Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Iris 2 stars

Via Marconi 37, 06121 Perugia, Italy

#20 of 34 hotels in Perugia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 823 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was expensive. Hotel a bit rundown inside, but good for price.

    Great location, easy walk into the beautiful Perugia town! Beautiful terrace area outside the front of the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were in Room 8. It was a triple bedroom of a decent size with an updated en-suite which was very clean. However, the bedroom was rather basic and dark as we had trouble opening the window shutters and they got caught in the net curtains - they could do with some adjustment. We couldn't open the doors to walk out and sit on the balcony but didn't mention it as we were not in our room for very long. It was OK for us as we were only sleeping there and busy during the day walking and sightseeing. Some of the other rooms looked a bit brighter as we passed by. There were a lot of steps into different areas and a staircase down to the breakfast room which could be difficult for guests with mobility issues.

    Friendly and helpful staff. They spoke good English too. Eating breakfast on the large terrace which was a lovely area - you could take your tray out. Reasonable selection for breakfast and the waiter/receptionist offered to bring out coffee for all the guests. Great location - very near the escalators up to the old city. Also, the steps down from the terrace next to the restaurant lead to some interesting walks through the medieval area towards the Archaelogical Museum which was good to see and the the Church next door. Restaurant Iris was situated next to the hotel where you could order a good meal at a reasonable cost and be served on the terrace. It was good to have a fridge in our room with a selection of drinks you could purchase at reasonable prices. Good value for the money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More choice for breakfast, but this was an optional extra. There was always someone around to make coffee!

    Beautiful, old building.Very comfortable, and old style suited us. Perhaps needing some updating.The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was adequate but great coffee!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room had a hard chair, but no desk or table. Very noisy wooden staircase just outside the thin door to my room (I woke up every time someone stomped up or down). Cleaner bursting in at 9 a.m.

    A large, comfortable bed. Quiet area although close to the historic city centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decided to pay for breakfast at Hotel and was good value at €6. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Well-located for local sights and transport links.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is in need of refurbishment with updated facilities. The old shutters could not be opened so we had no view.

    The location was excellent. However, the stately building is badly in need of renovation and it is painful to see the neglect. The breakfast room down narrow stairs is not really safe but breakfast itself was fine. The few staff do their best. We were given the option of having our room serviced and took pity on the elderly woman who seemed over-worked. This is not a situation we have met anywhere else ever. The"hotel" functions as a B&B without a properly lit sitting room and no bar.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything!

    The hotel is beautiful with good views from the terrace. The staff are so nice and helpful, the room was very clean and the coffee was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was a bit outdated, (some lights were missing from the chandelier, old plastic chairs on the balcony), TV was not working, also the mattress was too soft. However overall it was a good stay.

    Great location, very close to main attractions but still quiet. It was an interesting old building with some paintings (e.g. we had a fresco on the ceiling), old wooden stairs and nice big corridor and hall. The room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was buffet style with wide selection of food, drinks.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    space was a bit tight for 4 people in the room we stayed it but the beds were comfy and the breakfast was great!

    historical building, great breakfast and friendly staff. bathroom was brand new!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was freezing in the room in late Feb. The young gentleman at reception attempted to turn up the central heating for our room but it was still a meat locker. Nothing 2 blankets didn't solve though.

    The service from every one of the staff was personable and considerate.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking spaces were very limited and challenging. The front desk was really hard to find even if you see the building on the side of the main road. You have to find your way to the back of the building and get into a small closed door to find it.

    Loved the location, it's a two minutes walk from the Rocca Paolina and not far from other old town attractions. Friendly reception, easy check in, and she also suggested some nice places nearby. The rooms were comfortable and one has painted ceiling it feels really historic. Also the view of the old town from the hotel terrace was nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast - it's cost is 5 euros - I can't advice to order it - it's poor and unappetizing.

    Good hotel - comfortable, clean, warm room, in the vety centre of Perugia. Hospitable english speaking staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed places to hang clothes and towels in bathroom, better shower head and better mirror lighting. The queen bed was 2 single beds of different height pushed together.

    Location, Staff, Character of the building were all great. The heating was fantastic. Housekeeping daily.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The winning feature of the hotel was the location which was about 200m from the escalator that goes to the main piazza. The staff were very friendly and the room, though old, was more than adequate for our needs. The shower was small but there was plenty of hot water. We would stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is situated higher up and it is probably the taxi’s fault for dropping us down below that we have to carry our big luggages up a flight of stairs. There is a separate entrance at the hotel’s car park but that too was a gravel area so luggages again will be abit of issue.

    The location was good as it is close to the town and great views. We were able to walk everywhere.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is closed to the center just 5 minuts. Parking also but unfortunally at arrival they ask 10 euro a day.

    good place cheap and fully confort. The room is big and clean, bathroom also clean and fully equipped. The hotel is closed to the center just 5 minuts. Parking also but unfortunally at arrival they ask 10 euro a day.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure a bit low, some aspects of the fabric a bit worn. Windows need replacing.ideal for a vi

    Location, safe parking, excellent breakfast, comfortable bed, well equipped bathroom.water pressure a bit low,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found it very difficult to find - you could see the hotel but there is no direct access.We also had to pay 10 euros a day to park in the grounds which was very difficult - we would rather have that cost absorbed into the room rate.

    When we first commented on the size of our room - very small - they approached us later and moved us into a much bigger room. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airco Noise from the street (busy road) resulting in no sleeping at all Price, adding parking & breakfast results in equivalent deals with 4* hotels!!

    Location, the city is awesome

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to have air conditioning, need to be able to make a coffee in the room

    Great location to all the attractions, easy to catch transport and lifts to top of town, historical centre has so much to see Make sure you take mini metro out to see the markets and taste the porchetta

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was lovely.

    Hotel Iris is a jewel! It has a little bit of fading grandeur, having once been the best hotel in Perugia. Now it has absolutely clean rooms, clean and nice sheets and towels, daily cleaning service if desired, lovely newish bathrooms and a good breakfast. My wife and I highly recommend the Iris...it is three minutes to the gate into the old (and grand) walled city with a good supermarket across the street. There are small fridges in the rooms. The people who work there, some of whom are students at the university, are all really nice and helpful. This is a safe hotel for lone travelers. For a budget traveler, this hotel is a wonderful surprise and helps make a visit to Perugia feel perfect and up-market.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning and a very ineffectual fan.

    Beautiful house and very helpful staff. Good location at the bottom of a town escalator into the centre.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The window lock could have been more secure. We were not impressed by the breakfast. Still, I would not hesitate to stay in this hotel if the price was right.

    I almost cancelled this reservation because I just could not see how it got the great location score, but the 'secret' is that the escalators that take you straight up to the old center of Perugia are less than 150m from their parking. A 3 minute flat walk and you are on top of the (very hilly) town. It gets a '10' for location and because it is still outside the old walls, the price is lower than uptown. The facilities have seen better days but I guess it adds to the charm of the place.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You cannot open the shutters of the window as there are flower pots outside. There are not any furniture (except of a chair) to put your luggage on, so you have to οpen it on the floor.

    Very convenient location, close to the old city. Beautiful terrace where you can have an adequate breakfast. Private parking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is very old and needs renovation asap, almost no parking. Old furniture, dark, smelly rooms.

    Great location, helpful staff, cheap quick breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish the patio deck food service were operating. And sorry the garden is now closed.

    Lovely location, memorable building , helpful staff. Everything good about the Iris.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast room was a little bit small but it wasn't a problem. The property is an old and beautiful building

    I liked the location, the staff was very friendly and the terrace was amazing. It was a pleasant stay and I would go again

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    For the low costs vacationers, excellent location good value for money, therefore no complaints. Thanks.

    We liked to rest in a little saloon with books and also on the patio. Beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small and didn't look anything like the pictures that were posted. It was quite difficult to get around the room due to its very small size.

    The location was good. The building was historic and very interesting, but not very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Hotel is situated within walking distance from Perugia's old city center. The building is old and very interesting with unique architecture. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was nice and clean. Considering the price it is very good value. I would stay again for sure :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    You can hear noise from the street in the room that was facing the street, but it does not matter because you have very beautiful view over town.

    Friendly staff, beautiful building. Good location, near to the bus station and city center.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I found an insect in the bread at breakfast breakfast is served in the basement facing the dust bins in the rear of the building and the arrangement of the breakfast is very poor

    the bathroom very clean and new and the room very big with a nice view

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Small room - Old furnished bathroom

    - Really helpful staff - Great location, really close to old town - Quiet rooms - Unique architecture and interiors

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. I was pretty pleased with the room (it was large) and the bathroom was neat and clean. For the price, I couldn't fault it.

    After having a bit of trouble finding the entrance (it's through a entrance on the restaurant side of the building) I thought the location was good for the price. It's a very short (say 2 minute) walk from the regional train station. Arriving in Perugia late, I took a bus from the main train station, which took about 15 minutes and dropped me off around the corner from the hotel. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The escalators to the old part of the town are a short walk away as well.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast in the basement: but you can also eat on the terrace.

    The location of the hotel is very good to visit the city. Also close to public transport, train and busses. Great building but in decay: that makes the charm of it!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Atmospheric old building, at an ideal position to visit old town. The rooms -and the bathrooms- are clean, spacious and comfort. We liked the possibility to have our breakfast at the lovely terrace!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar available

    Great value for a family of five who wanted to stay in the centre of Perugia. Parking also available at an extra cost. Would definitely stay again and would recommend to others,

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only problem seems to be the local transport. It's pretty hard to figure out from where to take the bus and where it goes. The property it's close to a bus terminal, though.

    Everything was amazing here. The personal was nice and smiling all the time. They make you feel like like you are home. The prices are decent, even for the products you find in the room fridge. We stayed here 2 days and visited Rome and Florence by train, so we did not have time to see Peruggia, but it looked like a wonderful town. We'll definitely be back.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only downside - it is on quite a busy road, but we found that the double glazing dealt perfectly with that.

    This is a hidden gem! Hidden because it is outside of the old town, but it is a very easy walk in as it's very close to the main escalators. Gem because it is great value for a gorgeous old building, and beautifully clean and comfortable. We had a large room with painted ceiling, spacious bathroom, and large windows with beautiful view over the town. Breakfast was good value.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From the outside the Hotel looks like a run down building, but inside is beautifully furnished and perfectly clean. The patio outside is a lovely space for chiling and having breakfast. The center of town is very near. The view from the windows is over a part of the old town. The hotel has a sort of melancholic atmosphere about it which we loved. Would go back if had the chance to visit again

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice decor rooms, good breakfast+destination.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door lock just bit tricky

    Staffs very friendly and useful, wifi so fast, room and bathroom so clean and comfy..

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, all good.

    Nice rooms, friendly staff, good location+value for money. Hot chocolate 😀

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a nice place and we were pleased.

    The staff were terrific - very accommodating and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, romantic place near city centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Street noise

    Old charme

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a bit old

    I like the situation

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress and pillow and absence of the elevator,very tiny room.

    Location,breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff and great location in the heart of Perugia. Would definitely return.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    An excellent hotel with incredibly helpful staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was really good, very friendly staff and perfect location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was cold and everything was quite old and not in a very good shape.

    It’s close to the city centre.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a bit tired and could do with a remodeling.

    Great location and staff were super friendly. Nice big towels!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location at the bottom of the escalator into town

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee needs to be available in the dining room at breakfast.

    The location of the Hotel, the size of the room,the helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room for 3 persons. Stairs made it difficult for my partner to negotiate.

    Convenience of location and restaurant.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Great location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The receptionist was extremely friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent location, very friendly staff, great breakfast. Amazing property, rustic & authentic 1800 building, loved it!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee tea facilities in room . Needs a little tlc. A little paint here and there

    Location perfect . Staff friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Renovation needed!

    Very beautiful romantic atmosphere!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location.

    Good location easy to entry centra of Perugia.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms are very loud and very hot! (In summertime at least.)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A smelly drain in one of our rooms.

    a lovely old, but comfortable hotel, with a wonderful terrace area for relaxing or having breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No air condition in room. Water pressure of bath was not enough.

    Good location. Free WiFi. 24-hour front desk.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    You could hear the noise from the street at night

    Close to bus stop and bus station; quick access to center city.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Style italien incomparable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel, very good located. We liked everityhing.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old atmospheric pension with wonderful terasse. A bit shaby rooms, but it makes the spirit. In general everything was more than ok.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small room no desk windows and door needs repainting

    staff location breakfast bathroom

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was great !!!

    The hotel and staff were superb an ideal location and Hotel for a City break in Perugia !!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Next to the citycenter and very friendly employee.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing,

    It was clean and quirky. No hidden extras. Only city tax to pay.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Iris traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: