Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Jolly Residence 3 stars

Via Milano 46, 23032 Bormio, Italy

#89 of 111 hotels in Bormio

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 94 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    3.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    7.9
    Very 'jolly' and good value
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had to give 100 Euros cash deposit and were charged 50 Euros for cleaning. These may have been in the small print but we didn't pick it up. The access to the apartment was via an outdoor staircase which might not suit everyone. The bathroom was off the bedroom so no direct access from the second sleeping area. Despite all this I would definitely go back as it was good value and suited our needs.

    The owners have made a lot of effort to make these apartments attractive - and they are well equipped. We had an outdoor area and an amazing view. It was very warm despite having two outside walls. There is plenty of parking and easy access. It feels like a real family business and they dealt with our late arrival well.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    8.8
    Central to everything we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central to everything we needed. Restaurants and mountains for motor biking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.9
    nice flat, but very touristic village
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was no free wifi - 10€ per week

    sweet young cats, nice little garden with lounge italian moca machines for use

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    7.1
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A washing machine would have been nice, but understand limited space, also a toaster and more tea towels for crockery.

    Very clean. Good for our family. A fair size apartment compared to some I have seen. Would stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    5.4
    the supermarket & restaurant area was close
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The owner was rude to us when we arrived and parked. The reception & all the out door areas are full of junk and have not been looked after or kept tidy. The stove in our kitchen didn't work properly. Dogs barking all the time

    the supermarket & restaurant area was close

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2015

    9.6
    Great location close to the centre of town and ski resort!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Great location close to the centre of town and ski resort!

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: