Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Ravenna 4 stars

Piazza Goffredo Mameli 1, 48100 Ravenna, Italy

#8 of 21 hotels in Ravenna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1020 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Its location is excellent, right in the center of all the attractions of the city of Ravenna. The breakfast is good and the staff very kind. Although the room is very small, it is comfortable and clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room, though not very large, had a comfy bed, excellent bathroom, good clothes accommodation. The WiFi was quite good. The breakfast was excellent, with plenty of hot and cold choices, fresh fruit and yoghurt. I noticed they had some gluten free products as well. It was in a good location for the trains and buses, and for exploring Ravenna.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom had a strong smell of bleach, so windows had to be left open Breakfast buffet was very average, but not great

    Easy walk to the main historical sites Clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room smaller than expected, bathroom really small, furniture outdated. room located next to the facilities room and the smell of chemicals and noises are frequent.

    excellent staff and a very comfy bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast was a bit boring and not very diverse, although in general OK, at least if you avoid scrambled eggs. The staff was OK, but I did not like the way we had to move rooms. One day late evening on our return from the conference we attended in Ravenna our room cards did not work. After inquiring at the reception we have been told it was not without reason - all the doors on our floor are to be exchanged and we have to move to rooms on other floor. No offer to help, not even we are sorry or whatever, and then the new rooms were smaller!

    The hotel is located just minutes from the Ravenna Train Station, so no need for taxi or any other transport. The hotel is clean and well equipped. Being close to the station makes it a nice place to do some sightseeing around Ravenna as all the local buses also part from around the station. It is also in a walking distance from all the major mosaic places - about 15-20 minutes to the furthest of them. It is also close to the main shopping and dining area, although you have to take into account that between 1pm and 6 or even 7pm you can at most drink coffee as all the restaurants, bars and even pizzerias close about 1-1.30 and do not open until 6 or 7 pm.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately the hotel restaurant was not open on the evening we were there, but as the hotel is located very close to town this was not a big problem

    Ideal situation as we were travelling by train. We were upgraded to a suite which gave us plenty of room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location was perfect. And having parking area right in-font of the hotel (for only 2€) was great. Room was clean and organized. Breakfast was satisfactory for our taste.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is very much a business hotel. Furnishings are looking somewhat dated and uninspiring. Painfully slow check-in.The shower over the bath didn't have a good seal, so water flooded the floor.

    Hotel is located 3 - 4 mins. flat walk from Ravenna station. The main attractions (St Vitale, and the other wonderful churches and buildings with stunning 5 - 6th century mosaics) are easily reached on foot. The town is justifiably a World Heritage Site. Many of the streets in the historic centre are pedestrianised, which is something to consider if driving. This hotel has a carpark in front of it. The room had a good desk with good lighting a power outlets for electronic equipment. Good, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    smoking room selection on booking.com did not get registered as such with the hotel

    great location close to both the city center and the main train station, clean and comfortable room, very polite and solicitous staff, good wi-fi, appetizing breakfast featuring a wide selection of foods

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall, the property is a little bit dated (exterior, elevators, interior of the hotel and rooms). If renovated, this could be a top hotel. Air conditioning is quite noisy.

    Location is almost in the center of Ravenna. Bed is comfortable. Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air conditioner was pretty much a fan. The Wifi wasn't working too well.

    NH Ravenna is close to everything, walking distance from shopping, the museums and other attractions. Our room was quiet. Breakfast was included with our visit and was actually very nice. There is a grocery store just feet from the hotel! If you get a space for parking, in front of the hotel, its free, otherwise the parking lot across the street is available , with a small daily rate.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were delighted to learn that we were the 'Lucky Guests' of the day and upgraded room to a suite and had a reserved table at breakfast....too bad we were only there for short time. Staff were very friendly and helpful with any questions we had.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lifts are a bit slow and run somewhat strangely coming to a stop.

    Staff in particular who were as usual very good and always ready to assist with any issue. Quiet rooms with good air conditioning. Location is perfect to walk into centre for evening meal and relaxation.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fair price for the quality you get. What stands out the most is definately the breakfast. An impressive choice and really good as well. The location is great as well, especially if you arrive in Ravenna by train. It's just a few blocks from the station and very close to the historical center.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't say enough about the staff. I arrived at the hotel after twisting my knee earlier in Bologna. They gave me an ice bag and continually filled it for me for the next 5 days without complaint and showed concern.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NH Ravenna is more an older hotel that has been taken over by the chain without significant improvements. The breakfast was quite poor as a matter of fact.

    Overall comfortable stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I use "don't disturb" on the door because all my luggage and properties were open and dispeard in the room because I was collecting and preparing for back to my home and just go out for 2-3 final shopping, but when I back I saw that hotel staff open and clean the room. it make me feel bad becasue I think the staff didnt respect to my request.

    friendly staff fast check in and check out

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very hot (arrival 4 pm) and air conditioning did not work. Reception told us one can use in rooms heating or AC (but not both at the same time), whichever the management decides to use, not what the client would choose. Because it was cold outside previous days, they left on the heating, rather than change to the AC on the day of our arrival, when it warmed outside. Manager supposedly gave an OK to change to AC, but that did not happen because the technician to do so was (supposedly) not available. So, no AC for one day as long as we stayed. Traffic outside to loud to sleep with windows open. If one used the ventilation, it was blowing warm air inside. Room windows only had dark curtains (completely blocking the outside light), but not the semi transparent ones, when one could use the outside light but the inside would not be seen from outside. Things like these are in my opinion not good enough for a 4 star hotel and we will not stay again at this one.

    Very inexpensive parking in front of the hotel. Very good choice for breakfast (for Italy).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wifi is very slow at peak times and the hotel restaurants is poor (not a problem as lots of cheap good restaurants nearby).

    Excellent, helpful staff. Located 3-4 min walk from the old town, so plenty of restaurants nearby. Rooms very clean and in good condition.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Our room was very spacious, clean and well ventilated. The breakfast was abundant. The receptionist was polite. There was a bowl for our dog in the room. We were impressed with its delicate hospitality.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Seat covers of both in room were extremely stained. had to place towel over to sit. internet was below 1mb at times. breakfast was for British a bit boring.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free bikes really make strolling around a lot easier, though, if they were in a better condition, it could have been more comfortable

    Room is spacious, high standard. I also got a nice view from the fourth floor. The breakfast is excellent.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We booked an accessible room. Apparently this means that the access door is wider. There is no disabled accommodation in the bathroom. We left after one night. Arriving in the afternoon the lobby was dark and the hotel looked closed. Stayed the same all afternoon and evening - very unwelcoming.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The all day buffet bar is a great idea but the selection was not great when we arrived.

    The hotel was clean, comfortable and well furnished. It was in the centre of Ravenna and close to many of the sites we came to explore. The restaurant was very well designed and the food we ordered was tasty.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only downside for me was that the dining room and an evening meal were not available over the two nights that I was there. Not a problem on the second day, but the day that I arrived it was raining heavily and I didn't want to go out hunting for somewhere to eat. VERY small point.

    Very good location- near the railway station, and very close to all the tourist sites. Hotel was very clean; room was excellent value for money; double bed; en-suite bathroom; cleaned and serviced daily;there was a good mini-bar in the room, which was re-stocked every day; breakfast was in a bright airy room - excellent choice available- regularly refreshed. Staff were delightful - the ladies on reception could not have been more helpful.Looking forward to re-visiting.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I'd really have to stretch to answer that, so I am happy to say I liked everything.

    Very close to the train station. The staff couldn't have been more welcoming especially Elena. I also liked the fact that the single bed was big enough that I didn't have to worry about falling out, something is often the norm in Eurupean single rooms. I also liked the extra pillow, without having to ask and the great towels. The breakfast was also worth noting and the fruit juices were specially blended, like carrot citrus.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff exceptionally friendly: reception, breakfast, room cleaning. Very well maintained hotel with soundproof windows. Location near train station, near attractions. We can recommend the NH hotel. The breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    unreliable and slow wi-fi

    delicious breakfast, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable and very clean room, location close to both the main train station and the historical city center

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the price of the mini bar is ridiculous and in no way justifiable.4 and a half euros for a small can of coke.the breakfast was poor with no real selection.

    average

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean and terrible breakfast.

    Location is close to the train station, but NOT close to the center of the old town, so stay at the hotel only if you want to be close to the station. Otherwise, I would not recommend.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Condition of towels - some were worn out and need replacing. Could do with somewhere to put personal toiletries etc in bathroom.

    Convenient for walking into old town, public transport and parking. Pleasant, welcoming, helpful staff. Classic NH hotels standards.Good breakfast choices.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the room was comparatively small.

    Being in centre of city is the best thing i liked about the location. Staff was very good and very helpful. They too guided a lot and helped in all fields (what ever require). All the important locations were nearby.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    AC was not working well.

    Comfortable hotel close to the railway station and walking distance to all the attractions of Ravenna. Large room, very good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Carpets in general in the hall already changed colours and had stains everywhere... definitely need renovation...

    City is quite small so you are automatically close to everywhere.. breakfast was good and rooms were clean..

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic wifi was slow. You could get faster wifi but cost €10 per night.

    Air conditioning. Center of town. Nice breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very friendly and room was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Terrible Air-conditioning and very hot room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities,Decoration

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor free WiFi

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken sockets Little light

    Location The mosaics the city is proud of! Free hotel parking Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hot buffet was cold and not kept replenished. Very poor!

    The location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cafeteria closed at 10am and didn't open again all day

    Just had coffee and croissant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a little bit old

    Location is very good to arrive by car and walk to the city center

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was really good. Not an italian one ;)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. No complaints.

    Convenient location, close to RR station and easy walk, 10 minutes to center if city

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scrambled eggs and sausage were cold, pineapple mostly too hard ...

    Breakfast was ok. So were room, bed etc.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room floor had not been swept enough

    Breakfast was great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, excellent breakfast - the best we got for 10 days in Italy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I really liked that they had a proper hair dryer.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit run down Room safe to small for a computer Breakfast good but basic

    Very clean Very comfortable beds

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room too little; no good window; no late chek out; no receipt; they said that they will send it to me by mail, but they didn't.

    Good breakefast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Close to the railway station, a lot of ants and bugs, due to the old building, I came back home with more than 5 bites from them.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good, the room was so clean and the bed comfy. The breakfast was awesome, I would definitely come back.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excelente hotel. Todo impecable!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good hotel in the city center. The staff is nice and professional.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room, spacious bathroom and King size bed.Well cleaned and good staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great value in a good location with all the facilities you would want. We would happily stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Confortable, clean and big rooms. Complete and good bteakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was great.

    Everything suited our needs and expectations.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    scrambled eggs over cooked mini-bar not working no tea-making facility in bedroom

    good selection for breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    none

    everything was good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice buffet breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you arrive with your own car is not easy to find parking (general in Italy)

    Good ubication and breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really enjoyed the variety available at breakfast. Proximity of Hotel to train station and an easy walk into the centre of Ravenna.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable and close to all the sights

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room looked out on a service roof

    Very good bed

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    All things

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was ok but not very interesting.

    Location near the station and short walk to old centre of Ravenna.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was very helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water boiler, coffee , tea,

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was a bit disappointing

    location, size of the room, cleaness, polite and smily staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No real bar.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were very clean, beds comfortable, breakfast filling and staff helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good staff on reception Easy parking

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: