Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel La Collegiata 4 stars

Località La Collegiata, 53037 San Gimignano, Italy

#21 of 44 hotels in San Gimignano

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 261 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room we had (number 2) smelled stale and unhealthy, probably from dampness and possibly spores held in the material of the old chairs. Hotel should seriously consider looking into this. Very expensive for bar drinks, food was ok but way over priced for the quality.

    The location and the building were great, pool area and garden was lovely.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting in the room was not very bright. The bedroom window wasn't that big so there wasn't a lot of natural sunlight and we felt the lamps in the room didn't do a good enough job to compensate.

    The staff were very friendly, the grounds were amazing, the room was comfortable, the food was delicious. Would love to go back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Should have had a kettle in the room. Surprised by that omission as it is pretty much basic facility all over the world. At this price they must provide basics at least.

    The hotel is a distance from the town of San Gimignano, and I wouldn't recommended it for people without own transport. But it's a lovely property with gorgeous lawns and walks all around. it was too cold to swim though the pool looked inviting. The room was large, well appointed and very comfortable. Had a little balcony too, which is always a pleasure. No tea making facilities and that was disappointing. The dinner was very good but limited, specially for vegetarians. Breakfast was a really substantial spread. Helpful staff and warm vibe generally.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were a little astonished to be charged for fried eggs for breakfast. Not a big deal though usually included and never mentioned when we ordered.

    Really wonderful location, absolutely stunning view on San Gimignano, very pleasant garden around the hotel and nice pool, service has been very friendly and took care also about unusual extra wishes. Had a perfect dinner in the restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very spacious as was the bathroom. 10/10 for the shower it was huge. The hotel is located alittle out of town but the walk into town was just beautiful and only took about 20mins strolling. Breakfast was a spread fit for a King. The food was just delicious. The beds were very comfortable and the pillows too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we found nothing to fault

    This is a elegant converted monastery that sits on very large beautifully landscaped grounds and is nestled in the hills five minutes away from San Gimiano.From our room and from the dining terrace one has a wonderful view of the town and the hilly surroundings.The pool area is large and lovely.It is so tranquil and serene that one doesn't want to venture forth.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit hard to find. The sign by the road is not prominent enough. The listed address does not help with the GPS

    Beautiful and convenient location to explore Tuscany

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Unfortunately, we did not expect the dark, dated and spartan room style. This property would benefit enormously by updating the monastic style of the room interiors, including installation of appropriate lighting. Otherwise, this property is exceptionally beautiful and the staff are very helpful. Also, despite some comments in the reviews, you cannot walk to the historic town from the hotel, you need a car, unless you plan to spend half of your day walking to and from town.

    The building and grounds are simply stunning, with a beautiful modern pool, modern bathrooms, and exceptional service at breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enjoyed breakfasts and the dinner we had there. Good walk to town, might be too far and steep for some. Grounds were beautiful, great pool with bar area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Master Suite - Tower
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing !

    The accommodation is extremely comfortable and the staff are very discreet, appearing only when needed. The food is superb and knowledge of wine to accompany food excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bar service around the pool a little slow

    Excellent location with beautiful views of San Gimignano from the dining terrace - stunning spot to have dinner and watch the sunset reflect against the town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Didnt try the restaurant, the menu was very expensive compared to restaurants nearby

    Excellent location with lovely pool, perfect for relaxing at the end of the day. Good breakfast choice and nice to sit outside for breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little more attention to detail (e.g. providing bottles of water in guest rooms, tidying up the gardens) would make this hotel outstanding.

    Charming property in old monastery. Wonderful views across Tuscan countryside to San Gimignano. Excellent restaurant serving innovative Italian dishes and delicious local wines.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our first room was really spacious but had an annoying buzzing sound coming from the AC. Thankfully we were able to switch to a smaller room.

    The hotel was very peaceful and quiet. The main attractions were a quick drive away. Everything was clean: from the car park to the property to the rooms. Views were really beautiful too. Highly recommend this couples looking for a quiet getaway.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First,we arrived at 18 p.m and wanted a dinner at 20 p.m. We were recomended to do it at 21,because the restaurant is very busy.Comming at 20.30 p.m.,there were only 6 tables with people..... Onthe next day we wanted to stay till 15.00p.m. and pay additional for this,the answear again was,it is not possible,the roo s are busy ,so we have dove a reservation trough booking again and have paid only for 3 hours the full price.For me it is not ok for 4 stars hotel

    The place is beautifull

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have wanted my cappuccino made in soy milk. Hopefully next time I'll have soia cappuccinos on breakfast :)

    Great breakfast with local absolutely delicious ingredients. Hard boiled eggs were good; it was easy to take the eggshell - the detail that is more important than one could even imagine! Also egg cups with small spoons were equally nice. Absolutely fantastic the view towards San Gimignano. The staff was professional. The director lef t a good impact on me: I did like his straight way of speaking - it's good to hear honest opinions. Every detail in the hotel was well-thought, the garden is wonderful. Mi e' piaciuto!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Even though the hotel is located outside of San Gimignano and required a 20 minute walk, I consider that a positive!

    Everything about this place was magical. Both the breakfast and dinner were amazing.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sadly, the staff were unfriendly and atmosphere cold and uninviting. It was unclear where to get a simple cup of tea on the afternoon we arrived and it was delivered with a dour faces so no accompaniments. A bit rough for a five star establishment. The dinner at the restaurant was an equally glum affair with little engagement from staff. The food was even less appealing - cold, hard ravioli and the traditional boar stew overcooked and dry.

    The room was beautifully decorated and spacious. The hotel itself was elegant and gardens beautifully manicure do

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bathroom too small. Daily toiletries were not always replaced including toilet rolls. Staff very formal.

    Comfy bed, lovely buffet breakfast, hotel grounds and position.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not impressed with receptionist attitude, 'Told' not to use facilities/pool until after 3.00pm check-in, also not after 12.00am check out. Breakfast poor for a 4*, so won't be back.

    excellent position, well furnished, stately residence, lovely pool setting.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Since our flight was in the evening we asked if we could stay after checkout - only for 2! more hours in the garden or by the pool for lunch - the young lady at the reception was not very friendly and told us that it was not possible .... unhappy and very surprising for a 4* Hotel

    Delicious dinner with excellent view.....

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need transport to get to San Gimignano as it is not in the walled city but at the bottom of the hill.

    Beautiful hotel in magnificent grounds. Restaurant food was fabulous but expensive. Pool clean and service great b

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I read somewhere the place was taken over by investors. In some places you feel the warmth of the people/family who run it. This place felt a little bit more business like and less personal. Too expensive for what you get

    Nice villa, with comfortable rooms and a swimming pool.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interiors could have been made less dark with lighter decor, drapes, etc. staff could have been friendlier

    Gorgeous spot with beautiful grounds and pool.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool too small for 20 guests, kind of overcrouded. Minibar should be complimentary, or at least 2 bottles of mineral water upon arrival.

    Amazing breakfast buffet. Nice location, beautiful surroundings. Main building is a sort of castle. Amazing wine list at the restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the service is unfriendly if looking for a nice word. Restaurant was always closed, breakfast not woth mentioning here. for this price one of the worst stays I ever had.

    the pool area is nice, with a nice view

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Master Suite - Tower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect setting just outside San Gimignano with lovely views across to the town. Good pool and delicious breakfast and dinner. Interesting old building.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately this hotel lacks completely any kind of hospitality. As other guests wrote before staff and management are unfriendly and the exact opposite of the friendliness and warmth you feel at other places in Italy. Regarding the negative details we agree with other guests (complaining about insects, noisy air conditioning, musty rooms, inflexible staff, wrong directions for car navigation system etc.). This hotel was a complete flop, therefore not recommendable at all.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The atmosphere of the hotel was extremely stuffy. The wait staff and other travelers were so pretentious! A somber maid militantly turned off our air conditioning as we went to dinner....despite the oppressive temperatures. Overall, we felt like we walked into an exclusive country club as unwanted visitors. It's atmosphere was the exact opposite of the warm and welcoming feeling of our other accommodations in Italy.

    The food and view at dinner were amazing despite the unfriendly wait staff. And we were able to walk to town in about 20 minutes in the morning.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner had a leak

    The hall place.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful landscaping and Rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location, with professional staff and good food. The room was quiet, clean, authentic and with a very big bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very noisy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A luxury oasis of calm in one of Italy's most beautiful and thus crowded area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the room was only water available

    Place outside of city And wonderful outlook in the

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was uncomfortable

    Spectacular venue, very beautiful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location, grounds and comfort. Friendly attentive staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Large room with beautiful view of San Gimignano. There minute drive into the village. Peaceful pool for relaxing at end of day.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Monotonous breakfast.

    Fantastic place, helpfull and courteous Staff, beautifull view... Just lovely. I will return.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful property close to San Gimignano.Friendly staff, lovely pool and gardens. Nice restaurant. Fantastic views of San Gimignano. Will return.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Dinner menu was very limited and the quality did not reflect the cost.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The manager and his staff were excellent! Thank you very much!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lunch is not what you would expect at such a place

    Great view at San Gimignano

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I was picky the TV system was confusing

    The setting, scenery and views over San Gim. Fabulous property.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Master Suite - Tower
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful property with outstanding views

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Master Suite - Tower
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms were very clean,staff was amazing and very friendly at all time.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Beautiful historic property in quiet country setting with view of San Giminano from the grounds.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We struggled to find the hotel , our sat nav, like everyone elses apparently , took us to the cemetary in San Gimignano. Once we arrived at the beautiful property we were disappointed to find how far from the town it actually is . You definitely need a car.

    The breakfast was amazing !

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The grounds are gorgeous and our suite had a breathtaking view of San Gimignano and the Tuscan hills. The staff and food were fabulous. We were able to eat our wonderful breakfast outside overlooking beautiful countryside.

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A beautiful and quiet hotel with striking views across to San Gimignano. It is such a peaceful and tranquil hotel that I would suggest it's more suited to adults. It took us about 15 minutes to walk in to San Gimignano. The staff were wonderful and really took the time to ensure you had everything you could need.

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We just had one dinner and we did not find the quality/protions up to par.

    We loved our room and the terrace, location and just the general ambience.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    This is not a 4* establishment!!. Rooms were very old and furniture & linen was dated. Bedside lamps & lampshades were broken. No water pressure in bathroom. Aircon did not work. Drinks in bar fridge were hot. Food ate breakfast was old & stale. Dinner was a huge disappointment 3 days in a row. Highly overpriced and did not live up to expectation or reputation. We were eaten alive by mosquitos at the swimming pool so we were not able to relax by the pool as we had planned. Disappointing stay. 2* at best.

    The helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast could be better and lunch menu very limited.

    Beautiful hotel and grounds. Staff very accommodating. Beautiful scenery all around and short drive to city gates.

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is a very expensive hotel and therefore should attain the highest standards in all areas. Room fridge didn't work and wasn't fixed when reported. Plaster flaking off in shower and extraction fan not working. Sink drain leaked. No tissues in room. Wifi reception varied. Overall a feeling that it needed to generally pick up it's game.

    Most staff were friendly. Lovely building and setting in impressive grounds. Breakfast good. Dinner ok, but not served with a genuinely welcoming smile.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only complaint - breakfast isn't included and this was not mentioned to us, so came as a surprise on check out. Glad we only went once!

    Perfect location. Great room with balcony overlooking the town. Lovely pool and pool area is very nice, very quiet and relaxing, never overly crowded.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There is nothing not to like

    Everything. This hotel is awesome! The staff are so friendly and helpful and the whole place is so calm and peaceful, it is somewhere to recharge for a few days. The pool are is gorgeous and the food delicious. Wow!!!!

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unfortunately, our room looked bit not in use for a while. When we turn on our hot water, rusty waters came out from the sink/ shower etc. the floor was bit dusty n too many mosquitos in the room even though we installed mosquito repellamt devices

    I liked cloister and the old school of design n decoration of the building. The view from the hotel to san gimingiano is fantastic

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The annex room was very poor with poor layout, high level windows and loud air conditioning that could not cope with the temperature. The area around the swimming pool was poor with horrendous irrigation pipes in flower beds.

    Location and views from the patio very good. Downstairs lounge, dining room and courtyard area in main building excellent

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I booked for accommodation to include breakfast but when I came to settle the account at the end of stay my friend and I were charged €10pp for 4 of the 7 days we were there. I found the staff totally intransigent and also booking.com who were no help at all. After spending over €4000 I would have thought the mistake by the hotel or booking.com could have been rectified. It left a sour taste when we left and probably will not return !

    The position of the hotel to San Gimignano and the tranquility. The overall standard of the pool area in which to relax.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only minor thing was no tea & coffee facility in bedroom. Not all rooms have baths.

    Good wi-fi, poolside service & towels, friendly & helpful staff, great view

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    This was one of the best places we stayed on our trip. A beautiful and long pool that allowed lap swimming, a stellar buffet breakfast, beautiful rooms and grounds, and a helpful and polite staff, in close proximity to San Gimignano made us feel absolutely spoiled.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    You should go there by car, no train stations or buses in the area.

    The staff was vert friendly and the location was just perfect. You could go to San Gimignano by foot. The accommodation was very pretty and the breakfast was perfect!

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was nothing to not like.

    Very quiet large property just a very short distance from the centre of town. Staff were very helpful and food was excellent. Beautiful pool out back and song birds to serenade you.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WiFi not working in our room #8 but OK in the lobby area. Need some air-con operating instructions in English. Otherwise everything good.

    Hotel staff were very helpful with arranging restaurant bookings and providing information on parking at the old city. Hotel restaurant overlooking the Tuscan countryside and San Gimignano was special.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our romm need some renovation

    General confort, location, breakfast

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very expensive for what it was

    beautiful property and amazing views.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful old place beautifully renovated.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed wasn't terribly comfortable

    Location

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    cleaning the room at 9.00 p.m. staff not being able to tell us what was on the dinner menu

    breakfast friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wonderful location. Lovely views from dining area. Good food.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food in general didn't seem great value for money. Breakfast was particularly disappointing.

    Great pool area. Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    In particular the charm and character of the building, warmth of the staff Thank you

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: