Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Igea 4 stars

Viale Stazione 15, 25122 Brescia, Italy

#14 of 33 hotels in Brescia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1414 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was not completely clean. Apart of that, the room was very comfortable.

    The bathroom was enormous, the stuff was helpful and the wi-fi signal was excellent. The bed was super comfortable. The location was great - not far from the center. We found an excellent tratoria about 100m on the right when you go out of the hotel with delicious Italian food, especially seafood.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The a/c was poor. The bathroom had cracks & mold in the shower/bath, very bad shape. The restaurant manager Andrea very rude & unprofessional on 3 different occasions. Brought everyone bread but not us. Didn't pay much attention to our table for service. We didn't understand why the rude treatment, first time there. Then another time I asked to borrow a wine opener and he was nice to open it. The wine was a gift and when he saw it wasn't Italian he made horrible faces, rude comments and then actually took a glass and tasted my wine without asking. Pretended to spit it out and called over another employee to taste the wine. Who does that? Andrea does...totally unprofessional. Then for breakfast, at 9:25am, we were told we couldn't sit in the dining area when people were sitting in the dining area. Andrea said Breakfast goes to 10:30. Andrea needs a serious overhaul in his people skills. His antics are totally unacceptable.

    Absolutely loved the location and the price. Breasfast was decent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My only criticism is that the hot water in the drinks machine in the dining room is really not hot enough to make tea.

    The hotel is just a few steps away from the railway station. The staff are helpful and friendly, I had a quiet and very comfortable room. Good size bathroom, lovely bed and pillow, tea making facilities, upmarket breakfast with someone on hand to cook your eggs exactly as you want them. This hotel is outstanding value for money and I would always stay there when visiting Brescia.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We asked for a room that was in a quiet location of the hotel and we were given a room that faced the busy street. In the morning when we used the shower, the shower head fell off. After a complaint to the registration desk, we were moved to a higher floor and given a nicer room.

    The location was good in that the hotel was close to the train station. And there was a very good trattoria close by - Trattoria Buca.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location near train station has some shady characters but this is normal. Rooms a bit dated.

    Staff friendly and helpful. Free car park access. Breakfast nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although parking was offered and included in the price, it is not on-site, but located across the street at the train station. There is no designated place near the front of the hotel to leave your car to check in, and then take the car to the train station lot once obtaining the parking pass; because it is a busy street with limited parking to begin with, this generally means parking illegally at check in as well as check out.

    Although located on a main corner of the building across from the train station, the room was very quiet. The lobby has a nice, clean and hip vibe and was a nice welcome when coming in off the very busy street. The breakfast was generous and tasty. The staff recommendation for my partner's birthday dinner that evening was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We was a group of 10, some of us did the breakfast , the manager of the restaurant was very rude and shouted and didn't left the girls to finish the breakfast. She sent the waiters to take the plates, in time when they was still there and still eating their breakfast, then outside she wanted to take our coffee cups, we traveled so much and we had never met before the attitudes like this. This ''manager'' has to go to school for manners. Really sorry to say this but was non acceptable attitude.

    We stayed in this hotel just for one night, the bed was comfortable, very clean bathroom, was very nice and pleasant ,except the situation in the morning when some of us tried to do the breakfast, the reception staff was very helpful and smiling all the time.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the reception they would charge us as much as they could. We’ve been here several times now but this is first time I felt annoyed by staff at the reception.

    There was water as we stay for 2 night both of us. 1 bottle of water free that bit harsh. At least one of bottle each per person per night. It doesn’t make sense to me stay one night and 3 nights is same?

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    room not too big, but a really big bed. They offered us a free welcome drink. The breakfast was very good, with a wide selection of different Food. The room was clean and the staff polite.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice hotel to stay close to train station. Clean, without any problems. Walking distance to main shopping streets with all the restaurants, bars and cafes. Also few minutes to big shopping centre.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was well sound-proofed from the road but not from the surrounding rooms, and although I requested a quiet room both on my booking and at reception I slept rather poorly due to the range of tapping noises around me and the noisy plumbing in the bathroom. The heating was also extremely high despite asking to have it lowered or switched off.

    The location is great if you are in transit as the hotel is practically next to the station, the room was clean and tidy and it was nice to have a kettle available. The bed was also very comfortable and the room a good size despite being a single.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - the cleanliness (carpets were not aspirated, neither in the hallways nor in the room) - relatively poor breakfast

    - location very close to the train station and the bus station - relatively small distance from the city center (can be walked) - very good bed - large bathroom

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A single blanket on the bed was a bit scarce. I compensated increasing the heating, but this is not very eco-friendly nor the way I set it at home. The wifi connection is stable, but speed is a bit irregular. Bandwidth undersized or guests exaggerating!

    Location is very near to the station and at the same time 10 minutes walk from the centre of Brescia. The room is big and was very clean. The bathroom is big with complete equipment. Water flow, also in the shower, is very strong. I had a shower in the tub, and in this case however the shield to avoid water spill out during the shower is a bit insufficient. You will end up with water everywhere in the bathroom (at least if you like showers the way I do). Channel selection on TV is very wide. National and local, a Sky selection and international. Breakfast was very good with wide choice. You can indulge in time consuming treats or beef up quickly for the day with good things. For coffe and milk you have an automatic machine, but you can also ask for a real thing (Cappuccino or similar) from the staff (do that!).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not very clean, especially bathroom and overall it did not feel like a 4 stars hotel. Not high value for money.

    Amazing location just a few meters from the station, but not noisy at all.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Presence of a lot of cleaning chemicals to cover up the smell of smoke. Not pleasant.

    Staff were very accommodating to move us to rooms that smelt less like smoke in a non-smoking hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s our third time staying. Staff are always kind. However, this time we arrived quite late there was no option for food as restaurant closed at 10 no room service. A part from that it’s great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking - or lack of it. Hotel provides free parking by train station but there's no place to stop and check in by the hotel - you need to find a public parking somewhere nearby (and that can be challenging sometimes). Beds - there was no quilt, only blankets were provided.

    Location. Price. Big screen TV.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit disappointed as we missed one night but they didn’t do anything about it.

    Great location and very comfortable room as we stayed twice there as we like Brescia as a little family break.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We like the beds- they were really beds for adult not for skinny teenagers, so we really enjoyed the night sleep We like the breakfast -it was the best amongst others 11 hotels in our way: not only cold appetizers but freshly cooked omlettes and pancakes The lift work well and wi-fi allowed to see movies

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no normal tea bags just speciality tea and coffee.

    Selection of crossaints was good. Loved the blood orange juice and the freshly cooked pancakes were delicious.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful hotel and staff. Bed was very comfortable but showing signs of sagging. Excellent location, directly opposite the train central station and a short walk to everything.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It seemed like the ceiling was flooded in the past, the paint was a bit inflated. Some new painting would solve the issue.

    Next to the rail way station, not far from city center. Very good breakfast, quiet and comfortable room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Room was fine (though almost a bit too scented) and liked the bathroom. A few minutes' walk from Brescia train station so ideal for stopovers. Lady at reception on departure was very pleasant and also spoke good English.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not to much restaurants close, only kebab, chinese, cafetaria. Better restaurants with local food are in the centre of Brescia, about 15 minute walk.

    Simple but good breakfast, friendly staff. Bit noisy if you sleep in a room on the streetside of the property. Convenient parking (free) nearby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is very convenient for the rail and bus stations but the car park, although free for guests, is a few minutes walk away.

    Friendly, helpful, English speaking staff. Brescia has wonderful historic (Roman) sites and museums and is well worth a visit. This hotel is well-placed and well-priced and with a good restaurant, to maximise the experience of Brescia.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The car park is a bit tricky but that was the only issue.

    This hotel is great as a family of 5 I was expecting a small room however it was huge and we were able to move around with no issues even room for 2 sofas table and chairs after travelling around 7 countries this was on of the best hotels we stayed in thank you.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What i didn't like about the Hotel they had mini bar which we was asked to pay for, they need to let customers know that's it's chargeable when checking in not while checking out that I was unhappy about rest was good.

    It was an excellent location good staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very basic. Scrambled eggs are awful, probably made from powder.

    Great location, next to train and bus stations, but still very quiet Lightspeed check-in and check-out Nice restaurant and bar

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stafd support.

    It was a good location and a nicely designed business hotel. Unfortunately there were no Air condition ( plus italy in july is hot ) and when i asked the staff he said sorry i cant do anything. It was disappointing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More flexible time for breakfast. Our train left at 7:20 am and therefore we had no chance to enjoy the 3 Euros breakfast.

    This is quite a good hotel with spacious room and just opposite the train station on the left side. We crossed the street on the side of the hotel and then walked to the station straight and found this to be the best way to walk to the station without meeting queer people. We stayed for only one night and even with a room facing the street, it wasn't noisy. The staff was not over-friendly but polite.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The air conditioning in our room did not function properly - but they took money off the account for this. Occasionally they were overrun by package tours that invaded breakfast like a rat/locust combo plague. They need to regulate overload better

    The proximity to the train station from which we took day trips by fast train and easy walk into the old town attractions

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    both the building and the room will not win any design prizes

    Location by the train station (but quite a walk to the old town) comfortable room decent breakfast good restaurant, popular with the locals

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like most railway locations throughout the world it can be a bit dodgy, but felt safe, you just need to be aware.

    Comfy bed, close to Main train station, including Metro with only a 15 minute stroll to main square and centre of old town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few unsavoury ones hanging around down the street but the army were out and about!

    Situated just 50 metres from the train station was a big bonus. Not far to walk to centre of Brescia... nice city. Excellent breakfast,,, good value hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Hotel is just across the street from the railway station, and is well soundproofed against external noise. The staff were fabulous, even upgrading us when the first room had a safe which would not work properly. I cannot recommend it too highly. The food at breakfast was great, and the dinners in the restaurant were so good we didn't bother going into the city to find alternatives. The room was spotless and amenities were first class.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no parking for the hotel you have to used the one at the station. The air conditioning was really loud and worked poorly so we cooked in the room..

    It was easy to get a taxi and the staff was helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One time till 16pm the roomn was not cleaned but in the morning I placed the note to clean the room (because of the day sleep of the child). So it was not cleaned for two days. Because of the very close location to railway station peaople around the hotel are a bit frigtened (espesially in the night). Do not reccomend to walk alone. No shower gel in the bathroom. There is a soap but you dont have place where to put it.

    Great location, friendly staff, breakfast is for 3 euro per person and its great for that price. Quite and clean rooms.Parking is nearby and free (on the railway parking station). 10 minutes walking to the centre.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The very uncomfortable bathroom for a 4 stars hotel: no glasses for the toothbrush, no extra toilet paper, no tissues in the box, bad shower splashing everywhere and impossible to take bath because of not enough water! The terrible organization of breakfast: we arrived at 8:45 am on a Sunday morning and there was already no plates, no cups and glasses available!!! The waiter was unfriendly and didn't care so much about this big problem!!

    The location very near from the train station. The elegant decoration of the hotel, the comfortable bed, the electric kettle in the room, the included breakfast. The staff at the reception was helpful and nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike

    Superb value for money hotel next door to the train station in brescia. 10 minutes by foot to the centre of the town. Helpful personal and very decent restaraunt for dinner. Reasonable wifi

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness wasn't brilliant. Hotel was very tired and rooms in need of tlc. Card for lights couldn't be left in whilst opening door so door was damaged from constantly catching over time. Bedside units chipped and worn.

    Great location for train station. Air conditioning was really good and quiet rooms. Breakfast was plentiful and good lavazza coffee.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location of the hotel is near the railway station, which makes it easy to make day trips to nearby cities and lakes. However, the area is full of questionable characters - not very safe either during the day or at night. Breakfast is extremely poor. Rooms are dated with half broken shower and air conditioning. Cleaning is extremely bad. Staff are not friendly and rude. Overall, a great disappointment with NH brand and too overpriced for what you get.

    Nothing. Extremely disappointed with NH brand in Brescia. This is not 4 star quality and service.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel needs refurbishment. Breakfast is very poor for a 4 star hotel. No healthy alternatives for breakfast, it’s all about croissants and white bread and not much options of fruit.

    Well located, near the train station.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area close to train station seems unsafe and not really recommendable. The area crowds with drug dealer and stoned drug addicted. As I left in the morning people were sleeping or collapsed on the pedestrian outside the hotel. Many foreigners with challenging aggressive attitude

    Excellent room

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the cabinet of the mini fridge hindered me from putting the international charger into the electric outlet behind it. I was not able to use it.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Just across from the Train station & Metro.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the train station

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not very happy

    Location, Super clean, good breakfast,

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent breakfast. Very comfortable beds. Good location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dust around edges. Cardboard tea cups plastic spoons. Not a good selecton of tea. No milk. Not good lighting.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I forgot my cellular phone in the hotel. Staff found it and was very helpful to get it back. Very reliable service!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast ok but very limited.

    Great location for rail connections.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room decor getting a little dated but fine

    Excellent accommodating staff and TV channel selection

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    disaster fauna in front of hotel ,a lot of emigrants.I feel like in Nairobi ...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee or milk on the tray in the room. Resident bar closed at 22.00. Breakfast not that good

    Clean and modern

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nice hotel , close station and nice room !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the breakfast is a bit too simple

    close to the train station the bed is comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was limited and not great

    Big comfy bed, v close to train station

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I expected more options for breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    overall, the hotel today does not correspond to its stara-rate

    the position of the hotel is very convenient

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No price list for the mini bar. A booklet in the room advertising the restaurant and general information would have been good.

    Free WiFi

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the train station and bus terminal. City center within 15 minutes' walk.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfeast Room was not perfectly cleaned

    Good location Hi speed internet

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Niente

    Tutta bene

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very clean room, very good position .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi our of order and immediate area a bit dodgy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast got less variety of options and food quality was lower than in the past.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    covers...blankets had no sheets

    helpfull staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    really comfortable beds, cleanliness, privacy, very close to the railway station

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was always good. Room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area close the hotel. 😜

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need updating, shower over bath not good, a bit basic for a four star hotel.

    Very helpful staff, decent sized rooms, reasonable breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Igea traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: