Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Jet 3 stars

Via Altinate 20/A, 30017 Lido di Jesolo, Italy

#95 of 239 hotels in Lido di Jesolo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 417 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 28

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.2
    Hotel Staff was patient and food was delicious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kissing fridge in the room.

    Hotel Staff was patient and food was delicious. Room was clean. Hotel situated Directly on the beach. Sunbeds on the beach for free reserved for hotel customers.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Dream holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was a bit weak as our room was at the end of the corridor, but it didn’t bother us too much.

    From the reception staff to the restaurant, all staff members were wonderful! Our room was amazing, and we had a great view too. Clean and modernised as well. Balcony is also big enough to enjoy the outside for a bit longer. The food options had a lot of variety and there’s something for everyone with the best service you could wish for. All in all, highly recommended hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    3.3
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The most terrible experience I’ve ever had: we booked two beds, they gave one bed and one leather sofa, extremely rude staff on reception, poor breakfast. In the end I got an email saying they want to charge me for the loss I’ve made and on my question what does it mean I got no response.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    We had a lovely holiday with you, many thanks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I hesitate to offer any criticism but the rooms could do with an upgrade in terms of appearance. They are clean and comfortable with plenty of storage space. Bathroom is fine.

    This is a fabulous hotel. The swimming pool is wonderful, the hotel is next to the beach with sun beds and umbrellas, the location is marvellous and the breakfasts are 5 star! A massive choice of beautifully cooked food from sweet to savoury. Lovely friendly staff as well. Easy to get to Punto Sabbione for the Venice boat. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.1
    Plenty of space in the room and nice bathroom, luckily we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 10 nights

    No fridge/minibar in the room! Water in the pool was cold (in the middle of July) :-( Hairdryer in the room was the most horrible I ever experienced in my life. The noise when your neighbours are flushing their toilets are so loud it might easily wake you up at night. The dinner is not great, but they try to make it nice and the two portions together is enough to not let you leave hungry.

    Plenty of space in the room and nice bathroom, luckily we had a very nice pool view from our balcony. The pool is larger than we expected, clean area with plenty of sunbeds. The beach is great and very close to the hotel. The staff is amazing for a 3 star hotel, very friendly. Key staff speak great English and staff from the restaurant are super-friendly even if they mostly speak Italian and some phrases in Russian and German. The hotel areas are clean, there is a nice lobby indoors and a relaxed outdoors hotel bar on the street. Behind the hotel is a parking lot for the guests' cars. This really feels like a 3+ hotel, besides, it is located in a calmer part of Lido de Jesolo, some 2-3 km from the centre. Breakfast is above average, some warm food and typical cold foods to choose from. Dinner is two dishes/meals every evening which you choose the previous day.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.3
    Excellent breakfast and good coffee of all sorts, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No fridge in the rooms for a cold drink on hot days, the 3 person room was very small. We took lunch one day and we were charged an extra 5 Euros for a 0.7 litre bottle of water :-(

    Excellent breakfast and good coffee of all sorts, very friendly and helpful staff. The pool is a bonus. Hotel is close to the beach and beach chairs and umbrella are included.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.9
    Quiet location, nice staff, great value for money, private beach area and pool!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is a little bit far away by foot from Lido di Jesolo.

    The hotel is in a quiet location, staff is friendly, parking is available, pool is very nice and clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    6.7
    A definite 3 star hotel. Great with kids. Not for romantic or quiet holidays!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    - Even though I had booked a double room, they thought that because I was staying alone, I'd be OK with a single bed (!). The room was like a shoebox and there was no other room for me to stay that night. The staff were great in trying to sort it out but it shouldn't have happened if the booking was correctly administered. - The walls are incredibly thin. When I was moved, I was put between two rooms with crying infants (coincidence?? Maybe....). Hearing one father mimic the whinging was amusing to start with. Not after 3 days! Children running up and down corridors is often a common occurrence. - The design of the door handles mean that every time someone opens or closes the doors, all surrounding rooms hear the slamming noise but it isn't their fault. Its just the design of the doors. Not an issue, except during siesta time and/or late evening. - Rooms are getting tired and need renovating. Nothing too excessive but definitely outdated. Broken shower rose and air conditioning during the stay is just indicative of the age of the hotel.

    - The staff are welcoming, friendly and do everything to put things right when needed. (Blonde lady on reception and breakfast room co-ordinator are both awesome!) - Location. Brilliant for the beach & shops. Can't beat it. - Breakfast selection is good (stay away from the eggs). Normal european options. Topped up regularly. - Bikes for hotel guests. Great for exploring the local area. Definite bonus! - Pool. Awesome facility and great in the summer heat.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    6.7
    Nice hotel but more of a 2 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room I booked was a double and I felt it was more of a 2 star than three due to its small size and the very hard mattress did make it hard some nights to get to sleep. The maids were very good and made up the room each day and brought clean towels etc. A fridge in the room would be a recommendation. The rooms look tired and could do with some modernisation. Facilities mention a hairdryer and satellite TV- glad I brought my own hairdryer as the one in the room had little power. The TV had one English speaking channel! The one lift in the hotel is mainly used by the maids, not a real issue for me but might be for some people.

    The location was very good, lovely area kept clean and tidy with great restaurants. I liked how there were sun loungers reserved on the beach for the guests. The beach was kept clean and a 2 min walk away. The pool was also a plus for this hotel. I was booked for breakfast only and was well impressed with the quality and variety of food.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.2
    Jesolo for a weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location perfect, parking for free, air conditioning and balcony 👍. value for money even in August ok. To be Recommended

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit pricey

    Friendliness of staff, good breakfast, good location, close to the beach and shopping facilities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    Friendly staff, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very small room, but the balcony is larger than the room.

    Friendly staff, great location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.1
    Very good position
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in room

    Very good position

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.6
    Friendly staff,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small, but not big problem.

    Friendly staff, good breakfast, air condition perfect - really quiet, clean pool, good parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    4.2
    the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Early check out. Size of the room Not clean

    the location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.2
    Very nice hotel, would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows could be better and a small fridge in the room would be helpful.

    Excellent location, friendly staff, lovely pool and beach area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.9
    Very nice hotel close to the sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good and rich breakfast, and the stuff members were great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    8.8
    DJ ROXZY REVIEW
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    that it wasn't in the center of lido but it was still great

    that we basically had our own pool and they gave us an umbrella

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.2
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A fridge in the room would be a real bonus

    Staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.6
    Great weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a little dated.

    Clean, comfortable, wifi, free parking, bikes, good location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    8.8
    Excellent location (near the piazza Milano), great breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The dinner was enough and delicious, but only the vegetables were in the buffet menu, and we were limited to choose only one item from the desert&fruit selection (e.g. chocolate mousse, cake, melon, fruit salad). However we could try these items at breakfast.

    Excellent location (near the piazza Milano), great breakfast, clean hotel room and nice balcony, free bikes. Very close to the beach, helpful and friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    8.8
    - very good breakfast & dinner with italian dishes (good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    - room a bit too small (bathroom and balcony were both bigger than the room itself), but otherwise ok..

    - very good breakfast & dinner with italian dishes (good selection too) - super friedly staff

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    7.1
    beach is near with free sunbeds, pool in the hotel, all the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no fridge, weak wifi, poor breakfast, staff was not too kind, crowded parking places

    beach is near with free sunbeds, pool in the hotel, all the essential stuff like supermarket and restaurants are in 200m

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    8.3
    Don't think WE Went further then 500m from the hotel in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Alot of "street sellers" but i asume that comes with the turists.

    Don't think WE Went further then 500m from the hotel in any direction, everything you need is there.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    9.2
    Excellent location, great breakfast, comfortable and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Shower is too small. The bed for the 3rd person is not too comfortable.

    Excellent location, great breakfast, comfortable and very clean hotel. The swimming pool is clean and big enough! Close to the beach, helpful and friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    7.9
    Close to everything you need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would be realy Nice with a fridge on the room.

    Close to everything you need. Good aircondition!

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    10
    People were nice, and view was gorgeous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    People were nice, and view was gorgeous.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    9.6
    staff cordialissimo e super efficiente
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    staff cordialissimo e super efficiente

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 28

Guests also reviewed these properties: