inverigo Hotel Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: