Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Resort Isola Rossa 3 stars

località Campu 'e Mare, 08013 Bosa, Italy

Review score

Based on 1315 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    10
    Recharging our batteries for the Winter in Sardinia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The hotel is in a very nice location, about 2kms from Bosa Centre and just a few minutes walk from the beach. Everything is clean and tidy, the staff is constantly working on maintenance and cleaning - the pool, the property, the rooms. Most mornings the staff was there and cleaned the room by the time we have finished having breakfast. We had a double room - room with double bed (more like triple), kitchen, dining table and an extra folding bed we have not used, another room with two single beds, bathroom with shower and toilet, balcony with view on the garden and the swimming pool and the hills surrounding the area. We had a normal size fridge in the room, so we could buy our own stuff - drinks and food in the local grocery store - and keep them cool. The staff was extremely friendly, helped with everything we asked for. Parking is free, they have a nice bar area and a very relaxing garden. They serve continental breakfast only, salamis, different breads and toasts, fruits, coffee, boiled eggs, croissants, jams, water, fruits, juices, etc. The beach in the near is beautiful and huge, I don't think it can be overcrowded any time of the year. There are loads of restaurants overviewing the beach, the marina is just a short walk away. Bosa itself is a very charming little city with bars, restaurants and shops, prices are reasonable and people are really friendly. There is a castle on the top of the hill, if you like walking and nice panoramic views, this is the place for you.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    7.9
    Spacious apartments and a nice swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No wifi in the rooms.

    The apartments are quite spacious which is great. The kitchen doesn't have a lot of supplies, only the very basics (some plates and cutlery and a pot). Enough to prepare your own breakfast though. The swimming pool area is nice, all fairly clean and well-maintained. We stayed for one night and would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    10
    We were upgated and it was very nice of the staff to came...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I guess the breakfast could be a little more pleasant, for instance adding Italian style would be great i.eg. ricotta cheese instead of cottage one.

    We were upgated and it was very nice of the staff to came with this idea. The guy from the reception, I don’t remember his name, speeked English very well and it’s not a common thing in Sardinia. Our suite had also a very nice and big balcony with the view of pool side.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    9.2
    we come again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no Elevators - you have to use the stairs.

    we had a great time - big room, nice balcony to the pool - very friendly staff who explained everything and showed us around.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    7.5
    Nice and spacious apartment just in front of the pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The first room we were put in wasn't what I expected when I was booking, however after some effort and a phone call to booking.com the staff did accommodate a move to a more suitable room for a little extra cost. Local beach is very ordinary, although there are much nicer beaches only a 15 minutes drive away - I recommend Porto Alabe. Bosa itself is a bit far to be convenient for walking to, although if you have a car this will not be a problem (a car is essential if you are staying here). Bosa Marina however is just a few minutes away. Breakfast is pretty ordinary for the price charged, I feel it should be included in the cost of the room.

    Nice and spacious apartment just in front of the pool. Lovely pool. Nice and clean. Helpful staff. Short walk to the beach. Five minute drive to large supermarket and slightly longer to Bosa town centre. Although just a five minute walk to the restaurants and bars of Bosa Marina. Plenty of free parking. Nice and quiet at night,

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    Would come back gladly, great value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    -very comfortable and clean room -very nice breakfast -very helpful and kind stuff - we got great tips from Fulvio! -walkable distance from very nice beach -sufficient parking space around the property

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    7.9
    Good value for the money. Nice pool and close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were slightly old. They felt like being lent from the army.

    Friendly and helpful stuff. Nice pool. Room was O.K., clean and large enough. Only the beds were slightly old. They felt like being lent from the army. WiFi in the room was not reachable. Obviously to far away from the next access point. Hotel is located outside of Bosa towards the beach. About 5 min walk to the beach where one can also find nice restaurants. All in all good value for the money.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Was up graded to a large apartment with terrace .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Perhaps more choice for snack in the day.

    Was up graded to a large apartment with terrace . Breakfast good with plenty of choice. Staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    7.5
    Ok for 1 night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of all, the bed was over used. I could hear every move on it. The shower was so shallow, that the watter went out of it everywhere in the bathroom. The wifi didn't worked in the room, just by the pool and restaurant.

    The receptionist man was very kind and friendly. We got a lot of information and he gave us a hand with calling a taxi to the town as well. The breakfast was tasty.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    The perfect holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to not like.

    Everything. The hotel... Perfect The location... Perfect The beach... perfect The town... Perfect The food... Perfect We can honestly not think of a bad thing to say about our time in sardinia. Amazing place.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    Wonderful hotel would highly recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! Second stay at this wonderful hotel and it wont be the last. Cant fault a thing. One of the best holidays ever and Bosa is a gem. Stay here you will NEVER be disappointed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    5.0
    Close it, make reconstruction and than ask people for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately, almost everything. We have been given room for handicape people which is fine but the room was damaged. Doors, fridge….the worst was bad which was almost impossible to sleep on. The pool looks fine on the picture in the reality you could see the dirt there.

    I am sorry but the only positive were the staff of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    7.9
    Helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor, croissants stale and dreadful coffee from machine, in Italy! Thankfully a lovely cafe by the water was 2 mins drive away.

    Big room and kitchenette with large fridge. Balcony. Near the marina area but long walk or short drive to the old town. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    8.3
    Perfect base to check out Bosa's best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast is poor. No fresh bread, horrible coffee only sweet pasteries and chemical yoghurts. But rent an appartment buy your own stuff and the problem is sorted.

    Affordable place with great pool. No stupid towel ceremonies (people putting towels on sunbeds without using them for hours). very friendly staff. Clean appartement, reasonable pool bar prices. Close to the beach but not one of the best beaches. Drive up north or south and you will find great places. The road from Bosa to Alghero is an extra bonus with stunning views.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.8
    Good price value ratio accomodation to discover Bosa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no kitchen equipment at all (maybe it can be requested additionally, we have not requested, due one day stay)

    The staff was very supportive, the appartment was big, the beds were comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.2
    I little bit out of historic part of Bosa (around 30 minutes...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I little bit out of historic part of Bosa (around 30 minutes walk) but close to the Bosa beach..we did not have breakfast in the hotel, but there are great cafes around 15 minutes walk. Our room was spacious, clean and the people at the reception were very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Good family hotel in Bosa Marina
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good hotel, nice pool for the parents and also the children. The pool has different depths/areas, so safe for children of different ages. The beach is close, and there are also restaurants. The hotel is situated in Bosa Marina, so if you want to visit Bosa you would neec a car, or walk ca. 30 minutes. The hotel serves breakfast and has also a bar for snacks and ice cream. Staff very friendly and helpful. A small library with books in different languages was a nice surprise (exchange library, bring / leave ur book). The family room has a fridge / freezer, this is good for families.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.2
    Excelent value for money, but don,t include breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    The breakfast is boring and uninteresting. The same food repeated all the time and no imagination used with the breakfast menu at all just the same stuff each morning and very little choice in fruit or freshness.

    The staff were very helpful and considerate. The hygiene was very good even down to the bins. The gardens around the hotel were very good too. The atmosphere was very relaxed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.2
    Having a pool and a balcony was the best part!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be prepared to do a lot of walking if you don't have a car - which is fine if you don't mind!

    Staff were incredibly friendly. We were there for 3 days and knew we would struggle without a car but the staff were helpful in suggesting places we could walk to and some lovely restaurants. The pool was our main reason for choosing this property and we are so glad we did - it was a lovely facility to have. Room was very clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    Excellent price for a spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Off-season (May) the seafront area felt run down and deserted, with several hotels in the area that appear to have fallen into disrepair. As there is no direct path from the hotel to the sea, it’s a long walk to the few bars and restaurants so a car is a must. Breakfast was drab.

    Excellent price for a spacious room. The pool looked inviting but unfortunately the weather was poor during our brief stay. Nothing wrong with the hotel - just the location could be better.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    I would definitely recommend it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The minus was that even if you have a chicken in the room (although gas does not work), you don't have a spoon, fork... Or the possibility to boil water.

    I enjoyed the quiet that surrounded the whole place. The weather was a little bit tricky when we visited, not for swimming, but drinking the coffee at the pool in a sunny day was great :). And also it is so close to the beach, you can actually see the sea from the window, behind some other buildings. I really liked that the hotel it's located in the Bosa Marina, because you have the quit and the view. If you don't have a car, you can walk in the old town of Bosa for like 30 minutes on the petit and beautiful streets :). I would definitely recommend the hotel. Also the stuff was super friendly even if not all of them knew english, they were all super helpful!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.6
    The staff at the reception was super nice and suggested us a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the reception was super nice and suggested us a nice restaurant serving excellent pizza by the marina. The breakfast was a buffet with a bit of everything even fresh fruits, really good!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.1
    Don't forget to bring your own dishwashing liquid and a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't forget to bring your own dishwashing liquid and a sponge, also a cutting board and a knife, better bring your own wifi router as well, no reception anywhere near the room, and pretty bad even in the lobby.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.2
    Great place 10mins drive to town centre, 5 mins to Marina...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Great place 10mins drive to town centre, 5 mins to Marina where lots of good restaurants great coastal road and bar on the road where you can watch a terrific sunset. Swimming pool fab bonus. Bosa is a beautiful town recommend totally

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    good place to relex and close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the location is a bit far from portscuso so you must have a car , good public beach near the hotel, and also a rocky beach seen from the room! , good breakfast and helpful stuff , we went from there to see the pani di zucarro rock , and other nice beaches.there is also a supermarket close..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I didnt like having to leave at the end of the holiday!

    The breakfast was plentiful and delicious including fresh fruit and a mixture of cakes and pastries as well as the usual cheese ham bread eggs etc. The room was large and easily fit 3 beds. we had a nice balcony that faced towards the road but this wasn't visible and was not noisy particularly. lovely pool and pool area , plenty of sunloungers and was never full so none of that ridiculous reserving sunloungers. Not far from 2 beaches and town. just a wonderful place and cant wait to return again which is what we intend to do next year.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.6
    Very spacious apartment with a comfortable bathroom and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Limited WiFi

    Very spacious apartment with a comfortable bathroom and private kitchen. Beautiful outside area with swimming pool. We were welcomed by a friendly and helpful staff member in his night shift. Breakfast was complete and pleasant. The property in general is well maintained and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.2
    Very big room with big bed, balcony with dryer, very nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff don't talk english very well and they're not very helpfull. Swimingpool in the hotel- you have to buy a towel for 3€ per person- it's obligatory. There'so no supermarket or shop in the area- only in Bosa

    Very big room with big bed, balcony with dryer, very nice bathroom with everything you need. Reception is 24h. Very close to te beach- one street. We don't buy breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    8.3
    Spacious apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurants 10-15mins walk away Overloaded WiFi

    Spacious apartment Nice pool Kitchenette (w/o any equipment ;() Breakfast (basic, but ok) Easy parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    7.5
    In a great location, right on the sea front.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In a great location, right on the sea front. The room is nice and clean, but poor wifi in the rooms had to go down to the bar to get wifi and you have to request a different code each day for it , but it is included. They had air conditioning in the rooms and the room was a good size. Breakfast was good, a buffet with lots of choice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    6.3
    Stable average level
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Appartment was with a bit dammaged furniture, shower water drain was almost blocked, all the time water was on the floor after taking a shower. Kitchen was equipped not enough. Staff was not really frendly. Almost no internet signal in the garden, but they said, that should work propperly. Cleanig was very bad. My kids cloth (1 year old) was black and dirty, right after cleaning.

    Swimming pool is great. Car parking very close to appartment.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.8
    We'll stay at Isola Rossa again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower only had a curtain, easy to flood the bathroom. The wifi was pretty bad but, well, you should enjoy the pool and the beach rather than the internet.

    Swimming pool, daily cleaning, towel changing, very friendly staff, proximity to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    Great find in Bosa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very good value for money. Rooms are big, clean and well equipped. There is a pool and an internal bar if you don't want to have the buffet breakfast. Just great!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.8
    Great Stay, highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Zero facilities for any self catering in the bedroom, not even a plate or cup.

    Everything was great: staff, breakfast, location, parking, pool. Would stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    6.3
    Disappointed and smelly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not a great stay. Bosa is lovely but the hotel is nearly 2 kms from town and when it is 30+ degrees you need to take the car. The beach was ok but that part of town is very run down and needs more than a lick of paint. We thought we would get a kitchenette but didn't. The first room stank of mold and after pushing it we got a new room (after 1 night). The next room was good but soon stank of sewage/death and their solution seemed to be to disable the AC so it was hot instead. Finally they said they would solve the next day, when we were checking out. Will not go back.

    Good pool and near the beach. Kids enjoyed their stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Fabulous family friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, spacious, well equipped rooms with effective air con and good bed linen Great child friendly pool with a bar for drinks and snacks. Excellent breakfast and friendly, helpful staff. Really good value.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.1
    The resort was a bit out of town although with a car access...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The distance from town made it unattractive to walk to restaurants for dinner which is one of the pleasures of a holiday. Other than that the resort catered well for our needs.

    The resort was a bit out of town although with a car access to cafes and restaurants was easy enough. The beach was in easy walking distance. It was good value for an overnight stay. Breakfast was simple but adequate and included in our tariff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.3
    Got what I expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC was a bit hard to start

    Nice clean place close to Bosa but not too close. Loved the pool area and the staff was good at orienting us as soon as we arrived.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.2
    Quiet & big room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the great price we received very big and comfy room - with big bed, spacious bathroom, balcony, TV and wifi. It was really quiet place, about 1-2km from marina.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money in Bosa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is superb, so close to the beach but yet very quiet. Rooms are amongst the biggest on the island, with a nice and comfortable bathroom, both very clean. We didn't use the pool, but it looked more than ok. Wifi is excellent compared to most other locations in Sardinia. Also good points for the hospitality of the staff!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Big room, good airconditioning, nice swimmingpool, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No cappuccino at breakfast :) Beds were too hard for my liking.

    Big room, good airconditioning, nice swimmingpool, good staff, great road to Alghero, nice beach within a 300m walk, and some great restaurants at the beach, good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    9.2
    Good choice for Bosa visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi connection in the room never connected properly after using supplied password. When reported to receptionist told only worked Outside but that did not work either. Free lobby internet worked fine but inconvenient.

    Very convenient location in Bosa Marina. Facilities were well kept & have a resort orientation to the swimming pool & the beach. There is a basic kitchenette in the room including a handy mini-fridge. Off- road lighted parking was located near the room. Staff gave good recommendation for a nearby seafood restaurant at Hotel Mannu.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    7.5
    For 30EUR per night it was more than ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service room was just in front of our room; employees were just doing their job, but still, it was a bit noisy from the early morning. Also, walls are not really that thick.

    cheap accommodation, very clean hotel room, ok breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.2
    Would recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heater,a/c unit not working. at the beginning of May the room was cool in the evenings

    Friendly staff, easy parking, well maintained hotel offering good value accommodation

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    7.9
    Good for exploring Bosa area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far away from the town centre to go on foot.

    Apartment very spacious and clean with big kitchen and bedroom. Swimming pool. Quiet area. Nice breakfast, various and abundant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    4.6
    A Problem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We booked an apartment, clearly following the steps to book an apartment and received confirmation saying, "you have booked an apartment." When we arrived for our four day stay, we were told we had booked a double room and that it would cost another 64 Euros to have an apartment. Clearly there was a problem. The receptionist blamed Booking.com but we wanted an apartment so agreed and made a complaint to Booking.com. Booking.com has offered compensation (but not the full difference) but we have not received it yet and it has been over a week since they offered. I don't know whose fault it was, Isola Rossa or Booking.com. It cost more than was stated in our confirmation so we were quite disappointed by the overall experience of staying here. The accommodation was OK but the price we ended up paying was not OK as it was more than the agreed and confirmed amount. Beware.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    7.9
    Amazing value for money - more than adequate breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Directions on the web were not as clear as we would have liked; signage on the roadside was not great so it took us a while to find it - but when we did, we were more than happy with the place.

    Amazing value for money - more than adequate breakfast include was a bonus! Lady in reception was also very helpful, and Bosa was an amazing place (found a great little restaurant)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    10
    Delicious breakfast, very kind personnel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was too cold to swim in the swimming pool. :-)

    Delicious breakfast, very kind personnel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    10
    Pool was VERY cold
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool was VERY cold

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    7.9
    Close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the beach. Good breakfast. Generally nice stay.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    7.5
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    9.6
    Very beautiful and big rooms, there's parking, pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very beautiful and big rooms, there's parking, pool. Very nice hotel. Would definitely come back.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    10
    Great pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great pool. Great breakfast. Great location. Helpful staff ! Adriano is a great asset to this wonderful hotel !!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    7.5
    Worth a visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Decent place at reasonable price. Would stay again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    9.6
    Hotel was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked to have been a little closer to old town but it was my choice.

    Hotel was lovely. Gave us great recommendation for dinner.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.2
    Staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly. We enjoyed the swimming pool.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Excellent location.Close to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.3
    Cozy place for your stay in Bosa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar by the pool wasn't occupied in 3 different occasions.

    The staff were super nice, and the pool was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    6.7
    Nice facilities and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The wi-fi was not working good enough.

    The reception was very helpful when we needed to swap room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Very friendly staff, hotel spotless & lovely location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, hotel spotless & lovely location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    Big rooms beds comfortable, location great close to old Bosa...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big rooms beds comfortable, location great close to old Bosa and to the beach, good value for money, Bosa is amazing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.6
    Nice place in a wonderful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its a 20-30 mins walk to bosa But it’s nice

    Nice place in a wonderful location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    8.3
    Good place to stay close to Bosa !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would like to have possibility to have breakfast outside !

    Well located - Nice pool ! No restaurant but better has to go to Bosa to find nice one.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    Decent place to stay on Bosa!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be great to have more Italian food variety on breakfast.

    Close proximity to the city cent, very friendly Staff and cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    A warm welcome , helpfull for local informations .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A warm welcome , helpfull for local informations . Bosa is well located for excursions .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff and great pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and great pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Hotel close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel close to the beach. 5minutes with car to the centre. Quiet location. Clean, spacious room, kind personell. I recommend

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Very clean, our room was cleaned every day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Very clean, our room was cleaned every day. 5 min walking to the beach. Staff very helpful with instructions. Plenty of space for parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.8
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.6
    clean and comfortable with helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult to find due to being in an un-named street

    Perfectly acceptable 3 star hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    Excelellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beach is a bit of a distance (10 minutes' walk)

    The swimming pool and the cleanliness of the hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    5.8
    There was a kitchen in the bedroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a kitchen in the bedroom...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    It ticked all the boxes. Good facilities and pool area great. Little bit away from town centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Its a little bit out from the town centre but not an issue as we had a car

    ticked all boxes

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.5
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lacks atmosphere

    Value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.1
    Good location, great value
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic breakfast, squeaky bed's

    Good location, great value

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Resort Isola Rossa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: