Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Las Vegas 3 stars

Via P. Mascagni 2, 30017 Lido di Jesolo, Italy

#137 of 242 hotels in Lido di Jesolo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1028 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    9.6
    Great Hotel with friendly staff and an excellent base to visit other areas including Venice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Rooms although very clean could do with updating and having to pay for a pool side sun lounger especially out of season seemed a little unfair as they remained mostly empty.

    Lovely choice of Breakfast menu and [plenty of it, rooms were cleaned daily and the staff went out of their way to assist. Also what was a nice surprise was things like safe deposit box keys were included in the room charge, and things like beach towels etc. Will definitely be going back.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    8.8
    sea view....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Due to close proximity of a restorant our Friday night was quite noisy until midnight.

    We had a very well equiped and nicely designed apartman on the third floor. Location of this hotel is perfect to have downtown visit by walking.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    7.1
    Rooms not like advertised. Receptionists slow and unhelpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We where told on check in we got a complimentary upgrade. The room we where sent to was very run down and nothing like advertised online. No bath room light and floor flooded when showering. No airport shuttle as advertised

    Good beach location. Bar staff where exceptional. Good selection of bars and restaurants a few streets behind the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.9
    We stayed only night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    You have to pay 5 euro to lay down by the hotel's pool but you can sit in the nearby restaurant for free. Seems like nonsense.

    We stayed only night. The staff was very helpful, awesome breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    Excellent Hotel, Wonderful staff, Fabulous location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The only small point I would make is that the bathroom was a little tired but otherwise, no issues at all.

    Excellent location, right on the beach front and a street away from all the night life. Also only a short walk to the bus stop to catch a bus which takes you to the port for the Venice water bus (the hotel sell the combined bus and boat ticket at reception) every room is allocated sun beds, a parasol and small table on the beach so no fighting for space. The public areas are clean and they offer a variety of activities for young ones if you're visiting with small children. The beach bar and restaurant both serve lovely food at reasonable prices (if you haven't opted to go full board or half board which are available). The room was spacious with a balcony over-looking the sea. The air conditioning was also very effective which was a blessing in the summer heat. The staff are all friendly, helpful and speak very good English. I had to contact the hotel a few times before our visit and Monica on reception was really helpful; we also received excellent service from the Restaurant Manager and his staff. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    5.4
    Las Vegas?
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very basic and the bathroom is terrible...On the check out day we couldnt leave the car parked on the hotel parking so we could spend 2 more hours and leave some extra money for the hotel... They kindly throw us away as we were not hotel guests after 10am...

    Location on the beach. Pool was nice and hotel restaurant was excellent and very professional with service. 15 minutes walk to Aqualandia.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.6
    Amazing location - beach and shopping on either sides, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location - beach and shopping on either sides, very friendly and helpful staff, since we informed them that we will be traveling with our pet (German Shepherd) they had prepared water and food bowls for our pet and the stay with our pet was also very comfortable. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    6.7
    The sea view room was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Rooms (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms are tiny and the breakfast buffet was very basic. As for the location what can I say. The local supermarket were selling bottles of wine,mugs and tea towels with Hitler on them! We also found the locals to be quite rude and abrupt especially with children which is really surprising! Would I return no. Probably not.

    The sea view room was amazing. Kids loved the pool and short walk to beach. Literally on top of the beach. Very clean and staff quite helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.5
    Great Hotel but hidden costs drive the customer insane.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being charged 5euros a day per person(family of 4)for sun loungers is sickening bearing in mind the cost of the hotel already.we couldn’t believe it and watching other guests over the week they had the same response and stormed off unhappy and disgusted. The times we did go in the pool there was a pool general which didn’t allow any inflatttables in the pool even though the hotel prides itself on a family friendly hotel with kids club which broke the kids hearts as every other hotel on the stretch allowed this and were as nice hotels or better.

    Breakfast buffet 10/10 Friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic location, pool, beach bar, right next to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could be more modern, but not bad at all. Everything is always very clean, so it’s not a big problem.

    Fantastic location, pool, beach bar, right next to the beach. The sea-view from the balcony is amazing. The breakfast is very good, the restaurant is nice. The hotel staff is very helpful and do all they can to please you! We are very satisfied with everything! This is a hotel we’ll definitely return!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel would recomend to anyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The only negatives I have is that the bikes were only available to use up to 7pm at night, it would of been nice to use them to go out for dinner at the other end of Jessolo. Also its the only hotel we have been to that charges for a lounger around the pool. I know the loungers on the beach were free of charge but when I counted them there wouldn't be enough for every room in the height of the season.

    We thought the pool are and pool bar were lovely you were looking at the beach whilst drinking at the bar or swimming in the pool. Breakfast was lovely, staff were nice. in a quiet area not near the road as that was another block away.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    4.6
    do not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room is too small, just the bed is inside. the rooms inside were the door leading to the adjacent room that could be locked in. the catastrophe is all heard from the neighboring room. For this price the hotel is a disaster

    location directly on the beach

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    5.4
    Air con in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and bathroom is old and have a strange smell, i think its from smoking. Our room was to small for a family of 4.

    Air con in the room. Breakfast is fresh and ok.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    6.3
    I liked that the a/C unit really helped my family sleep...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fridge being broken and when I told them they said it's not broken the light is on. While I had stuff in there for many days and wasn't cold. I also didn't enjoy wanting to leave early in the am for a flight and not being able to check out because the responist on duty wasn't allowed to use credit card or computer to check us out. So we had to run to ATM to take cash out to cover charged expenses. While he was very polite about the whole experience it left a bad taste to not be able to leave and pay simply because this one hotel has a responist that physically can't do their sole job. Also they didn't tell us this or inform us in anyway that this was policy. I've stated at countless hotels and never once was I not allowed to check out when I wanted.

    I liked that the a/C unit really helped my family sleep at night. Also the balcony has a metal curtain to block out all light. Also the pool and waterfront property was amazing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Couldn't have asked for better customer service and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't have asked for better customer service and centrally located hotel. Outstanding staff made the check in and check out process simply and easy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    Beautiful holiday place
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice accomodation, literary three steps to the beach, friendly staff, nice view balcony, comfortable beds, low noise of the tourist town, good price, big&tasty breakfasts, a swimming pool and a restaurant on the seaside.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast is good, clean, 24h reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    windows are sort of old stile with poor noise insulation, and it is ok as far as you hear the sea. But if there loudly talking people outside, you hear them as well. may be because we were on 1st floor.

    Breakfast is good, clean, 24h reception.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Only a two night stay but staff were wonderful & location easily accessible to Venice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bedroom was a bit 'tired' as was the shower. It was spotlessly clean but does need updating. They had four single beds to accommodate us which was a bit cramped but that was our choice as they did offer adjoining rooms.

    Staff were terrific. Breakfast was wonderful. Great choices & extra items especially for children. Pets (small) are welcome.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    4.2
    Awful
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a 70's hotel, slightly remodeled. Probably the doors are the most high tech thing you'll see in this hotel. Because of their location, they didn't feel to improve anything.. the sheets are old and grease, rust everywhere, during the night we could hear the neighbor snoring ... compared to other 3 stars hotel, I can say this one has maximum 2

    Absolutely nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.1
    - view from the balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - the quality of the breakfast (for example: the cheese plate was empty when we arrive and they didn't replace it) - the bathroom is old-fashioned and need to refurbish

    - view from the balcony - opportunity to get a bike from the hotel's fleet for 2 hours free of charge - location of the hotel - very kind and helpful staff - lot of parking place -

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    6.3
    Can recommend for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Elevator needs to be larger and to be upgraded. The cost was at upper scale. They need to improve this. Breakfast variety needs to be enlarged and hygienic for the food bar to be more safe.

    Their staff were super friendly. Beach & Swimming Pool were clean. Food at Pool bar great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.9
    Nice located family hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is a drawback; You have to pay extra if you want to use a sunbed in the property's swimming pool area. You can swim in the pool, but not use the sunbeds unless you want to pay for them. You also have to pay extra if you want to use sunbeds in the front rows on the beach.

    A nice place to stay with your family. Location is perfect and receptionists very helpful and kind. Good restaurants just a couple of blocks away.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.6
    Relaxing even with baby!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!

    Food was unbelievably good, especially dinner. The staff were very helpful, knowledgeable and took their jobs very seriously. They were very accommodating for our 16 month old and paid him lots of attention. The location is directly beside the beach and the patio had a beautiful view of the sea and the town. The town is fabulous for kids with 4 person bikes to rent and children's rides, tons of shopping, groceries, restaurants and gelato! We felt it was a great place to have a family vacation and the ride into Venice, via car and ferry, was close enough to do for the day with our little guy!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to complain about.

    The staff were very friendly, everywhere was clean, the service at the pool bar was excellent, really good value and the food was very good. Staff very friendly and helpful, they worked extremely hard.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.1
    The Hotel is ok, but from my point of view not four stars
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The light in the bathroom was not very good, further on the shower had no curtain, so after every shower the whole bathroom was floated. the lifts to the third floor was mostly not available. Not because it was occupied, just did not service sometime this floor. Very strange. WLAN WIFI was impossible. After two hours you had to enter again and again the Code from the Hotel. Further it did not work in the Restaurant and on the beach.

    Nice breakfast room with very nice food and big selection, nice staff Very short way to the beach and good chairs and umbrellas Good and nice beach/pool restaurant with daylong food service, nice staff Room cleaning and service very good. Restaurant for dinner very good, but only open two hours

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    7.9
    Great location and pleasent staff, very goos breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is very old and dodnt show on photo that booking gave us, as well as room furniture like from medieval time

    Great location and pleasent staff, very goos breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    9.2
    Amazing location, very clean rooms and the staff was a must, very polite and friendly start from rec
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Amazing location, very clean rooms and the staff was a must, very polite and friendly start from reception to the cleaners! Spent three days with my mom and brother. Awesome time!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    7.9
    Good value overall,fab location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea and coffee facility in room. Some of cooked breakfast items not very warm including the eggs. Rooms a little dated especially bathrooms. Only one pillow on bed.

    Location to beach. Friendly staff, Flexible breakfast time. Snack bar next to beach excellent. No charge for safe in room Fridge in room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    While bottom floors were recently refurbished, the room where we stayed was not. The bathroom definitely requires an update

    Great continental breakfast for prolonged hours

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    10
    Loved the breakfast and professional staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the breakfast and professional staff. The beach of course was great and the bus is only a few blocks away to get to the public transit boat to Venice. Was very easy with a stroller to get on bus and boat. Had an amazing experience.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    7.9
    Old furniture
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture. Clean, but the sensation was like an old hotel.

    Good breakfast. Every room has balcony with sea view. Excellent location just on the beach (although we travel in off season).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    7.1
    Old but great located hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Room as well as bathroom were very very old. All the furniture including the balcony door was very old. The room was narrow and beds were old.

    We had a great view from the balcony. Breakfast was solid. Coffe was great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    10
    Service, food and hospitality
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Service, food and hospitality

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    7.5
    10:00Am is too early for Check out
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    10:00Am is too early for Check out

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    8.3
    Nice and Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Bathroom is a bit old, need some renovation.

    Excellent location with awsome view close to beach Swimming pool Breakfast Comfortable bed

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.1
    The location was good, breakfast also.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was not so modern, the bar nearby was a bit loud.

    The location was good, breakfast also.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.8
    Everything else
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay 5 euros a day for sun loungers around the pool when we're already paying for the stay

    Everything else

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.8
    Relax ,sweet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff great ✅👌

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    9.6
    All is near hotel,good staff
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is near hotel,good staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.9
    Location, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit dated

    Location, staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    Lovely beach stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, good facilities, decent food, lovely, helpful, attentive staff throughout

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.6
    It was quite area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quite area. Everything what you need is close to these hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    5.4
    The whole hotel needs renovation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Rooms (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nearly everything

    The whole hotel needs renovation

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    food

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    6.7
    5€ per day for one chair by the seimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    5€ per day for one chair by the seimming pool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Every thing was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have not good Chanel in TV

    Every thing was perfect The room and the breakfast And the pool Alles war super

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.1
    Rooms urgently need renovation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms urgently need renovation

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.8
    Excelent trip in beautifull town...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Waitress in restaurant do not speak English very well...

    Good breakfast, restaurant on the beach, good beach.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Both

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.3
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    The șea view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.9
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Breakfast was lovely hotel very clean staff very helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    6.7
    satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Lift must be better

    Breakfast is excelent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.8
    Parking, breakfast was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking, breakfast was perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.8
    Venezia visit
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nesrness og the beach

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.2
    Veru good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Improvised bathroom

    Veru good breakfast. Polite and friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    breakfast buffet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast buffet

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Fantastic stay in a lovely area filled with lovely locals. Great transport links to Venice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea/coffee facilities in the room.

    Lovely breakfast selection. The staff were fantastic, very helpful and accommodating.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Amazing breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing breakfast.staff brilliant,especially mettao.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    7.9
    clean sheets and towls each day
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    updating bedrooms and replacing carpets in room

    clean sheets and towls each day

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.6
    On the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms, especially the bathroom needs updating.

    Right on the beach and near to many bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    Family Holiday
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bar beside Swimming pool, and very kind personnel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    8.3
    Perfect for family. Good beach, kind staff and good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Location, breakfast. kind and helpful staff, beach

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.8
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Rooms (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool very deep

    Staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Rooms (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Showers really bad

    Beds comply

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.3
    Air conditioning and the staff retrieved and held an item...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning and the staff retrieved and held an item that we inadvertently left in the room. They were most helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.1
    Would recommend if not picky of hotel quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old hotel

    Sea view, cheap price, sand beach, low prices, grwat nightlife!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    10
    It was all fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was all fine

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    10
    Visit the Las Vegas miss it at your cost
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Food staff beaches etc

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    9.2
    Italian power!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Italian power! :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    7.9
    Very polite and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The seaview was not exactly what I expected - the small window was overlooking the neighbouring hotel. The shower is with curtain, which I find terrible. Everything is old, needs renovation.

    Very polite and helpful staff. Excellent location. Breakfast is good.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    7.5
    Nice buffet breakfast with hot and cold options and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The beds a little too hard. The restaurant located on bottom floor with no views.

    Nice buffet breakfast with hot and cold options and proximity to Old Town.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    7.9
    Friendly Staff, clean and spacious room, hotel by the beach,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were there at the beginning of october, and asked for an electric kettle to our room - just to have an option to make some tea, instead of running to the bar for the hot water each time we want to drink one. As it turned out, the hotel didn't have any. Tea drinking nations beware!

    Friendly Staff, clean and spacious room, hotel by the beach, great location at lido, not so if you consider going to venice each day (takes more than an hour), breakfasts are ok

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    9.2
    It would be a great location for honey moonerd.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is very far from attraction area. I need to ride a boat and a bus to reach the S.L. TERMINAL

    It would be a great location for honey moonerd. You need to stay more than 2 days

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    7.5
    I liked the hotel beach and location near the sea, sea view...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It would be good to have at least two glasses in the room and more items to hang towels in the bathroom.

    I liked the hotel beach and location near the sea, sea view balcony, breakfast, friendly staff.

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: