Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of J.K. Place Capri 5 stars

Via Provinciale Marina Grande, 225, 80073 Capri, Italy

#14 of 36 hotels in Capri

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 32 hotel reviews

9.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.8

  • Location

    9.9

  • Facilities

    9.9

  • Staff

    10

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    10

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 24

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Dream vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The resort is just perfect until the last detail. The pool and view are spectacular. Gym got great view too and you can work out outside as well! Absolutely love the style of furniture and mood of hotel in general. Staff were amazing, able to help with everything what you need. Can’t wait to come back ! Hope soon

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Heaven!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It couldn't have been more perfect!

    Loved the gorgeous common rooms as well as our room. Excellent breakfast with outstanding service. Shuttle available to take you to town of Capri. Wonderful views!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    9.6
    Boutique luxury
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Restaurant and drinks a little pricy, but I guess it's Capri so that's to be expected.

    Boutique luxury. Beautiful location overlooking the sea and harbour - so always something to look at. Lovely interiors, pool, gym and spa. Hotel offer free car service into Capri centre, which we used most nights for dinner. Would go again

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.2
    Lovely staff and love the decor and the balcony in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room service was expensive and poor, we were dissapointed and it put us off trying the restaurant. I feel the hotel is over priced in comparison to other places in the area of a similar standard. Non the less we very much enoyed our stay.

    We loved our stay at J.K, the staff are super lovely and helpful. Great shuttle service to the town to drop and pick you up whenever you want. Breakfast was great. They kindly upgraded us to a room with a balcony and 4 poster, the room and view from the balcony were amazing. For the money I paid i would be happy with this room but from seeing the property and the standard rooms i dont think the price is worth it for the standard room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.6
    Everything is extraordinary, but the staff is even better...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N/A

    Everything is extraordinary, but the staff is even better than that. Caring, professional and friendly they make you feel relaxed and welcomed. Breakfast on the terrace is the perfect start for a day on Capri.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    9.6
    AMAZING
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The restaurant at night was a bit too gourmet-y for us but was very good for breakfast and room service!

    The location and amenities were amazing! The staff was super helpful when recommending restaurants and transportation. Definitely recommend.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    perfect stay, wonderful hotel, top motivated and nice crew, will become our spring destaination!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They made our stay - as simple as that...!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.6
    Staff was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Amazing service, all just fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Best services, comfort, facilities, location, food, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Best services, comfort, facilities, location, food, and views. Beautiful hotel ever.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    All the staff at the hotel were fantastic
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Every thing was excellent!!

    Everything was great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Beyond a dream - a fantasy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything from the friendly staff to the amazing setting. Beyond a dream, it is a fantasy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.8
    Amazing service, breakfast and lunch.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the hotel grounds, bathrooms seemed a little dated. Could be better for the price

    Amazing service, breakfast and lunch.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.6
    Great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel with great facilities. Knowledgeable, professional staff and excellent service.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    We will be back!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was comfy. View was awesome. Staff was excellent and prompt.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    9.6
    great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    great staff. great room (comfy, cosy, clean) great atmosphere at all parts of the hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    9.6
    My expectations were extremely high and I was not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing - our stay was a dream come true!

    My expectations were extremely high and I was not disappointed. The hotel is gorgeous and the views are spectacular. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was fabulous.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    10
    We loved everything about the place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We loved everything about the place. So far the best hotel and service we experience for our honeymoon. The location was the best for us where we needed and wanted to go. I love that their shuttle service is very personalized. They could and would drop us off anywhere we wanted. Plus they event help arranged excursion around the island and a trip to amalfi for us.

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    10
    JK Capri was the most wonderful hotel I have ever stayed at.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    JK Capri was the most wonderful hotel I have ever stayed at. The location was beautiful. What stands out, however, is the impeccable service. We wanted for nothing our entire trip - they were truly gracious and accommodating at every opportunity. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    9.6
    if you can afford to stay for a couple of nights this place...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No price on dinner menu No tea making facilities in room

    if you can afford to stay for a couple of nights this place will amaze you with its personal touches and standard of service. Also the moment you step in the lobby the smells of fresh lemons and flowers hits you and makes you relax straight away. our room had a balcony with a sea view - breath taking to wake to.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    10
    Location perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We only stayed 2 nights!

    Location perfect. Staff were outstanding and remembered every detail. The service was impeccable.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    9.2
    Best Service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Best Service! Best Crews! Especially the breakfast was perfect and the suttle service to town was very good.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    9.6
    Everything about it was perfect, the location, cleanliness,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything about it was perfect, the location, cleanliness, the food, the service and the facilities

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Everything

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 24

Guests also reviewed these properties: