Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Klein Wien 3 stars

Via Ripa Di Cassano, 55, 80067 Piano di Sorrento, Italy

#8 of 10 hotels in Piano di Sorrento

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 46 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    9.0
    Helpful hostess. Beautiful views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside is run down. Parking was off site but very tricky to access.

    The hostess was very helpful and friendly. Rooms were functional and clean. Location opposite the beach ( down a steep road) was beautiful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    We are a family of 5, 3 kids under 11.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel staff forgot to make the 5th bed for us (we booked for 5), we complained before we went out for dinner, they apologised and promised to make it before we are back, then when we got back around 11 pm, we found the bed still undone. We complained again, reception staff apologised again and gave the bedclothes, of course no staff were available at that time to make the bed, so we did it ourselves. Little inconvenient with 3 kids just waiting to go to bed. Otherwise good and helpful.

    We are a family of 5, 3 kids under 11. Booked online around lunchtime for the same day, we are happy to find a place in a good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    5.4
    Wouldn’t recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor breakfast, no diversity. It takes 15 -20 minuets to get to the train/bus station which is not comfortable especially if you are with luggage or in bad weather. We stayed for a week, but we did not get good sleep at all. It was extremely loud until late hours and early in the morning. The bed was not comfortable.

    Amazing view towards the sea. kind staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    3.8
    The only thing I can say was good about this stay was the view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rude owner Katia, the uncomfortable beds, dirty room, the bathroom smelled bad. Really bad attitude towards the guests.

    The view.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.9
    View
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.6
    great view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Need to climb stairs to the rooms

    Great room with big balcony and great view. staff is very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.9
    2nd time we have been here and we were satisfied. It was value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dinner menu was very limited. They also have a lot of international students staying there and they can be quite noisy.

    Stayed in October 2017

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8