Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of La Pergola Hotel 4 stars

Via Latisana 185 - 183, Sabbiadoro, 33054 Lignano Sabbiadoro, Italy

#18 of 186 hotels in Lignano Sabbiadoro

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 290 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    6.3
    Okay stay, but price of 4 and a half stars for service of 3 and a half stars.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No compartmentalization possible between room sections. Night window hatch blocked. TV broken. Remote empty. Lousy noisy airco. Not a great elevator. Swimming pool area not very attractive. One beach umbrella & 2 sunbeds per room = two too few ...

    Clean, large room for four. Parking ok. Very nice Maître d’hôtel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    5.0
    Rooms are by far too noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are by far too noisy. We could hear everything happening in the corridors. The room is recently refurbished but the quality of soundproof isolation is terrible. For this price range a much better comfort shall be provided.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.8
    The staff was really nice;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was really nice; especially the ladies from the reception were very friendly and helpful and accommodated all our requests. The pool is also very nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Definitely recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A lot of mosquitoes that I didn´t expect. And no mosquito nets in rooms.

    A family hotel, beautiful surroundings. Never had a problem with free space by the pool or bicycle rental (we used it every day). On the beach during the whole stay reserved sun-beds for us (no extra pay) . Delicious food. We had a half board. In the evening, a selection of multiple meals... 3-course and a salad buffet. The cleanliness of the rooms is excellent. Helpful and very kind staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.2
    good place, recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    good place, recommend

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    It was superb!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Super

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Nice:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were a little bit to small and heavy.

    Nice swimming pool and staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.2
    Very friendly and helpful personell
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful personell

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    9.6
    + cleanness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    - deficiency in electric drawers - mosquito nettings are missing

    + cleanness + comfortable beds + good breakfast + swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    9.2
    We found this to be a fantastic hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We found this to be a fantastic hotel. Stylish yet cosy. The staff were extremely friendly, particularly with our children. It was great that they had a playroom inside as well as an outdoor playground, excellent for rainy weather.. The hotel was nicely furbished and very clean. The food was excellent!

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    6.7
    The room furniture was pretty good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I depend on the internet connection due to my business and this hotel's wi-fi was obviously the worst one I have seen so far. The breakfast is also not that good as at a 3* hotel I had stayed before this one.

    The room furniture was pretty good.

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: