Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel La Pace 3 stars

Via Roma 36, 10099 San Mauro Torinese, Italy

#1 of 3 hotels in San Mauro Torinese

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 104 hotel reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.8

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no negatives about this hotel

    It's on the outskirts of Torino about 15 minutes drive. Car park is situated at the back of the hotel with plenty of room. On arrival reception was very welcoming. Our room was beautiful king size bed ensuite double shower and balcony which overlooked car park. We had a separate toilet and wash facilities with a reception room with wardrobes and dressing table. We had a very comfortable night. Breakfast is not included you basically pay for what you eat and they had a lovely buffet to chose from from fruit, cereals to cold meats and you.could.order eggs and hot food if required the lady in charge was very cheerful and helpful and all staff couldn't do enough to help. For the price we paid for one night we.couldnt have chosen better I highly recommended

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    This hotel has a convenient location and great off street...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel has a convenient location and great off street parking. It has been totally renovated and updated. The staff is excellent and went out of their way to provide us breakfast past the stated end of service. We would highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean and fresh rooms, own parking with a lot of free places, ideal for traveller who use cars, great location who use cars to reach both - outlet and city center

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    9.6
    Very comfortable rooms for a very good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice big rooms, bathroom also comfortable with a nice and big shower. Staff very friendly and helpful. They even gave a discount.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    10
    Room was great looking with good design, the wifi was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room was great looking with good design, the wifi was working well. Very near the hotel, the river side offer great place for a run, walk or working out. There are 2 restaurants and 2 ice cream shop at walking distance. The staff is great and friendly, and make you feel home. I just wish I'll have another opportunity to go there!

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2015

    10
    Extremely friendly staff, who even came out with warm water...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Extremely friendly staff, who even came out with warm water to help me get rid of the ice of the car windows in the morning. Very nice and clean room. Big free parking. Good free wifi net.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    9.2
    Room was good breakfast was good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi convection was bad . Brought to the attention of staff but still not good

    Room was good breakfast was good value

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    9.6
    Very kind personell and high flexibility in managing my...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very kind personell and high flexibility in managing my booking and short time modifications

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    9.6
    very clean, newly renovated rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    very clean, newly renovated rooms.

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    10
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very clean. Staff friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    10
    Wonderful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wonderful hotel. Staff was extremely helpful with good reason recommendations. Excellent value and free parking.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    10
    This is not our first time to stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is not our first time to stay here. The staff was friendly and helpful. The renovations were delightful!

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Guests also reviewed these properties: