Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Italy hotel reviews
  3. Lazio vacation rental reviews
  4. Ciampino vacation rental reviews
  5. Reviews of L'ANGOLETTO

Reviews of L'ANGOLETTO

Via E. Colorni n. 1 , 00043 Ciampino, Italy

#1 of 19 vacation rentals in Ciampino

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 84 apartment reviews

9.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    10

  • Comfort

    9.9

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.9

  • Staff

    10

  • Value for money

    9.7

  • Free WiFi

    9.7

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 24

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2019

    9.6
    Short but very very nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    We really had a good stay in the apartment. Only fo one night, but nevertheless it was great. It was very clean and well-equipped. We missed nothing. The train station to Rome is only 5-7 minutes away by walking. Supermarkets and restaurants are nearby. The airport is around 10 minutes away by car. So very convenient if you fly from/to Ciampino. As this is a big advantage it is also a minor disadvantage... You definetely hear the starting planes. But it is ok as Ciampino is not sooo frequented. Francesca and her mum are great hosts. Very friendly and helpful. So we really enjoyed the stay!!! Grazie!

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2019

    10
    Great location, great facilities, everything was great,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location, great facilities, everything was great, Francesca, the manager is a very nice person. The appart has everything you need for a great stay. Thank you, we will be happy to recommend this location

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2019

    10
    Wonderful, kids love the place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was just perfect, there is no need to change in the property.

    Everything about the host Francesco, she was one of the finest host I know. She lent her services and given extra mileage and drove my family to station to catchup the train. I highly recommend this property.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2018

    10
    Perfect self catering apartment for up to 6 people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Liked everything !!

    Self catering and there was everything one could wish for. Perfect apartment with fabulous finishes and design. Parking right outside the front door. Even had coffee sugar etc in cupboard and fruit. Thank you Francesca for reopening the apartment when I forgot my spectacles behind.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2018

    10
    We were extriemly happy with the place and the service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were extriemly happy with the place and the service. The home was clean and had everything you can need. Very good location. Will recomend. Excelent price for service.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2018

    10
    Location was ideal, after a late flight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location was ideal, after a late flight. Very comfortable, plenty of space. The bowl of fresh fruit was great as it meant the kids could get something to eat first thing when they woke up.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2018

    10
    The host Francesca was so kind as she and her mother came to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    The host Francesca was so kind as she and her mother came to the airport to collect us. This made it so much easier than trying to find the property in the dark with limited Italian. The apartment was spotlessly clean , very modern and comfortable. It was a wonderful start to our holiday. Our host had even provided fresh fruit. It is also very close to a pizzeria, bar etc . We would wholeheartedly recommend it.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful apartment a little outside of Rome minutes from Ciampino Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Francesca the host was amazing— very helpful and responsive. The town feels like a suburb of Rome but is only a 1.50 train ride away from Roma Termini, so it was a great combination of being away from touristy areas while still having decent access. The apartment was well appointed and very comfiortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2018

    10
    Great accommodation and really helpful hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our hosts Francsesca and her mother Lucia were really helpful - including by providing advice on how best to do some sightseeing of Rome during our stay and helping us to buy the best train and bus tickets.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2018

    10
    A great experience, clean great host close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing-all good.

    Francesca our host went above and beyond expectations on a number of occasions. We were stranded (no taxis coming) at the Ciampino airport after a delayed Ryanair flight and she answered our call to collect us around midnight!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2018

    10
    excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 7 nights

    None reported

    The management were very thoughtful and helpful. Made us feel welcomed. The apartment was very clean and family friendly with uninterrupted WiFi!. The kids loved it. Will recommend to friends at anytime.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2018

    10
    everything was perfect.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was perfect. The location is very close to Ciampino airport - just 2 km away. Good neighbourhood. Francesca is very nice host, she helped us with a restaurant, so I will highly recommend this place Thank you

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2017

    9.2
    great host and clean/modern apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was great. Pls take note of train times as it runs once an hour. If planned, no issues at all.

    Modern. Very Clean. Owner very thoughtful. Kids loved it - family friendly apartment with 2 bathrooms. 4mins to the train station. Great location at the suburb.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2017

    10
    Well equiped accomodation , clean , new , very nice hosts,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All was Ok :)

    Well equiped accomodation , clean , new , very nice hosts, complimentary coffee , snack, fruit , transport to the airport was well organized, great job ladies :) will come again :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2019

    10
    The property, hosts and amenities were perfect for us!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The property, hosts and amenities were perfect for us!

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: February 10, 2019

    10
    Park just in front of house, close to train station and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Park just in front of house, close to train station and airport. Friendliness and availability of the hostess, cleanliness.Thank you Francesca

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2018

    10
    Car park place just in front of the flat.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to say tbh.

    Car park place just in front of the flat. It's very clean and in order. Everything is of good quality.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2018

    7.9
    L'Angoletto
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Niks

    Clean. Ligging. Comfortabel. Super host Francesca

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2018

    10
    We likes it very much than others stay so far
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no comments at all

    Very great! Brilliant stay;

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    10
    was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    10
    everything is well
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    everything is well

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2018

    9.6
    perfect
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    nothing

    cleaning and hospitality

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    10
    Everything was great,thank you for the transport from and to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was great,thank you for the transport from and to the airport and thank you for the hospitality!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2018

    10
    Fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Francesca is super kind and always tried to help us in many ways. Thanks so much!

    Stayed in February 2018

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 24

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse L'ANGOLETTO Traveler Photo Gallery