Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Jet Hotel 4 stars

Via Della Zecca 9, 10072 Caselle Torinese, Italy

#3 of 5 hotels in Caselle Torinese

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 686 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's advertised as close to the airport but don't try to reach the hotel on foot!!! You'll have to cross a motorway. The transfer offered to the airport was expensive and only at very specific hours. The bathroom was clean but a little old.

    Nice place, great room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    500 meters to the airport, but not able to walk unless over the busy road. Taxi for 500 meters 11 Euro, shuttlebus 9 Euro. So

    clean room, nice restaurant, gym, good parking, close to airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast and evening meal and staff very helpful. Only down was the noise from a large family celebration with children playing noisily in the courtyard below our window until 1.00 am. Otherwise everything else was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived there were building works going ahead, when these continued on till 11pm, we contacted reception who informed us that there were maintenance works taking place and they would move us rooms... at 11pm, no thank you. There were two parties going ahead which went on until the early hours, which was horrendous due to us flying out early. We arrived for breakfast at 7:20 after being informed breakfast opened at 7am. However, breakfast wasn’t ready, we had to wait for another member of staff to arrive to sort this out for us - complete let down and horrendous experience - never again for us!!

    The hotel was near to the airport which was very convenient for us travelling for an early flight.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Free shuttle. Airport taxi tried to charge us €60! Phoned hotel and told us a cost but should of been less for the short distance.

    Excellent staff, good hotel. Organised a taxi for short journey to airport which was on time and cheaper than the airport taxis.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Without a car. It is difficult as the shuttle bus does not go very often so connecting to the transport there is a but of a hassle.

    Restaraunt was fantastic. Great hotel and helpful staff, lovely breakfast area with plentybkf delicous choices. Nice and close to airport foe early morning flight.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food in the restaurant was dreadful. Very little choice and the meat served was dry, hard....Left over? Very very disappointing indeed

    Great location. Very stylish decor. Elegant hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It has the value of a 2 star hotel. The bathroom was tiny, not clean at all and the portion at their restaurant was tiny tiny.

    The staff at the reception was nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant is not what it used to be, but it's still ok. They need towels in the gym and more soap & towels in the bathroom.

    Great staff and good bar, breakfast has improved with new ownership

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One hundred conference attendees milling about in the restaurant at breakfast and by the lift where we had two trips with suitcases for departure. No storage hanging space. Hard matresees.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room @Residence needs to be renewed at once. It shall be cleaned as well as the dust is literally falling from the ventilation box. The shower was dirty and sticky too. In the early morning the reception was empty although there was light on and the bell ringing. No option for an early breakfast 4.30

    Good location for a morning flight

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Low level of bedroom lighting Loose toilet seat - as usual

    Very smoothly run hotel with excellent staff communications even before I arrived. Everything I asked for was delivered The attached restaurant was exceptionally good in both food and price

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy pipes or running water could be heard in the room.

    Restaurant was nice, food good too, little vegetarian choice but they did something special for me.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost of getting to and from airport. Coach to airport from Turin 6.50 euros, airport to hotel 15euros, hotel to airport 11 euros. If you have a hire car then this hotel would be fine but the cost of airport transfers is so high that you might as well stay in Turin and get a taxi and save the hassle.

    The restaurant food was excellent and service cheerful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could do with a decent restaurant that sells decent food, comfier beds and friendlier staff. An easier way to get to and from the hotel would of been handy too.

    Not much really, just the fact it was close to the airport.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike.

    The restaurant is lovely with a fire pit that is used to cook some of the food. The staff are very welcoming and attentive. The food is lovely. Overall a really good experience.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walls of the room were thin enough to hear the people in the next room! Unfortunately, they made a lot of noise and then left the TV on all night, whilst I was awake it was like being in the same room with them!

    This was a great hotel in close proximity to the airport, lovely and clean and attentive staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom equipment was shabby, especially the bath. The choices of drinks in the hotel bar was poor as was the presentation of gin served in half pint tumblers with no lemon or lime. The water for the tea at breakfast was not hot enough.

    Size of the rooms and their comfort. The very efficient heating system for the bedroom. The accessibility of the hotel for the airport. The car parking capacity. The attached restaurant was excellent both in respect of the quality of the food and value for money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - We had difficulties with taxi, which was reserved by the hotel reception: prize was higher than hotel staff told. Be careful that you don't pay too much, like we did for our first day. The second day, we got a cheaper taxi.

    - Room (superior) was clean, spacious and elegant. - Bathroom was spacious and clean. - Staff was helpful and kind. - Breakfast was really tasty (one of us is vegetarian, the other one not). - The hotel building looked interesting outside, maybe an old factory?

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was very nice. Great location to the airport. Had a 6am flight and hotel set up a shuttle for 4:00am. They usually don't start until 4:45am. Were very helpful. The restaurant that is at the hotel that is ran by an outside owner was fabulous! One of the best meals I had while in Italy. Had excellent staff, wine and food. A nice surprise.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Connection to airport via shuttle or taxi is possible, but walking is impossible, even though its only about 1000m.

    Very nice hotel close to the airport and a very good restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walking distance from the bus stop to the location. The taxi that is suggested is expensive. There should be more options to travel to and from the airport cheaply and the walking distance should be part of the information.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Full amount was deducted from my bank account during booking which is not fair. You could always wait till the guest arrives and then bill. If the guest fails to arrive then you always have the option of deducting the amount since you already have the credit card details. The website did not make the payment mode clear. Only after booking the hotel did I get the message from my bank that somebody had made a transaction through my credit card. This should be made very clear to the guest before booking the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast excellent, plenty of parking some under sun shades, quiet in rooms, quick to airport. Lovely little town walking distance with regular buses into Turin central

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unresponsive staff, no email communication about the hotel shuttle, unhelpful front desk in terms of getting directions to the main town. Location seems close to the airport but it's actually not

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    toiletries in the bathroom we're very sparse Shuttle bus to the airport was expensive at 11euro as it is so close

    Building is beautiful Very basic room but nice and clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff and the location was fantastic--2 minutes from the airport. The view of the mountains was spectacular and the building itself has much history.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the directions to reach the hotel from the airport have room for improvement

    excellent quality/price ratio nice hotel from a reconverted older structure with lot of details still maintained. Very good restaurant (independent from the Hotel)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't really much like hot food on breakfast. WiFi password isn't available at the room, needed to call the reception to know it.

    This place is perfect for emergency cases, like when your flight got delayed by 1 day, and you're at the Airport and it's almost midnight. Price seems to be reasonable because of location + 24/7 open reception.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    airport shuttling outside specific rush hours is a bit of a hassle even though it's only 5 minutes away. It's a paid service on top and not cheap for the 5 minutes it takes.

    For an airport hotel this is a lot of value for money. It is just a pleasant place and the staff is very pleasant. Upon our arrival the frontdesk clerk who also attended the bar was extremely helpful and attentive in arranging whatever we needed to be arranged. The adjacent restaurant is an excellent choice for an evening dinner with a very good menu.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We picked this hotel as it was near the airport. I was very disappointed at the airport shuttle service offered by the hotel. The airport was so close. The cheapest taxi we could get cost us €20. We were unable to walk to the airport as it involved crossing a motorway and would have been too dangerous. The airport was less than a kilometre and it was very disappointing that the hotel did provide a shuttle free of charge for their guests. It is for this reason that I will not be staying in the jet hotel again.

    The hotel was very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    we had a quick lunch at their restaurant.we asked for mixed meat grill...the lamb & the sausages were good but the other pieces of meat/chicken were overcooked so it was too dry for our taste.

    the staff was very kind & helpful. from the airport, they told us to take the private taxi (CTA) paying only €11 instead of €20 with the public taxi.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fact that they had a wedding on, it turned out to be more of a priority than their guests.

    The room was very comfortable, even though in the room space.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room had a view of the bins at the back of the hotel, however, don't let this put you off probably one of the best airport hotels in terms of setting, facilities and value for money.

    great location close to the airport and a short walk into the village of Caselle which has a train link. Great breakfast and easy drive to get to the airport.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning not the most straightforward to use.

    Excellent location for airport. Good size rooms. Very attentive receptionist (who was also the bar man as well!). Restaurant on site with very good value menu for hotel guests.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor communication: for example, Gym was not mentioned in their brochure despite the fact that it exists. if you use the hotel restaurant, you have to pay separately.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In my room (no. 114) was terrible noise from air condition system (heating). Voice was switched on after each 10 minutes and on 2 - 3 minutes. Sleeping was not possible :-( Maybe it was only in this room.

    Very friendly staff, comfortable bed. Very close to airport, good connection with main road. Big parking.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A LOT! I FORGOT SOMETHING IN MY ROOM, (I WAS VERY TIRED) SO I TURNED ON MY HEEL, LOOCKED MYSELF INTO THE NEIGHBOURS ROOM. I AM NOT KIDDING. WITH MY KEY I OPENED THE NEIGHBOURS DOOR AND STARTELED AN OLD MAN IN BED. THAT IS ABSOLUTELY UNHEARD OF. THAT IS OUTRAGEOUS. Next to that the restaurant was really poor. You had to wait forever for absolutely everything. I waited more than 10 minutes to order. Ordered a bloody steak. After 30 min I got a medium well done steak. I didn't dare complain though, as waiting another half an hour wasn't an option, as I would have fallen asleep on the table. Maybe if the cook has used just a little less time parading his ridiculous high chef hat in the dining room, and used that time in the kitchen instead? It said the breakfast opened at 5, wich ment I could get something to drink and a croissant, not the buffet they talked about on the net. That wasn't before 0630. By then I was onboard my plane. The last negative thing. The shower. Burst of cold water about every minute. NOT COMFORTABLE.

    The bed was good. Hotel clean. Good WiFi. Nice and warm. Free easy parking. Really close to the airport.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was good and plenty of choice. The bed was really comfortable. This hotel is perfectly located for the traveller going via Torino Airport. The evening meal I had in the restaraunt was excellent.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bar was a cold place to sit and the 'hot' elements of breakfast were at best luke warm

    the location for the airport is as good as it gets and this was our 3rd visit. The attached restaurant is very good although there were no smiley faces!!! the rooms are very comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They are 500m metres from the airport buildings but almost impossible to walk (field, roads) so they should have a transport arrangement - the taxi journey took 3 minutes but they had to charge a short journey supplement (then the poor bloke had to go to the back of the queue!).

    Very friendly. Stylish hotel. Modern. Very good if you want to be near the airport.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is close to the airport but only on the map. Few hundred meters but not possible to walk. It is necessary to take a taxi for 3 minutes driving (and extra price for short distance). There was also a business meeting in conference room in the evening and all was heard 2 levels above like a very loudly neighbours behind the wall.

    Excluding my bad notes hotel is OK.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1) Shuttle service: only choice for a 6:30am flight was a shuttle at 4:45am, i.e. got to airport at 4:50am and had to wait for over 1h30. A shuttle service at 5:30am would have been useful. 2) Pity it's just that little bit too far to walk to airport safely. 3) 5 euros for shuttle service! It should be free if the hotel is advertised as being at the airport.

    1) Dinner menu 2) Hotel design 3) Proximity to airport

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant was kind of expensive but really nice food It costs about 30 euro to go by taxi to the city center and takes about 30 minutes

    Super convenient to the airport and a very nice restaurant at the facility Staff spoke excellent English and had the room ready for an early check-in

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The restaurant right below us had a party with LOUD music with a thumping deep base, and dozens of people partying and shouting until after 2:00am. When we told the manager the next morning, and asked for a refund, he said if we'd told him the night before, he would have moved rooms. The problem is that, there was an event happening in the conference room on the other end that was equally loud. Plus, we didn't want to move rooms at midnight, when we had to checkout at 4am the next morning. The manager finally settled on giving us a discount, which we appreciated. Overall, the place is decent and well priced. Just make sure to check if there are events in their conference facilities or in the restaurant. If something is happening in both, book elsewhere, or expect to be up late. Those Italians are night owls! ;)

    The location to the airport was good. Room was comfortable, wifi was quick.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is a bit sad. The rooms are fine but not necessarily luxurious.

    The staff are delightful and the restaurant and restaurant staff are excellent. The shuttle is a very reasonable €11 which brings a comfortable, spacious private vehicle and a helpful efficient man to manhandle the bags..

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could hear my neighbor in the room next to me talking on the phone,when I tried to get to sleep . The rooms ere not quiet enough.

    The people working the front desk were helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Zero!

    The hotel was in the perfect location! The staff was excellent and the rooms were spotless! We had dinner at the restaurant and it was also very good! It was a very good visit!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi barely works in the room I was staying, Even though close to airport, you have to take a €15 taxi to reach the hotel if you will not manage to take the €5 hotel taxi at specific times

    early breakfast on certain days

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was nicer than I imagined. Our room was spotless and our dinner was very good. We'll return when we fly back to Madrid. Convenient and comfortable!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a 25 - 30 euro taxi fare to the city. The cost of 11 euro to get to the airport in a 4 minute taxi ride is really expensive, but that is offset by the ease of access.

    It is close to the airport, the restaurant food was excellent, breakfast offered was really good - I found it very relaxing. Shower was a little small but the bed and quiteness of the room, plus easy to use TV were bonuses.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No issues!

    I left before breakfast was available but the staff made sure the morning pickup was on time. The checkin staff was also very accommodating- helped me out on a couple of items!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was SUPER close to the Turin airport!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shuttle service to airport.

    Friendly with GOOD food. Great once you get there. Very authentic Italiano.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed wasn’t comfortable

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Doesn´t meet the expectation of 4 star hotel

    Close to the airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast: There was a big range of everything to choose from.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Location to airport and restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No chair in room and desk is quite small for working on

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast hot meals were cold and we were the first to have breakfast, at 6.30 am.

    Good mattress and good restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    generally speaking, the beds in Italy are not comfortable

    the restaurant was very nice offering delicious local dishes

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good hotel for reasonable price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed.

    Close to the airport. Clean and quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    clean; friendly staff; very accommodating; close to airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ideal for airport. Various transfer options all explained helpfully

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Best value for money hotel. Great facilities, great staff! great overall experience!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very close to the airport. Perfect if you have an early flight.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not convenient location for those without a car.

    Modern hotel in historic building. Well equipped.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely room, clean and tidy. Restaurant offered beautiful food and the staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Second time in the hotel and this time in the old side. new side is better. Cold rooms in the winter, but this is normal in Italy.

    Great restaurant

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not luxury, but nothing to fault and very convenient for Turin airport.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty shower with mould. Sheets did not feel crisp and good quality like they normally do in hotels

    Staff were very friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The steak in the restaurant was excellent and so were the staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to airport

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny room, smelled of cigarettes

    Warm personal

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Jet Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: