Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel La Tavernetta 3 stars

Via Armando Diaz 3, 91014 Scopello, Italy

#1 of 7 hotels in Scopello

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 194 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 74

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    This is one of the best places I have ever been to
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s simply excellent : the breakfast is vast and varied . The views form the property are impressive . You are literally 20 seconds away from the old town

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Beautiful - wish we could have stayed longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not much.

    The added extras in the rooms - everything had been thought of - shoe racks, extra hooks, storage for toiletries, complimentary water. The gardens and pool were immaculate as were the rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff. You will need a car to make the most of the surrounding area, the hotel kindly arranged car hire for us at short notice and at a good rate.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.6
    Relaxing beautiful Hotel with an amazing garden and pool :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unless we missed it, but there wasn't a hotel bar. And the bar next to the garden was closed down. It would be nice to have the bar open because it is such a great garden with a nice view.

    We ended our Italy roadtrip in Scopello because it is a short distance to Palermo Airport. The hotel is perfect to relax for a few days, however, others used it as a base for the daily trips. Amazingly quite atmosphere, great staff, nice restaurant, and big breakfast. The rooms are amazingly big as well and the beds are very comfortable (especially compared to all the other hotels we stayed at). Private free parking on side available It is "only" a 3 star hotel, but most of the time it felt like a 4 star hotel. Would highly recommend investing in staying for a few nights. The beach is a bit of a walk away but we only relaxed at the pool.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.6
    Exclusive views and attention to detail!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location, beautiful garden and stunning views, especially when in the pool.The breakfast was very delicious and the dinner at the restaurant was superb. The hotel is very well looked after!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Best hotel in Sicily!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The hotel was so well placed - just a few steps into the town square. Beautiful gardens and view, lovely pool, friendly staff and excellent food. We visited Segesta - interesting ruins.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.6
    The most hospitable hotel I have stayed in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi possibly suffered the thick stone walls as it was a bit shaky.

    This is a property that goes one step further for guests. Tea making facilities in the room in Italy are a welcome addition for me. An iron - yes! A clothes drying rack outside - yes! Fruit, water & a knife & plate - yes! The pool was not available at the time but the property had ample sunny and shady spots for sitting outside in the beautiful garden. The restaurant was fabulous and the staff very warm & helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    fFANTASTICO
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Full of flowers, beautiful garden, nice decorations, behind the corner nice cute bars and restaurants

    Very cute and beautiful, close to entrance of a national park for hiking (1.5 km walking ), fantastic restaurant, best breakfast in Sicily, fresh juce, all u need, as well great for a dinner, 1km away from small stone beach, very cute and comfortable. You can visit cute beaches during hiking as well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful staff, a beautiful setting and a lovely view down to the sea. Perfect location next to the main square, but still very quiet. And a great breakfast selection.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Highlight of Beautiful Sicily
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Struggled with wifi reliability in room. Otherwise it was perfect.

    Beautiful property with stunning view ideally located for the remarkable Zingaro nature reserve. The in house restaurant is top class, try the fish cous cous. Very helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful grounds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was being repaired and jack hammer was going all day with workers everywhere doing lots of construction

    Beautiful grounds with view of the ocean.. Excellent breakfast and dinner restaurant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable room with good view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable room with good view. Bed fine but duvet too thick and heavy. Breakfasts excellent, especially freshly made orange juice, bacon and scrambled eggs and croissants.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.6
    This is really a fantastic hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Well, if there had been a bath tub it couldn't have been better, but seriously, this was just beautiful. Go go go!

    This is really a fantastic hotel. Really. So comfortable and the location, especally for the breakfast, was just absolutely amazing. We took a day off just to relax at the pool, and that was a day well spent! No music at the pool, and just the dazzling view and other respectful guests. I highly highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    A wonderful experience made all the better by the very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm a big bloke so the shower could have been a little bigger - but this a minor moan and one I make often about many hotels.

    Excellent and friendly staff. The room was good and had a fantastic sea view. The hotel had an excellent restaurant with a wide variety of local dishes.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    A wonderful stay in a wonderful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great hotel in a super location. The owner lives on site and that may explain the attention to detail and excellent customer service that made our stay so enjoyable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    Amazing views
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Scopello is a very quiet neighbourhood, not much to do, but plenty of time to relax, enjoy the views, read a good book and tan.

    Amazing views!! Great location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.6
    Excellent hotel, low key and quiet in a wonderful village.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps more choice of bread rolls and more cut up fruit for breakfast.

    Bedrooms modern and comfortable. Perhaps could do with more of a lounge with a table (we played cards off a coffee table, not easy).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    9.6
    Peaceful Scopello
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful location in the heart of Scopello. Superb pool and view over the bay and pleasant gardens. We had a garden room a little separate from the main building. Very peaceful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel, pool and grounds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel, pool and grounds.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    Heaven !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The choive and standard of food was the best in Scopello

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.2
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Fantastic room, pool, views and food - everything homemade!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    location and view beautiful;
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location and view beautiful; staff very helpful with suggestions; breakfast delicious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.8
    Romantic hotel in a super village
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no easy access to the beach

    Very romantic place with view on the sea

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    A wonderful, relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful staff, lovely room, great dinner and generous, tasty breakfasts!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Great place to stay and eat in Scopello
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was excellent. Immaculately kept. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.2
    We loved staying here and we will definitely return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was quite dark and had no view - we would like to return to try another room category

    The garden surrounding the swimming pool and the bar

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Really good place. Staff excellent and very accommodating. Facilities were great and rooms very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can think of nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.9
    Very nice location with friendly staff, good restaurant and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice location with friendly staff, good restaurant and good view. Access can be a little difficult if you dont know it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    Very nice room;
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Very nice room; excellent breakfast on a terrace with sea view; great pool; free, secure parking; good location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    Can't wait to return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking can be difficult.

    Seaview from room, and a sumptuous breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    10
    Great. Views are spectacular!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance from the ocean

    Hotel and view were great! Do not go here for the beach or to swim in the ocean it's not available.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    8.8
    Chilled
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar, but could order drinks in reception

    Comfy room, large bathroom. Free water. Nice breakfast choice

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    9.6
    Amazing place
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Down hill to the beach

    Magnificent view.Very clean. Friendly staff and Owners

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    9.5
    a very tasteful place
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a very tasteful place great view the best breakfast ever in italy

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    Very special hotel in beautiful location. Good food and friendly staff who are extremely helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Food, pool and view.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.2
    Very fresh, clean, modern and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very fresh, clean, modern and friendly

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    10
    High recommendation for La Tavernetta
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location, beautiful view and pool, terrific restaurant, amazing breakfast, wonderful staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    8.8
    Fantastic and friendly staff, lovely pool/gardens and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was slightly soft for us but may be fine for others.

    Fantastic and friendly staff, lovely pool/gardens and great restaurant on site. Lovely little touches in terms of toiletries/fruit in rooms

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    10
    Room very comfortable and furnished in a modern style.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room had lateral sea view but is was very lateral! If staying again would pay for sea view room on first floor.

    Room very comfortable and furnished in a modern style. Very clean. Hotel maintained in first class condition. Right in Scopello but completely away from any traffic noise. Lovely garden and pool Excellent buffet breakfast. Restaurant evening meals provided local cuisine to a high standard

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    8.8
    Very nice sea view from the balcony and super friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The steep road leading to the car parking area, small car park so may be difficult to park when the hotel is busy

    Very nice sea view from the balcony and super friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    9.6
    Located in the small village of Scopello, the hotel is less...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We can't say anything negative about this hotel.

    Located in the small village of Scopello, the hotel is less than 50 metres from the main square (where there are several restaurants, bars, etc) and up a slope from the ocean, offering stunning views from the property. An added bonus is the secure parking on site in a gated car park at the bottom of the hotel grounds, which include a lovely garden and pool area. Our partial seaview room was lovely, nicely decorated in pastel shades with nice artwork and a good attention to detail. The room was a good size and had a cupboard with storage space for our clothes, a desk, minibar, flat screen television, a good sized safe, and decent wifi throughout the property, including in the room. Highlights for us were the lovely balcony with sea views, along with a really comfortable bed, and the softest sheets we have slept in for a very long time. The bathroom was of a similar high quality, spotlessly clean, and with ample room to store our toiletries. Breakfast with a good selection of sweet and savoury options was served on a nice terrace overlooking the ocean or inside the restaurant, whichever you prefer. Service throughout our stay was very friendly and professional, staff spoke good English, and the check in / out process was well managed.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    9.2
    great location, hotel has style and charm even though...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Quite expensive for the fact that it is a 3 star hotel. Breakfast could have been better, not a lot of choice and mainly just sweets and pastries. Should have more eggs!

    great location, hotel has style and charm even though it's quite simple but elegant.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    9.6
    Location: Peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Swimming pool: I did not use it but it seemed small

    Location: Peaceful Room: Excellent decor and facilities Room balcony: Side view of garden, swimming pool and sea - beautiful. View of mountain Garden: Beautiful and being improved Restaurant: Wonderful food

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    9.6
    Great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The smell in our (bath)room Noise from other rooms

    Great breakfast Very nice view from both the garden/swimming pool and the room Really nice staff Good restaurant

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    10
    This was our first visit to this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This was our first visit to this hotel. From the first contact with the desk staff you knew you were in good hands. Our luggage was wisked to our room, the room was beautiful with wonderful views. There is a lovely garden and an especially well designed pool. The food at breakfast and dinner was excellent. However, the most special thing about the hotel was the friendliness of the owner and the staff. Even the workmen doing some repairs were friendly. A very special hotel . Excellent base for sightseeing and walking.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    10
    Stunning location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Stunning location. Staff were just lovely and went out their way when I was unwell. We had room 113, not sea view but a great terrace for the morning sun. Beautiful pool and grounds. Definitely the best hotel in Scopello because of the location and grounds. Breakfast was excellent and a huge choice of Sicilian sweet and savoury dishes.

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    10
    La Tavernetta is just a beautiful place in the nice little...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing!

    La Tavernetta is just a beautiful place in the nice little village of Scopello. Close to the smal center of the place, beautiful view over the landscape, friendly staff and excellent cuisine.

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    9.6
    Very peaceful and lovely vibe to the place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would be nice to have bar service down by the pool when there?

    Very peaceful and lovely vibe to the place. Fabulous pool setting. Adored hiking and swimming in the Zingaro reserve.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    10
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great hotel!! Beautiful view and pool/ garden area and a very large and delicious breakfast buffet! Staff was very helpful and hotel was in perfect location in town centre. Dinner at hotel restaurant was also great. Highly recommended!!

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    10
    We loved staying here, the staff were incredibly helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If we have to be picky, we didn't have a strong wifi signal on our phones.

    We loved staying here, the staff were incredibly helpful throughout our whole stay. The setting was beautiful, great views and having the pool there was a massive bonus! We will definitely be returing to Scopello and without a doubt will choose to stay here again!

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    10
    The restaurant server lovely and delicious food on a balcony...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The restaurant server lovely and delicious food on a balcony over looking the pool and the ocean - beautiful :) Great clean rooms, wonderful service. Can not fault this hotel!

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    10
    The staff is very friendly and professional, as well as the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms are a bit noisy.

    The staff is very friendly and professional, as well as the owners who always around to help out. Everything is very clean: rooms, garden, restaurant, pool. Great garden and swimming pool with great view over the bay and the sea. Excellent and very elaborate breakfast, with a great view from the terrace. Good restaurant to have dinner in the evening, again with great view from the terrace. Located right in the centre of the idyllic little town Scopello. Private parking.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2015

    10
    We had a frontal sea view room in the newly renovated wing;
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    We had a frontal sea view room in the newly renovated wing; the view is wonderful. It had a small balcony where we could sit and chill. The room is a good size and nicely decorated. The owners saw to every detail, bathrobes, slippers, L'Occitane toiletries… The room was so clean you could not find dust on even the balcony chairs or clothesline. The breakfast was the best we had in our 2 weeks in Sicily, a big spread of savoury and sweets. The restaurant that we had dinner one night was a tad expensive by Sicily stds but good quality. There's secure Parking onsite but a little tricky navigating it upslope. The owners are very helpful with any requests. We hope to return.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2015

    10
    Run by a family who are helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No complaints - we have travelled extensively and are not usually so generous with our praise.

    Run by a family who are helpful and friendly. Breakfast was excellent in terms of quality and variety. Nice atmosphere for dinner with great food. Local red wine by the carafe was vey drinkable. Nice location and views.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    9.6
    Nice small hotel in wonderful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice small hotel in wonderful location. Fantastic pool and garden was l8vely

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    10
    Swimming pool and view excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Swimming pool and view excellent. As was the breakfast

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    8.8
    The location was beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I think it was a little bit too expensive for what we paid.

    The location was beautiful

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    9.6
    All the food was excellent - the best we had in Sicily.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All the food was excellent - the best we had in Sicily. Really helpful staff. Great views from our room and very peaceful. Good value for money too.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    9.6
    Nice view and terrace.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice view and terrace.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    9.6
    Superb location, Friendly and helpful staff,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Superb location, Friendly and helpful staff, Clean and bright room,

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    9.6
    Nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    10
    Breakfast was delicious, fresh juices and everythig good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was delicious, fresh juices and everythig good. Bed and the room very comfortable. Spectacular wiev over the sea.

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    10
    Friendly staff, great view, October sun, good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel to the right blocking an even better view.

    Friendly staff, great view, October sun, good food.

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    10
    The property is magnificent with stunning views!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The property is magnificent with stunning views!

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    10
    Breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast. Not enought fresh fruit, juices.

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    10
    The staff and the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Having to leave!!!

    The staff and the location

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2015

    9.2
    Fantastic restaurant, nice location, top level service,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wi-Fi quality depends on location of the room.

    Fantastic restaurant, nice location, top level service, friendly staff, hotel parking.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    10
    Comfortable room and friendly helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Comfortable room and friendly helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    10
    beautiful setting excellent staff amazing breakfast, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    beautiful setting excellent staff amazing breakfast, the best we have ever experienced

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2015

    10
    Beautiful pool area, lovely rooms, great breakfast and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful pool area, lovely rooms, great breakfast and perfect location. Scopello small, quiet and beautiful.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    10
    We loved the extremely comfortable beds, the delicious food,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We loved the extremely comfortable beds, the delicious food, the beautiful garden and pool, and the very friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2015

    8.8
    Facility, location, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Facility, location, staff

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2015

    9.2
    Swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Swimming pool

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    10
    Wonderful breakfast, lovely view
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Too windy in the beginning of April to appreciate the pool

    Wonderful breakfast, lovely view

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 74

Browse Hotel La Tavernetta traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: