Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Johanna Park Hotel 4 stars

Via Nastro Verde 25, 80067 Sorrento, Italy

#51 of 77 hotels in Sorrento

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 241 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location over Sorrent with wonderful seaview. Good breakfast, very nice and new pool. Helpful and friendly staff. We had a room in a separate building with a spacious terrace, amongst lemon trees - beautiful!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was a bit far from town but the shuttle helped a lot!

    We got an extra large king sized bed (two singles put together) and it was great for my husband, baby and I!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was cold and the heating system not worked properly.The rooms and bathroom needs some renovation.

    The staff is very helpfull.beautiful seaview from the room.free wifi and free shuttle service to the city center.avarage

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We loved the property because it was in a quiet area away from the busyness of Sorrento. The staff was friendly and helpful. It seemed to be owned and operated by family. They also provided a shuttle service several times a day down to Sorrento and back again if you didn't want to take your car. It was difficult to find parking in the town of Sorrento.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the bathrooms need to be upgraded to shower but we were moved to another room with walk in shower without any hesitation

    Walk in shower in suite

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady receptionist can not speak English which is fine but just chose to ignore us as we walked in instead of a smile and getting someone who could. The room is very small and cost £160 per night. The balcony a shoe box in size and the bed wasn't comfortable. Not a very friendly hotel and the building is very tired and for somewhere modern is very dated.

    The view but our balcony could hardly fit one person so you couldn't enjoy it together.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No coffee making facilities in the room and breakfast started late. Last free shuttle service from Sorrento was at 10 pm.

    The bed was good, the staff were accommodating, the free shuttle to Sorrento was very convenient. Nice view of Vesuvius from the room, the restaurant and pool area

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I would prefer fresh fruit at breakfast rather than tinned.

    A good value for money hotel in Sorrento - a little out of the town, but walkable using the little path and the hotel does provide a shuttle bus. The view over the lemon groves to the bay of Naples was lovely.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone and everything was absolutely perfect. Staff very helpful in trying to accommodate overflowing amount of cars. Restaurant downstairs had good food and extremely nice staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shuttle to and from the city is too low frequently.

    The staff are kind, attentive and efficient. The height and distance from the sea create an amazing panorama from the room. Breakfast is very good but ask for unusual items in advance.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom and rooms too small for a four star hotel. Very misleading.

    It was clean and the staff was friendly. Nice lobby and terrace. Great price if you are NOT expecting the quality of a four star hotel!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free shuttle bus service didn't run - told would have to drive / taxi - whole reason we booked hotel was for the free service into Sorrento!! Not impressed!

    The view is superb

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was not clean. Shower so small that you could barely fit. Location farther away from town than I realized.

    Location was about 8-10 minute shuttle ride to town. Shuttle schedule was not all that convenient. Room small, shower very small and dirty when we arrived. Hotel pool is nice but not heated in the winter. Tried to get an extra pillow and that was a challenge. Breakfast was so-so. Dinner was poor but the service was great.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not in Sorrento's center but they have a regular 10-minute van that takes you to the center and back.

    Great views, flawless room, incredible staff and delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is quite basic and there is no kettle in the room. The bed is quite hard and was hard to sleep on it.

    There was a pool which looks nice but too cold to use. The hotel shuttle bus is really convenient to go into Sorrento town.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    we booked a room for 3 (ie double bed and one single bed for an adult). The room was a double room with the extra bed shoe-horned in so no real space for a third bed or person. Decor in the room was also badly in need of a fresh coat of paint, The rest of the hotel was clean and fresh so shame about the bedroom. TV in room was appalling (small set on wall with very poor programme selection) On checkout, no proper invoice-had to get a photocopy of their "internal" billing system for the room

    Staff were superb and helpful in every way. Whatever you needed they would try to help. Out of town but a helpful shuttle service was provided and a short walk down (or up) a very steep hill shortcut provided good exercise. Food was plentiful and good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Should not be classed as a 4star hotel ! Only 12 sunbeds and 12 deck chairs around the pool which was shared by the hotel and people staying in attached villas ! We noticed that a number of sun beds were kept for visiting family members ! Not enough sun beds ! The small waiter was quite rude with British people but went out of his way to please Italians staying at the hotel ! So many negative things about the hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad customer service, especially the senior generation running this hotel who will chat among staff and ignore you standing at reception without acknowledging you at all. Having a bath resulted in a flood of water coming out of floor drains which flooded the room floor, no apology was offered nor any concern for the problem (they said you can still shower and are checking out today so it will not be your problem!)! Shuttle bus is between 10am and none again until 3pm. So you are stuck there for hours or have to get a cab, 28 euros one way for a 10 min drive. Advert said beach was 10 min walk, this was very misleading as they actually mean 10 mins from the shuttle drop off in town! Breakfast ends 9:30 too early on holiday.

    The view, a lovely pool, very nice breakfast. A few very good staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More sun loungers. The photos on the site for the pool & solarium showed lots of sun loungers however there were only 2 at the solarium & a handful by the pool.

    The staff were very friendly & helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only negative was that we booked for 4 Adults, although we had 4 beds, the room was very small, the beds where almost joined together and one of the roll-out beds was a child's bed. It just made spending time in the room very tight.

    The property was very nice and staff where accommodating, with most requests.The property was a bit of a distance from the main centre, but shuttle bus service to the main centre was very good. Breakfast was great

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The final billing and invoice could have been clearer. They were basically scribbled on a piece of paper. Dinner at the hotel was alright but not spectacular.

    The pool and patio area were very good and that staff were generally very friendly and helpful. The rooms and the hotel was clean and the rooms were a nice size. Breakfast was pretty good as well. The location is pretty nice but you'll need a car to get down to town. They also provided a shuttle service to town which was great if you don't have a car.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location does mean it's not possible to walk into Sorrento itself (the roads are too narrow and winding to walk any distance on) however the hotel does provide a free shuttle into Sorrento (6 times a day, last one back being 11.15pm)

    Fantastic hotel and staff were very friendly and helpful. Set just outside Sorrento up in the hills the hotel has a fantastic view across the bay and is quiet and peaceful. I was upgraded to a suite which was spacious, comfortable and set in the gardens with its own terrace which was lovely. Pool is also fantastic and plenty of sun loungers.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Excellent swimming pool and view. Location perfect 15 walk to town and regular hotel run bus service 8am to11pm. Staff fantastic and a wonderful experience. Would recommend to young or mature couple and families as well.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our rooms were very comfortable. Service was great. Breakfast was wonderful. We loved the setting so much we ate dinner there twice! Very comfortable pillowed chairs for lounging outside.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -the last shuttle departs from the centre at 23:15. I think It was a bit early to leave from the center. We had to get a cab from the center and the cost was 32 Euros

    1. free shuttle from hotel to the centre (to each way with a Schedule) 2. wifi 3.very good seaview from the room 4.very clean room

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been more varied as same fruit,bread,cakes ect every morning Maybe access to an icecream round the pool.

    Free air conditioning Location was quiet and secluded away from the busy town View was excellent

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were helpful, hardworking and friendly. The hotel had large rooms, extremely comfy beds with the most spectacular views over Sorrento, the bay of Naples and Vesuvius. The views were in part due to the fact the hotel is a little out of the centre of Sorrento but I didn't mind this and would most certainly book this hotel again. There is a shuttle but needs a bit of planning if you are going to use. You can walk down into Sorrento in about 20 minutes, the uphill walk back takes a little longer but there's a lot of walking up and down to be done in Sorrento.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel is in a lovely location with amazing sea views. Restaurant food is good if you not planing to go out.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from town. Cost 29 euro by taxi from boat. Was made pay for a coffee on arrival

    Quiet hotel. Fantastic view

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of wifi in the room.

    Good size

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room requires some repairment/fixing

    View from balcony, restaurant and it's polite old-school waiter:)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More hot menu

    Good quality Loads of bread

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great restaurant, usefull free transfer service, good pool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was beautiful, fantastic view and facilities and the staff so helpful and friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and pillows were really hard and uncomfortable

    There was a free shuttle service from the hotel to town

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect vibe, friendly staffs, amazing views and facilitiez

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing ! Very nice comfortable stay!

    The quiet of the location , the beautiful view. Free car parking!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly, helpful staff. Giuseppe went above and beyond on more than one occasion to help us out.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing view, relaxing atmosphere.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    nice view , good garden ,free parking ,balcony ,shuttle bus between hotel and the city

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The waitors

    Too expensive

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nice clean rooms with a good view and clean facilities. Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were met with friendly staff and the ladie owener was a treat to talk to we were made wellcome

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Distance to town is far! Shuttle runs on preset times that we did not find very convenient.

    Pool is great. View from room and roof top Terrance is amazing. Best Olive oil and Lemonchello of our 16 day trip.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The lift was smelly .. I think the carpet needs replacing !!!

    Appears to be a family run hotel with a friendly atmosphere ... We only stayed one night but the room was spacious clean with an amazing view across the bay.. The pool was lovely but as the weather was cold we couldn't take a dip ! We stayed in a much more expensive hotel nearer to town but we much preferred the location and atmosphere of J P and wished we had stayed here for the duration !!

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great view. Out of town. Use as central base. Caught the free shuttle to town to access train to pompeii, boat to capri or bus to positano or amalfi. Free parking and wi fi. Excellent service from Guiseppe. Good size rooms with balcony. Enjoyable stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    But farther out of town so more space and a pool available the free shuttle bus means you don't have to struggle walking up and down the hill. Staff very nice and helpful nothing, was too much.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    great breakfast and a lovely host! we didnt arrive on time to our shuttle from Capri and in order to help us she sent her son to pick us up from a point we both agreed on. the hotel has a great resturant with low prices and delicious food. reccomnded !

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were lovely and the hotel was clean and well kept. The shuttle bus was an excellent service as the hotel is 20 minutes from the main part of Sorrento.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The outdoor games area and child swings really need attention.

    Beautiful views of the bay, a quiet area away from busy Sorrento, fabulous pool area, great & very friendly staff and owner. Handy to have a restaurant on site too. Overall an excellent choice if you are looking for peace and don't mind not being in the middle of the town.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    none

    Extended our stay as we felt so welcome.out of the busy city with fabulous views of Napoli &Mt Veseveous from our balcony.regular free shuttle service to Sorrento town very convenient.hotel staff very attentive.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hotel seemed a little "tired". I would have rated it as 3 star instead of 4. Getting to Sorrento required waiting for hotel bus, which only left about once per hour.

    Comfortable room with good views over the town.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bathroom could have been a bit bigger and a bit more variety from day to day at the breakfast bar.

    We had a room with fantastic view. The pool was great and clean.

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Only it is a little out of town, but that is not so important detail.

    I liked everything, very good staff, comfortable room and the place has a good view.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    it is not in the city but very nice hill and they give you a lift.)

    the service is very good, they pick you up in the city and give you a lift when you go down the hill, to the beach even it is not thw right time for it... Noce view, nature, small swimming pool...

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Having to wait for shuttle sometimes a bother

    Beautiful views. More space than hotels in sorrento town.lovely pool area.very accomdating staff . Most of the staff are members of the family.

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The sprinklers by the pool came on around 10am and also 3pm - they went everywhere so it meant you had to get up and move away until they finished otherwise you got soaked. Just a silly time for them to come on. Earlier before people start to sit by the pool would be better. Breakfast was ok, fresh fruit was the only thing missing really.

    Family run property, very comfortable, great views and great pool. Shuttle service was good, and needed.

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No stuff at reception at all the time as kind of family run business , plus they have been very rough . Quite clean room and services but very poor quality breakfast and bad the air conditioner which couldn't even refresh the air in room and there the temperature was so hot . The swimming pool wasn't ready to use and that was sad for us . We had to pay 12 euro more at the end for some taxes never mentioned by booking.com .I'd not give the structure 4 star but probably 3 will be enough for them .

    Sorrento is just amazing

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Walking to town was fine in the morning but at night I did not feel at ease as a solo traveller so I depended on the bus. Taxis are extremely expensive!!!

    Staff made an effort to make you feel at home and we're always willing to help. The room was comfortable and quiet. The shuttle service to town was good but it could have been a little more frequent.

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    If wanting to attract more personal customers as well as tours, it could 'sell' itself, town, dining and minibus service a bit better to new people by having more readily available information before arrival, in room or when checking in

    A relaxing place to stay. Personal service and friendly staff, willing to make your visit happy and memorable. My room was very spacious with beautifully Italian style elegance and an alternative room and another night's stay was found for me with no problem when asked for. The new swimming pool will enhance the lovely gardens & make a big difference too

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our balcony overlooked the pool which was under construction. Lots of noise no swimming and no compensation offered

    Great visit only a short but hill climbed walk from town. The hotel runs several shuttles to and from the hotel. Hefty daily room tax. Our water was a double for de Niro and played the part only too happy for photo sessions

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Being really picky I would have preferred the shuttle bus to have been a little more frequent, ie every hour.

    Room was amazing, was offered a choice of rooms - they were all amazing. Waiting staff were fantastic, well in fact all the staff were.

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Johanna and her family and staff took care of us like family and ensured that we had a wonderful stay. The food was excellent also. We highly recommend this hotel!

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hopefully once the swimming pool is finished, the landscaping will also be tidied up a little. The setting is undeniably lovely and the grounds could be so much more beautiful with a little more attention.

    Helpful and friendly staff. Kindly collected us from the railway station. Had a lovely non-corporate, family feel to it. We were glad to be some distance out of busy Sorrento but of course this did mean reliance on the hotel shuttle which was very reliable and quite convenient.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    My only complaint was noise from the people in the adjoining room the first night of my 6 night stay.

    The staff was very attentive and helpful. Johanna is a very sweet and gracious host.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    First of all the hotel is very old. We arrived on 31 st of December, the hotel restaurant was not working, strange, even for simple dinner. Around no restaurants or shops so we needed again to go to Sorrento. The fridge in the room was empty..... In the bar - nothing to buy like snacks or chips. Too far to Sorrento. I do not reccomend this hotel. Sad and vey basic.

    Only the view. And the man serving during breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All was good

    The feel

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A good hotel in a beautiful location. Very nice staff.

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pool

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    very friendly and helpful staff, quiet Location with grandious views, shuttle bus Service, Setting in nice garden

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Staff were excellent. Very friendly and willing to help.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Really wish the pool was a heated pool. My kids were disspointed.

    Very homely service. Friendly too.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    shuttle bus did not run very often

    Staff very friendly and helpful

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: