Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel La Paül 3 stars

Via XXV Aprile 26, 25019 Sirmione, Italy

#61 of 70 hotels in Sirmione

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 938 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were a pile of dirty towels on the table outside the room together with a bag of rubbish.

    The room was spacious and the position of the hotel is very close to the town centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite Deluxe with Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our breakfast was included every morn but we only had it 1 morning and there wasn't much variety so we didn't go for breakfast any other morning.The only thing we really could eat was the fruit salad. So maybe have a look at changing the breakfast. That's the only negative

    We absolutely loved the location and the view from our room was spectacular.. hotel has such a beautiful garden. absolutely lovely friendly staff.. we would definitely come back and stay in your beautiful hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room itself was a little bit pokey - could have benefitted from some sound proofing too!

    The views from our balcony were amazing. Easy walk into town. Breakfast was out of this world. Really easy ot find hotel from the bus.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over priced. But clean and well located. Bathroom was very small, decoration is sparce and not thought out. Service was 3 star at maximum. The building and location are super, the hotel has amazing potential..... the management needs to rethink their concept and fine tune their service. All in all a safe and convenient choice. But at this quality it should be 30% cheaper.

    Nice location, nice lakeside garden with lake access.... 10 minute walk to old town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are very dark and austere. We had to change rooms as we could not have used it for a week at an extra cost of 360 euros.No storage drawers for clothes and not enough space to put anything. Breakfast was typical Italian,took ages to get a coffee. Bar was only open when they could be bothered.

    The only thing in the hotels favour is the location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lateral Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room view was disappointing - it said partial lake view but you had to stand on the balcony and hang your head around the corner.

    Staff were helpful in booking bikes and early morning check out

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Lateral Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We booked partial lake view rooms for both my parents and us. Unfortunately, the partial view room my parents were given was pushing the boundaries of the definition of 'partial' as the trees alongside the property and their balcony almost completely obscured the view. it was not the room they thought they were going to get. The pool, at the front of the hotel, was clean and refreshing, but without much seating around it. It also felt a little enclosed as well as feeling you were encroaching on hotel guests who were staying in rooms around the pool.

    Great location next to the Lake with its own private jetty and large grassed area with plenty of loungers. It was good to have on site outside cafe for snacks/drinks and lunch during the day with a great very hard working barman providing very good service. The ground floor room with the lakeside view we stayed initially felt a little detached from hotel on arrival but proved to be a great room, as was quiet yet very nicely positioned for the lake and grassed area, especially for the sunsets.. Breakfast offered a good choice of food with hot egg options being a bonus. The hotel's location was also very convenient as Sirmione castle and town were within easy walking distance

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't impressive like for italian standards, water in pool was all the time extremely cold (air temp was about 35 degrees, but pool could have max.18- too cold even in that hot days) so nobody really used, not maintained shore of lake - no easy access to lake, when you get in to lake you will ended up to you knees in mud and water plants. Location it's great but no chance to have just relax in hotel when is too hot to go anywere, in that case it's overpriced as you will need to go somewhere else even to have a day in a pool with drink. There's better place to stay in Sirmione

    Few min walk to the old city, lots of parking spots, at shore lake

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Deluxe with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very dated and tired. The garden was quite uncared for and none of the window boxes had anything very pretty in them (Rosemary bushes together with an assortment of weeds!) This is such a shame as there appeared to be an automatic watering system to each box! It would take so little to plant up the garden to make such a huge improvement to the exterior. The interior would benefit from some carpet cleaning and perhaps just small things to brighten it up. For example table cloths and cushions for the very hard chairs in the dining room!

    The terrace from our room was lovely. The view over the lake was stunning

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast every day the same, but good.

    The staff, especially reception was all the time excellent. Garden very nice and calm and swimming in the lake relaxing. NO crowd ! Bar almost on the beach. Prices ok. Nearby the historical town of Sirmione, which we visited almost every day or night and we never had enough ! Very romantic but logicaly many other tourists. Rent a boat was also a very good idea so we could see Garda lake from other point of view.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room smells too strong of disinfectant. The bed and the pillows are too hard.

    The location is excellent! The breakfast is excellent too, lots of variety! The staff is also very nice!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom was not nice,it was dull uninviting not as much as a picture on the wall.the bathroom was very basic.we were very diappointed. We were in 6 hotels over a week in italy all of which were very nice except this one, very very poor.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a bit scruffy in comparison to other 3 stars just seems like it needs a bit of care & attention. Amazing location not made the most of

    Location great & staff very good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could only get wifi if sat in reception, decor a little dated could do with a little modernisation

    Fantastic location right on the lake and short walk into Sirmione.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lateral Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    After staying in smaller hotels and B&Bs for most of our trip it felt a bit less personal as it's such a big hotel. That said, the staff were very nice and helped us with maps, bus timetables etc.

    The location is great, staff are friendly and the breakfast was very good. The pool seemed well looked after and wasn't crowded. Only 5-10 minutes' walk from the castle and other historical sights in Sirmione. The garden area in front of the hotel is very pleasant, with a little bar where you can buy a cocktail and watch the sunset :)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi in our room did not work. Ok in Reception area. We were surprised outside garden/beach bar was already closed for winter on 20 September.

    Staff were very friendly. Beautiful pool and swimming in the lake.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    More sun loungers. An additional spare room key.

    Great air-conditioning. Pancakes and maple syrup for breakfast! Amazingly hardworking lady in the lake side hut - she deserves a medal for the work she puts in!! And thanks to Georgia for her great tips and reccomendations.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't get the rooms we'd booked, when asked was told because we'd book through Booking.com we were not guarantee those rooms. One room was dark and smelt damp, the only light into the room was the glass door! The second room was ok but we had to clear the bed of dead moths!! When we asked to see the manager we were told that he wasn't there and that we would have to complain via email! Hall carpets had black stains all over them, smelt damp, outdoor bar was a shed on a patio that had seen better days. I could go on, needless to say we didn't stay even though they told us we couldn't have a refund!

    Location & car park

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous view from the room - panoramic lake view room chosen. Staff are very friendly and the breakfast was excellent. Would definitely go back, perfect location and loads to do!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room was a little bit out of date. Nothing special. At the private garden were people who put their towels on more beds than they were using. So in the early morning all the sunbeds were already taken by selfish people.

    The location of La Paul is perfect. 10 minute walk to the Sirmione castle. You have the choice to relax at the private garden with view on Garda or walk through the populair old city of Sirmione. Staff was very nice. Free bicycles is also nice to have.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Lateral Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable and clean room, great breakfast, lovely space to sit outside next to lake, fantastic location 5 mins walk from Old Town, would definitely stay there again

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent position on the lake, about a 10 -15 minute walk to the centre of Sirmione-The staff were very helpful & the breakfast was well presented with plenty of choice for all tatses.. The rooms and corridors are spotless. Great value for money. #perfecto

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hand shower was borken and no one repaired it though we were promised. I had to wash my child using the bottle with water.The room is on the ground floor and is very dark, so why it is painted in brown color? Some beds were very old and creaky with torn lining and looked very tidy.

    The personnel is very friendly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym needs renovation

    Wonderful breakfast buffet which can be enjoyed outside at the seaside

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms too small, AC was not the best.

    Great location with a lot to do around it. Staff with great atitude and amazing breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service at breakfast. Dark room. Ceeling in bathroom was leaking.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lateral Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff reception

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful views, lovely place!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was broken on one side :( Gratis WiFi...more running around and searching for codes, than surfing and planning daily activities.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over priced.

    Good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff were lovely, one dark haired lady in the bar was great, the rest were rude and unhelpful.

    Great setting

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dark

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettles in room

    Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For cleaning room fair service.

    Reception is good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Lateral Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Coffee machine in the room.

    Location was good...there is no beach but the lawn extends right up to the lake. located close nice restaurants

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nil

    Nice and clean. EXCELLENT breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was too cold to use much which was disappointing for my kids. Ants in the bed one night (reported and fixed)

    Location, views, breakfast, psrking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Maybe a Little bit loud at the breakfast.

    It was near the city of Sirmione and had a Lovely garden by the lake. Breakfast was okej.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room decor

    Localisation. Beach. Breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lateral Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The wifi was poor

    Rooms are basic but clean and do have a refrigerator and tea and coffee making facilities. There was plenty of choice at breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room walls were very thin, could be noisy at times.

    Nice pool and lovely view of the lake with access

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really apart from the need for cheaper taxi transport links to the airport.

    Great position near the old town & right next to lake.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were OK, could be a little friendlier.

    Location was spot on! Right on the lake. Breakfast was really nice!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC not working, room has no windows that can be opened, bathroom has no ventilation whatsoever

    Nice pool, nice staff, good location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast. My room was in front of the swimming pool. Loved it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location, walking distance from the old city

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Do not like hotel room with no window it is depressing particularly on the ground floor.

    Location is good but not perfect.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    My wife found the bed hard.

    Good location outside the old Town but on the Lake.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lateral Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complains.

    Friendly staff, easy parking and the location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ridiculously small showers, expensive, rock hard beds

    Awesome staff, good location, bike rentals, I saw a kitten

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lateral Lake View
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic rooms. No mirror in bedroom, one plug socket, no drawers. Pool space very unattractive.

    Staff very helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Pool area needs to be brightened up/upgraded

    Location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A complete paint job on the wardrobe etc and all the walls as very dark and depressing

    Room very close to the lake

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beds too hard. a lot of noise from other rooms

    position was excellent

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar could of been improved.

    Great location,nice quite pool and excellent gardens looking onto Lake Garda.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    shower

    5 minutes walk to the historic center of Sirmione, breakfast, garden, pool, clean

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I didn't use the pool due to the length of our stay but it did look a little weathered and in need of a clean.

    The hotel location, friendly staff, value for money the area and scenery the tops.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The receptionist was really a nice woman. We made a mistake in booking date, but she kindly let us stay one night earlier. I also left my jewelry and she sent it to my daughter's home in Milan. This was the first time that anything left at hotel was sent back.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    slightly old decor. original family room they booked us in on ground floor was dark with hardly any windows (!) but staff moved to a brighter room on 1st floor.

    nice breakfast. helpful staff. Out of the hustle and bustle of Sirmione old town but close enough to walk with children.

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rent bikes saw a lube last time probably when they were build at the factory and most of them had flat tires and no working pump. Had to go to gas station to pump the tires.

    Good location, everything is within a walking distance, good breakfast, free bike rent.

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - Hotel garden with beautifull view at the lake - Very good breakfast - You can "free of charge" rent one of the bikes the hotel has fro its guests - very close to the old city of Sirmeone

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If you want to have an evening meal you need to prebook and chose from the menu earlier in the day in the off season

    Location very good only 10 mins walk to historic centre and private beach. Also the staff were very helpful and plenty of parking available

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had read a scathing review online and approached the hotel with some trepidation. However, we had a nice room with a great view and a delightful balcony, very friendly and accommodating staff, good breakfast, room and hotel were quite clean, staff recommended restaurants, and kudos to Ambra and Andrea for helping us with directions and being ever so nice and professional every moment. We will be back if we find ourselves in the area again and will recommend the hotel to our many traveling friends.

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing, it was as I expected. No problems

    We really only used it to sleep in, as out most of the day. Breakfast was good, varied and plentiful. Fresh eggs being cooked for individual taste while you was very popular. Staff helpful and knowledgeable. TV worked, shower hot with good flow, lovely view of the lake in our room, (but not all rooms have).

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was dark and furniture extremely tired,air con did not work and the room was very stuffy. Breakfast room also very dark and the staff were not trained to smile and greet customers professionally.

    The location.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Although the room had everything you need, sadly it had no personality. Breakfast was extremely disorganised, felt like a bit of bun fight, breakfast staff unhelpful and miserable, no clean tables to sit at. Plenty to eat but overall a slightly dissapointing experience.

    Convenient for visiting the Old Town, bicycle hire very handy, comfy bed, view from balcony, cleanliness throughout was excellent. Reception staff vey helpfull and polite

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nowhere to put anything in room,no draws,but also not many clothes hangers,all felt a bit like run on shoestring,with a bit more effort could be great.

    Excellent location,a good small hotel,nice staff and breakfast very good,great views of lake from room,nice pool not heated.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It had a lovely view of the lake, a short walk to busy main area and really nice staff that worked very long hours and still remained helpful and happy.

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very noisy room right on busy road. Very hard beds and pillows. Cold pool. Man doing eggs at breakfast acted like he did not want to be there. Was told by owner noisy room was because we booked with you. Could go on.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It would have been better if break fast wasn't the same everyday and include more American items to choose from . other than that it's brilliant I will choose it again

    Staff were very helpfuland friendly , very clean property , fast and non stop Internet connection..we really enjoyed it

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast was uninspiring, no Wi-Fi in our room (right by the pool), shower didn't work properly. We only tried the food at the restaurant once and it was barely edible.

    Great location at walking distance from Sirmione's historical town. Nice swimming pool. Large free parking.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Family with older children

    Bathroom was wet room and difficult to keep floor dry.

    Breakfast excellent. Good variety and constantly refilled.lovely garden area at lake.small terrace was a good area for our party of 11 to meet up in the evening.

There are also 29 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: