Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Kennedy 3 stars

Via Altinate 88, 30016 Lido di Jesolo, Italy

#205 of 262 hotels in Lido di Jesolo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 300 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 15

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.9
    nice room lovely breakfast nice pool will go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    disappointed that we didnt have a bidet in our room. we had to go to hotel sheila for our bikes when they were advertised on hotel kennedy website. i booked hotel sheila and when i saw kennedy had bikes i changed booking was 1 day out for cancellation and hotel sheila charged me 490 pounds.

    the beautiful breakfast the eggs and ham were yummy so was the rest of the selection on offer. the staff were very helpful and curteous. very close to the private beach loads of nice shops a supermarket opposite for our baby needs.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    8.3
    Location very close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. They do not accept American Express CC although advertised it. 2. Very limited car park although advertised it. I had to park my car outside hotel and payed for it.

    Location very close to the beach.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms could do with updating

    Lovely small hotel very clean , fab breakfast , staff especially the singing cleaner, the waiters and bar staff really lovely people , the location was superb right on top of the beach and a couple of excellent bars within strolling distance

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.6
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there was no fridge in the room the pool water was a little cold

    We spent six days here. We had a fantastic time. The staff Very nice and helpful We got another bottle of wine gratis. The rooms were cleaned every day, we got clean towels every day. Children under the age of two can get away for free if you bring their own bed to him The breakfast was fantastic, number one! The restaurant of the hotel is perfect, the waiter was friendly, helpful. The beach so beautiful, clean and it was close, few meters. Next year we will be back sure. The pool was clear and big, comfortable.It was much better than what we were counting on. ;-)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Excellent place both for short and longer holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was OK

    Location of the hotel is excellent, very close to the Beach, food was very tasty and polished, the staff was really nice and helpfull.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No lock on ladies room on ground floor toilet facilities for pool and reception bar area minor issue ..

    We travelled with two adults and two children under 10 and had a family room with 4 beds, super staff super breakfasts lovely pool and right on the beach as well we shall defiantly be back :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel with good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Practically there is no parking possibility at the site (supposing you want to you use your car during the day).

    Breakfast was full and tasty. Good location, right in the main street and very close to the beach. Modern bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What’s not to like

    Very clean. Staff great. Location right next to beach

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.2
    Most enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no evening meal

    Staff very helpful and breakfast was very good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.5
    We think this is a good three star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking area and the problem it cost us in time every single day!

    Breakfast great! Beach very close.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    6.7
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small pool no entertainment

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    10
    big balcony with a seaview, powerfull air conditioning,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    limited parking, not fot daily car trips :)

    big balcony with a seaview, powerfull air conditioning, working wifi, smiling staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    10
    WiFi connection
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    WiFi connection

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    7.9
    Excellent breakfast, close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Few parking lots, they insist to collect the car keys from guests

    Excellent breakfast, close to the beach

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2015

    8.8
    The positiv and helpfull staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The positiv and helpfull staff!!!

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 15

Browse Hotel Kennedy traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: