Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of La Baia Di Ulisse 4 stars

Via Lungomare 15, 98040 Venetico, Italy

#2 of 5 hotels in Venetico

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 52 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hard to get to from Catania airport. We bussed to Messina and were screwed by a cab driver who charged us for his trip back to Messina. There are 2 levels of quality at this hotel: Upstairs where you have a balcony and downstairs "stewage." They told us that they put Booking.com clients in stewage, and direct bookings through the hotel upstairs. Room had lots of mosquitos and the wall were so paper thin we could hear neighbors thinking. Wifi was pathetic!!!

    The beach is the only selling point.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, staff, room, hospitality. It was the best i've ever stay;)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location, parking available, places to eat nearby, incredible view, clean, modern. But their best feature was their customer service!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    In my opinion this is the best accomodation in Sicilia. Grazie to Luciana for very nice spremuta arancia, big lemone as a gift and for very nice breakfast-colazzione, grazie to Piera for warm welcome and for giving us very nice apartment with sea view with free uprade and grazie to all the staff and to managers for our great welcome. We felt like at home. Very clean and safe place, very nice beach opposite to the hotel, safe parking, all area of Venetico is very nice and safe. Looking forward to come again.

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    My towel was all dirty with stains on it and floors where not mopped properly. A simple error but other than that very nice place

    Good view. Good scenery Across the road from The beach Quiet.

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 5

Guests also reviewed these properties: