Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Isola Verde 3 stars

Loc. Porino, 1, 38069 Nago-Torbole, Italy

#11 of 47 hotels in Nago-Torbole

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1022 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    perfect , romantic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the service was just fantastic , the staff is great , very welcoming and warm. the food is great , room service too . every thing is perfect!!!. the view is absoloutly stunning , we fell in love with this hotel ,definetly comming back next year:)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    The view is just incredible and the Hotel is amazing!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband and I had an amazing time at Hotel Isola Verde. The facilities are amazing - hot tub on the terrace, the pool, table tennis, pool table, self-serve bar, the room was lovely and the bed comfy! The breakfast is absolutely fantastic and so delicious - croissants, waffles, bread rolls, cheeses, meats, fruit, yoghurts, cakes, and the coffee - just spectacular! The hotel owner was so helpful and friendly as well, picking us up and dropping us off at the bus stop! Last but not least - the view...it is breathtaking!!!!!!!!!! It is truly unbelievable, and you will just stare out and be in awe of it!!!! From the terrace, the balcony from the room and from the breakfast table, staring out down to Lake Garda was just awesome!! What a wonderful place to spend our Honeymoon!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    8.8
    An extremely relaxed, friendly stay in a beautiful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an issue with wifi for a couple of days but to be fair to the hotel, this can happen any where and they did call out an engineer and get it fixed within a couple of days. There was also a smell coming from the toilets.

    Location with a car was excellent as it was tucked away and not right in the center. Would be tricky however if you didnt have a car. Very friendly staff and alot of time and effort has been put in by the owners to make it a relaxing location with persnal touches all round the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.8
    + fantastic view to the Garda lake and mountains
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - the room itself is not so fancy (typical 3* hotel interrior) - mosquitoes will bite you if you let the fresh air in the room as the window doesn't have anti-mosquitoes grid installed

    + fantastic view to the Garda lake and mountains + many things to do outside the room + the best breakfast I've ever had in hotels

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    Absolutely outstanding in every aspect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely outstanding in every aspect. Stunning views, friendly and kind staff, perfect facilities and modern, clean rooms. We cannot wait to return. Thank you so much.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.6
    Amazing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The hotel was amazing. The view from the balcony was like a postcode. First time me & my partner have been to Italy and will 100% be returning. The staff were very friendly and welcoming also. Would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the north of the island as it has everything you need including a pool and self service bar.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    A must visit in Lake Garda
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A 3* Property with a 5* Star feel!! Our room was very clean, modern and stylish with access to the rooftop terrace which had a range of sun-beds and a hot tub with a stunning back drop of the lake and Torbole town centre. Antonello (The owner) was extremely friendly and helpful. As we didn’t have access to a car he dropped us off at the nearest bus stop or road leading to the town centre below. Antonello organised for a mountain bike to be delivered to the hotel and helped plan a route around the Garda hills. Unbelievable experience! Breakfast was good with a variety of choice. What I really loved was the help yourself bar. You could help yourself to a range of beers, wines, prosecco and soft drinks and pay for them on check out by keeping a tally each day that was situated next to the fridge. All very reasonably priced! Absolutely loved staying in this hotel and we will definitely be back!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.3
    nice stay:-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    could have been cleaner under beds.

    Wonderful views, comfortable rooms, nice staff, friendly atmosphere, facilities good for kids, good breakfast. Good location for excursions.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    View and spritz
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Its more convenient to get to the hotel by car

    Very Very Gracious host Fascinating view on the lake from the high line from every room and big veranda Fresh and cosy room Nice veranda again with view and big jakuzzi for all guests Means to prepare spritz Apperol

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.1
    The backyard with pool and lounge is really nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately, the road next to the hotel is pretty noisy. We also underestimated the distance to Torbole, so you always have to go by car (or bike if you have one).

    The backyard with pool and lounge is really nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Amazing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was cold in the room, especially in the night. The heat mode of the climatisation didn't work at all.

    Good breakfast, cosy rooms, beautiful view, a lot of place to make a walk.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    cute and friendly hotel over looking garda lake
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    if you are not travelling by car it would be difficult to reach

    surprising small and cute hotel hanging over the garda lake and riva. very homy, friendly staff. parking at front of hotel (free) minutes away from riva and other villages, easy to access by car

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel with stunning views, friendly staff and great facilities!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The one consideration that travellers should take into account is the location of the hotel. The hotel is located on a busy mountain road with no footpath (set back from the road so the noise isn't an issue) so walking directly out of the hotel to the town of Nago is not really an option, despite it being less than 1km away. Nago does have a free car park though so it's not a problem to drive to Nago and walk from there but walking directly out from the hotel either during the day or at night for dinner is not recommended.

    The facilities at the hotel were great, from a self service bar to a lovely sun terrace and games to play. The views from the terrace and from our room were wonderful and the staff were very friendly and helpful with some excellent recommendations for days out and restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We spent one night here. Two adults and one 9 year old child. Beautiful view, facility and room are great, and staff was extremely hospitable. Hotel includes some games for kids, free of charge (Table tennis, Air hockey, fuss-ball table). Great breakfast with a perfect view of Lago di Garda from north to south. Highly recommended!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.8
    Great view, kind hosts, modern room and good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult to find, even with 3 different GPS systems. I would suggest the property owner to place a signboard at the nearby roundabout (if possible). It was not possible to turn on heating. Air condition was functioning, but the heating not. Even though it was May, the night was cold, so it would be handy if we could warm up the room a little bit. Two single person mattresses on a double bed. It would be nicer if the bed has mattress topper in order to avoid creating a gap between the mattresses (or a small gap filler for the same purpose)

    Our host was very professional and kind. He speaks very good English, so the communication was not a problem. The property has interesting location above the lake, so the view is amazing. Modern looking room. Comfortable bed, nice looking and clean bathroom. Smart TV with Netflix and Youtube access. Good WiFi connection. The hotel has elevator, which is very handy in order to avoid carrying heavy suitcases. Breakfast room is very nice, clean and cosy and also with beautiful view. Nice variety of food, with both warm and cold dishes. Great coffee. Spacious private parking. Huge terrace which is in fact a lounge area, with jacuzzi and... of course...amazing view over the lake.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    We liked everything and we will come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is unique and the views from the place are absolutely stunning! Torbole and Riva del Garda are just a few minutes away. Very friendly and helpful owners. Nice breakfast and a variety of onsite entertainment for kids.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.6
    Loved our stay! Well be back :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The views from the hotel (room balcony, breakfast room and terrace) were spectacular. Breakfast was excellent, with a vast choice of sweet and savoury. The owners were really pleasant and gave advice on nearby places to visit.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.2
    Great views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking lot and entrance to the premises are a bit inconvenient. Be careful when driving in and out. Don't forget to pull a handbrake and leave your car on the gear.

    Great panoramic view for Lago and mountains (even from the toilet seat!). Very nice terrace with jacuzzi and comfy sofas. Beautiful rooms design like in 5 star hotels (or even better). Tasty breakfasts.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    A great hotel with stunning vistas & friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub could have been a little hotter - it was fairly cold outside.

    The panoramic breakfast room was fabulous with a great choice of food options. The air hockey, table football, table tennis & hot tub added to my kids enjoyment (and mine) of this stunning hotel. The honesty bar was a great extra with instructions on how to make your own ‘Aperol Spritz’, the popular local aperitif.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.2
    The view is as advertised, great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    If you stay a bit longer the breakfast could have more variety. Most guest are foreigners, so why play overloud old American music when Italy is known for it's nice music and singers!!!.

    The view is as advertised, great. Reception and staff is friendly and helpfull.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fantastic view from the window - of the room, of the restaurant. Hotel owners - they are open, with humor, ready to help, advise, respond to any requests. I am here, in this hotel for the 2nd time, and i'm going to return again

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    We really enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We really enjoyed our stay. The room was perfect. We had a little kitchenette which was fully equipped with what we needed. Beautiful views at this hotel. Would definitely stay again and recommend to anyone going. Super friendly owner. We loved our stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A bit cold in October, because centralized heating is not available yet. Without a car you will not be able to get there, no pedestrian routes.

    Breakfast with coffee machine, location, breathtaking views, dinner room has panoramic windows. Good idea with self serving bar - you take snacks, put a record in a notebook, you pay when check out.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    A stunning view from the hotel, simply amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is nothing one can not like....remember to hire a car to make things easier to travel around smaller towns like Arco, Riva etc.

    Very well designed by the Hotel Owner - Attention to detail. Loved our 2 days stays there. Kids enjoyed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.2
    Excellent place with great views . park on slope backing in otherwise you wont get out
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No clear instructions about where it was and which road to take to it from the roundabout in the town NB our GPS took us down the adjoining road and then said we were there! - when we should have been on the road above. A mud map showing the roundabout - or advice that it was on the road from the town to ??? village would have solved this problem

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Highlight of a 6 week vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is spectacular. The host is extremely friendly and helpful. Views of Lake Garda from the balconies and deck area are unsurpassed. Rooms are clean and decor is modern and comfortable. Huge flat screen TV.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Wonderful. Breathtaking views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Excellent staff, warm, friendly and helpful. Clean, comfortable and relaxing.The owner was always willing to help you find the best and most beautiful places to visit and offers you maps. Very clean, daily house cleaning and tidying. The environment is artistically and tastefully decorated and interesting. outdoor swimming pool and jacuzzi. The view is breathtaking of mountains and Lake Garda. Very peaceful and relaxing. Shopping, restaurants are within easy reach. Excelling eating places. Would love to return again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    6.3
    Beautiful view, disappointing overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basically everything else: the room was very small (although i have to say that we took the economy room, the only one available), absolutely no view from the room (the window faced a wall), it wasn't very clean, especially the carpets

    The view was beautiful, breakfast was very good and the staff members were very pleasant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    The most beautiful view of the lake.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The most beautiful view of the lake.Amazingly furnished hotel, owners have the taste.A great pool and a whirlpool on the terrace overlooking the lake.Self service bar with a lot of drinks.Very good idea!Breakfast with a large selection.And owners very friendly and still smiling.Thank you and hope see you soon!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    6.3
    Ok for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small shower space Difficult Parking A/C was defect , we had to open the windows to get fresh air but we had Mosquitos getting in the room !

    Location and lake view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Best stay of our trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location, friendly and helpful staff, beautiful views, close to the lake, excellent breakfast and the facilities were fantastic too. Have nothing negative to say.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    We found the experience very enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We enjoyed our stay at the hotel Isola Verde. The staff were very friendly and helpful throughout. The accommodation was very good, brilliant views of the lake and mountains. Good facilities. I would recommend the hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    Perfect place to enjoy view on the lake
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place to rest, to enjoy the view of the lake and to do sport in the garden. Rooms are nice with a perfect. Ire on the lake. Everything was clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    10
    Best views of riva Dei Garda, very accommodating staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had no problems with parking but the lot is on a steep hill

    All views were amazing, breakfast room, patio, pool Breakfast had wonderful choices that rotated Self service Bar was very handy, we used it often Fun activities; pinging, air hockey

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    The staff was really friendly and the hotel has a nice pool...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was really friendly and the hotel has a nice pool with sun lounges with a beautiful view over the lake. The hotel is located on a hill surrounded by olive trees which gives it a special touch.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.2
    Pleasant, great view of lake, highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car needed. Situated on a busy main road.

    Fabulous hotel. Stunning views. Seperate pool area and jacuzzi area. Breakfast good. Self service for beers and sandwiches etc . Adequate parking. Pleasant staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    This property was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The road was very narrow and winding near entrance. We had no car so had to call taxi to go to nearest village safely. (Taxi service was good though) Hot tub could have been hotter 90F. Update sports equipment.

    This property was amazing. Wonderful views, lots to do (air hockey, darts, ping pong, pool, hot tub, basketball, bat-mitten, grill area, swings, and kids play room). Snack area was a bonus and inexpensive (beer, wine, soft drinks, ice cream). We loved the bean bag chairs. Breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    5.4
    I do not think again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Before arrival, Hotel is requesting a new credit card stating that the credit card is invalid. Otherwise, they decided to cancel your reservation. I did not have any problems with my credit card before that. I guess the cheap price is uncomfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    8.3
    There is perfect view from room and nice terrace.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is nice place to arrive by car, but terribly to arrive on foot. It was cold in the room. There wasn't soap in the bathroom. And attention, towels is not free!

    There is perfect view from room and nice terrace.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    10
    Great views and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was perfect.

    Very clean, cosy and beautiful, with great location and views place. Take the lake view and spend the evening there with bottle of wine, you won't regret it. Perfect breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    8.3
    Excellent choice if you plan to stay at the hotel for relaxation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No walking way or public transport between hotel and next town.

    The view on the lake is extremely wonderful. The suite was so nice and tidy. Table tennis, kickers available.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.6
    Magnificent views and nice atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only aspect that some guest may find unsatisfactory is difficult access to neighboring towns. You must have a car in order to be able to travel to and form the hotel because the only way to town is a main road.

    The hotel was situated above the main road, offering stunning views both from the dining area and the room. The panoramic terrace was just magnificent allowing us to relax in the sunshine after a long trekking excursion. The host was very friendly and changed our room to a one with a lake and mountain view upon our request.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    9.2
    Really good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Really good hotel. Excellent location with perfect panorama view to Garda. There is nothing better in the morning then good breakfast, coffee and such view :-) Charming owners. They give us manny advices about interesting places near Garda lake.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    8.8
    Nice place, great view over the lake, rooms are clean, cozy...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    I'd extend the check out time at 12 (considering that check in is at 3pm). Having to check out by 10am is giving no chances for morning training (unless you wake up very early, you will not be in time for breakfast). The extra charge for the dog is fair and acceptable but should be clearly stated in the conditions of booking.com, or at least specified after the reservation. Getting to know it while checking out gives no room for "discussion". In fact we did not mention it ... but cannot say we were happy with that.

    Nice place, great view over the lake, rooms are clean, cozy and brand new. Price is absolutely competitive. Breakfast served in a panoramic room! Love it. The hotel is pet friendly (9 euros extra for the dog).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    8.3
    Good for the price we paid. Excellent view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Walls were paper thin we could literally hear everything in rooms next door and across the hallway 2. Heating wasn't working properly and there weren't sufficient blankets, it happened to be a stormy night (October) so we were pretty chilly. 3. WiFi was very weak, not the end of the world but annoying when one needs it for trip preperation.

    The location and view are spectacular! Really breathtaking! Breakfast was also a much bigger selection than the standard Italian breakfasts so that was a nice touch. Owner was friendly and very helpful with restaurant and activity tips.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    7.9
    Hotel with a view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately we were disappointed that intially we were asked to wait for an hour before we were able to go in our room.we were ok with that but from an hr we ended up waiting for two hours! Secondly, we asked the owner whether we could make use of the fridge in the games room to keep our sons cup of milk. The owner refused because if he allowed us he would need to allow everyome to do so-fair enough.on the other hand he offered to keep the cup im his fridge but we would need to take it up to 10pm. We explained that our son wakes up in middle of the night and thats why we wanted to make use of the common fridge to have easy access. He then said that we could rent this fridge for 5euros per day - for just a cup of milk!! Thirdly, the shower had just curtains and no cubical. So after a showerthe floor would get a bit messy. Lastly, we thought that ac was not working but owner said that at this time of year they keep ac off and to open window.since we were at ground floor we did not feel at all safe to sleep with the window open.

    Excellent location..wonderful views...child friendly..there is also a small playroom for kids and other facilties for adults such as table soccer, table tennnis, darts etc. Breakfast was great. Lovely breakfast room.despite everything would recommend

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    Amazing view, very kind staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing view, very kind staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Great view to the Garda lake!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great view to the Garda lake!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    The view and the breakfast have been fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view and the breakfast have been fantastic

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Just an amazing place, the staff and the owner made our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just an amazing place, the staff and the owner made our stay one of a kind we will be back sure...

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nicht

    Great space! Children find lots of fun.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.6
    Amazing location , excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location , excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.6
    Innovative approach, perfect location, privacy and a lovely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should do better with the exit to the main road

    Innovative approach, perfect location, privacy and a lovely BF over a great breath taking view

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    Very perfect view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very perfect view! Friendly staff! The best Hotel on Garda Lake! We will be back!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    7.9
    Amazing view like beeing inside a postcard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Challenging parking

    Amazing view like beeing inside a postcard

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Great place, perfect food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place, perfect food

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    an excellent hotel!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -

    excellent hotel, very very clean, quiet and exellent staff. the view is amasing and there is everything for children.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Very nice breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No a/c

    Very nice breakfast. Spacious bath with a large shower by European standards. Complimentary waters, Cokes, and beer in the mini fridge

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Stunning view across the lake, loved the room and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Stunning view across the lake, loved the room and the jacuzzi on the terrace, great base to get to all the things that we wanted to see.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.6
    Fabulous Hotel!! Extremely helpful and friendly Owner. Beautiful Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No kettle in the bedroom to make tea or coffee.

    Fabulous views. Owner very pleasant and extremely helpful. Very clean and comfortable hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    3.8
    Honestly nothing maybe the view only.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking location no restaurants around. over all it's a very poor hotel.

    Honestly nothing maybe the view only.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Excellent location and a gorgeous, spacious and clean suite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and a gorgeous, spacious and clean suite. Spa pool was a little bit cool, but otherwise our stay was perfect!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    Exellent room and staf.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exellent room and staf. Beautiful view and roads. Will be back if going again

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.9
    Our room didn't have a view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room didn't have a view

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.6
    Definitely recommended it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A little bit far from the city

    Great place with an amazing view,delicious breakfast and perfectly clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel, super view, nice staff! I will definitely recommend this place to friends!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That you could not walk to a restaurant.

    Super nice view from hotel. Owner was very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    The best views, awesome stuff, excellent room with lake and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best views, awesome stuff, excellent room with lake and mountains views, jacuzzi and pool, games, just outstanding. We will be back

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Rooms are clean, breakfast was good, best coffee we've...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Rooms are clean, breakfast was good, best coffee we've ever had! Beautiful view from the balcony.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One from best place my life !!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    8.8
    Fantastic view from restaurant 😍
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic view from restaurant 😍

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    Worth going to just for the view. The staff are very friendly everything was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to drive or get a taxi everywhere

    Everything was brilliant. Views are amazing hotel nice and self services bar makes you feel at home.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.8
    Clean and tidy hotel would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English speaking news TV Channel. Most European channels were available apart from English.

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    Fabulous escape in the hills with fabulous views!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The views were amazing!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace and Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    .very good breakfast. fantastic view to garda lake. .challenging parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: