Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Ivanhoe 3 stars

Via De' Ciancaleoni 49 - Via Urbana 50, Rione Monti, 00184 Rome, Italy

#558 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 255 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Filter coffee at breakfast (only time during our trip through 6 Italian cities).

    Great location, next to metro stop, 10 minutes walk from Termini station, and 5 minutes walk from the Colosseum. Nice restaurant outside. Mini supermarkets nearby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bathroom is so small that taking a shower become a Tetris game :-)

    The location of the hotel is perfect for people traveling for scientific work - very close to the Sapienza University or Centro Fermi Institute.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was tiny. There was no shelf to put shower gels on so they went on the floor which is fine but to bend down to pick them up you have to open the shower door because it's too small to bend down. Neither me or my partner are particularly large and we both struggled. Not even enough room to tilt head to wash hair easily and every time we turned round we would catch the handle and either turn the shower off or make it freezing cold.

    Bed was very comfy and large, excellent location, staff very friendly, good wifi. Everything was very clean and the roof terrace was lovely.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    There wasn't anything significant that I didn't like but as things for improvement, I think more storage space for the room would be good (with the 2nd half of the wardrobe being taken up by the mini-bar which wasn't ever cold). The breakfast was ok but wouldn't have opted for it if not included in my room choice.

    The staff provided fantastic service with a constant smile. Being as helpful as possible with asking how my day was made my stay very pleasant and comfortable as a solo traveller. Very good location that's close to both Termini train station and plenty of monuments and things to do in Rome. With lots of restaurants and shops close to the property, it's a fantastic choice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The shower was very small, good to mention to larger people or persons with difficulties showering in small spaces.

    Staff was nice and rooms very clean, everything worked perfectly fine. Great location and overall very much recommended for value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No where to put soap in shower

    The location is great for access to many sites in Rome especially Termini station but far enough away to avoid the hussle and bussle of the station area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although impeccably clean the room and bathroom was on the small size but who cares when you are out touring all day

    Very accessible to main sights by train or on foot Cavour station only few metres away There were lots of little places to explore in this location which is much quieter than Termini area but still readily accessible

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were small, no view. The showers are super tiny and don't fit even a slim person comfortably.

    Location was good and central, staff was helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location - everything is reachable by walk, we have used metro only twice (to go from and to Termini station wiht our luggage). Hotel is situated at Via Urbana - one of the best streets when it comes to small wineries and bistros. Breakfast was great, not typical Italian style, but much richer - lavazza coffee included. Staff was really helpful and super nice. Room was nice and clean, amazing terasse on the roof. Can only recommend!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    As mentioned, the shower is a bit small but manageable for a young couple. Would have loved a cup of tea at the end of the day so an addition of a kettle would have been perfect.

    This is a lovely little hotel in a fantastic location, a short (10-15min) walk from Termini station and an even shorter walk to the Colosseum. We arrived a little early for check in but the staff were incredibly welcoming and looked after our suitcases while we explored until the room was ready. The lady that greeted us went through a map of Rome highlighting the best places to go and where to eat and explained roughly how far everything was. You can walk to all the main sites from the hotel, with the exception of the Vatican but there is a Metro station less than a 5 minute walk away. The room, in particular the shower, was a bit small but for the price and location, this was a happy sacrifice. Would definitely stay again when we come back to Rome.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Great location, short walk to Colosseum and other places of interest. Short walk to Hop on hop off bus stop. Located in street with mainly pedestrians. One way traffic, but not much. We enjoyed the roof top terrasse. We would recommend the hotel to friends.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    My room was indeed very small. Although small rooms can be well and comfortably furnished, mine had two main disadvantages: the wardrobe was badly situated; the edges of my bed had spiky corners and I often hit my legs when passing the bed. Moreover, the fridge (which was inside the wardrobe) was not working from the beginning of my stay and although I had contacted the reception they couldn't fix it till the end of my stay (I. E. for a week). WiFi was poor in the Terrace. There was no vegetables and no fruits served for the breakfast. One should not serve boiled eggs immediately after taking them out from the boiling water :)

    Terrace was great, although I lack sun umbrellas -- there was only one in "working condition"; the other one was broken.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room very small and not looking as shown in the picture. furniture dated and the overall hotel, is not as the pics show. the bathroom was so small - never paid so much money for not being able to sit on the toilet and basically resting my arms on the sink. not to mention that the shower was 50x60cm.... once you dropped the soap you had to open the door to be able to bend/kneel to pick it up. quite disappointing... if you have very small rooms these should be sold at a different price! I would never stay again in this place, and regret staying there thinking that 110euros was good enough price to get a decent bedroom and bathroom facility for one night stay.

    just the location and the staff were friendly, nothing else as not up to basic standards for the price - read below

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra small bathroom. It's very difficult to sit down on the toilet seat and stand in the shower. There is no space to bend down. I could hear the sounds from the elevator and corridor. But it wasn't a big deal for me.

    The location and value for money is great. I stayed there for the marathon, it was a 10 minutes walk to the start/finish line. The rooms are clean. There are lots of nice restaurants and markets in the area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stayed for 1 night in room 46. When checking in the two receptionists told that they did not know that we were traveling with a child --- otherwise they would have assigned us a bigger room. I checked my reservation and it did in fact state "2 adults and 1 child". Either they completely missed it or that information is not forwarded from booking.com?! Nevertheless, the receptionists said that the hotel was fully booked and they cannot assign another room. Now, the room really was too small for the three of us. I would estimate about 10m², even though the room information on booking.com states that the room size is 17m². We could not even fit the luggage and the stroller in the room nor the elevator. There was probably about 45cm (1.5ft) of room between the double bed and the wall, so 2 people cannot pass each other freely in the room. The shower was so small and narrow, the you can enter it, but you cannot turn around while the door is closed. I was just glad when we got out of that claustrophobic room. What's more, the bed sheets were dirty when we arrived. Furthermore, I tried contacting the property on 2 occasions by writing them on booking.com, and received no reply.

    The breakfast was decent and the rooftop terrace was nice. That's about it.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very small room next to the elevator, so it was unconfortable to get in my room. Also the walls are soooo thin, I could hear what my neighbours are talking. Bed also was not very comfortable.

    Friendly staff, very tasty coffee

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was in a perfect location. A matter of minutes walk to sights like the colossium. Staff were friendly and always happy to help. Breakfast was excellent and lots of it. The room we had was spacious and clean. Can't complain in the slightest, would visit again, and would recommend it to family and friends who were visiting the eternal city! Thanks to all the staff at hotel ivanhoe who made our trip to Rome simply amazing!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bad smell of drains in reception area. Toilet didn't flush properly and bathroom could do with a couple of hooks. Half bathtub not comfortable to take a shower in but water pressure very powerful. Apparently some rooms do have shower cubicles.

    The location is right in the heart of Rome's historic centre and steps away from the ancient Roman ruins. Rione Monti area is a trendy neighbourhood, full of character and one of Rome's best kept secrets. Staff were helpful and friendly and quick to deal with problems. Continental breakfast was good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was quite small and not very comfortable. The sliding door to the tiny bathroom (renovation needed) did not work. The room had an intrusive smell of perfume and in the lobby there was an unpleasant smell of toilet.

    Great location, good breadkfast and kind and helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the tiniest shower I have ever take a shower. You cant barely turn or move.

    Location is amazing. Breakfast not too many options but everything was delicious.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was very small

    The staff was amazing the girls was very nice , tanks for everything , Cristiana and Francesca you are the best !!!! Waiting for your visit in Israel you make our trip wonderful ❤️

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bath/shower could not have been smaller. I had to move the bed to be able to sit at the desk. I was woken by noise from the street below, late in the evening, early in the morning. I have stayed at much nicer places in Rome for the price I paid here.

    Convenient for the train station and metro. There was a fridge in the room. Within walking distance of the Forum and Colosseum.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe some updating of the room decor

    The location is great, especially being in Monti and super easy to walk to from Termini. The inclusive breakfast was good, better than expected.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room but was to be expected for the price. Still great value.

    Breakfast was included, great location which made it easy to get out and explore around Rome. Very close to the Termini station. Also had a terrace, which was a great place to chill out.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the shower was tiny! but worked well, and was much appreciated after sightseeing all day in the heat of Rome, the breakfast wasn't stunning, but sufficient.

    very pleasant and helpful Staff, 24 hour reception, safe on reception for passports etc. very clean, great location, very quiet, lovely roof top terrace, authentically Italian.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small but adequate. I'm not sure how suitable it would be if you were travelling with young children. Water flow and supply in the shower could have been better and I hope the management will address this because, apart from that, I would have no hesitation in highly recommending this hotel.

    The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Great coffee at breakfast! This is a terrific location for its proximity to public transport, and to the Colosseum and surrounding places of interest. The street has limited access to traffic which creates a village atmosphere with several restaurants, cafes and a mini-mart all within a short walk of the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower on the small side, but it worked..

    Location. Cleanliness. Very helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi ran on luck unfortunatelly...

    This is just a nice and conveniently located hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking

    The terrace was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good Breakfast. Very good position.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was so weak.

    The staffs were very nice. The location is very close to the center.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was far too small for the amount we paid per night

    Good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms too small, showers way too small

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are terrible. Staff indifferent.

    The location is fantastic as Monti is a beautiful part of Rome and so close to Colosseum.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Immensely friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very small bathroom, but otherwise clean and nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Poor quality rooms. Did not like the hotel. Rooms very basic toilet shower facilities very poor.

    Location close to some good restaurants and bars

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bath .

    Good for price.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff very helpful Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small shower

    good breakfast, wonderful area very close to metro' extremely kiknd and helpful stuff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor insulation

    Breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location, good personnel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bathroom and also the room are small

    Beautiful roof terrace, friendly staff, clean room, good location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Girls from reception have been very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room extremely small as was the bathroom

    Good restaurants nearby. Lovely roof garden.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking. It is difficult to find parking place. Poor breakfast.

    Very close to Colloseum. Room clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Good internet.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is very small

    Location is very close to center of city and historical city

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Everything was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It does not value money. Room too small. Facility is terrible. Staff is nice though.

    Hotel location is great!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful roof terrace, friendly staff, clean room, good breakfast, convenient location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible Wi-Fi. I like to Skype back home and couldn't get a proper line the whole time I was there. Can browse the internet slowly.

    Lovely staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom shower

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Like everyone the shower is tiny, water can take quiet a while to get hot, and sometimes is only hot for a few minutes Plug holes appear difficult to connect UK style adapters and trying to then pull out takes the socket with it !

    Close to ancient centre, and tube/train links Pleasant area, cobbled streets, lovely restaurants and bars Hotel excellent customer service And adequate rooms and breakfast Fantastic roof top terrace Perfectly reasonable hotel

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    TV was challenging to operate but that could just be me.

    Staff were extremely helpful, location was excellent, and the shower was the best I've had in Europe! I was there to run the Rome Marathon so the shower was a big deal. Location was also perfect for getting around.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The shower was very small. I think the ventilation of the ground floor did not function, so the was some smell on the ground floor. But the corresponding toilet and my room were very clean. Also there were no slippers in the room. Putting everything together it was a great exprience to be there.

    The staff were very kind. Breakfast was very good. The location was great and very close to the Cavour metro station as well as Colosseum. The price was reasonable.it was a very pleasent place.

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Small rooms. Not like photos. Very tiny bathrooms and shower The breakfast needs refresh becomes is poor.

    The location is next to metro station Cavour and its 5 minutes walk from Coloseum. Very kind and friendly reception (the girl in the morning and the guy in the night).

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I would like some fresh pieces of fruit for breakfast and better water for the infusions (or better quality of them). The smell of the invirontment could be slighlty better overall in the corridor. Finally, the price was expensive because of Christmas time and the new staff for breakfast during the days off was not professional as the frequent guy (who was cheerful, efficient and friendly)

    I liked the ubication and the friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very small bedroom, but clean and with everything necessary. The only thing that was missing was fruit in the breakfast.

    Excellent location Nice and varied breakfast Friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room lacked minibar, but the receptionist willingness to compensate us everything.

    Excellent place, near to metro. Very nice, friendly and helpful staff. Very good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing really

    Very courteous staff. Reachable within 10 min from Termini. Located at a quiet street within 10 min from Colosseum. Nice roof-terrace to sit and eat own brought lunch or have a drink. Room quite small, but well furnished. Breakfast standart.

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The double room was extremely basic, with a night light only on one side of the bed. The bathroom was very small, with the WC too close to the shower and in the shower not even a small savon holder. What was worse is that the room has been without hot water for the whole late afternoon, night and even in the next morning: impossible to have a decent shower after a long day. Despite the kind request made by the night staff to intervene, there has been not technical intervention to solve the problem. The full price for the room was requested, despite this unacceptable condition

    The staff was very kind and nice

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hot water won't instantly flow. You need patient before you take a bath.

    I like the location. It's beside the grand canal and the best part it's a walking distance from the train terminal.

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel staff thought it was a good idea to carry out repairs in my room without notifying me; my room door was left open and handymen were strolling around. The bathtub is inconvenient to shower in.

    Location is great. Hotel staff is friendly and apologized after the refurbishing disaster. Compared to other hotels in this area, it is reasonably priced.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The small rooms are very small! But when you want only to sleep then its ok.

    Perfect location to start tourist trips near the big monuments. Sweet terrass on the top of the Hotel to enjoy drinks or talk with other guests The Hotel have Jägermeister..:-)

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The shower cubicles are tiny!!

    The staff are really friendly and very helpful. Location of the hotel is excellent. I was also in a very quiet room which was a real bonus.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Rooms a little dated and bathroom tiny, difficult to shower. Unpleasant smell in reception from drains was a little off putting.

    Staff were superb, really helpful and the breakfast was excellent too. Ideal location in a nice quiet street with shops and some nice places to eat. Nice place to sit and dine outside.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    bathroom is too small

    Yes, Servis and people are perfect

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Beds are terribly uncomfortable. Felt like I was sleeping on some logs with sheets.

    Great location, nice breakfast,very clean rooms.

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Tiny shower

    Great location

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    shower was too little

    location was perfect

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    poor internet in the room

    good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    small rooms and super small shower

    staff and location

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The single room is far too small as well as the bathroom, hard to take a bath.

    The location is very nice, easy to find.The breakfast is good.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The A/C in our room never worked.

    The location is perfect.

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Ivanhoe traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: