Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Kristall 3 stars

Via G.Cantore, 6/8, 20094 Corsico, Italy

#3 of 6 hotels in Corsico

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 317 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 18

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Great Value, Clean Rooms, Lovely Breakfast, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t figure out how to use in room safe....but we didn’t ask for help. I am confident we would have received more directions in English if we needed.

    Comfortable stay near the friends we were visiting. Located near bus and train. Good breakfast. WiFi worked wonderfully.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Excellent for what I needed as was situated close to my best friends house 5 minutes walk away!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV was small but served its purpose, would have liked a larger TV but not a problem and did not affect my stay.

    Fabulous croissants, good breakfast..Bed was comfy e` ho dormito molto bene. The staff were so nice and friendly especially Andrea e Moreno, grazie e ci tornero presto :0)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    3.8
    Sad place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor service at reception held our passports and on asking why he said off course u have to bro am a hotelier we dont retain passports and next day when i asked for it, it was lying on a desk dude thats an important document u cant keep it there. We booked a taxi for 3.30am it states taxis to cardona 40 euros no night charge and when we book it he says there is a night charge and 50 euros. Felt cheated. Rooms dated very basic hotel at a very sad location we forced to go to it as we had relatives round the area if not please dont go.. lights kept tripping all the time had to get up and push the card in.. only delight a lady in the restaurant who was ok later on.. dont run a hotel if u dont want to thats my thinking

    The property had an ok bed. Had a nice and big bath tub. Had a balcony

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    8.3
    The hotel was a lot nicer than I thought it was going to be.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning did not work. The room was very hot. Also disliked having staff members gossiping about us as we tried to eat breakfast.

    The hotel was a lot nicer than I thought it was going to be. Very clean and comfortable rooms. It was also nice having complimentary breakfast every morning although it was very basic.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    For our needs, this was in a perfect location. Room was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even though we did not have a car, if you did, parking was limited

    . Late arrival, early check-out with friendly staff at both check in/out

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Food and bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Food and bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.3
    free parking, nice breakfast, comfortable bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    one can easily here what is happening in the next room

    free parking, nice breakfast, comfortable bad

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We stayed five nights and everything was great. Very clean ans super friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    8.8
    value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    distance to duomo 1 h /bus+underground/

    value for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    2.9
    Very disappointed with the hotel as well with the service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet very very slow can't use

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    10
    great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel and great location clean and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    8.3
    The staff is really helpful and the breakfast is great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The Internet connection is very bad! You can get a good signal from the router/access point but when you try to open a website, you have to wait forever and sometimes (most of the times) it simply doesn't open.

    The staff is really helpful and the breakfast is great!

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    9.2
    It's clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Maybe it's a bit far from the city center, as it takes a metro and a bus to reach it.

    It's clean and comfortable. The breakfast is very good. The hotel staff is excellent in helping the customers.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    7.9
    Due to the Expo in Milan we were unable to get reasonably...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The WiFi service was intermittent The staff were aware of the problem, but were unable to correct the fault in a timely manner. Not what you need when travelling and trying to keep track of online bookings etc.

    Due to the Expo in Milan we were unable to get reasonably priced accommodation closer to the city centre. This turned out to be a blessing in disguise as we were in a quiet neighbourhood with a restaurant close by that had excellent food and local not tourist prices. Public transport was close by and only 30 minutes by bus/metro to the city centre.

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2016

    8.8
    I reserved a non smoking room and didn't get one.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I reserved a non smoking room and didn't get one.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    5.0
    i did not like any thing
    • Couple

    it is very expensive comparing with the facilities

    i did not like any thing

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    7.5
    breakfast
    • Family with older children

    breakfast muslim shower in toilet

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    10
    Great staff,parking,breakfast and would gladly re-book.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great staff,parking,breakfast and would gladly re-book.

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 18

Guests also reviewed these properties: