Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel La Bitta 4 stars

Località Porto Frailis, 08041 Àrbatax, Italy

#3 of 27 hotels in Àrbatax

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 412 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 66

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was second time to stay at La Bitta. Because dinner was quite delicious and we really enjoyed it. Their private beach is also nice. If we come back to Albatax, we’ll stay at La Bitta again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower was nice, but created a little mess in the bathroom. Beach was perfect, but a few meters into the sea was super stony and most people complained it hurt their feet when going in for a swim.

    Got a room with sea view :) Staff was super friendly, attentive and professional - always greeted you, always was there when you needed them, gave good advice on leisure activities. Room was sufficiently large and very clean. Very nice pool overlooking the sea.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had partial sea view but balconies are close together so little privacy and smoking from other guests on their balconies was very annoying and came right into our room. Rooms without views would be very disappointing and their hallways were garish.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have stayed at this property a number of times so it feels like going home, location right next to beach is superb, on site restaurant is fantastic for fish and Sardinian specialties. Special mention for the staff here who are amazing and make each visit special.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, was amazing stay!

    Absolutely lovely hotel! Great location right on the beach, great service and fantastic room. Amazing view from the terrace overlooking the beach. We were lucky enough to have a room with a hot tub on the terrace which was just perfect! The rooms and hotel is decorated very nicely using traditional Sardinian styles. The room was so quite and we had a 4 nights of great sleep. The view over the beach at breakfast is just perfection, especially with the opening glass doors and the breakfast choice is amazing with lots of choice. The staff are really friendly and made our stay extra special. Would definately like to come back next year.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff were always welcoming,efficient and friendly-especially at reception Rooms were very clean and comfortable Breakfast had a great range of choice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A rat found its way into our room on the final night. Not sure if it came in through the open window during the day or found some other access. We were moved to a room nearby and offered a 20% discount.

    Fantastic location with kayaks and paddle boards for hire to guests.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. We booked a suite which had a sitting room on the second floor which was nice but useless and not worth extra. 2. The half board dinners were not good. Perhaps because it was the end of the season, but we felt like part of a tour group and the food was, for the most part, truly third rate.

    The view of the water, the infinity pool and the South Eastern coast from our sea view room was truly spectacular. Thrioughout the day with changing light it was breathtaking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view and the beach are lovely; close proximity to some amazing hiking and private beaches. Arbatax isn't the prettiest town but has plenty of ice cream shops! The restaurant in the hotel was great value for money and tasty. The hotel is generally set up for german tourists, but most spoke English too. A really good place to take a young family as it is a quite and safe location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were given a room a three star hotel would be ashamed of. The mattress was worn out and lumpy, the room was tiny, no room for anything but a bed. A tiny bathroom with a half broken sliding door. Changing a room to a much better one improved the mattress, but did not affect the quality of pillows, which is very poor (hard & flat).

    Food. We paid for half board and got more than we bargained for. If ever in that area again, will have a dinner there.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We never could work out the arcane rules governing allocation of the restaurant tables in front of the windows!!

    Truly beautiful and distinctive hotel literally on the edge of the beach with its own sun beds and a lovely pool too. Staff uniformerly friendly and helpful Good menu and half board looked v good value!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extra costs a little bit too expensive: gelato, drinks and so on Lunch was too expensive Bathrooms are not 4 stars level. Too small. Ours had no windows also and i couldn't find the fan.

    Nice food expecially a night Mediterranean style Good position over the bay Private beach and a nice infinity pool Cleaness

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My wife says: more lobster and gamba's in the menu.

    Everything, the reception, the staf, the restaurant, very good breakffast almost on the beach, good dinners with a lot of variation and good wines, very nice swimmingpool with infinity to the sea and the mountains, good chaires with umbrella, also on the beach five steps down. And at last there was a good piano! We will recommand this hotel highly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect.

    Perfect location. It was my third time in Arbatax. This place made my holidays best ever in Sardegna. Views from the room are breathtaking. Their service is grat and very helpfull. Restaurant and the morning breakfast is one of the best in Italy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing really, just one small niggle. The breakfast was quite substantial, a good variety of fruits, cakes, croissants, cheeses, ham etc. - Typical European style. A toaster would have been a good idea - I personally love my morning toast, found the bread was a little hard for my liking.

    What a lovely Hotel, In the most beautiful location. The Staff were amazingly helpful, especially Andreas in the Restaurant and Valentina on Reception - But everyone from the Chamber Maids to the Waiters in the Restaurant were brilliant. We booked Bed and Breakfast, but as we went early Season April 1-8th, there was not a lot of choice of Restaurants in the Arbatax area, most do not open until May/June. So we had a choice of the Bair nearby or Gusto in the Harbour. So the last two evenings, we decided to eat in the Hotel Restaurant, which was such a treat, as the food was in my opinion on a par with Michelin Star quality. But, if you are not a lover of seafood, your choice could be limited, for some reason the Restaurants don't have Chicken on their menu anywhere ? Considering booking again next year, but next time with a fantastic Sea View Room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice location and room facing to the swimming pool and the sea. At the reception Susanna was giving us a lot of information and all the personal was very kind to us. We had great dinner in the Hotel restaurant. We can recommend to everyone. Judit

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was my birthday during my stay- and whilst I was a bit disappointed that they were not serving drinks at the pool area to have an apero - we went back to our room - where I found a cooled bottle of bubbles to celebrate my birthday - which we had on our terrace overlooking the sea...

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel location is quite remote (little chances for shops, bars, restaurants close by) and for those who may not know yet :-) ... Sardinia is a big island and it can take some while to get from one point to another becasue of distances and partly challenging roads (hills, or it happened to us that one road was simply closed due to erosions and no signs indicated so = we needed to go back 25 km to take another even longer route and lost 1,5h and almost our flight back home). Way to Cagliari can be about 2h, Alghero 2.5-3 h and Olbia 2.5h - all if you drive fast(er) or have a bigger car (which we hadn't rented :-))

    Hotel was very nice and relaxing and has a great restaurant which serves food almost during the whole day. Breakfast was very great, lunch very ok and dinner lovely (not a bargain though - full board maybe a clever idea) The staff is super friendly especially Andrea, Malcolm and Giorgio were always extremely nice with us and made us feel very welcome but as well all others are worth mentioning. Thanks!! Monica made our room look every day as if it was new The beach is very nice, the view from the restaurant and pool extremely and exceptionally relaxing!!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet breakfast selection was pretty standard to the usual continental breakfast style, would have liked to see more gluten free and healthier options, bathroom was small and needs updating, the shower was very small.

    The hotel is in a good location, on the beach which is kept clean. The pool area is very pretty, with a good sized infinity pool overlooking the sea. There is quick and easy access to the beach below, and access to the adjacent bar with lovely ice creams and lunch options / snacks. The view from the restaurant rooms were beautiful of the beach and sea. Good selection of a la carte options for dinner. The rooms where clean and a good size, we had lovely views of the pool area and sea, with windows that opened wide to let the sun in. The bed was comfortable. Staff were friendly, and could speak English well.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is pretty far from the airport, which was expected, and based on my understanding there is no train from Cagliari airport and even a group shuttle van was hundreds of dollars for 2 people. I wish the hotel provided an affordable option to get to/from the airport, because our rental car for 2 days was over $300 Euro. The upgrade to a Jacuzzi room increased 3x what the rate initially was when I booked the room. After I booked our room, in early July for September reservation, I followed up to confirm we could upgrade to that suite if there was availability, since it was our anniversary and our first time in Sardinia when we arrived. Upon arrival we did confirm availability for 1/2 nights, but the original suite price was not honored and the upgrade was significantly more than the amount quoted originally. It was not a big deal, but would've expected them to honor the original price if the room was vacant anyway.

    The hotel itself, the beach, pool, were all beautiful as expected based on the reviews, pictures and video on the hotel website. The staff were friendly and accommodating (the 1st morning we were up early for excursion and they packed up our breakfast to go, and 2nd morning we left for an early flight and they did the same). The restaurant was delicious, the live music after dinner was wonderful. The rooms were extremely clean, and I was impressed with our view in the standard room. I booked far in advance, so the price was unbeatable. I only wish we had more than 2 nights to spend in Sardinia. Highly recommend staying at La Bitta! Worth the drive from Cagliari for a few nights.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    parking was a little challenging at times but we always found a space, it is "near" an industrial area of Tortoli which you drive by but don't let that deter you, when you are at the Hotel it's not visible,

    Hotel was excellent, beach access and umbrella and chairs were super convenient and the water and bay were superb, very relaxing, infinity pool is gorgeous, food was delicious and the the front desk staff in particular was extremely friendly, helpful, spoke good English and met our every need. We would stay at La Bitta again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This Hotel is amazing! Perfect view towards a bay with crystal clear water. You can enjoy this view Whilst having breakfast or dinner. Staff is really friendly and the swimming pool area is perfect to read a book with a perfect view.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The internet works but it is slow at times. The decor could be updated

    Food is very good. The service is excellent. The staff are professional and very friendly. The beach is beautiful. We had an excellent experience.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very minor dislikes. We wished we had gotten a room with a balcony but we didn't know to book one. Also, we wished there was a fitness center. Lastly, the pillows were a bit too firm for our taste.

    The property was beautiful and all of the staff were truly excellent from the front desk to all the wait staff to the life guards. The breakfast was very good offering a wide variety. The bar was a great place to enjoy the beautiful sea with a refreshing spritz. The pool and Turkish bath were fantastic. There were restaurants nearby to walk to and the hotel was close enough to the center of Tortolì for shopping and the local market.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Proximity to the private beach, just a few steps away, with enough loungers and umbrellas for everybody. The qualtity of the food at the bar and restaurant was excellent. The staff were superb; we had a medical emergency in the middle of the night and the staff on duty were fabulous. La Bitta felt friendly and relaxed. We had a day boat trip up the coast which was a highlight.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    small room and used colors are a bit outdated

    good restaurant and good breakfast buffet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aircondition is not working till summer. Room was very warm.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room with beautifull view, jaccuzi on the terrace, beautifull interior design in all hotel, very good restaurant, friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No facecloths in bathrooms

    Great breakfasts!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    we got an unexpected upgrade :-) I can totally recommend this place, we had a great time!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything

    Staff and service was amazing Location right on the beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Beach towels not changed even once a day.

    Beds comfortable. High standard of cleanliness.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very friendly and helpful! Wonderful location. Would definitely returne!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    La location splendida

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arbatax istself is a bit run down

    Nice view from restaurant & pool

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow wifi

    Beautiful setting, worth the extra for a seaview, quiet, clean, restful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was just awesome

    It's a beautiful property for relaxing at the pool or on the beach!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non

    Waitress

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steam room. View. Staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Continental breakfast was average

    The beach was wonderful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything!!! Amazing holiday!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    limited for a bar meal in the evening. Hotel only did full, high quality but pricey meals.

    Free upgrade to sea view. Unbelievable price for such quality accommodation out of season. Huge choice for breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Went during the Easter holidays and it was very quiet meaning barely any restaurants open that you could walk to. Canoes not available.

    Had a room with a jacuzzi on the balcony and gorgeous sea view. You could see the sea from your bed. Reception staff couldn't do enough for you.

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There was a terrible ant infestation in our room...hundreds of them everywhere and apparently it was our fault because we had a dried sausage in our bag. I was also very disappointed that none of the spa services were available, not even the Turkish spa. I had splurged on a four star hotel in order to use these services and we were not told that it was closed for the season. I might have chosen differently.

    View was stunning, staff super friendly

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No WiFi in the room or very poor. Brown water from shower, sink and bidet on the first day and 5-10 min with no water on last day.

    Staff and amazing restaurant (but expensive). Nice pool and private beach

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    -We wanted to alter our booking from 5 nights to 4 nights. Despite it being outside of the booking conditions, the hotel accommodated the change at no extra charge which was fantastic.We only wish they'd told us a bit sooner than the night before! This meant we had to book another hotel quite last-minute for the 5th night which wasn't ideal. -There was quite a rude waiter at the restaurant (only on one day) who didn't allow us to eat from the lunch menu despite arriving 10 minutes before the kitchen shut - bit disappointing. -Would have been great to have more water activities on offer, like snorkels or kayaks. Although you can book boat, scuba trips etc. via the hotel reception. -The beds are very hard and pillows shallow which didn't make for the most comfortable nights sleep! -Location, as mentioned previously, is quite industrial and not near to any very large pretty towns, care hire is a must. To explore other parts of the island means long drives (across the island is a 3 hour drive, to the south is a 4 hour drive, to Porto Cervo is 2.5 hours) but I would have thought you'd get this problem with most places in Sardinia.

    Stayed for 4 nights, August 2015 as a young couple. -Staff are excellent. Couldn't do more to help. On arrival we were given a map highlighting the best local restaurants and beaches in the area which were walk-able. This was very handy and helpful. -We upgraded our room from a standard room to a superior room with a hot tub and large terrace, I would highly recommend doing so if you can afford it, we spend every evening relaxing with a glass of champagne watching the sunset in our hot tub before heading to dinner which made the holiday really relaxing and romantic. -The room was very spacious with a large bathroom. Nicely designed inside with bright colours. Large terrace with jacuzzi overlooking the bay. -Hotel facilities are fantastic, the food at the restaurant is absolutely delicious (especially the pasta dishes). Tried the cocktails too which were really tasty and good value for money. Drinks menu was extensive. Restaurant staff are amazing - so friendly and helpful. -Large swimming pool (infinity style) with a hammock overlooking the sea. Sun loungers were great, able to adjust them so your face is shaded but body is still in the sun. Watermelon slices are served to guests by the pool and beach in the afternoon, nice touch. -Beach is sandy with large round rocks on the side (but not in the water). Water is the perfect temperature, pretty shallow and crystal clear. Absolutely perfect, comparable to the Caribbean! -Area is quite industrial looking on first sight. However the town is nice and quite lively. We ate at some fantastic restaurants in the local area and there was a fireworks display on Saturday night. There are a few bars, one wine bar open till 2am and another with live jazz music, all walkable with a lovely atmosphere.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel is very well located having a pool and direct access to a private beach. The staff is welcoming and professional. The cleanness of the room and overall facilities of the hotel is outstanding. The breakfast is good and products very fresh. I liked everything

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    bathroom maybe a bit smallish

    Excellent location for a relaxing holiday. The private beach with enough deckchairs is top. The restaurant in the hotel is well above average and the breakfast is gorgeous. Nearby parking facilities make live easy

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Comfortable facilities, the beach right in front of the hotel, nice dinners, beautiful surroundings (reachable by boat), friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended!

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    40 Euros per day for a baby crib in a very small room without a balcony is far too expensive. Reception not very flexible: no spare combs, no lunch as substitute for half board dinner.

    great location. restaurant and cleaning staff very nice. very good continental breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - Wireless internet connection was available in the hotel but its connection was very poor. - Some idiot (other hotel guest) was walking around the swimming pool, restaurant and the beach with his mobile and talked all the day long. It's a holiday destination but not a business centre!

    - Very friendly and helpful staff. - Great location. - Nice rooms (large bed) - Best view from the swimming pool and restaurant. - Amazing food and great live music at the restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There seemed to be not much of a variety of breakfast for a 4 star hotel - expected to see (and taste) a little more. Otherwise we liked everything

    We liked pretty much everything: location, stuff, ambience, interior, view!

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The noise done by some bikers

    Location and the rooms!

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    excellent breakfast, lovely staff, beautifull hotel

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic view from the room! Nice cozy hotel!

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Warmth from the staff members and their hospitality

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No space to dry the wet clothing. The first row of sunbeds on the beach is by payment.

    Nice hotel right on the beach.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The city & restaurants not that great

    Great Staff Great View from the room

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast could be better

    Great location, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Many unruly and very noisy children without parents receiving any input from management to control them

    Great staff in reception

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    small room, no balcony, very small bath

    location at the beach and infinity pool breakfast: much variety

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing to dislike!!

    I loved the hotel, the staff were so friendly and helpful. Spent a week there. Would have loved to stay for two weeks.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Had a room with an ocean view. The ocean view is lovely esp. at night and in the mornings during the bfast. Very calming effect.

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 66

Browse Hotel La Bitta traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: