Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel L'Ideale 3 stars

Strada del Garber, 9, 38035 Moena, Italy

#10 of 72 hotels in Moena

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 58 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Rooms could be a little bit bigger but it's a small thing that doesn't affect the bigger picture. Great place to visit.

    Food very good, especially Thursday dinner.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a little noisy because of water pipes/bathrooms of othet rooms. Wifi not always stable and strong. I could have used a sauna at the end of the day, but that's just me.

    Excellent restaurant, excellent location, very nice and friendly personnel. Great solution, excellent value for a skiing vacation. I would definitely come back!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Excellent Food (and not too heavy) Excellent service. If there is a problem with the room, they are happy to assist and sort it out to ensure you will enjoy your stay Kind people

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not enough eggs for breakfast

    Food,location,staff!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food & hospitality are world class! Go for half board with no doubt!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    This hotel is truely exceptional. It is a family run by couple for whom guest's comfort and satisfaction is a top priority and it shows at all times. It is a sin not to include dinner/supper in your reservation. We have read the previous opinions about the food, but still were not prepared for what we were about to experience. The taste and the presentation is well above three stars hotel. Although the room we had might seems somewhat small, the rest of the experience well compensates specially since there is a common sitting room as well as little bar/pub. And I could not include it as a "minus". Wi-fi is free and working well, at least in the room we occupied, however it requires separate username and password for each device as it is a requirement of Italian authorities. We have received few login credentials with no problem. Next time we visit Moena this will be our first choice of place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    perhaps a new coffee machine should be provided - coffee in the morning was rather lousy

    staff, fantastic kitchen - dinners were much beyong one could expect from 3 stars hotel !

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything was perfect !!! Clean rooms, perfect location, super kitchen with delicious food, very friendly and congenial owners of family hotel! We can give only superlative reference and hope that we come back again. Thank you very much!

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The owner is realy nice and always helpful Close to city center Extreamly clean hotel

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is excellent, apartments are cosy and very clean, and breakfast was delicious. We would rec

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: