Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Kristall 3 stars

Corso Silvio Trentin 16, 30027 San Donà di Piave, Italy

#6 of 7 hotels in San Donà di Piave

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 229 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 14

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small parking; car VAN hard to fit in the garage; through the window there was nothing to see except the roofs; typical Italian breakfast - coffee and croissants; tiny rooms and bathrooms.

    Nothing except the low price and tasty coffee.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    I can't think of anything.

    Hotel is situated not far from city center and was overall nice, breakfast was good, rooms were quiet, parking was indoors, the reception worked round the clock. We reserved for three people and it was two-room one.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    outdated hotel needing refurbishment urgently - plastic spoon for cereal! Adjacent Pizza restaurant needing the same urgent refurbishment - would not recommend to others.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The rooms are small. Our room smelled (stinked actually) unpleasantly. When we arrived, the man at the front desk said that we don't have a reservation. It took him 20 minutes to understand we had a reservation. But it was unpleasant and he was unkind.

    The balconies - they are good! Some people from the staff were kind... The location is good. At the end of our stay, they gave us wine - as a compensation.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building doesn't look very nice from the street, but inside it is much better.

    Great place if you want to stay near Venezia and go to the Jesolo beach as well (20km from hotel). We did both in one day. Parking free. Close to the centre of the village.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is good for the price.

    Excellent and helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast is disaster!

    Location is great. Pizza in the restaurant Kristall is the best I have ever tried.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can not get 10 eur guft from my friend when I paid the bill

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    Balcony, staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The possibility to visit such a nice city compensate any missed facilities

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a place where you cannot really sleep well, always noisy!

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Choice at breakfast could have been better!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A bit outdated and shower cabin is very small.

    Location is good. Perfect place to stay for one night. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and air-condition works. Bed is comfortable. Very good for money

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    airconditioning was not working well but weather was exremely hot nearly 40 degrees

    Kind staff

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 14

Browse Hotel Kristall traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: