Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of La Chiesuola

Strada Chiesuola 16, 01030 Bagnaia, Italy

#2 of 2 hotels in Bagnaia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 62 B&B reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 4

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.6
    We would definitely return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little more information explaining how to find La Chiesuola would be helpful

    Wonderful location, kind and attentive owners and staff. beautiful garden, swimming pool and stunning views. Ideal if visiting "Villa Lante"

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    6.3
    Quirky
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed for my daughter sank in the middle and she got backache so she ended up having to sleep with us. The accommodation was quite difficult to find and had no wi fi.

    The quirkiness of the place and the owner was really friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    6.3
    Lovely house and garden
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Almost impossible to find, using both the car's GPS and Google maps! Our room also appeared to have no key. The owners spoke very little English, and we suggest they get written instructions in various languages to give to guests, eg gate security code, breakfast information, available facilities.

    The bathroom was beautiful, unfortunately the water pressure was so pathetic we were unable to run a bath

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    10
    Excellent breakfast and evening meal!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Excellent breakfast and evening meal! The lady of the house is so friendly! Nice swimming pool.

Showing 1 - 4

Guests also reviewed these properties: