Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel La Maison Jolie 3 stars

Via Lelio Silva 49, 00050 Fiumicino, Italy

#20 of 39 Holiday rentals in Fiumicino

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 571 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    shower is not cleaned well. cheap transfer service arranged by the hotell.Airplane noise wakes u up.terrible breakfast!

    helpfull personell.Near airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super convenient place to stay, very friendly staff. We took a taxi from the airport that charged only 15 euro so can’t comment on the directions they give you for the bus. Easy and quiet, not too much noise from the airport. In a residential area with shops and restaurants in walking distance.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are full time residents on the bottom floor with a lot of kids. So if you are looking for a quiet place, this is NOT it. And the WiFi has to be reset every couple of hours by the front desk staff because it doesn’t work.

    We stayed here because it was close to the airport and they have a shuttle service to pick us up in the morning. The walk to town isn’t far, it’s worth visiting if you have a few hours to spare. Really good food.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would need to pay more if I wanted to expect anything more from this hotel.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Good location in terms of airport for first night in Rome on a late flight. Shuttle excellent to and from airport AND to and from city.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable rooms, close to the airport and with a very friendly staff. They have a shuttle service to the airport but you need to book it before use it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel is a very good option for those who need to be close to airport and spend some time between flights. The room was very very spacious and clean and had all the amenities needed for staying. There is a shuttle service between the hotel and the airport as well as between the hotel and the center of Rome. The breakfast was quite good. Hotel staff is very fast to answer e-mails and very efficient in helping you personally at the desk.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean place and comfortable beds as well as friendly and helpful receptionist. I can't say much as we only stayed there for a night; the hotel seems to be in a central place.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only stayed at la Maison Jolie overnight, but would definitely recommend it! It was ideal as we arrived at 12am and wanted something close to the airport, €16 uber. The room was nice and clean, beautiful setting, felt very authentic. Great spread of food in the morning. And a coffee machine! 😍 They also have an airport transfer during the day for only €6 per person!! 😧

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the fault of the hotel but after 1030pm the shuttle bus ends and it's expensive to take a taxi. If I had known I would have chosen a different hotel nearer the airport.

    24 hour check-in, clear room and bathroom. Quiet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot water were for 5 minutes...couldn’t take a shower...the room design is simple...the stuff was nice and friendly...and very helpful...the breakfast needs to improve...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - The shuttle bus: 1). It does not run very frequently. There is a set schedule and it appeared to be every 45-60 minutes or so. 2) I hoped to take their shuttle into the City Center, but the schedule was far too limited by the time I arrived at 5pm. - The WiFi is very very slow - and that's if it connects at all. I was using my Verizon data to fill in the gap, but even that signal was not coming through well at this hotel. - The breakfast was a variety of carb options (I took a bite of a croissant only to throw it away because I could get a better croissant literally anywhere else) and a few slices of meat and cheese. I'm sure it'll work for a traveler in a pinch, but it's not "good." - Pillows were flat, bed was hard - TV, was about 10"...might be hard if you actually wanted to watch TV - Walls were very thin, I could hear my neighbors and anyone walking in the halls

    - For 6 euros each way, there is a shuttle that runs from the airport to the hotel (and another that runs from the hotel to the City Center), but also see cons. - 24 hour front desk is quite nice - They do have a complementary breakfast (also see cons) - Short walk to the excellent La Pecora Nera "The Black Sheep" restaurant - Large room, large bathroom

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would wish something healthier for breakfast, but I guess sweet stuff is an Italian thing.

    The rooms are big and the building is beautiful. There is a lot of space all around and the staff is nice!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower it start off as cold dropping down suddenly from above and the hot water runs out quickly Also there is a lot of light coming in from the street from one of the windows and no way to close curtains because they are very translucent and no shutters. The other window had black out shutters.

    It’s proximity to the airport and they booked us an airport shuttle. Staff is very nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is not close to restaurants, they charge you for using the rooms kitchen even though it is old and lacks tools needed to cook... and the transfer from the airport is so expensive, 2/3 of the price it cost us to take airport transfer to rome!!!

    Nice clean and Good sized rooms.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can't find any fresh products like bread, fruits or juices for your breakfast. It looks like a 'last minute' continental breakfast bought on the 'corner shop'.

    It's really close from the airport. So if you're connecting and have a 6h/8h layouver it's a great place for a shower and a nap. (Although if you arrive after 10pm and the transportation from the hotel is no longer available, get ready to pay more using the taxis then what you gonna pay for your stay)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No wi-fi connection at the 2d floor. According to the description hotel has transfer to the airport, but when I've requested they didn't provide me transportation. I asked for wake up call because I had early flight, but no one called me from the reception at all.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only reason to stay at Fiumicino was an early flight. It is in two and something kilomeners from the airport, so, only jogging-fans can come to it by foot with luggage. The last shuttle from the airport is at 22.30, the first is at 5.05, both by request. I`ve got email from hotel at the day of check-in, after my checkout from the hotel in Rome. So, I couldn`t see my email. I tried to call to the hotel, but the number in the booking information was wrong (it was the only telephone problem during my roman holydays). So, if you have to be at the airport early in the morning, you`d better take taxi (fixed price 48 euros, significantly cheaper than to Fiumicino by meter). In addition, wi-fi was weak enough and it hindered us to manage taxi booking.

    It is clean. Beds are comfortable. The room is spatious and the bathroom is very good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was heavy on sweet things. Not suitable for diabetics. Even the coffee (from a machine) was pre-sweetened!

    Clean comfortable room close to FCO. Good shuttle to airport. Reasonable price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We took a taxi from airport to the hotel, the taxi driver robbed us! He changed money bills pretending that I gave less money!! I ended up paying him 80 euros! And it took us like an hour to catch taxi. That's the only downside, not easy to get to hotel! The TV remote didn't work and one the room bulb was burned.

    quiet and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Awkward location in residential neighbourhood. Even if there is a public city bus available within walking distance, it's only one line and is fairly infrequent, so that guests will likely need a taxi ride to go anywhere except to/from airport during business hours (available only with advance booking) or to limited local destinations.

    Budget priced accommodation close to Rome Fiumicino international airport. No frills room, clean with comfortable, firm bed, and clean bathroom. Comparable to a decent budget chain in the US. Airport shuttle available for advance booking. Shuttle to some local landmarks available for advance booking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower: the water wasn't hot... The breakfast: the coffee bad, a few options, not bread enough, not hot milk...! The wifi very very bad! The shuttle very expensive and very bad service: waiting for more than 30 minutes to go to Rome (15 eur person) ... and to go to the airport 6 eur person for 8 minutes! The bed was a sofa... not very comfortable I don't recommend you this option!

    Only 24 open reception... nothing more

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was very loud noise from construction in the room next door that started at 9:15 am. When we complained to the receptionist all she said was that they had work to do! The included breakfast was not great.

    The room was spacious and the facilities in the room were good. It was also very conveniently located for our flight from Leonardo Da Vinci airport and fairly close to the beaches in Ostia.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were spacious and very clean. Good variety available for breakfast. Close to airport (10min) there is a shuttle bus available to and from the airport for 6 euros each. Taxi is about 20-25 euros to and from airport. Great stay if your taking a flight the next day

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in the room, and was told by staff there is no wifi in any rooms. Reason- too closed to airport. (Funny) Horrible breakfast. Shuttle to airport €6 per person, children need to pay same price, there is no alternative public transportation available to this hotel.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We came off a cruise and I had emailed the hotel previously to ask them about the best way to get to the accommodation but they could not help me nor give me an estimate of how much it would cost us in a taxi and we ended up spending 200Euros on a taxi from the port. Everything in Rome is charged on a per person rate. The best option is to look online for a shuttle which you can get at almost 1/4 of the cost. This was very disappointing that the hotel did not have any knowledge or recommendation. There is a shuttle from the hotel to the airport every 45 minutes however this is 6euros per person one way. There is no other convenient means of transport from the hotel and all shopping/ town area is a fair bit of walk. Communication was a big issue. Only the night manager, Alex, can speak good English and is very helpful. The rest can only speak very basic and does not help as much to try and understand what you need. We had booked 2 room and had arranged for one room to be twin beds on ground level for disabled however when we arrived, they gave us a double bed upstairs then when Alex arrived, he fixed this gave us twin beds on ground level. The bathroom in our room leaked water every time we had our shower. The bed squeaked with every movement. No laundry facilities onsite and the nearest laundry is about 45 minutes walk - no one helped us get there due to language barrier and limited knowledge so we just figured it out on our own. Took us 3.5 hrs just to get 2 loads of laundry done. Real waste of time.

    Generally the hotel is a good place to stay for a night before heading to the airport as it is less than 10 minutes away however becomes very pricey and inconvenient if you are visiting places around Rome as you need to pay for the shuttle to the airport then another coach from the airport to Rome and then again around Rome. The breakfast buffet was really good. Nice variety with fresh pastry. Alex, the night manager is very helpful and he can give you reliable information on how to get around and what to do.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our AC unit starting dripping water in the middle of the night, so we had a decent size puddle when we woke in the morning. There was a 2inch gap between the tub and semi glass in closure of the shower so there was literally no way to avoid a pool of water after a shower. Only stayed for one night since we were flying out early the next morning- didn't bother with the friendly staff. Won't be staying again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom window was extremely mouldy and the overhead shower pressure was so high that it sprayed the whole bathroom when we turned on the tap attached to it. A number of electrical sockets were taped over which looked unsafe. The wifi password worked on only one device at a time and it could only be accessed in one small area in the very corner of the room (at the door). Curtains were very thin and barely met in the middle.

    The beds were comfortable, the room was large,and the balcony was nice. The receptionist was very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No public transport to the city or local mall, so remote. The lighting is poor. There is a kitchen with nothing there to use in it.

    Its close to the airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This property was fine for the overnight stay before we flew out the next morning. The breakfast in the morning is average and wifi didn't work for most of the stay. Property was close to the airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just some tourist advice: What I did not know when booking this place is that there seems to be a flat rate for local taxis to the airport-$20 Euro and $25 at night, that I had to pay twice-once to get to the hotel from the train terminal at the airport, and once to catch my flight since my 4 am departure was too early for the hotel shuttle. If I had known it would cost so much to go the 2 miles in between hotel and airport, I would have just stayed in central Rome and hired a cab for getting to the airport.

    Very much a budget hotel-no frills, but it felt very clean and was a fine place to stay for catching an early flight. The staff was very helpful and gave me a 4 am wake-up call for my cab.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fi was iffy at best. Staff gave us an amplifier but it would still cut in and out. They need a big and better sign since it is in a residential area and is hard to locate.

    Great coffee machine! Staff was very helpful and accommodating. This was our third stay here because it is very close to the airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom needed a bit of an overhaul - shower area looked a bit grubby/old. Unfortunately the hot water system for a morning shower did not heat up much at all.

    The restaurant nearby just fabulous - recommended by the staff member when checking in..."La Pecora Nera" - amazing food and fantastic value.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Literally only a pre or post fly out hotel there isn't much around in terms of activities to eating, there is a super market about a 5 minute walk back toward the main road. And then a cafe kind of place a few steps further than that so you would be better off going for a walk and buying some food to either cook using the kitchenette in the room (15 euros extra if you use it) or just something you can put together later or don't mind eating cold. All in all it was comfort for 24hours :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle bus (€6) was unable to get to me so they booked me a taxi which they said would be €15 but the driver made me pay €20 which was a real blow for a 9 minute journey. I did email the staff at the hotel as I think they need to know this.

    24hr reception, very close to airport. Lovely friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For a passer by, is the ideal place, no complaint at all.

    Good, clean, comfortable room and bathroom, nice and helpful staff. Good breakfast, with tasty sweets.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing about the hotel per se except top get there from Fiumicino Airport will cost you anywhere from 20-30 Euros for a 5 minute drive.

    The bed was by far the most comfortable of our three week excursion and afforded us a much needed good night's sleep before our flight the next morning.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are incredibly helpful, we had some problems contacting family in abruzzo as well as no idea of transportation, we could have been lost, but the staff went far out of their way to help us. A special thanks to Fulvia at reception, very nice and beyond helpful. Also peaceful and quiet place very spacious with lovely restraunts less than 100m from the hotel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found the shuttle service quite costly €12/person for a return ticket. Also, the bed made so much noise whenever we turned from side to side. I would also suggest they provide a kettle in the rooms for hot drinks.

    I loved the style, design, and architecture. Breakfast was tasty, and included in our booking fee. It's about 7 minutes away from Rome Airport by shuttle bus which is available every 45 minutes.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shuttle at the airport was not easy to find. We had to call family to call La Maison to tell us where the shuttle was located. Beds not very comfortable.

    Breakfast was a nice variety and hotel was close to the airport. The staff spoke good English and was very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't get room 14! TV was smaller than an Ipad (not kidding) and there is bright light that shines through the paper thin curtains all night long. WiFi doesn't work in this room either - so you have to go to the courtyard to use it. You are better off staying in Rome as it's very expensive to even get to this place. Would not recommend.

    Room was clean and staff were friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was not very strong, one room had some issues with hot water and a blocked AC condenser drain.

    Simple surroundings, comfortable beds, quiet location, perfect before an early flight. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Ristorante Amelindo, near the beach, is a wonderful place for super-fresh seafood simply prepared.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Frequent trips for hotel guests to important places and tourist spots will attract more guests to this hotel. Mainly transport problem should be mitigated. Evening Dinner should be at Hotel itself.

    Transfer to tourist attractions by taxi are costly. Public transport very rare.Nearby only one restaurant and costly.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to airport good value. Good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Everything from the cleanest of the room to politeness of all the staff. Jonathan went above and beyond the call of duty. Great job!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice and clean room, very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unattractive.

    Really needs updating. Property was obsolete.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower

    I liked the bed it was very comfy and the staff was nice and polite

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location for airport layovers and early check-in. Comfy simple rooms and standard breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent value for money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed could be more comfortable but it was ok. Carpets on the floor would make it cosier

    Homey feeling. Handy. Near the airport. Nice shuttle service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    this Maison Jolie has the perfect name! c’est très jolie!!!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not enough soundproof. Neighborhood

    Staff friendliness

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 miles from airport with 6 euro minibus shuttle service. Great value and highly recommended.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing asbsuch

    The room and the amenities

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi . No acces by public transportation

    Staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Anytime I called for information they were very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service. Jonathan was brilliant. Met my expectations of a budget hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you arrive too late there will be no place to buy food close by.

    Close to the airport, nice and clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast included on the price Room clean Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was to cold :/

    Love the breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awful bathroom. No toilet seat, extra small shower cabin.

    Location close to airport, good enough for few hours sleep between transfers.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Restaurants close

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent breakfast, good service, shuttle to the airport and clean and confortable rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor quality beds, Wi-Fi only works in common area. Room and reception need a good coat of paint

    Breakfast for that price was good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Very convenient to a restaurant and airport

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The people were awesome. The place is beaitiful and peaceful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was VERY accommodating.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worst breakfast ever. Is was not the cleanest room. Toilette broken.

    The hotel is in Fiumicino, 8 minutes by shuttle from/to airport. Cheap.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Good place

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little small but functional.

    Central and easily accessible

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic accommodation

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive to get from termini to property

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything mainly the staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    close to airport, quiet, clean

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel La Maison Jolie traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: