Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Plus Hotel Là Di Moret 4 stars

Viale Tricesimo 276, 33100 Udine, Italy

#7 of 20 hotels in Udine

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 906 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Good night's sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from our rooms was really poor.We were five feet away from the air conditioning unit and overlooking the shabby delivery ramp of the hotel.Really poor for a premium room.

    Very nice rooms,nice staff,nice breakfast,nice bar and very good restaurant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    7.5
    Hotel with horrible lobby but acceptable rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Because of the texture, the plastic mat floor in room has dirt that cannot be removed. The hotel lobby area needs uplifting, its current decoration in pink and brown colors and old-fashioned style is simply horrible!

    The pool is nice and large enough for swim. The room and corridor have been renovated.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.9
    The room with access to the spa is a great idea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room with access to the spa is a great idea. The indoor pool is quite large. The best part of our stay was the buffet breakfast, it is incredibly varied with many healthy or bio options.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    9.2
    4 km and 6 min from Udine nord exit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    4 km and 6 min from Udine nord exit...for travellers good location on the border schopping center really good value for money, excellent breakfast,modern-fashioned room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.5
    Grazie, it was a pleasant experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception should check payment method in their system before double-charging guests ;)

    Pool, gum and kind personnel, balcony and music in the evening. Parking and rich variety of food for breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.8
    The room was very spacious, with a modern, elegant design.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You are not allowed to use the pool after checking out. The bathroom was not well lit.

    The room was very spacious, with a modern, elegant design. The breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    8.8
    Nice and confortamble room, very friendly and relaxed but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing much, light in the room cood be better. Its a bit far from town but if you have car it's ok.

    Nice and confortamble room, very friendly and relaxed but efficient staff, nice breakfast much cheaper than in similar hotels, free parking, pool works until 22h.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.5
    Good location, not sure I'll go back...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The mattress is so hard that sleeping gets really uncomfortable after only a few hours. The cleaners started cleaning the nearby rooms at 8.50 every morning while having a loud conversation. They woke us up every day.

    The room was quiet and really clean. The hotel has a bar which is very popular among the locals so it gets pretty busy in the evenings but the noise isn't hearable upstairs and the car park is so big that finding a parking space is never an issue.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    5.4
    disappointing pool and beds but great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was not warm...it was luke warm or tepid so none of us wantwd to swim in it....it was ot "heated". The pool was the only reason we booked this Hotel...so we were VERY disappointed. Also, the kids bed had a quilt inner but no actual (washable) quilt cover so that was pretty horrible.... So we would never come back to this hotel again.

    Breakfast was really great and very good value at only 4 euro per person. Very high quality food!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    6.7
    I booked this hotel based on the fact the rooms had bathtubs...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Badly signposted and the orientation of the hotel is confusing.

    I booked this hotel based on the fact the rooms had bathtubs however on arrival I got a room with a shower but I was upgraded to a room with a bath unfortunately it was not anything like the bathtubs shown in the picture. It was an old whirlpool bath that didn't work but the staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    5.4
    Not as good as our previous stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The information sheets in the room were old; some were watermarked and others had been written on by previous guests. The shelf in the bathroom was dusty and I could not find a proper bathmat. The shower leaked onto the floor.

    Lots of nice bath gels.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.8
    Very good clean hotel, friendly staff, wonderful breakfast,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, the environment is Industrial (we knew that) but close to the center. Keep up the good work.

    Very good clean hotel, friendly staff, wonderful breakfast, good parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.8
    So very comfortable and more like a home to "come home to".
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a bistro at night, more casuall, after sightseeing all day.

    Staff were exceptionally friendly and greeted you every morning at breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    Great stay n great price.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Hotel is beautiful,cleanand new.The kids love the pool, which is open until 10 pm.We came at 8 pm. and it was possible to swim.The breakfast Buffet was great.The family loved this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.1
    With little changes an excellent address to stop and relax and have dinner in it
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe there is a little too much of cloro at the swimming pool, but the clerk at the check out was able to destroy all the good impressions I had, when I did ask for my invoice, when she said that she would not give it to me, even though I had asked for it when I did my booking. It was my request several times, that made her change her mind. There was nobody at the check in at that moment, and further very no polite manners when she said that she would not give me my invoice I got my invoice at the end.

    We had dinner at the restaurant, that was excellent, as the waiters was a great team of real professional staff and the food was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.6
    A very nice hotel with beautiful interiors.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is OK but not extraordinary. Did not bother us, though.

    The rooms are lovely, newly refurbished and very comfortable. The restaurant is exquisite. Internet is reliable and fast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.6
    Good Gem
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front desk attendants were so nice and helpful - the servers in the restaurant were so sweet and a delight to talk with HOWEVER the staff that was at the breakfast bar and the bar (in the evening) were not very kind, and they seemed too cool. I was never once asked if I wanted a coffee drink made for me in the morning; and I had to go to the counter to get someones attention to order a glass of wine the night before. Very pour service, they didn't seem like they wanted to be there.

    This place was a really delight- I have to admit when I saw Best Western my standards were pretty low. However, the room I was in was large and newly refurbished - which made it comfortable. The room did have a funny smell to it because of all the new fixtures. The shower was to die for - I wish I had one like that at my house! The outdoor seating was hip, comfortable and a fun environment. Lots of people smoking which took away from the ambiance. The restaurant was UNBELIEVABLY good - such a treat to find a place like this in a hotel you are skeptical about. I had asparagus tartar, shrimp carbonana (which was AMAZING!) and a chocolate mishmash that was one of the most amazing treats of the night. Wine was cheap, service was GREAT! ...odd thing was the requirement/request for a reservation - however - I guess it makes sense, this place seemed pretty popular. The breakfast assortment was great too - there were so many choices, it was almost overwhelming!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    6.3
    great hotel, most of the male staff (except the female employees) need to become more friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the waiter at the breakfast (short hair/nearly bald) cannot be bothered to come to the table to ask whether guests want tea/coffee. this has happened at all stays in this hotel, even when hardly any guests were in the breakfast area (he also has a colleague at the bar). it is unnacceptable for a 4 star hotel. i confronted him this time and he has apologized.

    nice rooms, breakfast is ok, great restaurant

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    6.7
    Comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The RED lighting of the hall when you just come out of the elevator, is horrible, it looks like a house of ill repute. The matting on the floor of the room and bathroom is nice, but it shouldn't cover the toilet area because it can't be cleaned throughly.

    Beds were comfortable, but the rooms a bit small. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    6.3
    Hotel could be really great if changes are made with breakfast and some of the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -2 weeks earlier i specifically requested that i receive the same rrom when i come again in two weeks which was agrred and promised to by the receptionist, as i had already booked in advance. two weeks later i am given a different room and am told that its the same. it wasnt because it didnt have a tv in the couch area, just infront of the bed, whichalready is a difference, also the tv infront of the bed is positioned differently, forcing me to duck whenever i passed the bed. -some of the staff are friendly, some unfriendly (reception) - one of the waiters in the breakfast area easily ignored us for 30 mins although there werent many guests and it wasnt the first time. -breakfast till 10:00 is a hassle, often the food isnt replaced, too much sweet stuff, lack of fruits (ananas was bad and wasnt replaced with fresh ananas) and black bread, lack in variaty of cornflakes

    -great restaurant and one especially super friendly waiter in the restaurant -infrastructure -rooms are nice

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    6.7
    Nice hotel that could be really amazing if some adjustments were made
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -the fact that breakfast needs to be consumed till 10:00 is a hassle -breakfast: not enough fruit, no dark bread, too much sweet stuff

    -The restaurant in the hotel is great, especially one of the super friendly waiters -beautiful room -nice infrastructure (pool etc)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    6.3
    mixed feelings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    i had a "deluxe double room", the room (with exception of the bath) however was rather small. some of the employees were on the verge of being unfriendly..

    the bathroom was big, the hotel has a great restaurant, nice spa facility

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    5.0
    Its been a nightmare to get a good sleep.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was staying in a room on the first floor.The walls are too thin, you can hear all the noises from the next room, such as flushing the toilet, taking the shower, etc. You can hardly get a good sleep at night or can easily be woken up by your neighbors in the morning! I consider not coming back again as this problem cannot be fixed easily.

    Breakfast is great! The room and the double bed is quite big.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    8.3
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing in particular.

    We needed an overnight stay to rest after long trip. We were given free upgrade on our booked room and got suite instead. Room was spacious and comfortable. Hotel is located in the industrial area of Udine, but with a car it takes only 5 minutes to the center of the city. The hotel has nice indoor pool. Breakfast was very good. Recommended if you are staying in Udine with a car.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.5
    Good location, clean, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door to the bathroom and toilet was broken

    Good location, clean, good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    Beautiful very nice people
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It beautiful very good location to you Udine and very good for family

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.9
    Gold location, great food and nice staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They wanted to charge me extra to use the sauna

    Restaurant and breakfast were excellent. Fitness was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    Great spa, clean rooms and plenty of parking. Lovely breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great spa, clean rooms and plenty of free parking. Not far from Udine town centre and lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Room , stuff , location , gym , restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Average Brekfast. Not bad however could be better

    Room , stuff , location , gym , restaurant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Good location, private parking, clean, modern, excellent...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, private parking, clean, modern, excellent breakfast and restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.8
    Restaurant for breakfast is too small and waiting for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant for breakfast is too small and waiting for a place.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.6
    All was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was perfect.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    Ugodno i zabavno za odmor od svakodnevnice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dorucak perfect Staff friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    7.9
    A good hotel close to motorway and city
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had some problems with booking rooms; but it was all sorted in the morning on check-out.

    Good selection for breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.2
    Easy access from the highway, great pizza near by, amazing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy access from the highway, great pizza near by, amazing breakfast for just 5 euros. Room was modern and spacious and very confortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    Here is the best Zabaglione, part of breakfast menu.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Here is the best Zabaglione, part of breakfast menu. Number One in Italy! :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    A very welcome break on a long journey.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything for a hotel of this standard and price was agreeable.

    Use this property often. Always very good, convenient and great breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.5
    Swimming pool and staff were very good
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small

    Swimming pool and staff were very good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Breakfast!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Gordious breakfast. There are no carpets on the floor in the roooms - just solid wood. Swimming pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.2
    Very nice breakfast, big room & big double beds suitable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice breakfast, big room & big double beds suitable for family 2+2

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast, swimming-pool, easy access from motorway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast, swimming-pool, easy access from motorway.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    3.8
    Very odd hotel which we really did not care for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet in the entire room!! Even in bathroom!! Strange decor!! Whole place was odd!

    Restaurant was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.2
    Relaxing stay in Udine
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service during breakfast could be improved

    Very nice hotel with comfortable spa and pool, good restaurant Perfect possibilities for shopping nearby

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    8.3
    Excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    breakfast is wonderful!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast is wonderful!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Liked the location and rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked the location and rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.3
    Staff, tidiness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff, tidiness

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    9.2
    Overall a great stay, nice hotel and great location, would reurn there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    sauna was extra charge, pool in water was cold.

    nice large rooms, nice town and location,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Great place on the way from vanice to zalsborg
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place on the way from vanice to zalsborg

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    8.8
    Great spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor english

    Great spa

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    8.8
    The restaurant menu used to be great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant menu used to be great. now it is all about nouvell cousine with lot of flair and nediocre food. Very dissapointed!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.1
    Not completely.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom bad

    Not completely. The restaurant is very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    The breakfast is wonderful, Zabaglione is the best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast is wonderful, Zabaglione is the best!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    10
    will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    --

    The facilities

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    7.5
    Super
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    9.2
    Great breakfast helpful staff tidy and convienient room.
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast helpful staff tidy and convienient room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    8.8
    Nice hotel for staying and exploring Udine and the surrounding countryside.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable family room. Delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    8.3
    good food in bar, very friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good food in bar, very friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.9
    Very comfortable and clean bedroom.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Limited choice of food for dinner.

    Very comfortable and clean bedroom. Massive bath. Excellent choice at breakfast at a very reasonable price

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.2
    Excelent food
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff, breakfast, dinner

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    8.3
    Poor breakfast options for vegans.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor breakfast options for vegans.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    10
    Best ever Latte macchiato!!! :)))) Grazie!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Best ever Latte macchiato :)))) And very friendly staff during breakfast time :))) Greetings to them!!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    9.2
    hotel is perfect !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Young lady on the reception can not find my reservation. Only after my pressure she found it.

    hotel is perfect !

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    10
    The best hotel in the neighbourhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The water flows out of the the brand new bathroom to the living room below the pane of glass door.

    The dessert is always perfect after breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    5.4
    Very hard beds !
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hard beds !

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    7.1
    Location - very near is shopping center Du Nord, where is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast is good, but for those, who like sweet things. Almost no cereal bred. No vegetable! Swimming pool dirty. Room quite old - some broken walls, broken toilet desk, but clean! Hate the plastic cups (in bathroom and bedroom)! In owful plastic (igelit). Horrible. 2 days we were solving problems with the safe - no use! Even the stuff try to help, no use! We had comfort room - for comfort it should be bigger. Rooms doesn´t have balcony. For this price I have in rijeka (Croatia) 5*hotel with half board! So this hotel is 2x more expensive!

    Location - very near is shopping center Du Nord, where is good restaurant (like German style). Like the swimming pool, but not the cleanes of it.... like the sauna, wirpool, on extra fee, can be in price. We fi is good and working. Parking is big, quite safe, free of charge. To the town it is 4km, use your car, a lot of parking places in the town.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    8.8
    The bed was comfortable, the bathroom was wonderfully clean,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The coffee served in the breakfast room was out of a machine, and tasted terrible.

    The bed was comfortable, the bathroom was wonderfully clean, and the bath had Jacuzzi jets. Wi fi was free, and quick. Breakfast had a good selection of both hot and cold foods, but the coffee was dreadful. Staff were welcoming, and helpful. Easy parking.

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2015

    6.7
    location of hotel is close to everything needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bed was very uncomfortable No water bottle provided in the room. Highly priced.

    location of hotel is close to everything needed. breakfast is only 3 Euros, and good variety of food offered

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    9.2
    Very friendly and helpful staff, Paola in particular, they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    All fine

    Very friendly and helpful staff, Paola in particular, they order a taxi for us and gave us some practical hints on what to see in the city,;swimming pool open until 23:00, reasonable strength of the wi-fi signal; good choice for breakfast

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    7.5
    literally slept there as was visiting family, but was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    literally slept there as was visiting family, but was very good, and they were very generous in not charging me for my last night as the family insisted i spend it with them! thank you!

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    9.2
    Indoor pool heater was not working.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location was little strange. On the outskirts of town. But was walking distance to a decent Steak House.

    Indoor pool heater was not working. Staff gave us a free pass to the Spa/Sauna to make up for it. My very pregnant wife loved it! Staff gave us a choice between rooms. Very nice. Breakfast was by far the best I have had at any Italian hotel. I ate enough for 5 people!

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    5.4
    Missing cover on the window to protect from fly ( mosquito )...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Missing cover on the window to protect from fly ( mosquito ) . During a night dog was barking all the time . Bed horrible , it was hard to sleep . Not enough place for parking . Best surprise in a morning when I want to pay , it was already paid but together as for my colleague . Internet connection 0 at evening . So 3 is the best for this hotel . :(

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2015

    5.4
    Great personnel, nice breakfast, huge car park
    • Family with young children

    Unpleasant room, even more unpleasant and a bit sceary bathroom, window 2 meters from the cars parked, rooms as an add-on to permanent conference or meetings in the building, location actually on the verge of the city

    Great personnel, nice breakfast, huge car park

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    6.3
    Everything, except for the smell of the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Someone smoked in the room, it was stinking of tobacco, unfortunately none of the staff members beleived in us, so we had to keep the window open for tree days. They told us it was because of the complete renovation of the rooms on floor 3. Whe checked two other rooms at floor three (where our friends stayed) and those ones smelt fresh indeed.

    Everything, except for the smell of the room.

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    5.0
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very noisy room I called the reception and inform me that on the floor above they were doing works and she told me that she will stop them but this was not the case. I suggest that when you want to do work close the hotel.

    Location. outskirts

There are also 33 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: