Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of La Melosa Resort&Spa 4 stars

Strada Provinciale 157 Km 22, 58036 Roccastrada, Italy

#4 of 9 hotels in Roccastrada

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 45 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    5.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    We enjoyed our stay at the resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed our stay at the resort. Friendly staff. Great service.Cappucchino we had every morning was unbelivably good. Beautiful surroundings and breathtaking views.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    Wonderfully relaxing all round experience - a real break
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Private Garden
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Outstanding location and beautifully restored building and facilities in the Tuscan countryside. Very friendly staff, good food and excellent value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    I will visit again te
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was not so good in the rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    9.6
    We will come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Private Garden
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff, quiet pool area, nice restaurant with daily changing menu!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    9.2
    My girlfriend and I loved this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was lovely but the bed was a lite too firm for me. Only had wifi available in the breakfast room.

    My girlfriend and I loved this hotel. Very quiet and peaceful. The evening meal at their restaurant was particularly enjoyable with a good selection of local wines.

Showing 1 - 5

Guests also reviewed these properties: